Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House NEWS

Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday In House NEWS

Have a great day everyone...In house News will be back on Thursday.............We will plan other posts to make up for same time on both days or you can offer your suggestions.....

Last Rant for 2018 loading.....
Anonymous night post loading....
what else is loading?
what else do you want to load?

JUNE ADAOBI COVERS IHN

Compliments of the season.
I hope I qualify for face of ihn o🤧. My name is June and I'm single and searching....

If you are Single and Searching,please mail me your contact to include on this post or we will do another Face of IHN for you darling!!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO MR BERNARD AND WIFE

Hello Stella,I just want to tell Wifey i love her more than words can explain as we celebrate our wedding anniversary on 30/12/2018, God bless our home.....Bernard

Happy wedding Anniversary....May God keep your home...AMEN

:........................................................................................................

DEENITY SEALORD COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Super greetings to you SDK and all bv's in the house....

How far?

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I went out tonight to make friends and landed @vanilla lounge, Maitama.. got in the v.i.p and two guys were seated there. I tried to start a conversation with one of them saying ''I told the bouncer I'm with U guys......'' he didn't even allow me finish my statement before asking ''do u know who I am?!'and signalled the bouncer to kick me out while asking. I have never felt this humiliated in my life. 

The only words that came out of my mouth were ''U don't have to embarrass me, I can leave if U want''. I went into my car and cried my eyes out then came back home.. its just unfair, I'm not a prostitute, was just feeling really low and wanted to make friends and ended up oppressed..

*No one Oppressed you but you...Why would you approach two men you dont know and start off a Joke as expensive as that?You dont make friends like that,you go in first and survey the people and the venue...

You may not be one but you might have given off the wrong impression.....
Sorry about that..Next time do better.

...........................................................................................................................................................

TROUBLE IN PARADISE

Just this morning, a fight broke out in the next compound as early as 5am! They refused to open the gate and the dogs were barking furiously. We were peeping through the window upstairs to see into the compound.

After much back and forth,DH spoke with one of the children and they just realized their step sister has been seducing and having intimate relationship with their father!

As if that was not enough, the step sister has a daughter who she claimed was a product of a relationship with her ex - boy friend but as kasala burst now, they discovered the daughter is fathered by their father!

Their own father is not the biological father of their step sister o! But the destroyer of it all is that the step mother is aware that her daughter and herself are sleeping with the same man! And this was all because of the man's wealth! He is a wealthy but very reserved man!

The child that DH was speaking to is the man's biological first born! He flung the load of the woman and her daughter out of their compound but now the speculation is what to do with the little daughter?

There are speculations that the man was jazzed! Their gardener said the step mother could not have a child for the man so she pushed her daughter to 'born' for him! To further hide the paternity, the ex boyfriend was forced to accept though he denied the pregnancy!

Their long time maid said ' madam no push Sister o, Na she herself will go and rub body for Oga inside room'!

What kind of life is this? Things are happening! Who do we blame in all of these Stella?

Na wah...Wondering if i posted this before!!!

.............................................................................................................

UNUSUAL TESTIMONY

It might not seem like your usual testimony but I said I was going to share it with you. I have been celibate for 8years now and so I was enjoying myself (selflove). I started dating someone in 2016 and it was a no sex relationship . It was mutual at first until late 2016 ,he gave me my first head ever hmm since then I have been asking for it while I just do a hand job so I don't seem selfish.

This month, as we were doing oral na, I was so particular no penetration as the sweetness enter me na I told him to get condom o but he couldn't penetrate well so we just gave up the idea of it and slept off.

I also met a guy in my area and out of holiday mood na we were just having fun and this guy ejaculated on me. I was mad like na so the thing dey do you but of cos no penetration. So I washed my clothes and body but fear no gree me. I went to buy postinor 2. Yes! I read a lot o I can't feign ignorant in this generation.

So my period was suppose to show 25th December based on calculation but e no show. Stella, I have never been this scared in my life there's no thought that didn't cross my mind. I pleaded to God for mercy cos I no dey use God play o especially fornication wahala. I avoid it like plague but the silly act just crossed my head as per se I dey holiday.

It was no joke Stella, I resolved to abortion thought o in my head because I be role model for my family. I had sleepless night, prayed, begged for mercy.

My boyfriend too became scared but he assured me he never penetrated that I should be patient and I didn't want to tell him I was involved in stupid act of engaging with someone else. I am a loyalist.

