Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Gets An Award For Her Contribution To The Development Of Nigeria's Entertainment Industry.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Reality Star Bambam Gets An Award For Her Contribution To The Development Of Nigeria's Entertainment Industry.

BBNaija former house mate Bambam stood eyeball to eye ball with Wife of the President Mrs Aisha Buhari who presented her an award......

24 comments:

1. For what exactly? @giveaway Princess

1. The same thing am asking; how long has she been in the industry? Anyway,congrats to her

2. Congrats bambam this is just the beginning

3. contributions as how??? Election year is upon us. Sigh...

4. Hmmm what contributions Abeg?

5. Congratulations dear. How I love you bembem

6. Award fr f#$kng in d toilet on a live TV,dis pple kip on celebrating mediocrity. she suppose be WC ambassador

7. mercy yes but bambam no. what has she done in the industry?

8. Award is so stupid ............. What contribution has Bambam done. in a normal society , after that disgraceful display in the toilet should she even be proud of anything

9. Which kind of award is this. What have they done to deserve an award from the presidents wife??????

10. What useless contribution please? Let me not even talk about her romp in the bbn house.
    Her new bambam luna series wrist watches in partnership with Micserah are the ugliest, low quality watches I've ever set my eyes on.

11. Lol shameful award. Both the awarder and the awardee including the organisers of the award are all riff raffs

12. When the President's wife gives an award to someone like Bam who's achievement is starring in a reality TV show while leaving people like China Okpala, Olu Jacobs ,Sanni Dabba, etc then theirs so much rot in our country.

13. GOD bless u real good @Uberhaute. Nigerians celebrating mediocrity.

14. Rubbish , Bambam has not don't nothing in d industry , mercy has done alots , a living legend but Bambam award for fucking in d toilets ? Pls they should stop making a fool of d entertainment industry. Award should be given to people dat deserved it.

15. Congrats bambam let them keep talking . Newest jumia ambasssador

16. Congrats Bambang, but I really don't understand the award ohh

17. Its a shame to put bam bam alongside mercy for an award