Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post.....

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Anonymous Night Post.....

Time to Offload...................

............................................................................................................

So what is going on?Please take it easy with the stories oh......
I have pop corn here but with salt and butter to be sweetened by the story you are about to tell....make it hot hot hot!!

326 comments:

1. Confession time
    Bombing time
    for all them girls wey
    don shoot commot

1. One woman that sees herself as a God in my office just denied me my maternity leave and I said I absconded even after duly applying with the hospital certificate. She refused to sign it and stopped my salary just less than a month, because she knows I travelled out of the country to give birth. My office is a federal government agency but the way the mgt victimised staff and stop their salary is overwhelming. I'm ready to call them out on SM, I need handles of those I can tag that will fight for me

2. I just want God to bless my womb. My wedding anniversary is this month. I want to be a mom, I want my baby for my wedding anniversary gift

2. Make I charge my battery first, I dey come.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. I'm presently fucking a married man, his wife is outta country. He is so good in bed and of course he can spend silly. His wife will be back in February and I'm sad already. I wish I have something to cast on his wife to stay a but longer. I love u Dr D.

1. Mine doesn’t spend like that oo.. his wife and kids are coming soon .. bt will leave before new year.. pls I need the one that will spend silly on me

2. Love you too baby.

Ikpu gbawakwa gi dia.

Our contract ends February

3. Dr D if you are reading this abeg give am belle so she go rest. Chronicles be loading!

4. No be ikwikwi the little bird fart and tell im kinsmen make them play music for am?
      Them tell am say tufiakwa, them no dey play music for abominations.
      See as aru musicians and Oti mkpus don line up.
      Just be fornicating aghara aghara, defile married beds and cause married women pain
      A person reaps what she sows!

4. Nothing to offload. I offload to God already

5. How can someone be this stupid and naive. I met a guy here last year and immediately he ask us to start dating just by saying yes the guys ask me to send my details and boom 30k. Hian? The guy is young o, I don't even love him and I can't marry him cos of religion but he is too blind to see. He has introduced me to literally everyone in his family. He spends on me like crazy. Its been a year plus and I don't know how to back out. This guy is so perfect that he beg me even if I am the one at fault. The money is too much, he can send me money four times a week. I will do my master with his money and after then jaaapaaa. I'm sorry J but I just can't marry u.. My handsome ATM

1. Some men think money buys a womans heart, it opens up their legs like shoprite door but not their hearts, mumu men.

2. Una see as Naija girls dey confess say Naija men na their ATM?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ my handsome ATM. Diaris God oooooooo

4. Pls leave him alone. Stop collecting if you don't want a future with him

6. I am a widow with 2 young kids, currently a side chick to a General. Boo has a long dick but its quite thin. In his mind the dick is huge but really it isnt. Wasnt getting the satisfaction i wanted so slept with boo's brother when he came visiting from thr abroad.
    Somehow, someone told boo and guy man vex begin question me, mehn i had to change tactics and deny oh, crying like my life depends on it cos tbis same guy changed my ride when my sil collected it.
    I just pity him and his wife. For im mind i am crazy in love

1. A widow who lives in pleasure is dead while she lives; google it

2. Ankn 21:10.Are you for real?So widows should not live in pkeasure cos they are widows...In as much as i dont care about what she does its her life ...But hei it's your tyoe that would wonder why a widow should be happy.change your mentality pls

3. @21:48
      Who told you it is her/his mentality, did you google that scripture to read or you just jumped in to rant?
      So if you are the wife of that man abroad, you'd like the game eh?

7. It was winter where I stay and I was on the street thickly dressed. Saw a lady who was skimpily dressed. Initially, I wondered why this lady was baring her boobs etc. in the cold. On a closer look, she was in tattered clothes. She was a street dweller -in "God's own country", a homeless woman. They are many like her. I saw the little crumbs by her side -the stuffs she ate the previous night. I was coming from the shops. I lowered my bag and gave her a pack of sausage. I made to go, but I couldn't. I pulled off my sweater and handed it over to her. She brightened up. I still had two more under plus my athletic bra. I felt so good that day all through.

1. God bless you.

2. Aint u something anon? God bless you hun.

3. God bless you and keep you, may he make his face to continually shine upon you and give you his peace

8. Been married for over 20yrs. Live in the uk whilst hubby is in 9ja. Hes such a cheat i tire but hes also violent.
    I am going nowhere sha cos he is loaded.
    Everytime i suspect him i ll just tell him i dreamt xyz na so oga go just readjust and then small time, sidehen too go vamoose as she wont be getting same attention as before.
    Oga met me a fargin and still believes hes the only one chopping my ponyor bcos i come from the part of benin where you dont cheat on your man, if only he knows how i get my groove mehn!!!
    Women, liberate urselfs oh, cos that culture traditions ish dont work

1. He is a cheat
      You are?
      A whore -foreign, abroad, international hoe.
      It takes two to tango.

9. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just reading and laughing here
    Sweet,scary,lies comments...

