Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Sunday Laughs

23 comments:

1. Lol.... too many angry people i swear, thats why the formal way to address a strager before anyother sentence that follows is "No vex oh, pls can u..... or sorry pls, can u...." πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao.. Uncle shola mi..kikikikiki

1. Uncle shola will chop any girl that slides into his DM πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wetin concern me with your girlfriend name?

3. Very funny. Sex with the neighbour in a dream was the funniest. Like what did she expect? Sunday drama.

4. The last fact is so true. While I was driving home yesterday, a guy driving behind started calling his families bastatd not me just because I gave way for a tricycle to pass.

1. That one pain you, you've never been abused or cursed in lagos for obeying traffic light. Okada riders and those men with very low esteem unko? Some people are even angry because you are a woman and driving better car.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Lagos state alone is an angry state. What do you expect of the people that reside here? Very impatient people and always ready to shout at the slightest thing.

7. There was a time the funny section of this blog was full of cartoons/drawings/photos -good art, who was supplying them then?

8. The Creche one, got me smiling to mysef at D meeting...
    Pple around me jst dey mope at me lyk...

9. With all the prayer warriors allover the country Satan refuse to die "Odiegwu"

10. E reach to beg uncle sholaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    I read that creche onda... Thrice before i could get itπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. Soooo funny. Thanks Stella!