Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Thursday In House News

Hey!!!!

PRINCESS COVERS IHN

Stellalious thanks for the wonderful job you're doing, you and my fellow bv are like family to me. This is my princess for in house new..... I've got nothing but love for you ma'am.

Hi Princess!!!!

............................................................................................................

MEMO....

I cannot believe you people at all....WOW..
After the outcry to censor Ladybugs comment,I did just that my inbox is full of blog visitors saying they miss her and want her back and that i should release her comments.....hehehehehehe Una dey kid me?

Anyway Lady bug has not commented today....

She is in a sober place and I am sure she will return to commenting if it is what she wants....I have sent her a mail saying u all miss her...

I am Happy it ended this way...One love to everyone.

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Am silent here. Am bored. Am almost 48, no husband,no child, no brother or sister, no relatives, no friends. No konji over 3years now. I came as an only child. Both parents are dead. Never knew any family outside mother n father. Both were not family oriented couple too.

I remember as a child I was a loner. They never allowed me out of their sight. No visiting of friends. Grew up a recluse Am so worried now if something happens to me, who will be there or come for me. Nobody visits me.and I hardly go out.

I just feel am all alone in this world. It's boring remaining indoors even at festival period,though I have a very comfortable home. Am not just happy. What is money without happiness or someone to share with?

WOW..................This is ish meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen...Pplease it is not too late...Go out and make friends,go and have fun!!....Remove yourself from that hole you are hiding and go out there....I read this your comment and imagined your life....you must be lonely and sad!!!

Please start now!!!

...........................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER

NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS

it's just a few days to the end of the year, and with this comes the need to have a retrospect, to look back and think on the the areas we made mistakes, those we hurt deliberately or unintentionally. The choices we made that either drew us closer to our children, spouses, friends and God or drew us apart. The promises we made to ourselves that we never kept, kept for a little time and then relented because we lacked discipline and determination.

When we've had time to reflect, we resolve to be better in the new year. We promise ourselves to show a little kindness, make more time for God, work on our hot temper, be more tolerating, overcome bad habits. We go about consciously trying to keep to our pledge and even when someone mistakenly gets on our nerve or hurt us, we take in deep breaths and inwardly tell ourselves "just be calm, remember the resolution you just made."

A few weeks into the new year, with an onslaught of attacks from all corners, our patience wears thin and snaps us back to our former self that we are not so proud of. We just give in to defeat and console ourselves with words that "It's just who I am, I don't think I can change."

My question is, "why wait till the new year to be a better person?"

You can effect any change in your life at any time. Pray for the change and while waiting in the place of prayer, begin to take baby steps towards achieving it. Even if you falter, fall, don't beat up yourself so much. Get back on your feet and believe you can be who you want to be.

You can start now, don't wait till the new year to be better.
Have a Blessed day.

*My New year resolution is already waiting and i break it same day and move on...LMAO...

New year resolutions put people under stress abeg i no fit!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

sbc is giving out 12 cup cakes for orders as low as 6000 This festive period just to put a smile on your loved ones faces .......

.........................................................................................................

Lucile black soap, carrot oil and coconut oil,organic scrub,black hair shampoo is your BODY ASSURANCE for this HARSH SEASON.protect your skin with Natural products that will give you a Radiant skin without any side effect unlike chemically formulated products.Contact us @07059605320,Abuja.Deliveries Apply.

Buy your kids crocs, slides and sandals.
Available in wholesale and retail prices.
Wholesale price 2000 (minimum order of 30 pieces...  mixing is allowed)
retail prices:
crocs- 3k
Slides-4k
Sandals-3k

............................................................................................................

POPCORN

For our snacks lovers, if you must eat a snack, eat a healthy one.  For all your parties this season, order for your crispy, crunchy healthy popcorn,it comes in varieties of:
Chocolate 
Vanilla 
Strawberry 
Honey
Sugar,  salt
Milk butter,  healthy for children etc....
It's love at first thirst.... 

Call/Dm  07033964462 , 07088919805

Toyota Corolla 2007 model, direct from U.S, price is 2.2m slightly negotiable.
Location PH
Contact 08035450332

........................................................................................................

HARMATTAN SALES

The Harmattan is around the corner, and for those in the north, you know it isn't joking... But we ve got you covered. Order for your quality and beautiful bedsheets, duvets, duvet covers to keep you warm this season.
Pure cotton materials, no Fading, no shredding..
Deliveries available....
Call me up today on

glad_thrifts_and_beds

Deliveries available...

Mercedes Benz C300 for sale. Car in good condition. Asking price is 3m but slightly negotiable. If interested please call 07030263775.

