Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Tee Series - The Dirty Wife

Friday, November 30, 2018

Mama Tee Series - The Dirty Wife

We see and hear new things everyday.

I ran into an old classmate few days ago and asked after his wife and kids, his answer 'shook' me. 

He told me he wants to divorce his wife.

I screamed.

This lady was his High school sweetheart, they had come a long way, why divorce after two kids?

This 'uncle' started stories o. He said his wife was very dirty. He had seen little signs when they were dating but he thought he could groom her when they get married but unfortunately, her filthy nature trippled after marriage.

He said any day his wife was at home like on weekends or special holidays, she won't bathe till she is ready to go out and if she is not going out, she won't bathe till evening, same thing applies to the kids she won't bathe them too..

She soaks clothes including baby poop-stained ones in the bathroom for days and everywhere will be smelling, he will complain before she washes them. Choi!

She washes plates used for eating after two days when the kitchen is stinking. Etc

I told him he should be helping her out, he said he told her to get a maid or someone to come do the job since she goes to the shop from Monday to Saturday and he too works. She got someone who comes every Saturday to clean the house and wash clothes but her undies and stained kiddies clothes, she will soak and abandon them in the bathroom.
She will loosen her hair and won't make or comb it for weeks until it tangles and it is scissors that would be used to cut out some parts. Money is not the issue according to him.

He went on to say the one that makes him to want a divorce by fire by force is that she doesn't bathe before going to bed. He on the other hand bathes every night and loves his woman to do same. She told him point-blank that she doesn't like bathing at night and there is nothing anyone can do about it. I asked why he didn't correct her before marriage, he said they only spent the night together on a very few occasions and he used to drag her to the bathroom with him then, she did not complain.

Chai!

I asked if he had reported to all the people that matters, he said she is adamant. Her mum begged him to manage her like that for the sake of the kids but he will not agree.

I just told him to separate their rooms or beds. Let them sleep separately for peace sake. He just looked at me and shook his head and started going.

Abi wetin I for talk na?

I could not have asked for his wife's phone number to talk to her since she didn't listen to elders according to him, is it me she will listen to? Lols.
Mama Tee

*This one is even good sef..One guy gisted me that his wife wears on paent until it starts smelling before she changes it...like she will walk pass and you will actually smell soured tohtoh..I was so shocked but i guess some men cant deal.....

65 comments:

1. hmmmm. Things we hear. How can a human be that dirty...

1. Had one room mate like that in the uni,men this babe was over dirty. She was on the down bunk,while i was up. Can you imagine that this fine babe like that does not bath or was her undies. Kia even menstruation pant this babe will not wash. She will just wear and put under mattress like that. When she wants to go out she will wash down below with ferm fresh blow perfume and waka. And on top this dirty so na runs girl. It was when the room started having one kind smell like that,we discovered her pants.

2. Hahahaha, Stela which one is soured tohtoh.

I'll be back yo read comments.

1. I don't know for my boss o.

Soured tohtoh with overgrown sambisa forest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahaha i swear i cant deal. Beloved your boss own pass my level.

3. Hahahaha, Stela which one is soured tohtoh.

I'll be back to read comments.

4. Plenty Naija women dey do that thing, before marriage, them fit take bullet. After marriage when pikin don show, na them go shoot.

But how una girls carry dey do that thing?
    Persin go chop fork, get filled up, carry am wear pants, come sleep, next day no bath, another fork?
    I confuse o.
    Una husbands dey try o. How them dey carry poke for "evil forest?" eh? that kind go be like tunnel were bush rat die come get stuck.

1. What if the guy now likes giving head. It means he has been sentenced to death

2. Who'll give head in that kind of condition. Hian!

5. @Isaac, thanks for the tip. Finally,I can be able to access SDk via chrome. But I am worried that the touchVPN app may drain my battery/zap my data faster....

6. Most girls that will be shouting "crucify her" haven't taken their baths since their last monthly rituals.

7. So many homes re like that oo. Na manage dem they manage each other.
    If it's a man now they will say the woman should clean him up and teach him. Now this is the reverse.

How do people enter a kitchen cook and not clean up or go in see dirty dishes nd still cook with all the untidiness and be comfortable. I can't fit.

1. I was imagining the other case of sour tohtoh. Is that person OK. Is it that the person does not get infections from the pant. Like seriously, your tohtoh will not see water the all day. Goshhhh It is well.

