Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN THURSDAY

Thursday, November 29, 2018

IHN THURSDAY

It's Friday Eve and I can feel it ..................*wink*

“A wise person knows that there is something to be learned from everyone!"

Have a great day and you learn something from post to post!!!!

TEDILLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS.

Good day Stella Nwayioma,Nwachibiko.......I hope i qualify for face of in house news today.I say make i show face hail everybody......
Anything for guys?

Una doh oooooooooooooooooooooooo

*Tedilla you look so good and mischevious...Oya send your account Deets.
LMAO

..........................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
SPECIAL MOMENTS IN OUR CHILDREN'S LIVES. 

Life is too short and passes quickly for us not to consciously capture beautiful moments of our children with our camera but the most with the camera of our minds.

Every moment of their stay with us should be enjoyed because a time will come when all we will have are memories to relive. The little time we get to spend with them or them with us when they are grown will just not be enough again.

I have a lot of good moments with them that I reminisce about and it always makes me smile and grateful.

My three year old daughters are always told to lead in the early morning prayers so as to help them learn, and though it is such a sincere one, I and hubby stifle our laughter so much because their prayers are funny. Apart from repeating prayer points, the one that makes us exchange looks and laugh silently are when she starts with "In Jesus' name." Everyone says "Amen."

"In the mighty name of Jesus."

Us - Amen.

She goes ahead to say " Oh Lord, bless my daddy, my mummy, my brother, my sisters ". We all chorus "Amen." She continues the prayer with "Bless my mistress, my classmates, ( here she mentions every one in her class)."

She proceeds to the next prayer point and blesses every food item in the house. Her indomie and juice are not left out.

As if that is not enough, she blesses the windows, the doors, the net and her mummy's fine fine dress. (Oluwa ooo 😂)

When she starts praying for the chairs and curtains, I'll just gently tell her to round off with " In Jesus' name we pray"

My younger daughter who just learned how to use the potty, can't stop sitting on it. Every interval of five minutes, she calls my attention by shouting "mummy!!! wash bumbum."

Sometimes, when I dish out their food, they'll not touch it or just eat a little bit of it. But if I dish mine to eat, they'll gather round me and eat it to finish. Even though they can be annoying and get on my nerves sometimes , the lovely times outweigh the stress.

Motherhood is beautiful and I'll make awesome memories out of it all.

*Yes Motherhood is Beautiful but its not a smooth ride,its like the two sides of bad and good.There are times you will feel like you have failed and times you give yourself a pat on the back......

............................................................................................................................................................

SHOCKING STORY:

Pls, Stella, I need you to post this either inside in house news, stand alone post or chronicles as i/we are so confused and don't know what to do.

There's this girl in my school. She should be 14 or thereabout but she's just in JSS2 because unfortunately, she's not whole/complete (don't mean this as an insult but I'm just trying to be as clear as possible). She's disfigured and I'm not sure how high her IQ is but she's not normal

So about two weeks ago or more than two weeks ago, we noticed her stained skirt and we (another young teacher and I) called her and asked her why she wasn't using pad even while on her menses but she said nothing. We asked if she told her mum, she replied in the negative. We also if she told 'Ese' her elder sis but she said no. We helped her clean up and gave her tissue as it was almost closing time and told her to make sure she tells her mum to get her pad.

So sometime on Friday, the other teacher noticed the same bleeding again and told her why she decided to come to school again without pad. We decided to tell the proprietress who called her mum. The mum told her she wasn't even aware as the girl tells her nothing at home. She sent her sis down to school to bring her pad. Her class teacher (the other lady) helped her dress herself properly.

I called this lady aside and told her how it's not normal for this girl to be menstruating for almost two weeks. I told her that I'm suspecting she may have had an abortion or something but she was like 'ahn ahn, this girl isn't totally normal na, no one is that wicked'. We sha forgot about it.

So today, I was out of schoo since morning, trying to get our unified exam questions (story for another day), came back late in the afternoon to meet even a more shocking story. This her class teacher came to me and gave me a note to read and it was written by the JSS 2 girl.

She told me she met the girl crying and then heard one of her classmates telling her 'Shebi when you were doing that thing, it was sweeting you'. So she beat this classmate of hers and told her to shut up.

