Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY -IHN

Monday, December 24, 2018

MONDAY -IHN

It is Christmas Eve and I cant keep cool!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL ULOMA COVERS IHN

Hi Stella,
I would really love to feature as one of your races of in house news today.
I am 30 today, Dec 24th.
I am most grateful to God for life.
I pray more beautiful years ahead for me.
Thank you and God blessings

Happy Birthday Dearest One...you kinda remind me of actress Lilian Esoro....

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Any advice for someone who is married to a rich but stingy man? no kids yet but am broke in the middle of wealth, you can;t even see his money anywhere to take from. Please help a sister with some helpful advice as this is the only place I come to clear my head and overcome loneliness .....

Hmmm some men cannot spend their monies to wives or family members because it is blood money.....This kind of stinginess is not ordinary,you might be in that kind of situation...Why not get a job?Or ask around to start a business if there is anyone to help?

Sorry oh.......

..............................................................................................................................................................

SPENDING CHRISTMAS IN THE DARK

It is with great sadness that we the residents of Area 2 Section 1, Oyo street, Garki Abuja calls on the good office of PHCN to restore our light cos this has never happened before. For the first time in almost 20 something years we have lived here. We have been in the dark since last week Friday and nothing has been done and we are about to spend Xmas in the dark. Please this is an urgent call for help as social media is our last resort. Helppppppp! Somebody!!!!!! Anybody!!!!!. We need light restored.

Na wah.............

............................................................................................................................................................

Hello Bvs both home and abroad, please call on us for your Roasted cashew nuts, Asa fish, Dry ukwa ( breadfruit).
Numbers are 08036705017, 08035765631.
We are based in Abuja but can be delivered anywhere for a token.

........................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

A large 2-plots of virgin/highly fertile land with about 20-suckers of plantain and sugarcane at Imogu, Omagwa (Station Bustop - very close to PH airport) in a buy, build and pack-in vicinity is available for sale.

Price is N3M at N1.5M per plot.

*Already surveyed.

Also Available is:

3,500 pcs of 6-inches moulded blocks, 1-trip of 3'8 and 1-trip of sharp sand meant for fencing.

This property is very dear to heart. We were already working on developing it but have urgent financial need/relocation which necessitated the sale.

Interested buyers should contact: wifevirtuos@gmail.com

..........................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS SALES

Christmas is upon us, let’s help you save for the new year. We’re a distributor of diapers and wipes. We have all sizes available at our store in ajah. If you’re looking to start a business for as low as 100k, you can contact us and we’ll serve you. We also sell to retailers/final consumers at wholesale cost. Please call us on 08020657417, or WhatsApp 08130632402.

Ps: we’re located at ajah.

.............................................................................................................................................................

This long human hair with fumi curls is available in natural color and ombré
Deal price: 15,000 naira
WhatsApp: 07063372939
Delivery service is available .

...........................................................................................................

UK shirt+jacket on sales for #3500
Its for age 4
Call/watsapp 07030493148

.......................................................................................................................................................

I sell plain and pattern fabrics in wholesales and retails..please contact me on 07069569046

.............................................................................................................................................................

Do you want to make your aso oke to your desired taste in quality, colour, design and pattern?
Do you want beautifully and neatly woven aso oke delivered at d shortest possible time?
Do you desire that one in town aso oke all the way from the home of aso oke?
ASO'OKE REPUBLIC gives you quality aso oke woven to your specifications directly from Iseyin (the home of aso oke) for personal use and all events contact: 07065000807, asookerepublic@gmail.com

............................................................................................................................................................

FEMALE FLAT MATE NEEDED

I am looking for a WORKING CLASS lady, to join two other working class ladies to rent a standard three bedroom flat with rooms ensuite at Agor Palace Way in Isolo Lagos State.

Interested persons should please contact 07067282979 for further enquirers.

BOOKS GIVEAWAY

I have another set of books(15)to give out, just in case anyone is bored and wants to keep occupied this holiday.

Pick up location: Yaba.

*most are romance while the others are Christian literature.
Happy holidays.

....................................................................................................................................................

Precix Cakes

Gift your love ones with our signature cakes this season. Fruit, vanilla and chocolate. 10inch Cakes without icing for as low as 3,500 naira only. You can also entertain your guests with it. Free delivery within Abeokuta. What app or call 08037758532

.........................................................................................................

UNDILUTED OIL PERFUME

I sell undiluted oil perfume and frank Olivier oud touch at affordable prices. Original.
Prices of my oil perfume are
3mls 800naira
10mls 2500naira
2mls 3500naira
To order whatsapp 08123485688
Location Benue but we deliver nation wide.
Instagram @kea_scentz

............................................................................................................