To God be the glory, I saw my menses 4days after. Stella,I am writing this because I said I was going to share this in mind as testimony to you about God's faithfulness not to put me to shame. I am so excited. Thanks for the platform. Pls hide my id because I be silent commenter sef. I seldom reply a call out I aint got energy for that. Blackberry, Oxygen, Modella, Eka joy and all bvs wey dey keep mind and body I wish you all a merry Christmas. I love you all. Thanks Stella.

LMAO...what a testimony!...God is really Merciful!!!

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Please how many times should a couple be gbenshing?..please is it everyday? We have 3 kids and the everyday stuff is draining.

Hehehehehehehhehehehehheheheheh if una no see una complain,una see una complain!!!..

I understand how draining it must be,especially with kids and all....this everyday thing,does it last for hours?seems your man has really high demands,why dont you discuss with him that you want some gaps.....it can also be boring!!.......Find a way to resolve this without making him think you are pushing him away...

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Hubby moved out since August cos of flimsy excuse. He wont come back after so much plea and this is becoming habitual. How do I move on? i am depressed already ......

What happened to make him move out and why is he refusing to return?you sound like you did something wrong cos you said you have been begging....
Why should you be depressed because a man refused to return to your life...He might have moved so i advice you to stop begging and let the drama play out..when he sees you are no longer begging and facing your work,he might return...he might also not return...The most important thing is that you live for yourself....

COMMENT SECTION

SDK Please I need urgent advice before I go crazy,don't know where to post this. My husband has this terrible eating habits, when we are eating and discussing all my face and body will be sprayed with food particles, I told him politely but for where, I don;t even want to think of the ones that will blend with my food...

when he is talking I will use my whole body to cover my plate like you don;t want someone to copy you in exam hall,he is loud and he really loves eating with me and I tried on several occasions and I even starved because I didn;t want us to eat together,he waited for me.gosh..

I am tired not even up to a year wedding,pls help a sister before I puke while eating..I love him.thanks

I only have one question...Did you not see him eating at all before you Married him?or you did but didnt care and thought you could change him after Marriage?

2 BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED URGENTLY

I need a neat standard 2 bedroom serviced apartment , anywhere after Jakande , around Ikota, Thomas and the likes, not Ilaje, Badore or farther than Abraham Adesanya. Budget is 800k - 1.2m. Agents should reach me on 08163197303 call/whatsapp. Other options like a Spacious mini flat is welcome.

To rent a flat costs 1.2million?Is it a serviced flat or what?Jesus ,rent will kill people in Nigeria...

Abroad rent is paid every month and if you cannot pay,the government will do so for you until you pick up...
Thank God i don't pay rent anymore.........Thank God.
As we approach the new year,I pray the government of Nigeria takes housing as a serious problem and try to tackle it....

..............................................................................................................................................................

Floral design beach slippers back in stock by popular demand!!!
Slay to the beach in style this season, so light in weight.

It also compliments your casual wears anytime!

Whatsapp: 07063372939
Grab this at wholesale price: #2000
I also sell in bulk for resellers

Thinking about doing data giveaway......numbers will be compiled by my PA and sent to Isaac baba when we are ready after this festive period cos i dont wanna do any festive period giveaway.

..............................................................................................................

I have 2 buildings on a plot of land 100 X 100 in Asaba behind Ibori golf course, very close to govt House for sale. One building is twin bungalow of 3 bedroom flats each, fully tilled, fitted with toilets, painted and with running water, fully completed.

The second is a story building of 2 mini flats down and one 3 bedroom flat up, not tiled inside. 

There is a borehole and it has an authentic C of O. 

The buildings are positioned in such a way that it can be sold separately on half plot each. Both goes for 28 million, separately bungalow 16 million and story building 12 million.

Call 08032849961 or 08039226838.

............................................................................................................

We sell Vlisco, Dutch, Hollantex etc.
100% cotton
Durable and affordable (prices from N3,500)
Delivery within Abuja is free
Call/whatsapp: 08060219490
Instagram: ankarafabfabrics
Email: adeolacrib@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

TWO BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED

I'm in need of a two bedroom flat or a room and parlour self contain in olokuta area(Abeokuta) and its axis with the necessary amenities.
I'd like to deal directly with the owner of the house please.
My budget is 200k.
I can be reached on 08050589711

............................................................................................................