10. God why is this life like this. Which kind suffer head is this. Why can't I live above management. I mean I managed to pay school fees and house rent during uni. I managed to graduate. Went for service. My family cut me off because they think with 19800, the world is at my feet. They didn't bother to know how I lived in my service state, which is very far away from home. They don't even call me. I paid for feeding, foodstuff, transport, accommodation and other necessities with this same 19800. I couldn't even save anything, because before the next allowance comes in I must have finished spending the last allowance. I was always sad and depressed. Now we are passing out this December, And I had thought and thought of what I can be doing after the service year. Nothing because everything boils down to finance. I thought of food business. No money to start up. I thought of going for my MSc immediately but no money. I read Food And Nutrition but served in a secondary school in Osun state. I can't stay back there because they don't pay their teachers well. 10k. And they can owe you for the whole three sessions and still use you. Okay even if I decide to stay, where will money for next year accommodation come from. Won't I eat?

Now, I can't move back home, because I have realized It won't do me any good. My sister in law will expect me to come and be her house help again because my only brother paid my school fees. I stopped taking tea when she always complain Milk is expensive, milo is that. But she won't complain when her younger sister takes tea. Any thing I do she will carry my matter. I even ate the smallest portions of food. It's so depressing when someone, a Full-time house wife just three years your senior wants you to be her doormat. At times I think it's because she just stopped at SSCE certificate. That she's jealous. House rents is very expensive in Lagos and I don't have anyone to squat with while I start my job search.

At 27 years nothing to boast to my name, no Job, no husband, no kids, no fiance, no money. And all men now wants a working class lady. And I want the best for my future. How do I achieve my goals, The thought of everything just makes me cry, and sad. Why is everything so difficult. Maybe I should just end everything and rest from this silly life cycle.

1. Look inside you, look at yourself in the mirror and tell yourself you can do it. It all begin with you.

2. So sorry about what u are goong through. But blv me there is light at the end of the tunnel. Why not just try and manage ur sister in law’s wahala a little longer. Just endure and stay at ur bro’s place so u can get on ur feet. Atleast by staying there, u wont think of food and accommodation. Then find something doing till u can stand properly on your own.
      D Lord is your strength.

3. My dear, don't end anything, tough times never last but tough people do... You will overcome!!!

4. Don't entertain discouraging thoughts from the devil weigh you down and make you contemplate suicide. God is aware of everything. Someday you will look back at this period of your life and smile. Try to plan a little business with the last allowance you will get after service. Start something,no matter how small. God will bless the work of your hands in Jesus name. Take care dear.

5. So you are thinking of ending your life after all the stress of the education? Do you know that some people had it extremely rough and still came out of it tops? Take this as your wilderness time and pray your self, plan your self and work yourself out of it.
      At a point in my life, I was moving about with torn troussers, no hope of any thing but I kept crying to God. Yes i do break down but suicide was far as I kept imagining the life I had ahead of me. Today I have a better story, no help from family, all men want to abuse before they help so i ruled men out. My dear if there is no way out, go home and work your way from there. Shame no dey catch who go home.

11. I'm think I am pregnant again. Hmmm when I dey fuck e dey sweet me dey go, hey I'm married but I don't even know my fucking safe period till off recent.
    My period calender said pregnancy rate was low. That nights waya was killi mi idie. Now I'm on the fence thinking alone. Cos I'm not ready for another one yet.

1. No termination, you no be terminator
      No shooting off
      No Alabokuing
      No flushing out
      You go born am like ya mama born you in Jesus name
      No "Stella shall I suffocate it"

2. God take her baby and give us waiting for children

12. Hmmmn, I did something that I shouldn't have done.

13. I met a guy in the cinema on sat and I'm already fucking him in my mind. Konji wan kill me I beg. Hubby decided to leave the house 4mnths ago cos I attended my aunts funeral against his wish. 5th time in 8yrs waiting for me to come crawling as usual( I'm done begging and shedding blood). Make I do am? He's married too but I never get the liver

1. Reconcile with your husband and don't sow a guilty conscience because you will be full of regrets.

2. Can you handle it? Do exactly what makes you happy even if it is crawing back to ur hubby or gbenshing the cinema guy. Just make sure u bite what you can chew, swallow and clean mouth.

3. Do abeg. Oga is busy shinning other congos

14. I wish I can love this man entirely but ofcourse I was pressured to marry n I did but I wish I can be really into d marriage.

1. Since he served a purpose which is marriage and everything is fine, then its not by force to love him. Just enjoy the marrital status and respect him. Dazol!

15. My husband has been unavailable for some Years now, no attention or care. Although he drops money, he is always busy, travelling from one place to place. Even when he comes back he is always on his laptop, no time for me at all, no communication. He loves his job more than his family, it comes first before anything. I can be alone for a while month just because he went for one training or contract.
    My male best friend has been my support system from not falling. He gives me attention and makes me happy, I think I am beginning to fall in love with him, I know he likes me a lot but I can't imagine cheating or having an affair with anyone. My husband doesn't seems to notice my withdrawal from him.
    I am confused and frustrated.

1. Madam, do not commit adultery

2. Then, distance yourself from that your male best friend please.

3. Tell your husband your needs

4. Talk to ur husband. Plan a weekend gat away and bring on some romance. He will enjoy it and then you can talk.

5. I was in your shoes... I can't believe am comfortablely making love to my male best friend who is also married and we are so much happy ND love each other. God forgive me.

16. I'm horny & I don't have a bf.
    I'm thinking, if God didn't want us to fornicate, y did he create us to have this kinda urge while single??. Isn't this punishment??