259 comments:

1. Good afternoon all IHN just landed.

1. We already know 😎😎😎

2. Looollll🤣🤣🤣🤣 Buggie Bug

3. I love you Lady bug

4. Oga Corolla seller, that car sells for 1.8m not 2.2m abeg!

5. Yeepeyyyy!💃💃💃💃🎻🎸 Buggy is back even if i feel like killing you with Raid insecticide. Thanks Stella.

6. LB I see you.

2. Throwback Gist

I used to date this guy that always compared me to his friends wife.He expects me to do EVERYTHING he says and when I ask questions or express myself he goes " You are not submissive,you are stubborn,you don't respect me,John's wife says:Yes Sir,to everything he says,John's wife kneels down to greet him,Johns wife this,Johns wife that." This comparison wasn't a one time thing.

I broke up with him after a huge arguement but subconciously I felt maybe if I behaved like John's wife we wouldn't have those issues so I decided to meet John's wife and share with her my relationship issues.(That was my first time of meeting her).

My people, Johns wife told me how she has been receiving physical,verbal and emotional abuse,how for the past 8years shes been picking all bills and yet the hubby will call her ashawo.They Ttced for a while and have a young child now and before I could even ask her why she is still in the marriage,she said the usual "I'm still here for my son cos I don't want him to have the broken home kid tag".

My ear was full from different stories of maltreatment from her hubby..I asked her a lot of questions and she said truthfully she saw the violent signs when they were dating but she thought marriage will calm him.

I now told her but you are the perfect model for my guy,I thought you are a "Yes Sir" wife and she said "She was when they got married initially but with the frequent beatings she became expressive".I asked her how come my ex had a perfect picture of their home and she said "becos she paints a perfect picture out there and also they were close before the wedding but when the abuse started,she shut everyone out so he doesn't know her present situation".

She advised me to take my time and don't settle for less and wished she had someone that talked to her then because she clearly rushed into marriage and she is "STUCK".

To think most people are guilty of this comparison without knowing what goes on behind closed doors in other peoples homes/affairs.

(N/B: John is a made up name but this is a true story).I saw John today and I was sad.Why will you treat a pretty,hardworking,Godfearing woman like that?.

Please don't tell me to wait till I hear his side of story,her paying bills for 8yrs is enough evidence that he is irresponsible.

May God help us single ones choose right and also give us wisdom to handle our relationship.Amen.

1. So what is the essence of this your story; are you stubborn, nagging etc. as accused?
      Very important.

2. People that answer 'John' as name always behave somehow.... if doubt me, check all the Johns you know...lol

3. @Yori Yori: Happy Birthday to your princess.(😊)

@48 and single:
      pls adopt!!!,adopt!!adopt!!adopt.It's not a sin,it means you have love enough in your heart to share.If you are Igbo i know it will be a hard decision for you because they so frown at a single lady with a child but do what makes you happy first.

I'm not close to your age but God knows if I can afford it,I will so adopt a child today.

If it's not an option for you then time to relocate or start going to where you will meet people.

I live a triangular life.I stay on my own mosttimes but i never get bored cos i've learnt how to enjoy my own company.

I also believe in miracles,so e never reach to wan end your life pls be thankful for the things that are working in your life.

Should i remind you?

You are alive and healthy...some are dead,some are alive with deadly disease and hopeless condition.

You have money...there are people out there who have not eaten today or have hope for food and life basics.

You have shelter,goodlooking,soundmind biko THANK GOD.

Nothing wrong with going to fun places alone like movies,beach,restaurant or you can plan a trip with a BV or go on vacation alone and add tours to the package.

Biko you no get issue at all,I don't have friends but i enjoy my life.Pls do same oo,this life na one come.

4. Ewoooo that is not my Prin Prin. Thanks all the same.

Love your epistles

5. chia,nor be small thing women thy suffer bcs of marriage o..Anyway shout out to all the winners families here...dimion is our right..LBCB.

6. You go fear epistles na.. I jump nd pass.. Who you epp? Mtcheeeeew

3. Don’t live bitter, thinking you have to get even. It’s not your battle; the battle is the Lord’s. He’ll not only take care of your opposition, but He’ll make it up to you. He’s keeping the records. He knows what you’re owed. Joel Osteen

1. Started my busines this week.
      But low patronage😑
      Want to make it in lyf...I don't want to be a disappointment or a liability.

Na so business be?

2. Anon 14:22,Na so but it will change positively with good customer relationship and if your goods are what is needed this season.I celebrate your advancement.

3. Anon 14:22 small small and customers will come. Don't lose hope. That is how business is except you went where there is no market.

