She Did this to his Apartment Because she saw Nude pictures of another Lady in his Phone. He tried explaining but she wasn't having any of it. She destroyed his house when he left for work.
Right Or Wrong?
Are you sitting on this table?
posted by giditraffic on twitter.
All shades of wrong. She should be locked up. Reminds me of Cookie in Acrimony
ReplyDeleteThat was the beginning of her problems! ANGER!!
DeleteEvery shade of wrong!!! This is madness o
DeleteWhere do they find crazy women like this babe. Hian
DeleteI poisoned my ex boyfriend drink at a point, d idiot sick ehennn.
DeleteUnfaithful people are ALWAYS the 1st to scream wrong when things like this happen.
DeleteDo you know what it means to love, sacrifice and give someone your all only to realise he is toying with your soul for few seconds of fun???
LOYALTY is everything if you all don't know.
People keep saying don't put your eggs in one basket like everyone's got time for hanky panky games. Bullshit!
Dude got served...
#stop messing with people's hearts#
If you want an open relationship; state it clearly from beginning so she/he cuts back on their commitment and sacrifice. Stop serving this (cheating) wickedness to your fellow human. It's UNFAIR...
Anon 15:02!!! You are evil o.
Delete@ Anon 3:52 she's just lucky she met a cool guy, as a far as i am not a clear and present danger to her, and you try this BS with me, i'll make you disappear and you'll pay for all that you damaged, no kidding.
DeleteReminds me of cookies in empire
DeleteMen should mind who they cheat on...
DeleteIf you dated a guy like my ex, you wouldn't as much crucify this woman. She even tried to have held on for him to go to work before doing the damage. I wonder why guys do the things they do and expect women to be cool with it.
DeleteManipulative guys will keep you in the relationship even as you suffer periodic heartache from the pit of hell until you burst and let it all out and it becomes a cycle in the relationship until you realise you deserve better and walk away.
This is one million and one wrong, even she she bought everything in that house. She has terrible anger issues and she can kill when angered.
ReplyDeleteMay God help her. And may she also help herself.
DeleteAll shades of wrong
ReplyDeleteThis shows she is a violent person
Tomorrow now someone will say "ooo are you perfect, don't judge her". You will meet a killer they will still say "ooo are you perfect, don't judge him". Sigh
DeleteSorry Brother. Good thing she didn't pour you hot water or Acid. Sigh
Chai !
ReplyDeleteMy dear right. We don’t know what she has gone thru for him. Na she dey wear the show so na she know where e dey pinch am.
ReplyDeleteSee her co-relations here who sees nothing wrong with what this short tempered dwarf has done.
DeleteThat one is her business. Gone through for him ko! Did he force her or hold her @ gun point?
DeleteIf it were a guy that did this to a lady now,you'll be shouting 'beast' and men are scum upendan. But now it's 'what she has gone through'. Women and sentiments!
Dude will only replace those things but she will remain a bitter furstrated goat. Leave the kitchen if its too hot,relationship no be by force!
No matter what she went through, this is a no. She needs to attend anger management class.
DeleteWhat she has gone through ke, did they force her to be in that Relationship? Must she be with that man? Do you even know what peace of mind is?
DeleteThank you shantelle, that girl will remain bitter and Angry for the rest of her life cos that's who she is. She will do same and even more to another man.
People are mentally sick, they will be saying "do you know what she has been through" aside fucking and spending money, what else do 95% of people do in a relationship?
I don't believe this story when I first read it. But any person that did this is capable of killing, men should flee from such women
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
It's not very hard to believe,similar thing happened to someone i know but in his case she cheated and he found out, and they had a fight or he started beating her she managed to lock herself inside and trashef his place, destroyed his phones and flushed his sims down the toilet, by the time he broke down the door, she don conclude.
DeleteShe still called the police for the guy sef.
But the guy beat her well, she had braids and he yanked them from the root, just looking at it, i felt the pain.
I dont know how people wait till it gets so bad, i mean you all see the signs, why dont you just walk away, than let it get this messy
U sure say no be you beat the girl....
DeleteGod forbid baddest things where did this guy meet this devil's advocate? ? No matter what. This lady must have a heart of hailstone and brimstone.
ReplyDeleteSomebody's son will be thanking his God for dodging this woman.
She needs to take a crash course on anger management for 20years Plus
He's been dating a mad woman all this time
ReplyDeleteShe did the right thing which is wrong.
ReplyDeleteA right 'thing' can never be wrong.
DeleteSame way wrong can never be right.