I have a wedding gown for sale, it was my wedding gown made with love by purplelagos, it's a lace mermaid wedding dress with detachable tulle and satin overlay skirt, when worn with the skirt, it looks like a ballgown, it's perfect for the bride who doesnt want to change for her reception, hence kills 2 birds with one stone and saves money on a reception dress. Size is 10/12. It's ivory, made with very quality lace and satin. Asking price is N180000 but negotiable. I hope the dress brings as much joy to the new owner as it did to me.
Contact number: Tiwa 09056932522.

Beautiful dress but why so expensive?

.............................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

Haier thermocool Fridge
Scanfrost washing machine
12 by 7 mattress
LG sound system
Set of cushion chairs with table and side stools
Elepaq Generator
They are all relatively new and in good shape.
Location is Akure and the closer the better for ease of transportation.
If interested, please call 08111699581 or 08139431524

I would like to give this toner to anyone who needs it.
This Is a Hp 78A Toner.Pick up location must be around Ikotun,Egbeda,Iyana-Ipaja,Jakande Gate,Ijegun,Isolo and Igando.if you are around the mentioned location and you truly need it for your printing call/WhatsApp 08162637190.
First person to get across to me gets it.

My business name is Precix Books and Cakes
Registered with Co operate affairs commission.
We are into supply of children books, outdoor and indoor play gadgets, sports equipments, Library set up for kids ,school supplies.
Please Bvs, in 2019 I need your patronage /contracts. If you know somebody that needs them, your referral will be most appreciated.
Goverment bodies, schools, individuals ,Let's do business in 2019.
Honesty, prompt delivery and installation.
Whatsapp/call..08037758532
Email.. precixeducationals@yahoo.com

LAGOS SHOPPER SALES
UK shirt+jacket(4years) for #4000
Black cooperate flat UK6(big39/small40) for #6000
White highboots UK40 for #7000
Rice?hampers?gift boxes?
You can still surprise your friends and family!!!
Surulere Lagos

LOCATION IN DEMAND

I'm looking for a strategic location in ilorin to establish a provision business, I'm willing to pay so far the price is moderate and the location is VERY good that is, me making my money per se per se, (2019 is my year if you understand me), also I will like provision distributors to contact me as well so that I can buy from them, please be sure you are sdk family or at least a nice and God-fearing somebody, that way we understand ourselves better.
I can be reached on 09059209250 or busayosong@yahoo.com

146 comments:

1. Onise iyanu...last IHN of 2018, I was here and i would be here for 2019.

2. God is saying to you today, "Trust me. I have you covered. I know where you are and where you are going. Those obstacles that look like they're never going to change, you better get ready: this is a new day. I am breaking the chains that have held you back. You will see increase,restoration and breakthroughs.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. 2018, THANK YOU FOR THE STRUGGLES

You’ve gifted us unquellable joy and unrelenting opportunity; fulfilling us, launching us towards our wildest dreams. You’ve imbued our lives with adventure; carrying us to faraway lands, sparking unforgettable memories of laughter and friendship.

But 2018, thank you for the struggles; the moments we nearly crack under the weight of life itself, seeking answers, awaiting rescue. They’ve transformed our fragile hearts into fortresses; forcing us to discover our internal strength, allowing us to stride into 2019 with poise and tenacity.

2018, thank you for the tears. They’ve fallen thick and hot against our skin; leaving us praying for the pain to subside as they cascade into a river below us. But every salty drop against our skin, every relentless headache has healed us; cleansing us of the wounds of the past, igniting the strength for us to step into a wondrous world of promise, light and love.

2018, thank you for the uncertainty. It’s haunted the serene chambers of our hearts and the vast reaches of our minds; leaving us imprisoned in ill-fated battles against our weary spirits. But every heart-pounding, heart-wrenching decision, every burning question without a resolution in sight has guided us, lighting the way to a hopeful, fulfilling future.

2018, thank you for the closed doors. They’ve slammed against us without remorse; leaving us floundering as we sob over opportunities escaped and words unspoken, prompting us to tearfully wonder if we will ever reach our dreams. But every heartbreaking rejection, every gutting failure has opened the heavens; paving the way for fate to clear away what’s not meant for us, steering us towards our wildest fantasies, opening our hearts to the opportunities that will leave us feeling that our spirits are finally whole again. _ KELLY DOUGLAS

1. Isaac, your data (MTN) is expensive though.
      I get 2gig for #1200, 5gig for #2900 and 10gig for #5700. I met the guy through this blog. He was the first to sell data on this blog.

6. If God can move you from January to December, He will move you from shame to fame,insult to result,test to testimonies,sorrow to glory,disgrace to His grace,Labour to favour and finally mockery to victory in 2019. .....Happy New Year my lovely bvs.