Just keep believing God

4. Don't worry you will surely make it, it always like that at the beginning. CoCa-Cola that is so popular now, only sold a few bottle in their first year. Don't ever give up 👆.

5. Calm down, business is not a walk in the park. It will work out eventually.

4. BV Neny from sp this morning,this is how I prepare the mixed cereal.i wash my dates tiger nut,Guinea corn, corn,local rice, beans( local beans) and dry.
    For the cocoa I dry the seed,debone my fish and dry the crayfish. I fry my groundnut and add the cashew nut. I slice and dry the unripe banana and dry everything.
    With this weather at least 3 days everything is dry. I grind everything at the mill.
    I prepare my soyabeans differrntly so that i add it with milk for her to eat . The stuff can stay for months when properly saved

1. All this gbaza food for a baby? Was that what u were feed as an infant? Nawa

5. Anon 08:00 of this morning's SP, put your foot down like BB said.
    They helped you , that's fine. But that does not mean you should put up with their son's careless way of life.
    They may be getting you so that their son can have a wife even though they are aware of his lifestyle

6. Ihn came with plenty advert today. God bless all your hustle. And thank you Sdk for posting.

7. Please guys I need your advice.

There's this guy that has been disturbing my friend for a serious relationship for more than a year now but she refused to date him, she only used to request money from him, each time he visits here sometime she lives the guy with me and go when her boyfriend comes to pick her..

After a while the guy got tired of disturbing her, we became good friends and I was posted to his state for Nysc.. She was even d one that told me to call that her 'mugu' so he can help me settle in.. The guy was really helpful, with accommodation and all even gave me his car to be moving around town with, something lead to another now we're in a serious relationship that's heading for alter..

This my friends Bf disappointed her now she remembers she has a toaster somewhere but the guy told her off.. Now she found out that this same guy she ignored is planning marriage with me, now she's going about town spoiling me name that I snatched he man and what not..

She posted my pictures and called me out on a group in facebook, although I spoke to an admin and the post was pulled down, but this girl is really hell bent on destroying my reputation.. She even took her campaign to my village and now there's a divided force coz most people are sympathetic towards her..

What do I do? Should I forgo my relationship with this amazing guy or continue with my marriage plans?

1. If what you wrote is the way it is, then nothing do you.

2. Continue but add prayers to it because it might go spiritual.

I understand your friend. She only told you to call the mugu not to fall in love but love had to happen.

Congrats

3. You are fidgeting because you are probably guilty of "snatching".
      Wetin una dey carry dat hole do dey cause earthquakes!
      If your conscience is clean, then ignore it all. It will fade.
      If you are guilty as charged, you will head to the "alter"
      But if you are innocent, you will head to the ALTAR!

4. If there's anything like 'Siscode'... you've broken the rule and guilty as charged.

5. Why didn't u tell her when u started dating the guy?it looks like snatch o since she wasn't aware... U should apologize to her.

6. Continue with the marriage plans abeg

7. Carry on with your wedding plans biko, that girl is not serious with her life

8. U have big eyes, are there no men around again dat it has to be during guy friending ur friend ?Backstabbing b*tches everywhere

8. I read sp this morning and all I could do is to laugh😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

You all take life too serious mehn, some of you are just kids in adult bodies, I stayed away from commenting to read comments and see how people feel about comments, some comments are still busy cussing me out, one foolish anonymous even called me an animal,how ironic doing the same thing you accused me of, so you expect me to start crying to Stella that someone I don't know called me an animal, mtsheeeeew😎😎😎

I will always be me, nobody can gag my mouth,if your comments deserve reset I will do so!😎😎😎😎

Some cowards wants to use my name to be seen by force, see that particular one jumping on every comment that agree with her foolish opinions 😎😎😎😎

To that one keeping the blog insane,you and your friends should go and yansh down and face your 'office job' if they can't cope with the truth,how do they cope with life happenings, nonsense!😎😎😎😎

And to miss uptight, yes they negotiate with trolls the same way government negotiate with terrorists, take your uprightness away from me!😎😎😎😎😎

I resume my trolling, if you want to beg, beg with sense,if your begging is faulty I will reset you!😎😎😎

I'm already seeing some perpetual beggars that have benefited multiple times on this blog still begging to be chosen for another giveaway,I will be on your case!😎😎

The giveaway should be given to someone that

1. I stand with you girl!! All the epistle I wrote defending you just vanished. Next time I will write in note then copy and paste. Keep being you lady bug the no clique/no arse licking lady give them fire!!! Include me if need be.

2. Iya gbogbo tide 💃💃💃💃💃

3. Agbara nwanyi!! You are welcome back

4. hehehehe Bug welcome back...Nothing do you jor..