2. @senorita thank you.if it's a man they will ask you to clean him up. My husband sweats alot still he won't bath at night. Some days he won't brush or shower and he will keep driving round the town on joggers and tshirts til night. I have a a 9-5 job I still do his laundry 24/7. There is washing machine no matter how sick I am he can't throw his clothes into them. If his house clothes are not washed and he runs out them on he will pick it up from the laundry basket and wear them again with it's odour, he has over 50 pieces of pants so he never repeats rather he keeps packing them till I get tired of seeing them then I pack it and wash. His room and toilet if I don't clean it he won't no matter how sick or choked up with work I am.He started shaving his armpits and private parts when we got married and I started taunting him on how hairy and stinking they are. I have to remind him to shave always. He can't pick up a pin in the house. Story too plenty.
      Have I killed or divorced him?? No. I'm a neat and very domesticated person so I clean for two. It's annoying and frustrating atimes but I tolerate him.
      That's not enough reason to divorce someone who has two kids for you except she has other nasty characters he can't tolerate. He should find a way to deal with her dirtiness or help her out at home.
      Women are expected to tolerate their husband's weaknesses and be there for them through thick and thin but when the reverse is the case they start making excuses and start bringing up divorce. Infact my conclusion is that the man has sidechick whom he wants to marry and is only looking any available excuse to divorce her.

3. Anon 14.09, God bless you joor. The man can get a get a live in maid or someone that COMEs in say 3 times a week to wash clothes, clean the bathroom, toilet and kitchen.

We all know how kids pile up clothes so if I didn't have a washing machine for instance, what will I have done? Be washing clothes how many times a day as a super woman that I is.

Are you saying she has a washing machine but still soaks clothes ? Let him buy her a washing machine and dishwasher and reduce that woman's stress.

Oga can also help her in the house,his manhood won't reduce. She will have more time for herself if she gets help.

When I was nursing my baby, i would do cornrows and carry for 6 weeks, nobody to help me,I was a huge mess, is it me that had health issues that will be thinking of hair when I haven't even slept for 2 hours, bp was high, blood level was low etc sometimes I will go blank and want to collapse.

I started to get my groove back gradually as my baby got older.

I am not saying the woman is not dirty but things will get better if the man helps. What prevents him from bathing his kids on a saturday morning? Must your wife do everything? Mstchew.

My respect for mothers tripled when i became a mom.Your life is gone and you begin living for the children.

Husbands learn to help your wives, If you can't do it, get someone to help her. Tell him to stop moaning!!!

4. @anon 14:09 just because you can tolerate filth doesn't mean others can. We are wired differently. You are tolerating because you still love him.

5. So, it is love gone sour, not her filth!QED!!!

8. She is a professional dirty woman with PhD imagine after sweat all day you sleep without bathing. Me I no fit oo . May the man dey bath her.

ANNOY OWAMBE

1. How does she even do it? This is just 1pm and I've bathed twice. If I ever have cause to go out again I must bathe. Then bathe again when going to bed.

To people like that bedmatics is all that there is to marriage. The kids part shocked me, to say the least. Smh.

2. I guess she is a lazy person and was not corrected when growing up. God help her.

3. If she wasn't properly brought up and corrected as a child, she's now an adult and should make serious effort to change her dirty and disgusting attitude. Mothers take note and bring up your children properly to avoid such annoying stories.

4. No matter how cold the weather is, or how tired I am, I must bathe before going to bed. Some people's dirtiness is inbuilt.

5. @agelessT. I am confused how have you bathed twice and its 1pm... You see how you are coming here to advertise your joblessness? I wont lie to you o... I work too damn hard, i try to bathe twice a day but I know for a fact that I never smell no matter what. Its cold as hell over here all the time. I can raise my hand and say definitely yes once a day but I won't come here and be lying twice a day religiously. Work, kids. . Cold etc... These are all factors. Only a jobless person would have bathed twice at 1pm because if you dey office... Thsts dsmn near impossible.

6. Hahaha @ 19.43,if i hear say i 'baff' twice a day for this winter!!!

9. This is too much abeg

10. This one weak me.
    Make the man manage her like that.

11. Iyawo Obun

Some people dirty Sha.

12. Chai..Obun re oh
    So many people are sitting on this table,reason I don't eat in people's houses
    It doesn't take anything to clean the home
    Despite the fact I am running my MBA, I know how I handle my home. The toilet must be wash three times a week. Some people are just naturally dirty.

1. That's right @olori. For me, there is nothing as fulfilling as coming back to a clean and orderly house, smelling fresh. Bed well laid out and all. I can't trade that for nothing...even if it means waking up earlier than 5 A.M to clean.