So wrong but so right, yeah?
DeleteVery wrong. This is more than enough to end the relationship.
ReplyDeleteImagine this. This is so wrong na awwwww. whoever did this can kill cos her anger is in another level.
ReplyDeleteWho ever did this is demonic
ReplyDeleteNa wa! Small scatter the person have turn demonic.
DeleteThis one small scatter? Oh you mean you can do more than this one? You are a legion of demons if you ask me
DeleteLegion of demons? Only? Really? So what are you? A host of angels? She who is without sin? Lol girl! Please!!!
DeleteFan I surprise say you no support her....don't ask me why oh. Lol
DeleteEnter your comment...oh my God,
ReplyDeleteThis is what tonto did in churchills home then he beat her up... before she ran to social media to cry painting him evil.
ReplyDeleteNope .... Not at all.
ReplyDeleteI don't have excessive anger issue.
This one na Totoh apprentice oh
totally and completely wrong
ReplyDeletethis one can kill biko
ReplyDeleteVery wrong. She belongs to the same school with Tonto.
ReplyDeleteThem be classmates
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLol.. .. They are in the same whatsapp group
DeleteThis brings to mind the lady in Benue that killed her husband,kids and herself.
DeleteEvil lives in this person's heart.
Totally wrong!
ReplyDeleteShe is a wastefull human being.
I'm sitted on a chair close to this table... my last boyfriend cheated on me on his birthday while i was out of town, i came back & the gateman alerted me cus i bribe him to keep a watchful eye, a girl cant be too careful with diseases & side chicks flying around.. so after he told me i snooped further & also so strands of female weavon around the house, note his sisters or cousins dont come around, after all the fights & begging & promises, it took me 3months to revisit him, on one condition, i told him to buy a new foam & pillows with bedsheets... then burn all the others. He agreed.
ReplyDeleteBurning the bedsheets and pillows will stop him from cheating right? you must be a learner.
Deletelolllllllll
DeleteMy friend just about to leave a relationship because of this sort of anger. This guy is perfect on paper. Investment banker is UK, handsome, rich,extremely generous. Doesn't cheat because she has all his phone passwords,emails etc. He doesn't even leave the house except she forces him out weekend.
Deleteit's just work,church,home.Hardly socialize or have many friends.
But when he gets angry. This guy will thrash the house. Break tv,table everything. But he has never touched my friend. Thing's he bought with his money o.
Before I heard this they were planning their wedding and i was so happy for my friend.
But she wants to leave him now and call off the engagement. They were in long distance before and he didnt exhibit this in Nigeria till she got there.
She should call off the engagement pls, such people transforms from white mouse to dinosaur in 2mins... then return to factory setting & start blaming village people.
DeleteHe burnt the pillows and matrass but now he is your 'last' boyfriend aka ex. So i ask you my dear,after the burning now na wetin you gain??
DeleteExcuse me, I beg to differ. Breaking objects is a safe way to release anger. Instead of releasing it on someone. Even in white movies, they encourage you to scream your lungs out or break plates. I prefer breaking plates only when I'm extremely angry than hitting or hurting someone. It's like therapy. Same way they ask you to count to ten under your breath when someone is trying to provoke you.
DeleteBv dream girl. *don't know what's wrong with my Google account.
Most bv will shout she's wrong even though they're comfortably sitting on this table. Abi is it not here a bride boasted of how she shattered her husband windscreen?
ReplyDeleteThe babe needs psychiatric attention Asap.
This wrong. She needs anger management classes.
ReplyDeleteSome men are cruel tho. They can drive even the calmest woman to madness.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa to the lady that did this...doesn't worth being a wife or mother.
ReplyDeleteHell No!!!
So whats the connection between the nude pic & the TV? I wouldnt blame her so much if it was only his phone!
ReplyDeleteThis is an opportunity for the man to escape for his life. If marries the lady that did this ehn, he will be sorry for himself. in fact, he is finished.
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't even bother going back to the guy's house.
ReplyDeleteReacting when angry is so bad.
That ladies nude must be very hot!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteReally? You burnt his documents and he stood by crying??
DeleteFreaking unbelievable.
...would you tag him a monster if he beat you up properly for burning his documents?
DeleteYou have a lot of the devil properties.only you smoke and now anger again.You need therapy.
DeleteOh sweet soon to be mother-in-law come and read something. Not just the smoking part of her you will have to deal with. This 👆there too.
DeleteYou need 7 Angels from heaven to emback on 21 days fasting and midnight prayers on your behalf. your case na extra large (XL).