She then called this girl aside and asked her why she was crying and what her classmate meant by that statement. She initially wanted to deny anything until she threatened to report to the proprietress and the mother. This was when she started talking but since she has massive speech problem that we hardly hear what she says, the teacher told her to write it down instead and this was the note the teacher gave me to read.

The note read something like she met a man who told her he liked her and asked for her number. Then he gave her his address to come to his house.

So she went to his house and he gave her juice, I think she said he put something inside and then she slept in his house (dunno if this means overnight or he slept with her). Then the next day or so, she came to school and in the toilet, she discovered she was bleeding.

Jesus Christ!!!!

Human beings are wicked! This is a girl that isn't normal and you still have mind to sleep with an underaged girl with little or no capacity to think for herself.

The teacher told me she had no idea what to do about this information and that was why she brought this to me being that I was the first to suspect that it may have been an abortion.

At the close of school, we called her and told her to answer whatever questions we ask her. She refused giving us any information until we threatened to report to the proprietress or the mother. This was when she started answering our questions.

Amongst other questions we asked, we asked her the last time she saw the man and she said about two weeks ago (mind you, she's been seeing the man since she was in pry 6 as her note said). We asked if it was a young boy or an older man, she said he was a man older than both of us. We asked what he did to her the last time she saw him, she said, he took off all her clothes and slept with her (shudders). We asked if she knows the man's house, she said yes.

My colleague and I are confused, we don't know where to take this matter. We don't know if we should report to the proprietress or her mother. We don't want to get her in trouble but that man has to be arrested and dealt with.

I don't want to put myself in harm's way doing this but I can't ignore something as heavy as this. I can only imagine how many more little girls this paedophile is doing same too.

I don't know if it's the forceful penetration that is causing her bleeding or if he gave her something to terminate a pregnancy that may have been there already. I am super confused.

Tomorrow, I am thinking of calling the classmate that made that statement to tell me all she knows that would have warranted her to make such statement.

I am confused. I don't know what to do. What should we do??

This story weak me............

Report the matter to both the Overall head of the school and also to her mum.She was probably given something to abort and needs to be taken to a hospital fast before she bleeds to death,probably needs to be cleaned up.
You guys should report this to the Police as well and the man should be picked up ASAP.......and then you stand back.

I am surprised a woman has a daughter that has been bleeding and she didnt notice?Really strange....

Please keep us updated OK?

...........................................................................................................................................................

I have this fairly used sterilizer I want to sell for 10,000.I  Am in abuja, here is my contact 08088773368. Thank you

.............................................................................................................................................................

IELTS Exam Material Request

I am preparing for my IELTS (General) exams but I
have not been able to access Barron's IELTS audio
book online to enable me practice for the exams.

Please I would appreciate it; if any BV who has this material
can share it with me via walesoyebu@yahoo.com.

.........................................................................................................................................................

Promo promo promo!!
Get any of this sneakers for just 6k..
Call or wasap us via 07035248134

..........................................................................................................

CAC BUSINESS REGISTRATION

Have you registered your business? Are you aware the Federal Government of Nigeria offered 50% discount for business registration till December? Hurry!!!!! and contact 08051623566 (whatsapp) to get your business registered at #10,000 only. Get your CAC certificate within 3days. No stress at all.....

IN NEED FOR AN ENGLISH GRADUATE/FREELANCER FOR AN EXCELLENT ESSAY WRITING.

Please I need an English graduate or an excellent writer to write up an assessment for me,after which the person would be paid.

Please I need someone,who has an imaginative composition after reading up an article,and would be able to structure out points well.

If interested please send a mail to lizzyjohnson600@gmail.com let's see if you have what am looking for.

P.s it's a one time job,after you get the job done,you get paid and everyone is happy.

Kiky Beauty Ville is on a mission to make sure that you slay this Christmas
We sell Classy and Premium Quality BAGS, Shoes and Accessories that is sure to make you stand out.
WhatsApp +2348132874522

...........................................................................................................

SBC is giving out 12 cupcakes for orders as low as 6000 This festive period.just to put a smile on your loved ones faces this season.