13. She is really a dirty woman indeed.I may not have ocd but can't deal with a dirty partner.

14. I'm waiting for people to pick loophole in this story. Some people will still defend the woman blindly.

15. This is very bad. Haba!

Dirty woman

16. Stella which one is sour tohtoh.. .😁😁😁.well I will say most times we attract our kinds. My hubby is very neat. And you dare not keep his house or his body (which is my body) dirty. Dirty clothes makes me uncomfortable and that's why I wash 3times a week. And if I cannot do the dishes because of work, I try to remove everything that can make it smell and as soon as am back from work, I head straight to the kitchen and wash. I take record of every details on a man or woman that am close to. So let's say, or I might be wrong I guess the husband is also a dirty person. While dating, all this plays out. You should know and be watchful of what a person is all about. Clean or dirty or even Obsessed Cleaning disorder.. Some persons are not dirty but scatted. Mama Tee you advised well joor. Let him move to a separate room. She can't change

17. Hmmmn some men dont like dirty oooo. I live with one. He likes everything clean and proper. First thing he does when he gets home before touching anything or anyone. He is always correcting me on some things me i can't even lie. Once my hair is smelling he will jejely tell me my dear wash your hair or he gives me money to make a new one. Yesterday when i got home from work, i had barely sat down for 5mins when he told me to go and wash my feet. I didnt need any sooothsayer to tell me he didn't like the odour from my feet. And when nightime came he calmly told me to try the new bath gel he bought when I wanted to shower this evening. I already knew that was his cue for night action.

Im not even a dirty person, but I know my hubby loves personal hygiene to a fault probably because he is in the medical profession. I guess what im trying to say is marriage is never easy. Each party must love you enough to be patient to learn and unlearn everything and anything to make the marriage work.

Plus dirtiness does really break homes, a brother I know took his wife to church committee to complain of her dirtiness. I was part of the team who went to their home to wash the toilet, what me eye saw that day is only best imagined

1. Dont mind all my typos; I meant to say first thing my hubby does once he gets home is to wash his hands. He wont touch me or embrace his daughter if he doesnt wash his hands and of course he heads straight to the shower after his meal

2. Mine even shower before meal no matter how Hungry. Good hygiene prevents sickness.

3. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜,una went to wash someone else's toilet?
      Some women though, what will it cost her to keep her home and herself tidy?

4. Hahaha Duchess, you guys actually went to wash her toilet. Hahaha oh lawd

18. Stella let's do spontaneous how many times you clean your toilets or bathrooms in a week. Let's hear people. that one follow for hygiene too.

19. Sometimes I ranted on this same issue, thanks BVs who encouraged me to keep going on, I am a man who loves keeping things neat.
    Imagine my wife won't be concerned as she matches on water spillage on the tiles, she will just go about her activities and keep matching and littering everywhere until I pick the mop and clean up. Hmmmmm
    I know it's my cross to bear though.
    For those who are yet to marry, Hmmmm, look well before you leap...

20. she tried, i cant stand a dirty toilet and kitchen, those two places must be neat.

1. Me too. My room can be scattered ehn. But my kitchen and toilet are always clean.I thought I was the only one.

21. My husband cousin's wife is worse than this ooooooo! Kai that woman is a piglettttt. Don't like her coming to visit me oh. She will bring her kids to my house & they wee & poo on the floor of my sitting room. She won't wear pampers for them. Her house sinks like toilet. Abeg let me stop here b4 BV's start puking. I can relate to this story hook, line , sinker

22. I have one as a neighbour, the dirt in that house can't be explained.once you raise your head up the comb webs can catch a rat. The few times I've been there I stand till it's time to leave cos I'm scared of sitting on the couch. This case, both husband nd wife are dirty and bringing up kids in a dirty environment.

23. Hmmm,I do whatever it takes to have everywhere in order,no matter how tired I am!!

24. Me sef know say I dey neat,I don't need anyone to tell me,I remember my male friends in school always tell me I will change when I start giving birth, but I haven't changed one bit, I can sweep for Africa. My husband has jokingly told me to open a laundry shop,lol..,d next day I gave birth,my in law made semo for me only to leave all d kitchen dirty, I jejely carried all d plates and started washing ,she was now vexing DAT I am showing her I av strength abi,not like DAT ma, I hate obun ni jare

25. Some will rather use work/business and refuse to be useful in the house, lazy and selfish women everywhere, na small small E dey start.

Truth be told, some ladies are better off as men, so they become "breadwinner", as most of them have failed woefully in home affairs. What baffles me is that,most of them hardly take correction, but rather uses anything in their reach as an Excuse.

Shame on any woman that uses work/business as an excuse to be lazy at home, my question is how will someone know their fault and refuse to pay attention to them.

A successful business woman is that one that manages her home and business alongside.

26. Okay, she's a dirty woman but what effort do the man make to assist apart from asking her to employ a maid.
    If he really want to improve his wife dirty situation. Why stops him from getting her a washing machine since money is not the problem. Help with the dishes too.
    Also, the way you correct someone's mistakes goes a long way. If the man have corrected her in love by doing the chores together with her,instead of calling village people on her head would have been better.
    If the table is turned , how would he feel if the woman wants to divorce him?

1. My dear,thank you oh, money is not a problem yet they can't buy washing machine?? Who does manual washing in 2018 when washing machine is how much??? Arrrh abeg.