1. Lmao!! I can totally relate to this...

2. Sex is a need. Not a want. Infact, it is a psychological need so basic as need for food, shelter, acceptance and clothing. Fornication as a sin...well i dont belive it so long as i am not hurting anyone or damaging a relationship as a result. You even need sex for balance and sanity.

3. LMAO 😂😂😂😂 teejay single and sorching

17. So hubby and I haven’t had sex since August last year when I fell pregnant! Even after baby came no show. We are not fighting o, no issues whatsoever, we are cool. How do I get my groove back?(even though I know there is a possibility of another woman) hmmmm

1. A possibility of another woman? That an na sure na, just pray it aint a man sef.

2. Anonymous 20:25,your hubby is definitely pouring the yoghurt somewhere else I tell you. Your husband hasn't had sex with you for over a year and you are relaxed, well done my dear, clap very well for yourself 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 because you will be having step children soon and maybe the new wife will move in with her children or your husband moves out of the house to join his new family.
      I hope your mum is alive to console you sha, Oniyeye ale amuda😏😏

18. Some men are useless sha.

A mopol guy that is serving as a security guard for a pharmacy close to my office gave me this gist.

There is this mad woman that sleeps in front of the parking lot of the pharmacy every night, her case is not extreme... She is neat and speaks well. One of the nights she was sleeping, a guy collected her bag of clothes she used as pillow and ran away, he went to the next building and was expecting her to run after him...the building is dark and lonely. As a wise woman, she didn't go after him, instead she crossed to the other side of the road and was looking at him from there. The guy was signalling her to come take her bag but she didn't bulge, something prompted her to look up, she looked and saw the mopol guy.....he was watching everything from the security house upstairs, the type normally attached to a fence.

1. How this gist take concern anonymous post eh? You just wan talk

2. [sic.] spanner
      She did't BUDGE

The guy wanted her to come over so that he could rape her. Wicked souls, but the woman is wise indeed
      Some girls would have pursued

3. And is this the end of the story?

4. Bia Becky come finish this gist osiso. Even if na FABUlous

5. Half gist,Please come back and finish it.

19. God please let this my new Gynecologist be an instrument you will use to end this TTC ish 😢😢
    The hour to call forth my Shiloh and Bethel is now ! 🙌

1. In Jesus name you shall conceive .

2. Put your trust in God only and watch him out perform your expectations

20. I dey vex seriously, INEC people refused to give me my voter's card wey I register since feb, they said not ready again. Let them continue I must vote Jubril an Lai out of Aso Rock come 2019 nonsense!

1. Hahahaha... I like you already, I wish you are not anonymous I for bless you. But something tells me you don't need it.

2. Sky, the prophet👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾: continue blessing people up and down when you havent received blessing as the blessee that you is 😏😏

21. It's funny when one is down and try to get help yet the person is being ignored. When the pressure deepens the begin to throw in tributes.. Depression is real I pray for myself and anyone going through tough times to hold on strong.. SWTP

22. My husband is very stingy, so I started taking his money small small, I have been able to save 200k apart from the ones I have spent on our kids and miscellaneous ooo, also I bought household gadgets, sowing machine and alot and he didn't ask where I got it from.
    Now my conscience is disturbing me to tell the truth.
    I don't know if I am normal or going crazy😖😖😤😤😤

1. Which truth? Abeg hang it there. And continue in the act.

2. [sic.] spanner
      What are you sowing with sowing machine; yam or potatoes?
      Maybe you need A SEWING MACHINE to sew Pharisee garment
      Better lady; tell the man the truth and free your conscience
      guilt is a terrible thing and can cause any disease you can
      think of.

3. Dont talk jo.
      Youve suffered with that man, its ur right! If u mind pinch you then stop! He will always suspect u if u confess, even if he falls sick he will say i have a hand in it.

4. Madam I say REDOUBLE your efforts and take more sef. Keep taking the money till you have millions. I hate stingy people with a passion. The money was spent on his children and home. Why your conscience dey worry you??

5. Hahahaha....your hubby has gone to Okija shrine to petition the person stealing his money. You better confess before you go crazy.

23. It's funny when one is down and try to get help yet the person is being ignored. When the pressure deepens the begin to throw in tributes.. Depression is real I pray for myself and anyone going through tough times to hold on strong.. SWTP

1. Tough times don't last...tough people do

24. Wow , where do I start from , am getting tired of life , doing music since how many years, used my last card to do a vidoe , yet Notting all the Dj , and OAP ask for plenty money before they could play your song , I have spend all my money in this music , should I give up cause as it is, no body believe in me , God help me na Abeg

1. Na wa o, doing music should be a side hurstle or hobby, no matter how ur voice sweet like celine dion own, its not guaranteed.

2. Dont give up easily your break through is near. You need to think of doing something to bring attention to your music via social media. Ask God for divine ideas. You will blow but get a part time job too

3. Guy no try give up...start doing small freestyle and tag some of our musicians on IG, your helper will locate you. Stay strong bro!

25. 27 yrs ago while in my final year secondary schl, I was in an innocent relationship, the guy walked away because a classmate in the mixed schl I attended lied to some colleagues that he dated me, it broke my BF up , after 27 yrs , we contacted urselves and he opened up and told me what he heard,it was today that he heard from me that the story was false. The guy that lied against me has been visited by karma as his life now has no meaning, I have been really upset hearing all my secondary schl crush spilled which he never informed me about till now.