7. STELLA, thanks a lot for posting my advert.

8. If God can move you from January to December, He will move you from shame to fame,insult to result,test to testimonies,sorrow to glory,disgrace to His grace,Labour to favour and finally mockery to victory in 2019. .....Happy New Year my lovely bvs.

9. Hi everyone... Hope we are preparing for new year

The 20k each giveaway for two BVs will be going to the two ladies with sickler kids.

If you didn't get chosen and your hope was dashed... Not to worry. With God plenty goodies awaits us all next year.

Amen

1. Amen. Beloved Ezigbo Nwa 😘.

God bless the givers richly.

10. Catch ya in 2019,some men can pretend fire,she might not know he eat like that ooo

11. Stella, you've posted the 'trouble in paradise' gist before

12. Style by zenith last night was lit. I was only disappointed because burna boy didn't show up, waje is such a good performer, tubaba was great, timaya super cool, I could finally match Bobby valentino to his songs.

13. Beautiful face up there. Happy wedding anniversary Mr. Bernard. Deenity sealord, you look manulrished. Yoir legs are jist too tiny. Pls try and be eating well. The lady that gave testimony up there about gbenshing two guys, we've heard you. Thank God for you. Now go and sin no more. God is just too merciful sha. That wedding gown is just too beautiful mehn... What else did I read ooo

1. Hahaha this modella na confirm winch, pls don't carry your winchy winchy "in jennifas" voice to 2019

14. Hello beautiful and handsome faces up there.

Happy wedding anniversary to you Bernard and wifey.

May you grow old in love and see your great-grandchildren.

Stellz,ayam not understanding you, but, you posted that story weeks back nah.

15. Yes o
    See you in 2019, our year
    #internationaltailor

16. Una good day and happy last day of the year.

17. Tante Stella it has been posted b4 Ooo

18. Sealord na you abi na your shades dey cover IHN?

19. Stella that mother n daughter gbenshing one man has been posted before by u

1. Dear peace,just siddon dey look dear.

20. OMG the lady that was bounced out, please don't let it get to you. Have you seen a new �� being born. They first put one leg out to survey if they can survive but you did not do that. Let it not stop you from making friends.

The lady that the �� band eating like Jacky, please stop talking while eating. This is one year and you are tired. No more conversation with him, so that the food will not bathe you. Una dey try oooo. So many things going wrong

Beautiful day all. Congrats to all needing it.

Those renting may God give you monies

21. Last IHN of the year. Correct.

22. 180k for used wedding gown? O di egwu🙄

1. The thing tire me oh. When I've seen so much more two in ones, better, finer and cheaper than that

2. Eka what about the one Stella bought for you?

23. I'm so excited right now, waiting for 2019 like...
    So many beautiful things that display. May you all sell well.
    Happy anniversary to the couple.

24. Depressed lady look for something that makes you joyous whenever you remember. You don't know to kill yourself because of that useless horsebAnd of yours.

Go out more and learn good handiwork because God is there for you

25. Hey lovelies!
    Madam with the husband that has bad eating habits, your rant made me laugh. My tummy hurts. Stella compounded it with her reply. Sorry love. Keep correcting him with love.
    Note to self, marriage is not for the faint hearted. The tiniest issues maybe the gravest. Shine ya eyes Cassie.
    Lovely floral footwear.
    Well done Isaac. God bless your hustle. Sky learn from him. No pun intended.
    What else did I read?
    I'll be back.

26. But, babe, you fucked up big time.

How can you force a friendship on people you didn't even know?

What if those guys went there with their wives and they just excused them to go get something before you went inside and behaved that way?

What if the wives had come back and saw you with them and they embarrassed you?

1. No mind am.

You are 'looking for friend' and it was inside club you wanted to find the friend ba?
      Inside VIP section.

'I was feeling low', 'I was down' nyen neyen but you still get vim and vigour to dress up, drive reach club, and waka enter VIP like amoshine.

Kuku say na man friend you dey find.
      Kuku say totoh dey scratch you and you gats bills to pay.
      We know ya type.

If your fellow females reach out to you trying to make friends, you go dey squeeze that your oily garden egg nose reach sky dey form wetin I no even know.

Serves you right.

Hope bouncer was a strong Igbo boy and used all his akpa fufu muscles to kick you all the way out to the junction and your wig hung on a nail by the club gate.

Rubbish. No be only 'oppressed', na depressed.

