Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gift Powers Causes Controversy Over Paternity Of Her Daughter Alisha...

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Reality Star Gift Powers Causes Controversy Over Paternity Of Her Daughter Alisha...

On Monday December 17,2018,Big brother star Gift Powers revealed she had secretly birthed a daughter a year ago and wished her daughter Alisha a happy birthday and Musician Mr 2Kay also made a post wishing 'his daughter' Alisha a happy birthday...

Mr 2Kay and little Alisha

The drama started when gift made a post insinuating that Mr 2Kay is not the father of the little sweetheart but Mr 2kay made a post insinuating that a DNA test was done and says it could not lie.

Moments later,Gift posted a post of a man she refers to as her daughter's father.........

My questions are......

How did Mr 2Kay have access to little Alisha to the extent of even Kissing her cheeks. and what gave him the guts to make that post wishing little Alisha happy Birthday referring to her as his daughter?

It is obvious from her big brother days that Gift Powers thrives on Controversy and cooks up her own storm just for publicity sake but to cause controversy over a childs paternity on the social media is a shameful thing to do..................For the sake of the child,I hope she puts a stop to this and allow her baby grow up in peace. *tongue click*

41 comments:

1. But why is this girl like this; is she alright? Why make this baby she had shielded away nicely be controversial like this? This is not good at all Gifts.

1. She has one unstable personality.

2. They are always willing to do anything just to stir controversy🙄

3. Too bad that she still doesn't get it!
    Why drag your beloved daughter into your lies.
    This is truly disturbing.
    May sense fall on gifty biko, she really needs it.
    Such an innocent child being used as a plaything because of her mother's stupidity😈

1. Is it a coincidence that the alleged father of the child and Mr 2kay are wearing a white T-shirt and blue jeans? Gifty wants people talk...she's so dumb.

2. Lol, you get eyes. Check the hand of the white t-shirt of the alleged father and Mr 2kay, you'll see that they are the same.

5. If she birthed that child in December that means she took in sometime in march or April 2017 (I hope my calculations are right) which also means she had the sex in the house or outside bbn house. I think the child is 2kay's. DNA will prove it. I also think she just wants to trend. I just hope 2kay isn't in on it. This is bad publicity. Too bad!

1. Didn't you read where 2kay said a DNA test had been done????

6. I just feel sorry for the Innocent child..

7. Gifty thrives on controversy, bloggers should ignore her

8. You people still don't get...Gifty is sufferings from Bipolar disorder. That babe no dey o..kk..at all.

1. Walahi, she's really suffering from bipolar disorder

9. She's so desperate for fame! Fame she'll never get

10. Beauty without brain.. she and juju i no know who worse pass

11. Fucking different men raw.. tueh

12. 2kay is the father jare, both of them like drama. But they should just shut up

13. Gifty is not to be taken serious 😎😎😎😎

14. There was a movie I saw dis gify last wk for d first time,i was just irritated by her character,shouting up and down like a mad dog. Her acting skills is non existent jare.

15. Eyaaah so sorry beautiful Alisha, you had to come through someone that is not totally alright.

16. Too bad for a baby's first birthday, internet never forgets, stupid joke. How do a mother joke about the paternity of a child,because of fame or she wants to trend.

17. I feel bad for this cute baby.
    Gifty in a bid to be ‘cool’ comes off as childish.
    What is she trying to do exactly? Pin this baby on someone else? Why is he holding the infant if she didn't tell him he was the father?
    Thats him holding the new born right? I feel like whatever issue they have/had should be taken farrrrr from this child. If indeed a DNA test have been carried out and this boy isn't the father, SORT YOURSELEVES OUT!
    If he is not in her life anymore, it doesn't change the fact that he is still the biological father.

This is not even seeking to be relevant. Its a half assed attempt to be silly!
    I don’t think this girl is okay, seriously.

1. This girl is suffering from some form of personality disorder. This constant need for attention whether good or bad is a form of mental illness. She is suffering from delusions that she can't even differentiate what is real and what is fantasy anymore.
      How does such a person raise a child? Does she feel this is Hollywood where tabloids will carry her story to trend. This is Africa and it's damaging to that child's future. You don't play with a child paternity.

18. I just like the way her fellow BBN set kept the secret for her cuz obviously they would know she has a baby. They are so mature unlike this new tobi and Ceecee set that are childish

19. Just too bad of her to put this innocent beautiful baby out there just to trend

20. so she was F around without protection, so this wan na celebrity too,oh that should b olosh$%brity

21. Mr 2kay is the father. Gifty should stop embarrassing herself. Maybe that other pic she posted sef is either her close friend or relation that took pic with the little girl. She likes drama too much.

Taaaa the girl is annoying

22. Am beginning to think that this gifty is suffering from personality disorder, she thrives on controversy and wants to trend for the wrong reasons. Am sure she’s not making money out of this. Still struggling to stay relevant.

23. How come both of them posted the birthday picture same day. It means they are in agreement. If not , the guy would have posted or talked about the baby before now. It's publicity stunt

24. She lucky the guy is claiming responsibility for the child. In some cases the guy would deny being the father. Gift receive sense before this game becomes reality. Enjoy this moment.

25. See the kind of unhealthy environment she is raising her daughter.

26. This gifty just doesn’t have one single sense

27. Mr 2Kay has seen the picture...the hand, the jeans of the real dad of the babygirl. He should go fuck another chic, his sperm lost out in the game.
    Too many fuckmates = babydrama

28. Gifty Don start again, stop this rubbish for the sake of your child

29. Maybe someone challenged 2kay that he's not the father or implied that she didn't know who the father is and then both of them posted what they did... He with the DNA claim and she with the spiritual claim that she knows who the father is BECAUSE I can't fathom that of all things to try to trend with, it's to cast suspicions over the paternity of her daughter. Who does that? When she's not insane?