DeleteNow I understand you better. I even left a comment under your post cos of your comments. Once you identify your problems and accept that you have it, you are half way to the solution. Just keep working on your self. I used to be an extremely angry child but I got to understand my anger was related to abuses I was getting but could not talk to anybody. How I became calm, only God can tell.
DeleteMummy's girl have you ever felt pained you had no option than to cry in pain? Where you expecting him to beat me? Anon it's people like you that make me stop commenting I'm taking that comment down
DeleteChimoooooo.
DeleteAre you not the same person that smoked before seeing your mother in-law ? Seems you didn't grow up in this country. "This is Nigeria"o.
You need to take it all the way down. From burning documents cld turn to burning the house down E.g. Left eye from TLC.
From pushing and shoving,can turn to mistakinly pushing down the stairs,breaking a neck and dieing.
Not everyone that killed their spouse,intended killing. Some were genuine mistakes.
A minute of madness can turn to a whole life-time of sorrow.
Jezz..
DeleteMy Lord Jesus Christ please may this type even as a new creature never come close to my loved ones. Amen!!
I Pity the other womb that gave birth to that young man that has no value for his life.
Fan Emmanuel and may your goody2shoes judgmental type never come to me and my loved ones amen!!!
DeleteBed and Roses I appreciate you alot.
Anon13:17❤
GnM I'm fine. y'all should please stop I'm perfectly fine I need no prayers I'm okay I accept my wrongs.
Father lord, keep people like these far away from my kids in Jesus name.
DeleteDemonic people, children of anger, disciplines of Satan. Such that can kill in a moment of madness/anger. Tufai.
DeleteMynak*ed picture G Wagon24
Even though you deleted your comment, I got the gist from other BVs' comments.
All I say is you need to work on yourself.
xoxoxoxoxoxo Gwagon. You will be foine durling. I will always pray for you even if you said you don't need our prayers.
DeleteYou got me so emotional 😢
...and pls don't leave this blog.
Delete@Gwagon,you are welcome darling.
DeleteLollll.
DeleteWhen I tell people that Social Media is Not your online diary.
They say 'no',giddy with excitement, 'I mustu open nyansh down so people can view my anus.'
Certain things that should remain only between you, your past and God and not served on a steaming bed of rice to a blog full of strangers.
People think they are anonymous when they come online.
If only they knew.
*mehn some people are really really really sick sha.
Wrong, he cheats, u do what u know u can do and be wiser than d serpent, stop giving urself hbp over man, if they can prosper after having several women, u too can.
ReplyDeleteI did more than this 1 sef many many times..oh.
ReplyDeleteI remembers 1 time in London, that a useless old man was threatening me, taunting me viciously for not having papers, and seriously broke too, even he seized my £800 in his bank account that I was using for my work salary..in those "darkest days" of my life...many many years ago Lol!
It got to a point 1 day like that I went to one of his many houses that I knew he could be that evening, to ask him to please release my money to me so thatI can pay my rent & sort my bills. As I rang the door bell several times for like nearly 30 mins he refused to open the door, and I saw his car parked outside. Then he came out & started again with his nonsense harrassment & threats towards me, I swear to God Almighty, I ran on the street & grabbed a metal rod I found & pieced his almost brand new Volvo car! I even bursted the whole tires too. And I was screaming, shouting on top of my lungs, daring him to dare come near & and I blow his brains out, kill him on the spot. I said to him I'm ready to be deported right now or go to jail after I kill him!!! People were gathering & watching me on the street that night.
Then 1 of his brothers was called & he came & grabbbed me from the street, drove me home & begged & gave his bank card to go & withdraw money from his own personal account. I said No! I just only want my money. He promised they will drop off all my money 1st thing in the morning the following day. And before day break they came & dropped off all my money to my landlord as witness then, who counted the whole money & handed it to me & they ran far..far away from me.
I've done many...many things oh. Revenge is one of my favorite things & once I put motion into play, I never look back.
Right now I'm just seriously holding the strong urge to spill blood if any human hurts me badly. My tolerance levels for BS is dangerously very..very low now. I just pray I don't waste someone's life on a whim!🙏 because many people r evil cunning, reckless, greedy, manipulative disgusting to the lowest.
😂😂 I have seen my colleague. Hey guys! I'm not alone
DeleteI pray my gentle brothers, nephews, cousins, friends don't jam ur likes be it good or bad.
DeleteI once plotted to "off" a SideChick. Plan was in motion when she suddenly ran and never looked back. I understand you both
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteYou may end up killing your own self though.