Matsheeeeeew.

Egbe oshi.

2. Ikwkwakwakwakwa😂😂
      Anon butu why? See me imagining the bouncer with akpu muscle and the wig hanging on the nail😂😂😂😂😂

27. Thank you Lord for everything

Beautiful June

Sealord bro.... I sight you

Gbenshing everyday???? How na
    When you are not a machine

Thanks to everyone who made my 2018 awesome, names too numerous to mention. God bless you all for wishing my dad well, May celebration never depart from us all in Jesus name.

28. Everyone whom you establish a friendship with will also, at some point, hurt you. That is the nature of human relations. And the more you love someone the more painful that hurt will be. But a relationship with The Almighty only brings joy and comfort! So strengthen that connection.

I'm outtie

29. That wedding gown is fine
    Thanks to all beautiful bvs on SP this morning who wished my daughter well on her birthday which is today.
    Happy new year in advance my people

1. Happy birthday to her
      I love your cheerful spirit Mrs Gee , not some people that will be sharing one sob story to another.

2. Happy birthday to your baby girl. God bless her new age.

30. Just want to say i love you all.
    My special shout out to
    JULIET AND OBIAGELI I will never forget you in life. Thank you for being a part of me. Knowing you ladies has been an awesome experience.
    Also, to
    Stella. You are amazing. Connecting people everywhere.

Chikito, RSQ, Olori Orente, Vice and Virtue, Doppelganger, Lady Bug, Francool (wish you will start commenting), and many of you. I always look forward to your comments.
    Wishing you all a greater 2019.
    God bless you.

31. @madam that missed her period, it was just being considerate cos of Xmas.

@madam everyday gbensh...some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food...you have food that you can eat....

32. Last IHN of the year came loaded. See you too in 2019

33. Beautiful June...

HWA Bernard and wifey...may God protect ur home always.

Sealord...cute guy

Lagos shopper....God bless ur business

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Last IHN of the year! Poster that went to a nightclub to make friends your statement was very off. You didn't have to say that to the guys you met there. Go to the club enjoy yourself,dance,drink then go home if you make friends fine. Do go there looking for friends,most men go there looking for take away! Seelord I sight you na you get the supermarket! Sky my dear I read your post this morning. Sky you are too much, I like your personality, I heart you! Yorim I like you like that,I don't care what people say about you. Aries my darling chop kisses😘.RSQ Nne ke ki mere? Castle you are going places my dear just watch! Beloved the only PA in our office,I love you girl,you are a wife material. Kidjo,Teejay,ladybug,Olori,Mrs A, Blackberry,Una too much! Love you all. Wishing you all a happy New year 2019! See you all next year 😘😘😘

1. Thanks for always remembering me💋💋💋

2. Nkiru dear, thank you very much. You have been a great source of inspiration for me this year. God bless you ma'am.

3. My dear I don't care. They want to be like me but fear no gree them but to go back and start calling 2face.

Please enjoy your 2019

36. Thanks to the bvs who took out time to encourage me this morning, God bless you all.

No comment by this time?
    Stella what are you doing?
    Beautiful June, what are you searching for na? Lol. Best of luck in your search.
    That story of step daughter has been posted before.
    Sign out meme is on point. See you all in 2019 my fellow BVNs

1. You are welcome
      Stay strong and make sure you support him till he gets another job. All the best.

37. Castle Windsor Sabulus you too dey fear. There is this i
    Igbo belief that na iwere aka ekpe debe ihe it will be difficult to find. I guess that's what happened to your daughter's shoe.

But I had one experience but I don't want to believe it was a ghost did.

There ways a day when I was in Lagos. NEPA brought light that night and I pumped water. The tank filled up and water was pouring on the ground before i off the pumping machine. When I woke up in the morning to prepare for work, I noticed the tap was not rushing. I went outside to check what happened and I noticed there was no water in the tank. I asked my sister if the tap in her bathroom was on and she said no. It was just the two of us at home and nobody else was using the water with us. I climbed up to raise the tank and put stone under it for the remaining water to come out so that I will bath and I noticed there was no drop of water in the tank. As is in it was like ugulu akpoko mmiri nile di na ime the tank.
    Normally there suppose to be some water at the bottom of the tank.

I don't know what really happened that day but I don't want to believe it was a ghost doing, although it still baffles me till date because i can't explain it.