BUY THIS CAR BEFORE THE NEW YEAR!!!

Toyota Camry 2005 model.
Price... N1.7m
Location... Festac Lagos.
Contact... 08033532467

........................................................................................................

98 comments:

1. I am loving this Xmas Eve. My street is pumping with music.

1. Com advertiser
      Did you say that car is 1.7mil

I was expecting to see 500k

😷😷😷😷😷

2. My place is so dry,
      I m seriously looking for a house to rent

3. please I don't mind having the books or maybe some. I stay at Yaba. God bless.
      Ihutu.

2. Hi everyone...hope say una dey jollificate well. Tomorrow is the D-day o!

Hi Boss, Nwanyi Oma, hope you are smiling as always 😘😘😘😘

With All protocols duly observed;

The winners of the 5k giveaway are:

*Clears throat 😋

Bv Martin's Aboy

Bv Christain

Bv Ebuka and

Bv Beloved

Congratulations everyone and Please send your details to my Boss (before the end of today's working hours😋).

Before 'dem' say or write, remember I said I was choosing ran..random...randomly.

#Postscomment #DodgesKoikoi #brooms #bugs #hammer #spanner #andrunsaway #Ghostmode #playmode😎😎😎😇

1. Na the beggars go dey rant, this message is only important to the beggars 😎😎😎

2. Thanks Stella and Blog PA for choosing me 💃💃💃💃💃

I love you two😁😁😁😁
      😁😁😁😁

3. beloved u chose yourself for d 5k? why u no choose me nah? oya transfer 2k to me to buy chicken. tanks

my Santa where u dey Christmas never reach

4. Good one Beloved!
      Don't listen to scavengers.....

5. Congratulations to me. Thanks Beloved for choosing me. Thanks Stella. Let me quickly send my details.

6. Thanks Beloved and Madam Stellz..

God bless una well-well..

@MARTINS ABOY

7. I no dey chook my mouth for give way selection at all but are u even allowed to choose yourself??? Honest question.

8. Beloved were you not boasting that Stella paid you 13th month salary? Yimu
      I knew you were lying when I saw that comment. That 5k giveaway that she picked you for is your Christmas bonus and even salary for December have not yet entered. Is it not Stella again? The giveaway that is not even from her but she picked you so you can see small change for Christmas. El oh el

9. Congratulations to the winners. God bless the givers. My own santa will locate me by God's grace. I still have hope.

10. Eka joy. Ofcourse Stella asked her to include herself. That is her Christmas bonus.

11. #sad. My name is not among. Congrats to the lucky bvs. Do enjoy yourselves

12. Bhet, God knows I've never pleaded for give away on here but I'm surprised that beloved who gets paid for her services and even got a 13th month chose herself, some people are in dire need of that TOKEN nd u denied them cos of ur greed, am shocked to say the least, please drop every greed this 2018 *drops mic*

13. Why did you choose yourself?

14. Congratulations all

I am looking for the day I will win 1k here

Anyways 2019 year of excuseting two business, preparing for it

😘😘😘😘😘😘

SDK all I need is advert

15. Hahahaha beloved I thought it is another beloved. Oya transfer 2k to princess tever. I dey with her.

Congrats to the winners. Martins carry go nothing do you.

Una no choosr police woman

16. Beloved, your level of greediness is disappointing! How can you choose yourself when you already receive a stipends from Stella for your job as blog P.A.

This is abuse of power. When there are others who needed it more than you.

You have been stylishly begging Kris, XP ,e.t.c for Santa. Ole!

And no I didn't indicate interest for the giveaway and I pray I never have to. But your sense of entitlement is appalling.

17. yori yori nah me ask beloved for 2k o no be princess tever. beloved Howfar nah? make I send my details

18. El oh El

Durrh I have collected my 13th month pay and I will wack it like a Boss.

I would have Transfered at least 2k for Richard card assuming you made use of your ID.

What else 😎😎😎

19. Wow thanks Stella God Bless you,my first time replying to a comment

20. Christian, didnt you say your phone does not post comments after other comments have been enabled?

3. Good afternoon beautiful people.... Wishing us all a prosperous Christmas. Please stay safe people ♥

4. Too much cold,God help our land,there is really hunger in the land

5. IHN,here I come.Good day all and merry Xmas to you all.

6. Happy birthday beautiful uloma.

7. More sales to d business owners,hbd to that poster,wife to a stingy rich man hope he gives u money for home shopping etc u can get some Money from this

8. We sell original and effective Kayan Mata and Buran Tashi here. Holla for more info! Deliveries in 3 working days anywhere in Nigeria!