DeletempGW your own demon pass her own abeg. At least her own na for genuine reason.
Scorpio people
DeleteG Wafin shes not your colleague, she was pushed, your own na follow come.... na weed de push u
DeleteI stand with u nne. Violence and destruction of a cheater's property is one way to get closure. While I'm mending my torn heart, let him be hustling to replace his property. We will heal at the same time.
DeleteMe that my anger is powered by vibranium. Imagine the lady crying on sp today that an idiot dumped her after 8 years. I swear he is a dead man! He would have died since yesterday so no wedding will hold today na. As I'm crying, his family, friends and fiancee are crying too. Only me cannot be crying d cry alone biko. When we get to heaven, we go judge d matter. Inukwa 8 years wasted! And he still chop ponyor two weeks ago. Ozu wunrawu naga ije. Mtcheeeeewwww.
And what is wrong with having a habit like smoking that u people want to crucify G-wagon for sharing her story? Is smoking not better than cheating and backbiting? All these sinners judging other sinners for sinning differently sef. Ndi Saintlina Odinkemmere, Una do o.
This post is a serious expose.
DeleteWHAT!!!!
GOBSMACKED!!
Anon 13.45 are u OK? What do you mean by Scorpio pple?
DeleteNawao just yesterday mikel obi's wife was eulogising you all for your calmness.
DeleteSo wrong!
ReplyDeleteShe should be arrested.
Meanwhile... my friend's boyfriend went snooping on her phone,found this chat between her and a 'toaster'.
The chat didn't involve nudes or nothing.
Dude. Lost. It! smashed her phone against the wall and walked out.
It's been 6 days now, she calls but he doesn't pick up, visits but he won't open his door, texts.. he won't reply, azzin guy has no intention of replacing her phone from all indication.
This one like this, what's she supposed to do? Just let it go? It was an expensive phone... 🤔
No. She should keep trying to contact him and maybe beg him to take her back. Is the phone not more expensive than her life? Mtcheeew
DeleteHe did the right thing smashing that phone!!! Thats exactly what she did to his heart... at least he didnt touch her!
DeleteIF she wanting him to fix the phone or the relationship??? She should go & continue flirting na??
Why would she beg him to take her back???
DeleteI don't roll with idiots abeg.
The issue is letting the phone ish go or not.
He is mad. She better go craze for him office.
DeleteIn your friend's case, all I can say is TRUST BROKEN IS HARD TO FIX.
DeleteGood luck to her because she will need tons and tons of it.
she should let the guy go if really nothing to the chat...she thinks when she marries him she willhave rest? this one will be monitoring her like anything...then the beating will start..she should thank God she saw this sign early.
DeleteNo oo I'm not on this table but if na shout you go see me,if I dey shout you go think say I fit kill person but before I talk I go don bottle emotions tire after that talk I keep quiet no response from me. On a normal day once I'm hurt or angry I just go mute enter room and cry,if you do am again I go explode with shouts
ReplyDeleteThis one you dey explode with shouts, take am easy make you nor follow the shout with fart explosion one day.
DeleteWe must be in the same Wassp group then, when I get angry I can shout enh, you will not even have space to reply, I go from zero to a hundred, half the things I say sef I don’t remember, I can be like nene of the real house wives, when I finish talking enh I am seriously learning to control my anger cus no one is worth it.
DeleteMiss G i am like that too
ReplyDeletepeople should learn how to control their temper, n work away wen tins is going south. dis tins is wat lead dv.
ReplyDeleteThe man deserves it and more, why do they lie so much?! Why spend all time convincing her she’s the only one, love of your life etc then fucking around? Quit playing with peoples heart simple!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNot everyone can walk away calmly like me, I’ve been there and I know how heartbreaking it is especially if you trusted the person. I walked away without even talking let alone breaking things but trust me I understand this kind of reaction. Cos when mine happened if I’ve tried to even talk, I would have gone crazy and probably burnt down his house. Take it easy sis and get a good lawyer if he presses charges, provocation is a valid defense
This is extreme! I've destroyed side mirror sha but that's the most I've done.
ReplyDeleteI regretted my action and learnt to control my anger from that day on...
Hmmm just discovered yesterday that my husband has cheating on me, I trusted this he-goat with my life.I'm so heartbroken right now the worst part is that the bastard is still lying to my face, can you imagine.
ReplyDeleteSweetie, I can imagine. Wetin u go do na
DeleteIf you leave that marriage enter another one you will still meet same cheating.