1. Chike, I swear a ghost or host of ghosts drank all the water in your tank. I nwere obi o, me I dey fear eh. I've heard that idebe ihe with aka ekpe myth before but don't know if it's true. I guess I'll experiment.
      Ndeewo Nnaa

38. That wedding gown is really beautiful.
    Relocation items for sale looking so neat.
    Lagos shopper I'm hoping to patronize you soon. May God keep blessing you ma'am.
    IsaacBaba and Precix, God bless your hustles.
    The lady that was humiliated at Maitama, sorry. I understand how you feel but you should know some Abuja guys by now. Very proud SOBS. Even in simple situations, you hear 'do you know me' flying up and down mtchewwww. Ndo my dear.
    Good afternoon Stella and BVs.

39. Stella koko
    You wrote Momday up there instead of Monday, pls correct it.

40. Last in-house of the year. Lord we appreciate you. It can only be you.

Beautiful and handsome faces of in-house today.

Stella you can as well do the last boxing ring for the year😀😀😀😀😀.

41. Beautiful couple, God will make you to celebrate more fruitful years together.
    Face of ihn you are beautiful

42. My best movies for 2018: Hurricane Heist,Gringo,12 Strong,Proudly Mary,Avengers: Infinity war,Black Panther(over rated by the way),Creed II,Aquaman,Slender Man,Mary Poppins Returns,Night School,Johnny English Strikes Again,Mortal Engine,PepperMint,Venom(Thank God it wasn't hyped),Conjuring Curse,Mission Impossible Fallout,Happytime Murders,Bohemian Rhapsody,Nobody's fool,Fantastic Beast:The Crimes of Grindelwald,Mile 22,The Grinch,Equalizer 2,Overlord,Papillon,The Meg,Superfly,Ant man and the wasp,Skyscrapers,Jurassic world fallen kingdom,Den of Thieves,Peter Rabbit,Book Club,Rampage,Super Troopers 2,Ready player one,Lean on Pete,A quiet Place,The Escape of prisoner 614,Atomic Blonde,Escape plan Hades,Tomb Raider,Annihilation,Sherlock Gnomes,Pacific Rim Uprising.

1. Thanks for this. I already have Peppermint and Atomic blonde with me. I'll watch them tomorrow.

43. My Worst movies for 2018: ACRIMONY(my dumbest movie EVER),Death wish,The Nun,Halloween,Sicario 2 Soldado,Oceans 8,Jurassic games, Spiderman Homecoming, Paul Apostle of Christ,A wrinkle in Time,FIFTY SHADES FREED,The Titan,Maze Runner-The Death cure,MAMA MIA:HERE WE GO AGAIN(Awon time wasters),Game Night,MERRY MEN(no head,no tail movie).

1. Acrimony, Death Wish and Fifty Shades Freed should not be on that your list 😞😞😞

2. Is it your list???
      If e say e no like am, you go kill am???

3. Prudent he's right about Acrimony. Rubbish movie

44. Last IHN for the year.
    To the poster that wanted to make friends,do not feel bad.We can be friends if you don't mind��.
    Stella, you have posted that father/daughter sexual escapades before,some people are terrible sick.May God forgive them.
    Lagos shopper, Isaac baba, and all selling one product or the another, I pray for more customers for you come 2019.
    Faces of IHN, you look good.
    Happy wedding anniversary to the Bernard's.
    Wedding gown seller, it is beautiful but expensive though.
    To everyone I wish you the best as we start a new year in some hours time.
    Stella, see you in 2019.

45. Last ihn of the year... Thank God for his mercies

46. Madam who went to beg-friend... are you alright? Do you not know how most young ladies are perceived in Abuja? Maybe for a moment you felt you were in a movie abi?? 🤣🤣🤣 Welcome back to reality, boo!!

Nice slippers up there!! 👍

Happy anniversary to the couple up there! Well done @IsaacBaba.

Long ass day mehn!! So my mum went to the US on the 26th. People of God... theres this u-part kinky human hair wig I have been eyeing since October. After all my december bills, i squeezed money to buy it for myself. E be like say kinky human hair dey cost pass sef. But I'm at the last phase of my 'edges project' and I've been on kinky braids for months. So... hmm... my sis now sent me money to should buy 2 braided wigs for her and her class bestie - say she wan do christmas for the babe. I got the wigs but they were in a similar bag like my kinky wig. I sha know I gave mumsy wig to carry to my sis. I dont know what happened, but what I know is i woke up on saturday morning, planning to go fit my new wig and I opened the bag and saw my sisters braided wigs. Meaning my precious christmas hair that pinched my pocket, was somewhere in the US in my sisters house. I screamed!!!