9. Christmas eve is here, weare greatful , wishing you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year

10. Most of the girls are now in the village right?
    To wait to catch fishes.
    Close your legs and have peace.

1. As the fisherwomen they are abi. You no well

Yori princess where are thou

2. Is fisherwomen anything bad?
      What has Yori gotten to do with this post?
      Please fish wisely
      Don't catch shark, wale, sea snakes
      And do not swallow fish hooks.

3. My dear I dey gidigba full ground

11. Stella thank you for s/m .for three with this my boyfriend .no orgasm .with his finger battery dick.useless man.my new catch . see vein for dick.chei .pounding like fufu till this morning.see me sleeping like me.this gonna my best exmas ever.stella GOD BLESS YOU.

1. Sdk baby loading. Congratulations on the gift of a veined Dick. Don't carry bow leg into the new year o.

12. Choooi...last minute shopping for a wedding in first week of January and I couldn't even get a gown of my taste. Na so so mass production full this place.
    Gosh!!!!

God please keep us safe all through this yuletide season.

Amen

13. The lady complaining of PHCN please you all should vote for buhari again. After dat light will never go again. Yeye. Since one week on adeniran ogunsanya no light and no hope the light will come. Up apc where everything is possible

The women with stingy horseband why don't you make a spare key when he is not around and ransack everywhere. You might see 1j thete. Like Stella said na blood money and if you collect he will go poor. May God give young girls recreational spirit to know the kind of man they are marrying to.

This Christmas na God go save people. We still thank God because He has been there for us.

Hold up everywhere and they will say no money

1. Hello Yori Yori Princess! I hope you are okay.... Merry Christmas

2. Madam Yori, before Buhari, Surulere power was epileptic. Under Buhari, light has improved! Buhari has just spent 3years, all of Nigeria's problems can't disappear within 3 years, P.D.P can't fix it for 16years, Na Buhari go fix am within 3years?

3. Miss A. Thanks I'm fine o. Too much on my plate.

Stan they came like magicians and now they failed. Shame on them. I pity foolish people that will vote for them

14. Books giveaway: no contact info.

15. We all go through difficult times. It’s not because God forgot about you. It’s just the opposite. The reason you’re facing that difficulty is because God is preparing you. God knows what you’re capable of. He’s separating what’s holding you back, and you’re about to see new growth, new opportunities, new friendships. You’re coming out refined, polished, stronger, matured, better than you were before. You’re going to have a greater confidence, a greater trust in God. Now quit complaining about what didn’t work out and how big the obstacles are. It’s not going to stop you; it’s going to promote you. It’s not permanent; it’s temporary.

16. Happy birthday to the beautiful people up there. God bless una new age

17. Happy birthday Uloma
    Age gracefully dear

18. Happy birthday to you Beautiful Uloma, Doppelganger didn't come to play this morning o, She already 2019 looking, love her so much, but this morning was uncalled for, She need to know we one family here, its a blog, how will I shoot my shot if I can't comment under her post, love you all the same Dop, your Xmas surprise present loading, take care, loads of😘😘

1. Like what?
      I had to read Ms A's comment again just to know if I omitted anything.
      Doppel,you are loved but this morning response was soooo uncalled for.Ah ah!

19. Every person is made in the image of God. You are beautiful in your own way. You have a beautiful smile; you have a beautiful spirit; you have beautiful skin. Everybody has something that makes them attractive. Delete those thoughts that are telling you, “You’re unattractive. You’re too big, too small.” Put on a new recording, “I’m beautiful. I’m attractive. I’m amazing. I’m valuable.” You’ve let those lies play long enough; start playing what God says about you over and over. _JoelOsteen

20. Good afternoon o!! Uloma you're so beautiful... Wish I'm beautiful like you, I will just be doing shakara

21. Good afternoon. I am coming. @Giveaway Princess

22. Happy birthday Uloma! I love you your name and you actually look like Lilian (before she started toning) I wish all the best in life Christmas baby 🎉🎁🍰🥂

Wife married to a stingy man, you better do your findings! Or just go straight to him and ask him for money, what belong to him also belong to you.
    Did you guys dated at all? You see the reason I hate all the miss independent thingy when in a relationship. If he doesn't spend during dating, he will never spend after saying yes I do. Money from a man you're in a relationship with can be very sweet, like, really really sweet.
    Try and get something doing too.