DeleteHoney it rains everywhere.
Let it keep begging you. Demand stuff from him. A holiday,let him change your car,do some damage on his ATM card etc. And you Must have pass word to his phone to be checked anytime.
men who cheat are liars...ignore the life out of him. go out alot and make your self happy.move on with your life and no sex for a while let him stew in his rubbish. then chop his money if he is not stingy
DeleteYes I did this and I ain't sorry one bit! Thank heavens I managed to run away with my life.
ReplyDeleteHe insisted we lived in his remote village. Insisted I won't work for almost ten years, locks me in whenever he was going to work. Takes me out to have a drink at 11pm, brings stylist to the house to make my hair, bought me a Nokia phoneto play games instead of smartphone. All these and more cos "he LOVES me". He did the buying of groceries and and all. Smelt my panties when he gets back from work, checks restrooms,under beds and every corner of the house just to be sure I was alone. I was pained, bitter and gradually tilting towards depression. And I had to destroy! Yes! I felt fulfilled! I got beaten but I was so happy! Did I mention he was serial cheat? I'm out and I'm free! So don't conclude on the lady, you might not know what she's been through guys
Chineke! This one needs to check into a psychiatry hospital. Monsters roaming about in a gentleman's clothing. OMG 😨😱
DeleteDestroy what. Nope, only the bills in the wallet or bank account will I gladly 'destroy ' positively then Waka. When men are many and I will be whining over one, iro ni but will collect my pension jare..Owo mi da before I zoom off.
ReplyDeleteThis is all shades of wrongggggggg, she went too far, can’t deal pls. She should have just taken a walk out of the relationship, some men are scum and don’t worth the trouble
ReplyDelete@anon13:14, off a side chick as in??????
ReplyDeleteKiĺl
DeleteSounds like KILL
Delete@anon13:14, spill blood because of a man? You are deadly
DeleteThis is all shades of wrongggggggg, she went too far, can’t deal pls. She should have just taken a walk out of the relationship, some men are scum and don’t worth the trouble
ReplyDeleteMay God heal our generation
ReplyDeleteMay God heal every heart going through stuff.. ......
ReplyDeleteThis scenario reminds me of Tonto dike.She can even do worst things than breaking.She fit even burn down a house.CRAZY CRAZY!
ReplyDeleteAnyone who acts that way needs to go see a shrink.Anger is really destructive!.It can ruin one's life.
Tune it down!
That was uncalled for, the Lady went too far , she should have just taken a walk out of the relationship
ReplyDeleteAll this destruction and she is not even a wife.
ReplyDeleteShe was really pained. Better than killing him. Some men are so mean. They treat woman without love or respect
ReplyDeleteI used to be very jealous and would get angry over things like this, but I continue to pray for wisdom to never forget that no man is worth me losing my sanity and peace of mind. None!
ReplyDeleteI remember when I found out that my ex was cheating on me with a mutual friend. It wasn't the first time he was cheating on me with someone we both knew, but this time I wouldn't let him off easily. I visited him and he thought he was smart by hiding away all her stuff that were in his house. I waited till he left for work before I exacted my revenge. I went through the house and brought out all the girl's stuff, including some expensive jewelry, then I brought I brought out his clothes and priced wristwatch too. After I was done gathering the needed things, I got a pair of scissors and a hammer and sat down to work. With every cut that I made to the clothes and every piece of item I shattered with the hammer, the satisfaction and relief was priceless! When I was satisfied with all the work I had done, I sent both of them an sms to notify them that I had redesigned their stuff and told them to go to hell. Before they got home, I was long gone and left him a note saying those very words, "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned". The girl is still single, I am happily married with kids and my husband thinks I'm the best thing that ever happened to him. He knows I've got some hidden craziness but he's too sweet to even provoke that side. As for the guy, he came back begging and I acted like we were cool. I led him on till my wedding date was fixed and I made sure to send an invitation to all his close friends, knowing that they would of course get the message across to him. He didn't believe it and decided to attend my wedding to see things for himself. After the wedding, he sent me an sms apologizing again for driving me to that point of madness. Years later, he called to confide in me that he was having troubles in his marriage and wanted to know if I was happy in mine. My response got him regretting losing a good thing. I told him to please not make any more contacts with me as I didn't wanna hurt my husband by compromising myself in any way. I'm not bragging, but I'm a sucker for love and despite having been hurt a couple of times, I never stopped putting my best in any relationship. I don't keep friends close anymore and I'm very happy with my life as it is, no regrets.