............................................................................................................

Beautiful wistwatches and belts for sale..
12 wrstwatches for 20k. 12 belts for 20k.

You will make at least a 14k profit on a dozen wristwatches and at least a 10k profit on a dozen of belt.

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A media company in Abuja is in need of the services of graduate in Mass communication, English or Liberal Arts. Location is Abuja. Send CVs to Proedgecomng@gmail.com.

.............................................................................................................

Quality non fading bedsheets and duvet for sale. ig: @ma.emporium

4/6 #2500, 6/6 #3000, 6/7 #3500, king-size duvet and bedsheets #13000
FREE DELIVERY TO KANO STATE, Abulegba axis, meiran, ijaiye, kola, iyanapaja, tollgate, ojuore, Sango Ota, Canaanland on all orders from November 29 to December 1st. I will be at Abulegba trade Fair from today till 2nd December. please come around.
Please call/WhatsApp: 09051228071

PLAIN AND PATTERNED MATERIALS FOR SALE

I have quality, non fading plain and pattern materials for sale. Available in both wholesale and retail price. Call or WhatsApp me on 08036365250

............................................................................................................................................................

Maude_wholesaleandretail supply kids wears in large and small quantity. Our wholesale price is very business friendly especially for business starters.
Our products ranges from kids denim,flops,shoes,sandals etc

Free 3pieces of jeans for those buying up to or more than 60k goods.

RESEARCH PERSON NEEDED

Hello Stella.
Please I would like to engage the services of a research person to assist with a research work for school. I saw you posted about someone that does it some weeks ago on IHN but I did get the person's contact.

Kindly contact me via mail at nasirlawal28@gmail.com

146 comments:

1. Becky has been spotting ankara/african prints this season of Empire..They also shot a scene in Lagos in one of the epidodes.

Wondering if they are trying to penetrate the Nigerian market or that they already noticed that we are "the table".🤷‍♀️

1. I noticed the Ankara but didn't notice the Lagos scene o. Empire paints Nigeria bad because our law isn't favourable to the homosexuals. Me sef Don tire for their matter since Jamal got engaged. I still love Coocious though.

2. Good afternoon bvs
      Teacher, plus inform the proprietress and the girls mother should be invited. This is not a small issue, the foolish man took advantage of the girl's disability. I'm so pained now.

3. Ankara originally started with them,Naija just poshed it up.

4. ***Episodes

@Blessed:Remember when Jamal's boyfriend traveled to Lagos to cover a story and he made a video call and sang "You're so beautiful" with the school children.That should be episode 5 or 6.

Yesterdays episode got me 😱😱😱.

5. I saw all the prints
      They showed when Jamal's boyfriend came to Lagos and thought he died.

They should end it sef,ayam getting tired.

6. Oh! I saw the episode. So that was Lagos. Okay o.

7. Get her mother and the proprietor involved, you are not helping her by keeping quiet. That man knows she has a disability and is taking advantage of her condition and age. He is a rapist and a paedophile, get the police involved fast.

8. For IELTS, use your internet and Google other IELTS tests or practise. There are lots of videos on YouTube showing the speaking test samples and giving tips on how to pass the exam. Search for "learn English with Emma IELTS " in YouTube

2. Good day all.

God Bless Everyone.

1. na wa for that Jss2 girl's story that I read oooo
      EIlTS materials go to YouTube naa....
      Freelancer English Essay writing.... Castle Winsor some one is calling you.

3. Good Afternoon lovelies 😍😍😍

Please,What kind of product can I use to tint my hair that won't make it break??
    Do I need to have my hair relaxed before tinting or tint before relaxing???

You people should answer me please and don't tell me to ask google oo😂😂

When your 13th month came early 💃💃💃

Garri Ijebu and Eja dindin on my mind

1. Ask your stylist. When I bleached my hair it didn't damage it but some people's hair can't stand it.

I think it depends on your hair type.

2. Stylist in the house where are you?

3. Here resembles salon Abi? Use peroxide and omo.

4. Dye after relaxing.

The maintenance is what matters. If you steam your hair regularly after colouring it won't break.