1. Mtcheeeeeew!
      Madam abeg rest!
      You must have married wrongly if not this news wont shake you, you'd just smile.

2. So you think his current situation is as a result of what he did to you? Wake up!!

3. What Karma? Something done in secondary, when one can barely differentiate right and wrong . You think if he didn't tell that lie you would be married to your ex?

4. She really needs to wake up, yeye dey smell 😏😏😏😏😏

26. Since i gave birth all i want to do is make love with my hubby everyday....the thought of him touching my body is always running through my head.am i ok?

1. Dont become a sex addict oo!

2. You are OK. Some of us just go the other way and dislike sex altogether. It happens. Read up about it on google.

3. Hubby as in husband?
      Legitimate pounding, backed by the God of heaven and earth.
      Madam Mariam, open up to him and open ya legs wider than rift valley!
      But if another baby lands, don't touch it o.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ legitimate pounding. Stella your bv's are something else I swear.

27. I feel choked in this house, you are married and in the abroad but always calling home to feed them what is going on in your home, now your parent are begin to dislike your husband and seeing your mother in law as a witch
    Doing some spiritual stuff because of her madam I pity you,you can't last in that marriage o
    You are to childish to be married
    Biko go back to your papa house and receive training

1. What is the MIL doing too? The lady might be going through depression if she doesn't have family in the abroad, she might need people to confide in and her family us obviously those she can call.
      Get a life Anonymous 20:35, gbeborun if ure a flat or housemate and if ure the husband why not call your wife, talk to her and sort things out 🤷. She might be going through stress, post natal depression or children plus chores stress and loneliness.

28. She lost her brother a week today
    He died in her house
    They buried him the following day in delta state
    My calls came through all the time last week
    She came back to ph on Thursday
    I called her she was answering me with a word reply
    I thought it was because she still mourning
    Called the next day which was friday same one word answer
    I then told her i will come pay a condolence visit
    She then replied me
    Na now day break for you
    Since way my brother die you never come see me
    I visited the family she her siblings and mom was present
    She didn't speak to me for 2hrs until i stood up to take my leave
    She asked if i was going i kept mum
    She followed me down to the street i then told her i have sat for 2hrs and you said nothing to me
    She then apologized i took my leave
    Now yesterday she didn't go to work because she still mourning her brother i paid her a visit on reaching there she was with a friend who she gave shelter
    The friend left immediately she saw me
    She i visited did not talk to me for 2hrs again
    She was on facebook liking pictures
    Chatting with people
    Her friend later came inside because it was rainy
    Immediately she started gisting with the friend
    They laughed as they were gisting
    I then took my leave she did not ask me if i was leaving
    She didn't call me throughout yesterday and today
    Me too didn't call since i am the only person she is not talking to as she's mourning

#GOAT™

1. This your epistle got me laughing seriously because it's more or less meaningless 😂😂😁😂😂😁😁😀😀😁😂

2. No vex, after all youre the greatest.

3. Danny boy...! Are you in love!!? Do you have the Koko???

4. LMAO😂😂😂😂😂 you wan release song ni? See lyrics o...and I was seriously reading o

5. You too start the conversation na! How can you sit still for 2 hours the first day and go again the second day. You no get work? Or you want to kill the girl with boredom? Up your game! Brush up your communication skills

29. Just feel like runing away from home..at 24 can't leave or spend a night outside d house...
    don't even have a boyfriend that can cope with my situation.thats how i will leave to my husband house without any fun story on my head.
    I'm tired already.

1. Be careful what you wish for because when you get exposed to that fun you might get carried away and lose yourself.

2. U think spending night outside is fun? Lmaoooooo, u can catch DAT fun daytime, upon all my bed breaking moves, I have never slept out except my sister's house, I don't club, I don't drink but na me catch fun pass, my dear, night waka with man don't favour everyone, you dunno how safe u are until u start keeping late nights.

30. This year is going again Lord am still engaged, I want this wedding
    Please provide o

1. You are engaged and you are not celebrating, yet someone from IKD is going crazy cause of engagement. This life shaa!!

31. So i have had this toaster turned friend for years(No sex) even after I got married, he wouldn't let me be. He likes sex talk n act. So we finally met n one thing led to another,we made love(never had it that way before).his romance n sex skills were top notch. But I wasn't happy because it's adultery.i quickly retraced my step. Unfortunately I was transferred to d state he's working and he started calling n chatting me. Hmmmm I had to form fight n ask him never to call me. I don't want to sin. So it's 3weeks now no communication. Blocked his line and facing my family. May God forgive me. Can never tell hubby this.if only hubby sex skills can improve i will be so happy but he doesn't listen. After he's orgasm he leaves without satisfying me. I have told him n gotten tired of talking. Focussing on kids n job @ 30

1. He probably recorded you and

2. Fuck boys will take their time and satisfy you wella, so you come back for more, now u have tasted better n sweeter, the temptation has multiplied, God help u if u dont fuck him again.

3. So make oga kill himself if he don cum??

4. He should be able to delay it and control things till she's ready and they both companies together. Why start what he cannot finish? Madam, just pray you don't fall into temptation again. Stay away from this male friend.