My friend dey wait me for bungalows. I shall be back to complete this gist.

1. Lol,so hw will u get ur wig bk

2. Ehen!! So.... that's how i called my sister on whatsapp. She didnt pick, she was obv sleeping. I now saw my mum was online. Apparently, the woman was jetlagged and was awake Nigerian time and used the opportunity to do her midnight prayers. She was busy sending bible passages to the family whatsapp group. Na so i jack phone call her, as na emergency nau 😋😋😋. I started crying cos my wigs are very personal to me *sniffs tears* Trust mothers.... "dont worry my dear. Dont worry. Your BIL is coming in to lagos monday i will send it back to you". So i chilled. You know, I went to the beach on friday and made sure i played in water cos my hair was to come down on saturday morning. You can imagine the sand in my hair and the stench 🤣🤣 but that was my penance for being so silly.

So, this morning Oga landed at 8am. I had to be at the airport early to do the exchange of wigs. He was like "its only one hair your sister gave me oh! The other things are for your dad wnd nephews". I said "ehn... she told me" he doesnt know the hypertension the hair caused 🤣🤣. Na so I jack hair begin rush go my dentist AP. I was like 2 hours late and they were working half day. They sha attended to me after a very long wait. Then i headed to carwash, then to VI to eat with my friend. Now I'm at the salon deep conditioning my hair for my new wig 💃💃💃 cant carry smelly braids into the new year biko. Hahahahahah. Na crossover service sure pass this night!

This same saturday morning, i use vex say make i carry clothes go laundry. Car no just start. Turns out my battery died, and i didnt know cos i hadnt touched car in days. I had to buy new battery that morning. Then as I was finally driving out, brakes failed. I quickly entered filling station and sorted that out. Then someone now hit me as i was trying to reverse after fixing brakes. Thats how i left the car for panel beater until evening when they got it back to me. In conclusion, saturday was not my day 🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️ very unproductive day.

47. Last IHN of the year! 2019 loading...

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Please go for a self con with that amount of you want a house with those conditions you listed. Except if you don't mind the village part of the areas mentioned

49. Those that eat 'ulo' in Igbo,please what are the health benefits?

1. No health benefits at all. Na anaemia people who don't have iron in their blood

2. I chew it when I'm nauseous and when I have a tummy upset. It works for me.

50. Stella you have posted that step mother fight before. Last IHN for 2018. Uncle Richard I dey for queue😊😊

51. Last ihn for 2018 .
    It all end in praise.
    Thank you God for everything.

See you all in 2019.

52. Husband's eating habit:
    A lot of ladies do not do courtship; no discussion of even the most salient things observed, no planning of how the family will run.
    All they do is fk, fk, and fk again.
    They prepare for wedding which is just for a few hours but do not prepare for marriage.

If you are in this category, it is not too late to begin a heart to heart discussion with him.
    And if you are a lady reading this, please do not have sex during relationships and face preparation for marriage and not wedding. If you prepare for wedding only, you will wed but not be married.

1. My dear na fuck fuck be the koko

2. @Yori
      Please do not forget to teach all your girls "the koko" and when they come back home
      with ballooned tummies, hold parties for them for investing in "the koko".

53. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

54. Good afternoon people, beautiful faces of in-house news,happy wedding anniversary to the Bernards, deenity sealord handsome guy,may customers locate you all the advertisers.

55. Stella please post. House why is it that when a man loses his job he will blame it on the wife. I see this alot in movies but it happening to me now and they are always not ready to find a new one immediately and if you push them a little to look for any little thing to do, know that the marriage will soon be over. Any one had experienced this and overcome, please what did you do?

1. Mrs Eyo, I wish you and hubby well.

2. Most men are egocentric. And hate admitting they made mistakes or are wrong.
      I will suggest you start praying for him and him getting a job too.
      And try telling people about him needing a job, look for openings and mildly convince him to apply.
      It's well w u.

56. Thank God for the privilege to see the end of year 2018,to you alone be all the praise

57. Wow beautiful wedding gown up there.
    Stella abeg I follow need the data give away oo make I inbox my no o

58. lady that husband just moved out please move on I'm sure he is jobless and want to become lazy so just leave him alone.