Try revlon

#I asked someone

5. Tint two weeks after relaxing

6. Why not use nature vital mask and shampoo product if it for black colour

7. Lafreshest,God bless you real good my darling sister 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Cutest Pat,Stella Melody,Lucile😘😘😘😘

4. Chai!! I always get this crazy bad mood and attitude whenever my monthly circle is close. Sometimes it kicks in a week before the date sometimes earlier. I always make hasty decision and pull back from people during this time.

I ve been behaving funny these past days and also I've made a very quick wrong decision on something. Little things irks me, nd I get sensitive over the slightest ill mannered comments, which already has played out. I just generally get moody. Some minutes back something took my mind to dates nd I realised my flow is just days away. I took a deep breath and said no wonder.

How can I stop myself from being this way every time my cycle is close. Its making me really sad. It took a while after I studied my self to know it happens every cycle, I already concluded once that I'm a terrible person cos I get so annoying this period. Then I learnt of hormonal changes. I've been taking lots of water but again this month it happened.

I pray everyday I marry a very patient and understanding man cos I wonder how pregnancy will be. Even me sef I tolerate myself during this periods talk more of another person.
    My boify sef now its hello hi we dey cos I just don't feel like talking to him. After the flow now I get back to being sweet & adorable. For how long will I be like this. I don tire.

1. Hormones. Most likely hormonal imbalance. Talk to a gynae. Pele.

2. If your guy is understanding explain to him. It is normal for some women and his being supportive during that period will help. Try primrose oil supplements too. It is well.

3. U go fear epistles on top period.. Issokay

4. Google pre menstrual dyshoric syndrome

5. This is soon me. Working on it though.

6. PMS. Happens to me a lot
      I get overly emotional, easily irritated, melancholic, withdrawn, moody etc.. It's so annoying. You should try to control it

7. PMS(Pre Menstrual Stress/Syndrome ) happens to many women. I am usually over sensitive and will overeact on issues i will normally overlook on a normal day. Knowing is a step in the right direction,you will have to make conscious efforts to rein in your emotions. Its all those hormones messing with your head...

8. PMS is mild PMDD like someone suggested up there for you to look up is severe. I think this is the severe One. PMS is common but PMDD is rare. Pele. It has no known cause or treatment but conscious effort to handle it helps. The condition gets you to have just 10-14 days to yourself as normal the rest till your next period your hormones messes you up badly. A lot of people confuse ir for depression or bipolar but it's not. Knowledge is key. Now you know learn to subdue it. PMS better. PMDD is worse it can leave you suicidal, steals your job, family, friends, relationships, by the times its done with you after your cycle you try to remedy yourself for just 10-14 days and it hits you again. it's not easy. Sorry my dear.
      An understanding man in your life will help you overcome it. He has to be.

5. Good day all.......let me go and take my time to read IHN properly,am coming back to comment....catch ya

6. How una dey??
    I'v finally seen what I'v been expecting since 2weeks now.. Hallelujah!

1. Whobe Una? So Wat should I do with this tin u write now?

2. Hmmm, I dey suspect you. Nobody expect anything more than a lady expecting her period after she had raw sex without protection. I follow dey this group. My period just show.

7. About the lady in Spontaneous post that talked about her friends that are married and showing up thereby making her feel jealous or so. There is something you didn't tell us, has none of those your childhood school mates or even secondary or tertiary pass away?

Sometimes when you think of what you haven't gotten yet, don't forget to be grateful for the ones you got already. There is someone out there wishing to have even that thing you feel is little or nothing to be happy about. Remember, our timing aren't the same on this planet earth.

The afternoon is so hot over here. I need something light and chilled.

1. How are you dear? Thanks for the love yesterday. I am fine and I'm sure chike is fine too.

2. @Chikito
      Mmmmmhhh, "love yesterday?"
      TJ na true?
      Mmmmmhhh, na wetin I read there o.
      This one una carry Chike name join, na threes...
      Sorry I no talk am.
      That Chikito na pro o.

3. Thanks Chikito. I am strong and good today.

4. Chikito, you're sure Chike is fine too? You should know na. Are you not his Ugegbe? Haa. Abi una don break up ni?

8. Welcome Tedila....Hehehe afi Tedila naa.

Una doh o...