32. Are you top of something or is something on top of you. Stella release comment hot hot hot hot hot

33. I met a man recently,an old ancient man who resides in Benin.I don't know if he is the Benin grandpa who participates in singles mingle.He promised me a job in shell and actually called someone to effect that in my presence.We hung out,drank,clubbed,romanced and I even gave him a bj in his car.He insisted we have a quickie in his car and I refused.That was it, that was the last time I heard from the 'ancient of days'. He ghosted me, doesn't call and doesn't return my calls.Job,I no see;money,I no see; after sucking that wrinkled, shrivelled,white bear bear dick of his.Oga N, thunder will fire your old dick.

1. Lmao.
      I am sorry, this is too funny🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol, I imagined the wrinkled and shrivelled thing and felt nauseous. You really try

3. Buhahahahahahahahhaahahhahaha... Oh my toothache oo.. Hmmm.. Buhahahahahahahahahah, called who in your presence.. Buhahahahahahahahaha.. Chai. Its called a hustle sweetie.

4. Nothing will happen to the dick, infact it will rise & rise again, as i dont have dignity, you'd be treated like trash left on the road side....

5. hahahahahahahahahahahah that man just played u. He got free blow job.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 Does his name start with B?

7. Hahahahaha...epa don bobo you.

8. Lmaoooooooooooooo ...you just got blowjobbed.

9. Are you sure that thunder doesn't prefer your Ojadili mouth?

10. LMAO😂😂😂😂😂 e say na ancient of days... God come read something o

11. Ahhhh u need Jesus walai

12. Maybe your BJ wasnt on point. (Joking) Put your Total trust in God and leave undone what God decides not to do. Okunri o layole! Kpele dear. @Papa Benin... Continue scamming vulnerable women. You will give account on judgement day. Wicked man.

13. Lolzzzzz
      Can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

34. ...immediately she saw him, she started screaming " mopol..mopol..come help me, one boy don thief my bag".
    When the guy heard her shout, instead of dropping the bag and running, he started coming out from the building nonchalantly... he thought the woman was blabbing. The next he heard was "if you move, I shoot you" he looked up and saw the mopol guy with a gun pointed at him..he froze. A second mopol joined the first one, they called a security guy that works in another building to come tie him up.

1. You even get mind to continue this boring gist.
      Abeg shift

2. Kai, he probably wanted to knack her akpako.

35. Stella I have just been scammed by a guy I met throygh your platform. We have been chatting and speaking on phone for a year. This guy worshipped me,was so loving,sent me credit several times i guess that was the initial wooing, he even proposed marriage. I guess that was the scam that his family wanted him to settle urgently. He uploaded his family's pics and videos all the time.
    Found out this guy was using someone else identity. He was using someone's names and pic he got on Facebook. He also apparently used this guys whatdapp pics,his videos loaded on whatsapp,instagram and all that. This guy actually sent me plenty videos of himself. Don't know how he did it.
    Bottom line he borrowed money from me. Not huge money I can't live without but when he started requesting more and becoming aggressive I knew something was off.
    Was planning to go disgrace him on Facebook. Sent him a friend request and found out he was impersonating the original person. That one said it's not the first time such as happened.
    The scammer is still begging since. He has said he will return my money. If he doesn't Stella I will send you all the details, screen shot. Account I paid into etc.
    I know I was pretty foolish because you keep warning us against scammers. I thought the worst I would find out is he was married.

36. This happened last month. I fought with my guy and used an ex as a rebound guy. The latter thought I was back for good. For where? I spent weeks with EX to while away time and my guy was still calling, apologizing and sending friends to beg me.

Ex said I should declare to guy man that I now have a
    new boyfriend, I said I would but I didn't because I had the mind of going back to him. My eyes opened with Ex and all my infatuations flew away. I had to choose my bobo. Bobo didn't know I was with another guy but EX knew bobo wanted us to settle our rift. Bobo thought I couldn't do without him but after he saw that the fight was extending to weeks,he ran back.

One night as usual, he called apologizing. Ex was on the bed beside me. He was awake though. Then in his mind he wanted to cast me. I was on the phone with BOBo doing my shakara of "don't do this that again o", " I don't like this about you", Then, Ex faked a loud snore ( someone that doesn't snore) Bobo asked who was that, I said my sister. He said okay. In order to cover up what the stupid guy did, I told my bobo that I have forgiven him and I said "I love you my sweetheart". He was damn happy and wired 200k into my account immediately with a sweet message.

I packed my bags the following morning and left the guy to my base. He wanted to be smart on me so that bobo will know I was with another guy but God used his silly act to bless me and put my relationship back in order.
    Bobo proposed last week, I flaunted my fingers on my status. Ex saw it and blocked me.

Years ago, I thought I couldn't live without this Ex despite his controlling and emotional abuse. He was my first boyfriend but got carried away with fine boy and cheated on me with several girls.

I was looking at him when he was telling a girl on the phone not to call him again because he now have a new babe. That babe said he should return the money she gave him then, he got rude to her on the phone and I said if I choose this one over my bobo, my SDK family will give me e-slaps.

Ex, I know you will see this because I introduced you to this blog during my brief visit. I knew that you do steal my data without my knowledge using hotspot. U do try to log in my social media handle but couldn't because I changed my password. You can't expect me to choose you when you disrespected a lady in my presence. You are just a fine boy but very dirty. You wear a boxer for 3 days. Thank God I spent days with you if not I wouldn't have known all these.

