Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Celebrates Son Who Graduated With First Class In Engineering

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Pastor Paul Adefarasin Celebrates Son Who Graduated With First Class In Engineering

Pastor Paul Adefarasin Senior Pastor of House on the Rock Church has penned down a heartfelt open letter to his son, Alvin Adegboyega, who graduated yesterday with First Class Honours in Civil Engineering....

WOW...beautiful!!!...Congrats Alvin!!...

54 comments:

1. Mehn! I don old o. The last time I saw this boy he was just about 5 years old on Pastor Paul's birthday. He and his elder sister rendered a song to mark dads birthday . Phew!

Congrats bro, you've got a good brain on you.

1. 😂. Don't remind about Flavour's neighbour pls

2. My dear I went to secondary sch with his cousin Tope(Temi dollface) and he was a little boy. Chaiiiii

3. My BELOVED! Did u see my shout out in Banky Ws post yesterday? Love from me to you 🤣🤣🤣🤣💕💕💕💕💕💋💋💋

4. @BnB, Na so o. Lets just make every moment count. It is well.

2. Cheeee....young man is cute forever. Congrats Alvin.

3. Congratulations to our senior Metropolitan Pastor and his son Alvin. He sure looks like his mom. Handsome bloke

1. He looks like his dad but took his mom's complexion

2. Exactly he looks like his Dad.

3. Anonymouses abeg make una no vex pls u pple should use my eyes and see what I am seeing. He looks like his mum Biko.

4. He has an Adefarasin face. He even looks like his Uncles. The complexion is just Ifeanyi's

5. Na una sabi. He looks like mum. Pls nobody should comment under this again. Thanks all.

6. hahaha, G n M, he looks like his dad

7. Thanks sophie wise. You need glasses G n M.

4. Is that the only thing you are interested in 😎

5. If you are asking for yourself my dear you are his Aunty. He's single but not searching

6. Olivia 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Congratulations Alvin. Keep doing your parents proud.

8. Lol @Olivia
    Congratulations ALvin!

9. The guy handsome no be lie. Cutieee family, mi like.

10. Stella, this is how you’ll celebrate your sons pretty soon...

11. Alviiiiiiiiiiin. Where are ur brothers Theodore and what's d name if the other munk...lol

Congrats.

12. He is single and young. You are too old for him.

13. Adefasin's mumu members......him don take una money train him son wey get "bia bia" like Moses......una nor even chop let alone send your children go public school.......

1. Little did you know he's from a rich home himself, raised abroad. So is his wife. This poverty sha, you are forgiven .

2. Ageless T u shouldn't have replied this anonymous.

3. @GnM, I agree. Another one is down here 👇

4. You dey mind the literal brainlet.
      Tithes indeed!!! 😂😂😂 tnk u anonymous 14.12

5. lol..ignoramuses full this blog..do you know pastor pauls pedigree? this boys grandfather former chief justice of lagos state, grandmother former president national council of women's society, let me not talk about his parents. talk about money for something else not to train this boy abroad biko

14. The tithe money goes towards sending their children to posh schools abroad while the tithes payers' children surfer here with ASUU strikes and low quality education.

Congratulations to the boy. It isn't an easy fit.

1. Her Royal Stupidity, you think its everybody who is a thief or what. Please keep quiet.

They both come from wealthy homes, so its not everyone who comes from poverty like you.

And YES if you like dont pay your tithes you hear, its not by force got it ?? Tithes indeed !!!

Now run along.

2. They both come from wealthy homes so it is the wealth of Thebparents of Paul and Ifeanyi that paid for their children’s fees aboard in posh schools , fool your self . Your offerings and donations to the church is paying for their flamboyant life style while stupid congregation members give their last penny to the man of God and wallow In penury

15. A boy of 22/23 tops 😂😂😂😂😂

16. Olivia twist abeg comot ya doty eyes from our Papa pikin. Old mama

17. Ha ha ha ha, Olivia: you cracked me up with your second comment. Alvin, aunty Olivia is searching for you ooo, comman carry your babe here oooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Gnm ya a phoool 😂😂😂😂😂

19. Even if he's 30 pls stay faraway from Alvin. His girlfriend is from Ghana.

20. Which posh school yinmu. Coventry uni is a rubbish uni and i also graduated from there with my masters. Shit uni would never recommend.

1. Abi o! Oxford we know. Cambridge we know. Even LSE we know. But Coventry??? Of course he will have a first class as he's never had to struggle which is not his fault. But church members see your tithes at work. Borrow yourselves brain/ #unamumudondo

2. You are very foolish to say that about Coventry.Only a fool speaks bad about his alumni.Why did you go to the shit school idiot.Yes I went there too.

3. Anon 16.39 their mumu will kill them. Their tithes and offerings are funding these people meanwhile the church members cannot pay their children’s school fees. How sad! An old doctrine that the blood of Jesus has wiped off. Their poverty in 2019 will be excruciating!

21. No Ma. He isn't 12yrs old. He's not searching.

22. @anonymous 13:47 are you saying his girlfriend is from Ghana, abeg no joke with us. U mean say if we plant better seed finish Ghanaians go come chop okwai.

Adegboyega no try am at all, no place like home. Ghanaians back off!!!. Kini eleyi now...

23. See their chest the same , does Pst Paul Gym...the suit has same fit on both of them

24. Hahahahahaha this GnM is a clown, e say if it's you asking, he is not searching. #savage

25. When I talk about AAH -Abroad husband hunters, una go send lightning enter my smooth nyansh. No be abroad environment that girl up there see come dey hunt, dey shoot everywhere?

26. Mehn their son can get it. Husband material 1000 yards