Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Online Activist Georgina Onuoha Sends A Memo To Actress Regina Daniels And To Netizens....

Sunday, January 11, 2026

Online Activist Georgina Onuoha Sends A Memo To Actress Regina Daniels And To Netizens....

In the oh so long a memo, Georgina is begging Regina not to go back to Epa and to return to School...She also begged you to give her a chance.......

She wrote

''Dearest Regina
I hope this message meets you well. This is my message directly to you.
Life has already shown you its storms and its sunshine, and in such a short time and at such a young age, you have fought battles that many never survive. But let me say this clearly: I am proud of you.

I am proud that you are picking yourself up, steadying your boat, lacing your shoes, and trying to make something meaningful of your life.

The world may want to judge you for the decision you made at seventeen. I was angry to see you throw away your youth, i wrote about it then as i am doing now. I was so angry at your mother that a young, brilliant, beautiful, intelligent girl was allowed to become involved with an older man, in a polygamous setting.

It was a dangerous path and a death sentence even for matured women. But you have acknowledged it, you have learned from it, and now you are paying the cost of walking away from it. That alone takes strength. And for that, I admire your guts.

The journey ahead has only just begun, especially with two children involved. You are dealing with a someone who thrives on control and dominance. A malignant narcissist. Someone with a Leviathan spirit. People like that do not change. You cannot fight them on their terms, and you cannot win by their rules. What you can do is build yourself your mind, your future, your independence.

I will not pretend this road will be easy. There may be days when your heart breaks, when you cry for your sons in silence. But even in that pain, hold your head high. Write them letters. Speak life into their future. Let them know that their mother is standing strong, building something worthy of them, even when circumstances do not allow her to hold them the way she longs to. Your kids will be used as pawns in his sick games to lure you back; Don't take the bait. He is their father and they will be fine. Do your crying in the rain.

Now is the time, Regina.
Go back to school.
Get your education.
Rebuild your career.
Create your own income.
Use your platform.
Tell your story.
Build your empire.

You are still young.
You are still brilliant.
And your life is far from over.
Success is the most powerful answer to every wound, every insult, every attempt to control you. A woman who rises, who becomes self-made, self-directed, and unbreakable that is something no one can take from you.

Let me also speak to our people:

Give this young woman grace. At seventeen, many of us made choices we barely survived. Marriage to a controlling partner distorts reality and traps the mind. She is not beyond redemption. She is human. Encourage her. Do not crush her. Let her reintroduce herself to the world as the woman she is becoming.

Regina, it is not too late.
You can rewrite your story.
Strap your boots.
Tie your laces.
And keep walking forward.
I pray that God grants you wisdom, courage, and peace.
That He strengthens you for what lies ahead.
And that someday, when the time is right, life will reunite you with your sons under better skies.
Until then, stand tall.
Chin up
Shoulders up
Do not look back.
Your future is calling .
Gina''.

15 comments:

1. Aunty, with all due respect, your head is not correct.
    There are consequences for every actions, that's the balance of life..
    But you people always want to find a way to escape these consequences thinking you're smarter than the universe, and that's why you'll all still keep making terrible decisions..
    Una think say Una wise..

BTW, I didn't waste my time to read this your nonsense..

The same you that came out few days back attacking Ned and asking stvpid questions.. obviously, you're biased, so you have no moral rights to tell anyone how they should react.

All the men that have been denied their kids after divorce, for example Deji OAP, why didn't you come out to talk against it.. Ned isn't even doing that, but see your sharp wide mouth..
    With all due respect again, you are a werey ma

1. Let her continue to shook mouth for husband and wife matter..

2. I too like you, I swear.
      This woman na real werey!

Always opening her wide mouth yarning dust.

Now now they wan change the narrative.

2. Wise words. Well articulated.
    I really wish Gina well.

3. This is a lovely letter and I hope Regina takes it seriously.

4. So it's okay to make decision of dating married men at 17 ? At 17 a child has the effrontery to sleep with an old man and you say she's just being a child? What kind of child has such moral as this? You mean you could do such a thing as a kid even when you are not forced?

1. At that age the child is still under guidian or carer which is her mum that gave her full support at that time to go ahead and friend/marry the old Epa so I believe you don't even blame only the girl
      Wishing you well Gina baby though 🤔

2. You have not watched the "wedding" video. With a mother like that, expect the kind of children they turned out to be and the choices they are making.

Thank God for social media as a source of income. In the years before, such children who escape from geriatric slave camps end up as "gbelepawo" without the skills or mindset to earn from honest labour.

3. Help me ask biko. People need to start telling her hard truths. What they're doing is similar to what her mom has been doing all her life.

4. The only part of this letter worth anything is the advice on go truthing back to school. Dunno at what level she stopped but at least that'll give her some reorientation and fresh perspectives.
      The other portions are the same b.s excusing her greed, misdeeds and horrible decisions. She's no route model not icon, rather what parents pray their daughters Never become. That's the hard truths.

5. Don't mind her sleeping with the old man and still put mouth in Nigerian politics calling us children.

5. I hope that she takes this advice seriously. Princess evidently believes that investing in costlyhandbags and visiting opulent settings to show off and prove she can afford the lifestyle outside of Ned is the optimal approach.. No be so o

Regina take this advice.

6. Regina nne, if you ever get to read Auntie Georgina's advice please follow it. Revisit it, this is good advice you still have so much time to turn things around.

7. Best advice. I wish she learns from her mistake and build a better future.