1. You too no get a well functioning brain, someone that did all that to you in the past, you still went back to him to give him free pussy simply because you're having issues with your BF, so you can't hold your body for few weeks? What if when you're married, you have same issue with your hubby, will you still run back to your ex? You need spanking seriously

2. LMAOOOOOOO. High 5 and congrats on your engagement. your ex got paid in his own coin

3. When I write about "Naija girls", I sabi wetin I dey talk. They are unscrupulous and have
      a drilling rod in every city. So after marrying your "sweetrat" and the quarrel happen again,
      you run to Diko in Kano and collect better drilling for the nights eh?

4. And when you quarrel again, you run to ex 3 and while you open that smelly pussy and he snores, you will tell oga na hippopotamus dey snore.

5. Hmm.. You are passing yourself around by yourself. You try.

37. First, I cant believe i am saying this but i hate someone with a very strong passion. I want to forgive him but i cant no matter how hard i try. The hatred is so strong that anytime i see him i feel like throwing up.

Secondly a married man is head over heels in love with me, Gosh he loves and pampers me like a baby. Me i dont even know how he fell in love with me sef, it happened so fast maybe he tot i was going to die coz it started with sympathy. I was enjoying the sympathy as it came with plenty goodies, (see wetin awooof dont cause me?) i dint know it will graduate to him falling in love with me. Just incase u are thinking i lead him on No I dint lead him on ooooh, Lord knows i dint. I have always been a friendly and jovial person and i smile/laugh alot with people, it makes them at ease and comfortable around me. Jesu!!! Before you'all come for my head nothing has happened btw us. I feel terrible after he professed his love for me. He is back to his base now (uk) but he calls every now and then, sends me money to buy things i dont need and practically want to take care of 80 of my bills. (Jehovah dont let longer throat kill me) Jeeeez am i a home wrecker? I know cusses will soon land so bring it on, i kukuna don dey used to una bad mouth.

So my question is how do i go about cutting ties with this man without hurting him, he has been so good to me. i am honestly worried for his wife and family. I know how painful it can be knowing ur husband isnt just cheating on you but in love with the gal he is cheating on you with. Kai is a terrible something.

And no i aint going anon on this sorta shit *runs to grab my bullet proof jacket*

1. HE IS NOT IN LOOOVE WITH YOU. He is bidding his time and baiting you with money till he shags you. Block the man everywhere and send him back to his wife. Don't worry he will not die because you 'left' him

2. Chop and clean mouth, as long as you don't gbensh him, you are good.👍👍👍
      Before you cut him off, Try to cajole him to get you a landed property or open a business for you then you can tell him off..change your sim , block him on your social media accounts. chikena

3. Hahaha,did u bang him or not? That's what I want to know.

4. He is not inlove with you ma'am,hes only trying to get his way with you

5. You are not a home wrecker. You just like awoof. Lol. If you were sleeping with him I’d have called you a whore but trust me you are not.

As a married woman who was once a baby girl, I’ll advice you to do as kidjo said. Milk him well and give him a send off that would make him think twice about cheating again. You don’t even need to destroy a whole SIM card. Lol. Just be munching chats. When you’re done with him he’ll learn to respect his vows.

6. My people say 'What you don't want to eat, don't bother smelling it.
      As an adult, remember every action has its consequences. Are you ready to carry a curse that even your children will run from Pillar to Post seeking spiritual solutions while their mates Excell in life? Are you ready to live a life where the Glory of God has departed.
      Trust me. It's not worth it. You also do not owe Uncle any explanation. Care not about how he will feel. Just tell him straight up. Oga... I no do! As an elderly man, he is used to women turning him down. He is not a first timer. He will not die.

38. After he was tied up, the mopol men came down from their post, they threatened him with some gun shots, he peed on himself.

During interrogation, he's a vulcanizer, his intention was to lure the woman to the building and rape her. He trekked from garrison to GRA just to have free sex..no money to sleep with proustite...his friends have been doing it..he wanted to try his luck.

He was thoroughly beaten, I bet he'll never come any where near that area.

That same day, sometime around 5am, another man going to work went to the same woman, wanting to have sex with her, she refused..he persisted. When he sees someone coming towards them, he'll pretend like he is looking for something. It continued for sometime till he heard a voice say " shame ney catch you? Responsible looking man like you, na mad woman wey dey her own na you wan sleep with" the man took off.

Women guard your pussy..you don't know who that husband/boyfriend is sleeping with.

1. I’m so irritated Becky! So many pervs out there! When I was much younger there was an insane woman that was always getting pregnant. It made me sick to my stomach how a man could rape someone so vulnerable when prostitutes waving handkerchiefs could go for as low as 500 naira. It saddened my soul.

I do hope her family and friends get her off the streets before she faces a greater evil like murder.