27. God forbid bad thing. Me that anytime I return from outside I will rush inside bathroom, even the cloth I wore out I don't like to use it to sit on my parlour chair or bed,I quickly off everything & wear something else that is if I happen not to bath immediately.
    This life na wa. But it's not enough for him to divorce her, marriage is forever na, till death.
    They need a live in maid, not weekend maid, that way the house won't be dirty ,it will be the wife totoh & pant that will be smelling alone

28. Some people dirty ohπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’... What I don't understand is how some people are too lazy to even brush their teeth or even take their bath. Jeez!

29. A dirty person is a dirty person whether male or female. Na ds woman and dat doctor wey no dey baff or brush for 3 days suppose marry. Reason why impromptu visit is necessary o. Ndi ezi dot com.

30. Ezi ofia😷😷😷😷😷

31. He should separate room but should also try to be correcting her with love. He should romantically carry her to the bathroom so that both of them can bath together. At least she has a mumu button now, also he should buy the necessary amenities in the house to ease the workload on her. Get someone that will be coming every two two days to clean up and tidy up the house. Even if the person can cook so that when your wife comes back, cajole and praise her until both of you end up in the bathroom.
    Every marriage has it's own challenges that must be tackled. I am sure there are things you will be doing to her, that she is not happy with as well but maybe she is just overlooking it.God help them

32. so if someone no baff before he sleep he mean say that person dirty abi

33. I am not perfect though but jeez some ladies can be dirty for a living.

34. Almost everyone on the blog criticizing the poor woman with only one version of the story. Almost every one of Ms Stella’s bvs bath twice a day, have washer, (dryers, dishwasher, electric mop maybe robot vacuums etc. ) fear God. I’m not an advocate for or of lazy people but please the same Naija that some of the so called well to do, yes, with g wagons etc have MO or BO, dump all the work on domestic servants who are poorly paid? I sat beside a man on a BA flight ✈️ I connected from Europe the other day and he was boasting about what he did etc. Friendly as he seemed the BO/MO was so bad the air stewardess didn’t argue about getting me another seat. I couldn’t breathe. Scrubbing your body once a day is good enough if you are in some places where temperatures drop to minus 21 below freezing. We don’t know if they live in the face to face places where bathrooms and kitchens are shared or in some depressing environment. We only know they have known each other for long but pardon me if I seem naive but the time she should have learned housework was spent with him as boyfriend.
    That extension that most Naija women wear for 3 weeks in that temperature smells, before saying tufiakwa, it does. Even as brand new. You should perfume your hair just like your body. Some people do their hair differently here in summer because of the heat so the scalp sweat won’t make their hair stink. Money is no problem but he probably doesn’t help her, probably didn’t give her a washer, dryer, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, electric mop, etc to make her a good wife-maid/mother. Caucasians who sold us the shower gel and all the modern toiletries idea use bath cloth to bath, they don’t use sponge like we do to scrub so they have their own smell. My point is that until you hear the woman’s story of possibility of abuse, emotional or psychological abuse and poverty the man’s words are hearsay.

I must confess though that I have met some of our people that are dirty, male and female. In that 85 degree plus or100 farenheit Abuja Or Lagos temperatures, after sweating and all that, folks can just use plain water and soap without scrubbing when they get home from work. As a country we are dirty. See how men pee on the roadside and women too. There are no rest areas on the highways with public restrooms. Pee before you leave home. The money has been looted. A lot of The societal ills in the news is due to looting leading to poverty. There was one on this blog about a man who committed suicide for less than 100,000 naira debt. Poverty leads to marital issues as frustration in one department is transferred to another area. You can’t take a walk anyhow as some streets smell in Lagos. The ghetto here is similar though for different reasons. Raise your boys and girls to do housework not just the girls. As a mom in a different environment I know the stress of combining it all alone unless the guy helps out even with all the gadgets not just washer. I’m also a neat freak but try doing it alone here and you will have a meltdown. If I lived in a face to face and had to be a wife and mom, I may lose interest especially if it seems permanent and won’t be house proud. A washer is the barest minimum. He probably didn’t buy one. Like someone said why can’t he help wash the kids clothes or bathe the kids? If your wife is a Duchess you are a Duke. I don’t even know the kind of guy who complains to another woman about their wife. Our concept of marriage and loyalty doesn’t extend beyond the wedding day or days of Owambes. I know these comments are for purposes of discussion but cut her some slack. Guys who heap blame on their wives aren’t that fantastic. He will do the same to the next wife, and the next. The only common denominator will be him. And his unwillingness to help in the house.He should man up and discuss how they can jointly make things different. Probably the kind of man that drops 10,000 naira housekeeping money. Please don’t abuse me. I just aired my views. You can choose to ignore it.