Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reeekado Banks Quits Mavin Records

Friday, December 07, 2018

Reeekado Banks Quits Mavin Records

'Reeeky' is moving on to greater things and has announced he is moving on from Mavin records....

All the best....Moving on positively is good....

29 comments:

1. Awwwwww... Why does it make me feel somehow. I like the mavin bond. We might not know what happens inside but from the outside it was cool watching them spring up. Donjazzy really tried.

1. Don jazzy more interested in business now than music

2. all man for himself

3. Good luck to you bro.....atleast no be say fight happen btw you and your oga.
    Cos e don turn to normal thing make guy dey fight if dem wan comot record label

4. Small fame you wan comot...you think is eazy

5. This signals the end of his music career

1. Thought so too.we might be wrong you know.

2. Yeah... We may be wrong

6. Why do some Nigeria musicians like to leave their label. See Nicki Minaj she is still in young money. I wish him all the best.

1. There is always a duration now..may be he signed 5 years contract

2. I guess his contract expired

3. And maybe Don jazzy doesn't want to extend the contract, I might be wrong.
      All the best reeky,God will bless you anywhere you are.

7. Reekado Banks ..why leaving Mavin Records ..This might be the end of your career o ...look at Dbanj..waned coal and d likes ..They are living on past glory ...Tiwa Savage has become 1 of the biggest brand ..but is still with Mavin..her head Dey der ..Small fame ..Reekado u won commot ..it’s not easy out there o ..Don Jazzy is the real deal ..he has his Goodluck charm ..Think deep oo

8. Good luck to him. I wished him well. I wonder why they always leave after few years.

The ones remaining I give una hands

9. Wish you all the best reekado

10. Remember The case study of D'banj?

11. Na was o, who come remain for Mavin?

12. Na waooo once they become popular they Leave...D.banji and wade coal person no understand wetin them they Sing..abi is there more to it.. goodluck khloe of bbN had terrible Accident with her new car.. who has seen christable Eken lastest nude pix...

13. Reeky is doing what Dr. Sid should've done years ago

14. What will be, will be! All the best brava...I really liked his catapult song.

15. Whats all the bull about dbanj and wande coal not doing well?! They are doing quite well, case in point Dbanj's recent mind blowing performance in SA. Wande keeps churning out hits after hits.
    Mavin is dead and ready to be buried, tiwa savage is the only artiste of reckon! Reekado is next, after tiwa. When did you hear of any hit by that bello chap, dr sid or the most
    hilarious of all, prince?!
    These comments dont know anything about music!
    Good luck reekado, you are a massive talent

16. Small boys once you give them small shine..dem think say dem don arrive

17. World people will come and think there is beef. He signed a 5yr contract, contract has expired. It's just business.