59. That Sealord fine ooo *whispers* are you single? And searching?

60. you are a virgin agreed with you for long.. our wedding night we do the do then I finally penetrated thou she was tight a bit down there.. finally she went to the private to wash herslf came back and say baby you just deflowered me.. in my mind how?? no struggle during action no blood on my pee pee? should I play alone and move on or confront her next time? am nt happy maybe she lied goshh

1. I heard some ladies don't see blood,is btr u ask her...accept any explanation from her,u are married already,just pray fr a good home,marriage is beyond virginity.

2. How old are you? Cause you sound like a child. So all your days in biology class was a waste,infact your days as a student. So even google can't teach you

3. Check the size of your penis,it might be the course.

4. Where you expecting to be fighting with her cause she's a virgin,you sha don't have sense las las

5. Bn virgin or nt is nothing but I felt Bn played off and can I trust her deep

6. Mr Man, enjoy your marriage and stop being a baby. Are you a virgin?

7. Mr. Man were you expecting a pool of blood cos shes a virgin?not all virgins bleed after being deflowered tho. As for the fight, is she a wrestler that will be fighting with you during intercourse?? She is a virgin not a wrestler ok. You yourself are you a virgin?

8. thank u all . I must move on

9. Don't keep it in mind. It will eat you up.
      Ask her and make her tell you d truth. No matter d truth accept it and let go.
      Incase she lied before now, encourage her never to cos it will make you loose trust in her.
      But as Ola said, a good marriage is beyond marrying a virgin.
      Work at having a good marriage.

10. Mr newlywed,
      Please let it slide.
      This is a non-issue please.
      Declutter your mind of any negative thoughts towards your wife.

You are just starting a new phase of your life; please don't use your hands to destroy it.
      Thank you and cheers to your beautiful marriage.

11. Very childish,local, unevolved human.
      In 2018 fa?
      You with your fairly used penis wetin you wan use the blood do?
      Are you a vampire?

61. Ah! Baba God ese o
    Lord help that I may achieve all that I have planned for 2019. I'm so so happy. Happy new year in advance 3veryone.
    Grateful for life.

62. 2018 is ending with a bang for me. My mouth is filled with His praise and worship, heart s filled with gratitude.

Had my son on the 27th of December. Anaesthetic failed and all other crazy things happened after the procedure but God showed Himself strong.

May God show up for us all in 2019.

1. Wow Congratulations

2. Congratulations to you and your family. You all will celebrate with me Next year. Amen

3. Congratulations mama baby 💋💋

4. Oh my God congratulations Be strong . .

63. Much love and gratitude as always SDK🙌🏼

BVs happy 2019....please feel free to patronize me,thanks in advance everyone...stay safe everyone🙏🏽

64. Happy wedding anniversary to your family Mr Bernard.
    Fine boy @ Sealord
    Madam, stop eating with your husband nau.
    Fine girl @ FOIHN. I pray you find love.

65. 2018 ended on a good note for me.Although there have been struggles but God was solidly behind me.I was a pessimistic individual before but with the way 2018 ended, i learnt so many things.Do not reveal many informations to your friends or families, they can use it against u.Whenever u are in need of anything call on God and He will answer u speedily. I wish to drop habits that will hinder me from getting close to God.

66. Last in house news for the year.
    Great is thy faithfulness oh lord.

Stella and P A, I'm interested in Data giveaway

1. Hi dear stay tuned. Details will be announced in due time.

67. Wow whyI no go comment for last ihn. Yes! Stella see u next year

68. Thanks be to Jesus..... Am so excited, 2019 in a bit, it can only be you God.

69. Bv Deenity Sealord, did you snap that picture inside wide choice supermarket? plz reply if you did.

70. it all end in praise thank God for a successful year...2019 will be better.

71. Thank GOD for another year that's rounding off.

Hopeful for what 2019 has in store for me.

Cheers to a beautiful 2019!!!
    🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

72. I say I must comment today on SDK after a week . Stella beloved n lovely bvs wish u guys a prosperous new year in advance

love una no matter how una don abuse me

73. Thanks for posting my advert Stella. God bless you always. (Ankara seller)

74. 99% of the time, if u see a Nigerian in need of help and decide to help, you go enter serious wahala. To the sister wey go club, how the men will identify with you when they don't know you? Before you know it, Dem go see themselves for police station explaining a crime they do nothing about. I am glad the guys shine their eyes well.

75. Thank you Stella for posting my the Asaba house for sale.

76. Nigerian men and this "do you know me" saying are like 5&6. And the lady with the husband who has bad eating habits, i laughed so much 🤣🤣. Find a nice way to tell him it bothers you.

77. The dress is a bit on the high side, because it was made far higher than that amount. It's a beautiful dress though.