39. Ever since I made out with a married woman I’ve not been able to let go.. she was fucking pretty and sucked me way more than any guy did!!! I can’t wait for her to come back to naija

40. God of mercy, look down from heaven and show me mercy please.
    I have been ttc for almost 3 years. So many mockery and hateful comment flying left and right.
    My hubby is not even helping matters as he is always tired. Dunno if he breaks firewood at work all day.
    He is never in the mood for sex. One would think with our situation we will be having sex like 4 times in a week. But we hardly make love. We do like once in 2 weeks. Sometimes once in a month. And thats after pleas and pleas from me. What kind of situation is this??? I hear women complain of their hubby liking sex too much. Even some try to find excuse to dodge from their hubby. Buh reverse is the case here. I will be d one to be touching and touching just for him to sleep with me. He can go 4 to6 months straight without sex. He gets hard ooo. Sometimes he will be dodging so i dont see that he is hard. Strange right? Dunno what else to do. Now i dont even beg him to have sex again. And just bcos i have not asked for it. Its been over 2 weeks he touched me. And he prays for baby all the time. Should i say he is just lazy or is it low libido??? If its low libido, i think its too low. This is too much of a cross. When we are apart, he will be forming missing u, cant wait to have you, bla bla. I just smile. Cos the moment we are back together all the mushy mushy stops. Sleeps off as soon as he climbs the bed, i hear women complain about how their hubby disturbs their sleep during d night to have sex. I just begin to imagine how sweet it must be. Never experienced it in my years of marriage. Help me Lord. I am hurting so bad. Be my help dear Lord.
    Who has gone through/ or going thru this? How did/do you manage the situation?
    Even during my supposed ovulation, i beg and beg, he doesnt care. Nothing romantic about our relationship. We dont kiss, except we wanna have sex. If i am walking around d room almost naked, he will just shouting wear ur cloth na. He will just face another direction and cover his erection.
    His character is not so good either. A giver tho.
    I am just getting tired. I am always sad. I pray i dont fall into depression. Even tears dropping as i type.

1. Oh honey. Please dry your tears. There is something wrong with him. I think you should find a way to get a trusted doctor to examine and speak with him. He is definitely hiding a medical problem or had a traumatic sexual experience in the past.

My prayer is that God gives you the wisdom to handle this and guides you through the process. You’ll be blessed with as many children you want and with the resources to cater for them. I feel for you.

41. Really how do people move on from break ups, especially ladies?
    I'm currently dating this guy who sometimes has this 'idgaf' attitude when he doesn't hear from ?.
    I'm tired of asking myself questions I know the answers to.
    So I'd be breaking up soon, but how do I move on? That shit is hard asf

42. I had a quarrel with my wife and she called me all sorts of names, called my a man with small penis, bruised my ego, her friend came visiting last 2 weeks and we have been having sex for 4 days now, my wife almost caught us this evening, I am feeling really bad, just told my wife that her friend can’t spend Christmas with us again but you know women, she is saying that her friend must spend Christmas with us. I don taya

1. Ha! That means Santa came early for you with lots of wahala. You better stop the nonsense,before you dig your grave with your own hands

43. Please,is it possible to be a witch and not know?

44. I got married about 20 years ago at a young age of 18. Hubby is about 19years older than me & I was dependent on him. He treated me real bad & was proud to showcase to people how low he had to the power to treat me. Was it the beatings & belt flogging even in public places, the cheating even to my knowledge & will confidently tell me that I should be happy that I'm the one at home. He will insult me, my parents & siblings & boast that no one in my family can do anything about the situation. I had children & couldn't leave but I made up my mind to make it financially with God's Grace & hard work.
    To the glory of God, I'm now financially comfortable, even supporting him financially & bearing most of our financial needs at home as his business went down. Meanwhile, those days, even though he bought me a car, when he is angry, I can't drive it or watch the television.
    Through all that, I lost every kind of romantic feeling for him, except that I care for him as the father of my children & the love of God. Now, I have a good life that money and wonderful children can provide but I lack the love of a man. I'm in a loveless marriage but I can't leave him. I feel pity for him as I think that he needs me to cover & maintain his status among his friends, also to support him to enjoy a decent life. Also he is not that young anymore to start life all over. With age & lack of money, the girls ain't coming much again. They are still there and he tries to hide it now but I don't even care anymore . Sometimes he gets jealous of my success & makes statement like I have spiritually exchanged his luck for business. Threatens to repeat beatings but I doubt he will ever do that again.
    My issue now is, for how long will I be able to stay in this loveless marriage since I can't find it in my heart to leave him? Honestly I don't know! I feel trapped.

45. Hmmmmn am a young married woman, my marriage will clock a year this December, have been treating infection since 2012, uptill now ,it will go and come, now am ttc, when I see my mates getting pregnant and giving birth, a always unhappy and thinking because of the situation I am , i don't enjoy sex at all because of the burning sensation and thorough itching, i have sex just once or twice in a month , hmmmmn God please remember me, t environment am staying isn't helping at all, people do look at me with one kind eyes, am counting on you lord, plz remember me before my first year wedding anniversary, you are a God of wonders..... .

46. Hmmmmn am a young married woman, my marriage will clock a year this December, have been treating infection since 2012, uptill now ,it will go and come, now am ttc, when I see my mates getting pregnant and giving birth, a always unhappy and thinking because of the situation I am , i don't enjoy sex at all because of the burning sensation and thorough itching, i have sex just once or twice in a month , hmmmmn God please remember me, t environment am staying isn't helping at all, people do look at me with one kind eyes, am counting on you lord, plz remember me before my first year wedding anniversary, you are a God of wonders..... .