9. Beautiful in stories.. Don't really have much to say so lemme just read comments.

10. I feel so sad, just got a regret mail from Total. Another job gone. Since April.

1. Its normal jare. All you just need is one open door and it will come. Cheer up

2. It is well, dear. Please, don't be discouraged. God's children can't be granted. I had a bad experience yesterday as well. I'm sure it will end in praise. 😘

3. Hahahaha, Cheer up joor. Did you make a 2.1?
      I have gotten regret mails frm total, schlumberger, G.E, Shell, Mobil. Its part of the job hunting experience. Try doing a CV review.
      the one wey dey pain pass na when you dont make it past the first interview stage
      keep trying other oil companies(producing and servicing)
      try Eroton Producing, Belema Oil, Sterling Oil, Heritage etc.
      These companies are not major producers but they pay well.

4. Don't give up yet, a better job is coming your way in Jesus name!

5. 2 bleesed 2 curse29 November 2018 at 14:51

My dear i am on this table..but trusting God seriously for something great

6. @job seeker,I got the regret mail too, all I can advise you to do is cheer up and forge ahead. Don't relent in throwing out those applications and try to acquire skills that are in high demand. I wish you all the best.

7. Not only u, I got it as well. Belema oil ,I dunno if they are services or producing, I don't know, they still building.

8. BB they are producing. They acquired OML-55 from Chevron
      They have starting operating cos they have been giving out projects.

9. @RSQ, I think it goes beyond finishing with good CGPA. These oil coys are more interested in what you can offer and how skilled you are. It is therefore,wise to carve a career path and acquire skills relevant in that field. A friend of mine who is keen on landing an oil job has NSE, a certified under water welder(ptdf certified)NEBOSH, master's degree in disaster mgt and another in conflict resolution, COREN AND NEBOSH is baking.

10. Thank you so much...I got a first class, when I saw the email to write the test I didn't want to (I have gotten lots of regret mails) but I did and passed but failed this skype interview. I am just happy I didn't tell anyone.
      I feel a little better seeing your comments...No, downstream young graduate programme.
      Thanks once again.

11. So many regret mails, but I keep applying.
      The one that hurts most is when these jobs come with age limit.
      Them no no say Strike na normal something for we country?

12. The day I will sit down to write my NEBOSH exam I will kill cow. Lol.

11. Hiiiii Holla

Sun ooo.

#TBT #Ice-creamDay #FlatTummyForever

12. God's love is more than enough.
    When u feel despair, heart broken, depressed, lonely; his arms are opened wide.
    He is what you need.
    Open d door of your heart that he may come in.

13. Good afternoon all
    Welcome ihn 🖐️🖐️
    Xmas is in the air..
    Harmattan is gradually coming..
    Countdown loading##

1. Let it come abeg. Ayam sweating like Xmas goat because of heat, chai! *Fans self*

14. Hmmm that sign out meme is deep.

15. I'm angry and sad about the molested little girl. Why must we fold our hands and watch this little girl suffer. Shame on the mother of the girl, shame on society and shame on molester!Please the poster of this story don't fold your hands and watch this little girl die of molestation. Let us quit this silence culture. Please bring the law into this I beg you!

16. No ma'am to your meme. The one that perched on me stung me and it was very painful, lol. We really learn on this blog. RSQ I want to thank you for adding value to this blog in your little way. It is a big deal to me, your free makeup tips are professional and budget friendly. God bless you real good.

1. Awwww, thanks for the feedback. Much appreciated.

2. RSQ has been hibernating now I'm tempted to believe you come under anon too. I noticed what an anon said about you on IHN yesterday and then you brought the gist to spontaneous and now,to IHN today. Babe chill don't burst chill please. Your whole ranting is getting suspicious.chill biko hian.

3. Lol, 14;49
      Can you taste that rush of bitter liquid rising up your throat?
      Its called bile, choke on it.
      Everybody on this blog has something to offer
      Angels on this blog offered work tips, relationship tips, humour, counseling,spirituality, financial aid, etc
      We all learn here everyday
      A few haters like you try to discourage people from sharing from their wealth of knowledge
      You only want this blog to exist on shades and clapbacks
      Unfortunately, this blog is bigger than you and your kind
      While you stay choking on your bile, also locate the dirtiest pool around and drown it.

