Nollywood Actress, Regina Daniel took to her Instagram story to appreciate Five Star Record Label Owner E-money for gifting her with the sum of five hundred thousand naira.....
Saturday, November 17, 2018
35 comments:
Alright
ReplyDeleteGive to those who need it more
ReplyDeleteEmoney doesn’t give for free 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteRegina you’re too young for the things your mother is using you for.
He also gave Laura same 500kso what are u on about? Will Laura sleep with him if you re indicating Regina does?
DeleteI repeat Emoney does not give for free. Whether it’s sex, work or anything you want to infer Bianca it’s your prerogative.
DeleteWorld people
DeleteBianca theyve been fuvking since time immemorial
DeleteHe bought regina the car she drives
Emoney dates her oo na his babe
DeleteE-money be dashing 500k from left to right, congrats Regina
ReplyDelete....only light skinned women
DeleteGone are the days of privacy. Good for them.
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDelete..... lets assume hes doing this out of the goodness of his E-heart, hes helping her tear her already torn eyes, how many young men her age or 10yrs older sef can match up such extravagant display of wealth in the name of gift? Her taste is skyrocketting.....
ReplyDelete#chargingport.
#servicecharge.
Regina small pikin face really show for that 2nd pic. Congrats ok? Christmas came early for you and laura.
ReplyDeleteShan.E
Hmmmm.Ok o.l lemme comment my reserve.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww nice of u E-money.... my own E-money please locate meoooooo and take me on a trip to dubai
ReplyDelete#Xmasindubaionmymind
And a BVs said here sometime ago that they are dating. Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteFear BVs oh.
DeleteRumour has it that he bought her a car, shhhhhh... dont tell anybody oh
Lucky you Regina
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI heard...... 🤐
ReplyDeleteGood for her o
ReplyDeleteE-money should at least gift me half a million too naa. As a Christmas gift even though I don’t know him personally. I have been hearing of his good deeds. I cannot be hearing and mentioning E-money for mouth. Lol
ReplyDeleteBut i heard he dey wash her plate nah
ReplyDeleteHahaha no one here is talking about d fact that she has just 700k in her account balance. That's ll they talked about on NL...they dissected the account balance post.. Counting ll the zeros even though she smudged it
ReplyDelete*side eye* She didn't even say 'sir'
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. Someone old enough to be her father or big uncle atleast. The girls eye don too tear. She can't even date a small boy again like this. Her throat don long.
DeleteHow can she say sir, when she has seen the every every below....
DeleteNigerians and backwardness. Isn't his nickname E Money? So just adding sir means she respects him?? Chai
DeleteI wonder why people can't thank people in private anymore. I'm sure his DM is working and you have his number to call/text.
ReplyDeleteWhen they now claim you are dating(which I'm sure they are not). You know niaja ppl.
Hmmm..good for her
ReplyDeleteGood for ya girl... E.Money the generous handsome Man biko Locate Meoooo...
ReplyDeleteAs u are going about giving 500k, don't forget me E-money
ReplyDeleteE money abeg enter Stella blog make u con bless us with d money.. u know say anytime wey Stella post your picture here we no dey abuse u nah pray we dey pray for u. So com do Xmas for us here too
ReplyDeleteAfter a great cookies jar what else can E- money use to appreciate such a fresh and young blood baby than half a million. You both should enjoy and let it roll.