Cashew nuts Seller, how much do you sell your nuts? I expect you sell in grams. I don't have time to call for price. You list your items with price tag.

Sorry to those celebrating without power supply....

Home and relaxing, it is very boring here.

You all don't forget to tell someone where you are going to tonight or tomorrow... It is very important people know your whereabouts.

1. Kai tell people where we are going when they know through their instruments. Abeg let them continue guessing

23. Bank ATMs can so mess person up!

Went to withdraw money o: received 2 debit alerts but money, i no see...Reversals go enter next year be that since i didn't carry out these transactions on my bank's ATM. #SadFace

Abeg we'll kukuma sit at home tomorrow, no wahala!

24. Good afternoon dear Stella! Beloved I like your selection of the 5k giveaway.lol😀😀 Na people wey dey my mind you choose! Tomorrow na de D Day!I dey for kitchen dey bake meat pies and banana cake for tomorrow. I don cook better stew with chicken and goat meat! I dey come make I go check wetin I put for oven!

1. Hi momma good day, should I come for the chicken and goat meat stew?

2. You no invite me for the goat meat. If you call me I will enter jet sharp sharp

3. Nne Oma I'm interested in the oven package. 😘😘😘

25. Thanks so much Stella for the advert, pls BVs patronize us and help our business grow, a trial will convince you and I promise you won't regret it

26. I can't smell christmas here ohhhh. Those novels be giving me side eyes.
    Here is the baking soda recipe.
    Two ripe banana
    Two raw egg
    A tin of evaporated milk peak is preferable
    A table spoon of bicarbonate soda. Buy from a pharmacy it's between 150- 200 naira
    Blend everything together and take on empty stomach the day after your period.
    To increase your egg white mucus, you can carefully moist your finger dab it with baking soda powder and insert carefully into your vagina. Please make sure you avoid it touching your cervix as it can cause a burning sensation. This can be done when you are ovulating. You can dissolve in water and use a big syringe to pump it into your vagina. Make sure you are lying on your back. This should be done an hour before lovemaking. Please you can get this facts on Google. Just type baking soda to aid fertility. I pray it works for those going to conceive. Lovely day everyone!!!

1. Hope u know baking soda causes yeast infection

27. Good day y'all
    How has your day been?
    Grateful for life.

28. You are so sweet Stella, posted my perfume advert , late it met the ihn. God bless you.

29. Happy birthday beautiful Uloma
    Live long and prosper

30. Every disappointment is a blessing. Thank God,i was thinking this guy will come to my base to shower me love and care and we will patch our broken relationship. But the guy changed mind,saying he won't come.No money to take myself out.I am going to sleep through out this Xmas season.

1. Thank God no free fuck fuck. Abeg sleep well. Tomorrow will take care. Because I know you don think of styles to give him. God thank you very much

31. Good day everyone... Is almost theD-day ... Happy birthday uloma ...... Merry Christmas every one. .

32. Good afternoon everyone.
    I need books o.

33. A very merry Christmas to everyone here, wishing us a prosperous New year

34. 5k is my PA's bonus?what an insult.........

its Christmas and she is a good worker and honest with me,let her gift it to herself if she wants..afterall she meets the requirement and wont collect and vanish after the yuletide,i dont mind but please dont be insulting by saying it is her xmas bonus..............

1. Stella it's her Christmas bonus. Shingbai you did not give her for Christmas

2. A great insult o.

Is like the anonymous never baff or chop.

How much is Coldstone and Pizza again.

Hian. Iberibe gives onye ala morale.

3. Anon 16:30 Christmas bonus my left yansh.

Tomorrow now, you will be dragging my PA job with me.

Oshischo 😂

35. anon 2.58pm and you talk as if you know me..is it not stella again indeed..you poverty stricken monitoring spirit...idiot.
    my PA got her 13 month and she is doing just fine...continue monitoring...
    it is becos of people like you i cancelled the santa post...

come back and say you live in banana island oh

1. Stop giving idiots space to sell their stupidity!!!
      Who dash am banana island?
      Drop the animal email here if you have it let's finish her.
      They are tormenting Beloved for no just cause. Ndi ara!!

2. Haha haha Stella you get am well. Continue being the winner.

People will always complain

36. All of Una go dey alright last last, I think say na only me dey rant about giveaway, when I say Stella don spoil this giveaway scavengers on top giveaway, it's as if I'm talking too much, you see how they are revolting because of giveaway.

The best decision you made was to cancel that post!😎😎😎

37. Merry xmas lovely people.God bless the giver and Receivers.

38. Merry xmas lovely people..God bless the giver and Receivers..