4. 14:49 please she is genuinely appreciated here by many, why the bitterness? If you do well, you too you will be recognised. I reiterate, thanks a lot RSQ. Na wa ooo. Some of you on here are so paranoid.

5. RSQ don't I just love you... Your comment is so wonderful. Your education wasn't a waste. I discovered something on this blog, those who are bitter will always want to drag the happy ones to their misery life. They don't like people who are nice. They feel envy of the good life of others. Please dear don't mind them. Keep being you and always do your thing.

6. So someone decided to help others by teaching them some vital makeup skills without collecting a dime and another idiot is crying foul over it..I don't know what's wrong with some people here o.

7. One can never please world people. I have learnt from Rsq too.

8. That evil spirit chasing u, whoever u are should take u faaaaaaaaaar from RSQ. Did she stop u from ur makeup business?

9. RSQ, I celebrate you always 😘😘😘

10. RSQ.
      Make them hug transformer, cheers to you abeg!!!

11. RSQ ignore the obese Phooooooll.
      It has nothing to offer, no value to give.
      This is how they sit like decayed owls on the blog breasts swinging by their wrinkled ankles.
      People who offer advice and value, they chook mouth like nkapi and complain.
      People who gratefully receive her, they chook mouth like nkapi and complain.

Meanwhile they have NOTHING,ZERO,NADA to offer, brain empty like shrivelled coconut.

Waste of space, worthless things.

RSQ, keep doing you jare and bringing them tips, I for one appreciate.

17. Having ReelFruit mix and water 😁

Afternoon people. Thanks for the love about my braces rant yesterday. I feel much better now.

@Steffy babe I love you ❤ Welcome back and get wellest soonest 😉 #hanginglegseasoncomingup

1. Hmmm.... Madam teacher the onus falls on you to ensure that girl gets the right medical care and also to inform her mum about this.
      I know a company that does a programme for school and child educators to ensure seamless communication between teachers and parents for scenarios like this. I thought they were making much-a-do over nothing. But I can now understand their POV. Just look at this mess....

Stella some children are very secretive. I was abit like that growing up, cos my folks were too holy for most discussions so I shut down in my teenagehood. Wasnt until after uni that it was noticed how withdrawn I was from them and they started complaining. I didnt even know how in-the-dark they were until then. So I started opening up more.

2. Chikito please withdraw your advise...
      The story was sent in by your archenemy Ek. J.y
      I repeat, withdraw.
      Thank you..

3. oooh chiki darlyn i love you ryt back babe. thanks no more hanging legs i have given my life to Jehovah.

This issue of child molestation have taken a new level all together. people no longer have the fear of God anymore. Parents have to be extremly careful and more vigilant. I feel deeply sad by this story.

4. @15:35 whats my business who sent it?? There's no name there and a child is involved biko. I would def give my bit no matter who sent this particular story. So shove this comment up your ass.

You think I live and wake up everyday for your silly blog fights that have gone from burning firewood to embers *hiss*

18. That tori shock well well.
    Some men no dey carry eye see tohtoh o. Even if na tata own, them go pound.
    Tufiakwa!

1. Such men are animals. The real scum. Please let us all be god-fearing, that is the panacea to inhumane acts.

19. Abeg lemme call so that person can register my small business hustle ASAP! The stress at CAC is too much. Going back and forth. Someone offered to help for 20k plus dash money. Thank goodness I was going to send the money already tomorrow. And I noticed customers are more comfortable paying into your business name account.

1. Me have been going back and forth as well with my NAFDAC no since last year after spending huge some of money on all their requirements...it is tiring

2. Lucille softly dey lie naaaa. nafdac gini? Ontop oil and soap? I weak oh

20. Good day yally🤚
    Grateful for life.

21. Just because something good ends, doesn't mean something better won't come along.

22. Wow the student that's being abused, please you guys should not let this go, help her. And also get the mu@&#ph#*@k$%r who's doing this abominable act with her.

Parents really need to pay attention to their kids. This is really sad. So sad.

