Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olisa Agbakoba SAN Tweets A Very Important Question

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Olisa Agbakoba SAN Tweets A Very Important Question

He tweets ''What's the use @MBuhari signing the peace accord if he will not sign the electoral bill that guarantees peaceful rig free elections?''

I hope you know the difference between the Peace accord and the Electoral bill?

10 comments:

1. Magnificent question he got there. The man at the villa won't sign that bill, he and the cabals rather die than do that.

1. You describe a question as MAGNIFICENT? Who Dey teach you English? Do you have to use big words to express yourself? Please check the meaning of magnificent.

2. I don't know pls throw more light.
    Ladybugs sis#

3. I am still low key pissed that Atiku signed the peace accord. Total waste of time. Obviously I would love a peaceful election and transition but that document is as basic as the ink they used to print it. Oga Buhari, put your money where your mouth is, sign the bill if you truly care about Nigeria and her people

4. PDP running away from the electoral law they created when they were in charge of the National assembly. LMAO. Bunch of stupida

5. Neva again,daura 2019 pmb must go