47. Someone tell me if things ever get any better my Bae and I are still coming up he's a man of God and I'm an Economist. I have faith in us both rising by the Grace of God. This year wanted to do away with New Years resolutions but our men of God encouraged us to write and pray over them I tire ooooo my car is old some "friend" even used it make jest of me. If it's to move level nko? I got fired from my job a year ago which I don't mind as they were paying me low and treating me like an intern yet I'm over qualified. I still have my head high that I'll be employed well because I have the papers, But don't want to start from the bottom of the ladder anymore because I paid my dues and it's time to settle with Le Boo.
    My brother keeps making foolish decisions that eat into our parents finances and that leaves no room for us the 3 younger siblings to enjoy. In fact we behaved ones end up getting the short end of the stick because we don't demand too much and we don't mind "waiting" before we are eventually given. Mehn if not for faith in God ehn so many problems. What pains me most is my faith in God is so sky high then I got hit with a blow I failed for the first time in Uni! I mean with God I felt it's to expect the best prepare for the best and trust he will see it through now if I start preparing for the worst isn't that giving devil room ?
    I tire. Very soon I'll be engaged and I don't even feel financially or skillfully ready I find my cooking just at par. I want to be good. Or is it all just in my head?
    Somebody reply my comment with advice oooi

48. Please christians here should help me.i keep having this recurrent dreams of seeing myself in my former secondary school with my classmates doing school stuff,it was a boarding school. i have prayed,fasted,gone for deliverance a number of times,yet nothing has changed.my life is in a mess,cant even go into details cos i go take up so much space. I NEED HELP. i have these dreams every fucking time i sleep.how do i come out of this?what
    else,humanly possible, do i do?

1. It's not really about fasting and prayer for a particular situation. You need to examine your life and start living a life that reflects Christ. A sincere heart is what God loves. You don't need to go to different churches. You have access to God, go on your knees and pray to your father , he sees and knows all and he will deliver you.

49. oh! if men were God! Just something as little as a pillow! someone will take it away from you so you can feel like your life depends on them.... If only i can get a pillow to buy this night! Being nice is not too hard!!

1. I don't think the person wants you anymore na, it's so obvious that you have over stayed

50. This life is one hell of happenings. Na wa o.

51. Men are so easy to fuck all you need to do, is just say Hi.

52. I meet someone on this platform and we talked for some months before we finally saw each other as friends......He says he likes me alot and my company but no feelings for now, which means we are still friends but no strings attached... My problem now is l am beginning to love him too much.. Always thinking about him unlike me. I have never felt like this before... Maybe something is wrong with me.. I am seriously praying to God to help me forget him because I have given a little green light about my feelings..l don't want to love a guy that doesn't have feelings for me.

53. I meet someone on this platform and we talked for some months before we finally saw each other as friends......He says he likes me alot and my company but no feelings for now, which means we are still friends but no strings attached... My problem now is l am beginning to love him too much.. Always thinking about him unlike me. I have never felt like this before... Maybe something is wrong with me.. I am seriously praying to God to help me forget him because I have given a little green light about my feelings..l don't want to love a guy that doesn't have feelings for me.

54. Single and lonely.. Decided to take my time in dating anyone due to my previous experiences. Most people think am crazy and find it weird there is no guy somewhere sleeping with me. I strongly believe God will sort me out. But am so lonely.

55. I had a wild past with 3 d&c for a guy. I'm O negative and about three years ago I read about the complications of being O negative and not getting the Rhogam injection after such processes.

I get scared of committing to a man due to fear of me being sensitized and having complicated pregnancies. I can't put a man through all these, look him in the eyes and feign ignorance or lie to the cause of his pain.

Thinking about taking tests to know if I've been sensitized. At first, the outcome of the tests scared me but now that I've overcome that fear getting a lab has been difficult.

I can't go deep into this relationship without knowing my status in order to have peace.

56. Sleeping with your wives friend under your roof of its you now you will send her packing, how would you feel?
    Na wa..

57. So my ex husband wrote on his wall officially divorced, a friend of mine called my attention to his post on Sm . I saw the screen shoot and laugh so hard, officially divorced yet you have not serve me any divorce papers. Someone should tell me something, officially divorced without a divorce paper is that one divorced? I am not interested in the marriage anymore, I just want to file for divorce cos I know he will never want to spend his money for that. We have been leaving apart for close to a year now, by next month it will complete one year, when should I file for divorce?

58. Being an adult is not easy, bills to pay, family to take care of sometimes I'm tempted to just go ahead and sleep with married men but my conscience won't let me. I'm tired I don't how long it's going to take for things to get better. Presently, I have my rent I haven't completed, boss has paid for 3 months. I'm so tired business isn't moving how else is someone supposed to survive you have a job and then a side business yet nothing is working, can barely feed talk more of doing other things. Oh I have prayed still do

59. I'm dating a guys that is kinda emotionally unavailable. I'm still with him because his sex game is tight and he doesn't bug me unnecessarily. Will keep bidding time until I get someone else, then leave him.

I bet he wouldn't even bat an eyelid when I break up with him but I just have to endure till then.

Things we put up with just to feel like a woman.
    God please forgive and help me.

60. Anyone that can reach ESUT should pls beg them to reduce the 200k development fee for law faculty or give us options of paying in installments. I haven't paid mine and won't write 1st semester exams if I don't pay. pls Enugu state govt should pls give us options of paying in installments or reduce d money.pls

61. Things dey happen na wah