1. Growing up,I used to think it was rich people who do not pay attention to their kids now I know better.

23. I was just overwhelmed with some issues and was crying in my room,my little son walked in and caught me crying. he innocently said, "mummy,why are you crying? shebi mothers don't use to cry". i felt so bad. if only these children know how hard it is to stay strong

1. Stay strong dear. God's got you.

2. this melted my heart.....it is well Sis. That was how my 6-yr old daughter said to me, just yesterday: "mummies have superpowers. They can do everything and they know everything, right mom?". Those were her exact words! Me i just keyed into those words and kept repeating it to myself as a form of motivation.
      God shall perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name, amen!

3. Eayah God is with you
      . Be strong

4. stay strong woman. It aint easy but God gat ur back.

5. Ron better don't kill yourself because you are trying to fit into your child's cartoon depiction of who they think you should be.

This is why you see the Nigerian woman looking all worn out and frazzled burning candles at all ends.
      You will be nanny, nurse, teacher, cook, fuckmate, housekeeper, counsellor, referee, shopper, washerwoman, cleaner, wife, mother, etc to all the undersize and over size babies in the house.
      Meanwhile, all of you were given the same 24 hours o.
      But you want to prove your own na, as a supersomebody that you are.
      Kwentinue.
      40 year old looking 78.

24. to the person looking for IELTS material, a simple google search will provide free practice materials for you.

25. Concerning d molested girl, ascertain the mother is not aware and if it's a relation or friend of d family. (This is important to avoid covering it up).

Also, let the girl understand this could have led to her death or severe conditions and how d man is wicked, doesn't love her and he needs to be taught a lesson so other girls won't fall prey.
    Try follow it up to d end. Maybe not spare heading it, but finding a way to keep tabs.

26. lol nooo Stella. I remember when an insect perched on me, shook my hand for it to fly off (didnt know it was a bee at the time) then it stung me. Chai i saw stars. i was running around like a mad person 😔

27. At the end of your wedding day, you discovered the photographer at your wedding was just flashing lights with no pictures taken.

What would you do? How will you take it?

28. Good afternoon , Please who knows any good wedding entrance song for the couple and train?

1. Nawaoh? This one na problem again? Shuooooo

2. One corner.
      Under d duvet..lol

3. That David O song, biggy biggy, heavy heavy, lol

4. tell your Dj to play that song where they fall down yakata. ...its a Ghanaian song

5. Chai, una wicked
      Kizz Daniel's 4days
      Tiwa savage: All Over
      If you be church person,Joe Praiz Miracle Papa or frank edward's Okaka.
      HML in advance

29. These days are really evil! how,just how can a grown man abuse a little girl? what joy do these men derive from having sexual intercourse with children father Lord!

Poster pls dont abandon that girl,if you dont want to be known,you can report it anonymously.I pray the hand of justice catch up with the molester.

30. I am looking at did my neighbour with side eyes,dis woman can compete for Africa, she does not like u having something more Dan her, there is nothing DAT I tell her I want to buy DAT she will not also want to buy,if u tell her ur shit is watery, her own must to dey watery pass sha ni. Na my pikin color she want for her baby now, baby of six months+ na now him come dey fair, she said her baby is now getting fair DAT it seems he want to have my baby color bcos my baby is very fair,always asking me d cream I use for my baby(pears Vaseline)I dunno y she wants a fair baby when she and her hubby are dark, I guess she is feeling guilty bcos her first baby is a bit fair so pple will not say she bleached him. I am waiting to see d outcome on DAT her baby maybe she wan turn am to overnight oyinbo. People and fair babies sha

31. Enter your comment...annonymous 14.02 it happenes to me too. two days before my period I will be so tensed and every little thing irritates me. my heart will be racing for nothing. somebody please help us

32. Good afternoon house

Is Tedilla a man or woman? Asking for myself biko

33. Dada toysoi , you no normal ohhh , why will you want to buy stove as souvenir for pupils?its almost 2019,hope its not the giveaway money you want to use , like really stove ,hmmmm

34. When early this month the Federal Government stated that 20-30% of Nigerians suffer from mental case issues, I assumed the figures were exaggerated since we do not really have verifiable statistics.
    This morning I wasn’t very busy, so I decided to catch up on the blog.
    After reading some comments I think the Federal Government underestimated the ratio of mad people. More like 50% !
    That yesterday anon that went off on IHN because he/she was told to appreciate with their id, please if you are reading this, get help before it is too late. Please.

1. As in.... The person went off on Amanda..it was too much

2. 14:53
      You are MAD.

You need to be permanently chained and hospitalized.

'Why didn't you use your I.D to say this now?' you see how idiotic that question is abi??

Who are you to tell me how I should feel? Or how I should respond? Are you that sick? Are you a toy? Do people dictate to you how you speak and what to say?

You think I'm one of those daft Nigerians who will be gaping like an imbecile when insulted? Got another think comin'.

Grand daughter of Jesus, let someone crawl over to you and insinuate that you are a cowardly beggar hiding under anonymous to receive freebies then you can shine your decayed yellow teeth brightly and turn the other cheek ok?

Not me.

I will grind you or anyone else to dust who ever tries that stupidity around me again.
      Let everyone respect themselves and learn to bridle their mouth since its heavier than their buttocks and their tounge is struggling to bounce free with absolute gibberish.

Proudly counting years on earth with the premature reasoning of a donkey, wetin you gain???

Don't come for people when they did not whistle for you.

And if you do, whatever you see, take it as your due.

35. Ihn in here..i am still waiting....for a miracle@OKIROYALTY.

36. E be like say bee never bite you before you for dey thank God, flower ke, that pain is out of his world &the place it stung will be swollen & hard. I was once bitten by a bee when I was about 9yrs old.

37. Really upset about that child story up there, why why why, Please you poster try and report to the school authorities, Parents please lets be watchful, I pray that man will be caught. such wickedness.

Have a wonderful day all

38. Dear Stella,please i want you to investigate this photo of genevieve on ig,she posted it yesterday,the picture showed a half face of her wearing two chains and a whole lot of pendants.key pendant,heart pendant and a ring,i think its has a deep significant meaning,nne investigate for us.

1. Are u possessed with d spirit of pendant, rings n Chains?

2. Anon, you are very stupid. Stella should investigate a piece of jewellery? You are sick

3. Are you related to smiggle(in Lord of the ring)
      Pls remove your eyes from her ring/pendant o

39. Good afternoon everyone, teacher please heed to Stella's advice. Her parents need to know and the rapist should be apprehended
    OMG!! This news just left a sour taste in my mouth.

40. RSQ, BB, anyone,

Please, where can I get quality Aso-oke(Not bank breaking though) in port-harcourt here?

Thanks.

1. Mile3 market..if u don't want to break bank.

2. Mile 3, Mile 1, Wednesday oil mill market

41. I am so sad reading about that child abuse case. Please dear teacher do something,dont be silent. I found these numbers below online. I hope they can help. There is also an end child sexual abuse in Nigeria group on facebook(08180001234) that might be helpful too

Rape Help lines 08085753932 08085754226, 08102678443, 08085594141

Child Abuse Help lines 08102678442, 08085753932, 07098733732
    E-mail: protectachild@yahoo.com and protectachild@gmail.com
    Domestic Violence Help lines 08085754226, 08102678443, 08085594141
    E-mail: wapa@lagosstate.gov.ng
    Please pass on to save a girl, woman or child

42. Data analyst: 09024457114 horlakunlehorlawuyi@gmail.com29 November 2018 at 15:55

I'm at your service ma/sir @Research person needed. I will contact you shortly with the same email up there. Thanks

43. To the teacher, inform the proprietress and she should call for the girl's mother and this should be reported to the police. It's a duty of care that you owe any ward under you. Who knows how many lives the stupid man might have ruined.

44. Omg i cant believe i am saying this but i miss that teddy up there. It cracks me up each time i see it. Is tedilla the new name for it now? Hahahahahahah what wont i see in sdk.

45. That molestation story saddens poster pls follow up on it may God guide u n ur colleagues

46. I hate seeing this type of story. Why should a child pass through this? That man must not go scotfree. If you had included your location and email, I'm sure there are bvs who would have taken up the case. Pls pursue this case, let that man suffer.