5. Welcome Nannybug...don't mind them.

6. On behalf of all #Epistlegangers I say welcome oo

7. I really like u but pls take it easy..some people take things very seriously and words are like arrows its hurts... u insult me with my situation and expect me not to feel hurt?

8. I think the problem is that Bug is given too much attention.
      My question is, if you think your toxic comments shouldn't affect anyone, why should your so-called trolling stop anyone that wants to beg??
      See you saying you would reset pple, i hope your bileful nature has been reset??

9. @sky Methuselah,I'm very sure our miss me😎😎😎😎

@olori,you know as he dey go

@epistle😂😂,I turned to epistle gang by force
      @shooter,I believe your 19k foundation is looking nice on you 😎😎😎

@Gwagon😎😎😎😎
      @chigirl😎😎😎😎😎
      @Nnuku😎😎😎
      @kristy😎😎😎😎😎

I go still troll all of you😎😎😎😎😎

10. Stella, seriously, buggy is keeping the blog sane from cabals of beggars, if the business Stella gave you money to run is lucrative & booming, then enlarge it from the profit, Don't turn yourself to nuisance by looking for money to enlarge it via the same source,If you borrow money from microfinance,won't you count your profit before going to get another?. Buggy You re welcome.

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣anyway welcome back

12. Unknown aka giveaway princess
      Go and work. Leave giveaway matter alone. All this preaching will not make you get a giveaway here, strive to be a giver

9. #BringBackOurLadyBug
    #BringBackOurLadyBug

Y'all should just caution her to tone the cusses down but

#BringBackOurLadyBug

She makes the blog fun

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂see protest and hashtag,this one humble me😎😎😎😎😎

2. Stupid boy.
      See the way I rushed to this your foolish comment thinking it's shoki,are you mad??

3. YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug
      YOUR Lady Bug
      YOUR lady Bug

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      @ fan Abeg I no fit laugh o

5. Hi buggy. I personally miss you like kilode. Welcome back darling. You have too much job 2 do, start immediately. Give them hot hot hot .

6. Why so childish Eesah?
      You should be up to 30 by now, grow up pls

10. Good Afternoon lovelies
    I used to be up with my new year resolutions
    Will still do for next year although I may fulfill till January ending. 😂😂😂😂

1. You much,but you know I will still troll you if the need arises,keep your leg hanged 😎😎😎😎

11. This is a reply to the bv that posted about her Bf breaking up with her bcoz of her local name suratu or something, av been meaning to reply but been busy on transit 4 a short holiday..

Am in d same boat with u sometime ago, my Yoruba name is very local right from school friends used to laff n make mockery of it. I was dating a guy who made me insecure due to my name, & I have small tribal mark whenever he was introducing me to people, he always use d pet name he gave me..

We later broke up but I didn't allow meself to be weighed down, I dusted my arse, did a change of name in a paid newspaper advert.. Got some cool toning creams.. If you see me now ehh I look like someone that resides in the abroad.

The day my ex saw me at a wedding of our mutual friend, you need to see the local dirty geh he was with.. For more than 3months now he's been calling and sending different people to beg me to come back to him but I refused coz to me my level don change now, I operate on a higher level, I have money, car nd connection now..

So my dear u can follow this my hadvice I assure you that men go begin rush you..

12. LMAO @ that Benz for 3million
    Good afternoon everyone

1. You dey mind that one,they believe with SDK,it must be overpriced 😎😎😎😎😎

2. @Buggy
      No mind them.
      That was how one did 'relocation sales', listed some items for sale, i called and the person INSISTED i bought EVERYTHING, saying he isn't planning on selling them 1 by 1.....Not only that o, he even said he wanted a buyer who is willing to retain the apartment (rent et all)!!!..very funny people!

13. Never trust someone who seeks Private Reconciliation after putting you through Public Humiliation!

1. @anti this your shading get as e be oooooo

2. Teejay!!! Your shade is served.

3. @Kristy,you aw that underlined shading @..........

I will let it slide,my reply could be brutal 😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. Another canopy here, but it's fo ladybug

14. Lol...ladybug come n troll me alone o, I gat ur time, bedbug like u, heheheee.

15. Good day all,little Princess you're beautiful .The harmattan is too much here.

God Bless Everyone.

16. Exactly, people always reveal who they are.
    Just a split second and their true character shows.
    Be patient, dem dey always show hand.
    Buahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaha

1. Yes oo castle Windsor is showing her true colors bit by bit.... Naa here we dey

17. Stells how could you even think of banishing a VVIP blogbrity like lady bug from the blog?

You should be thanking her instead fa for putting some people in check

1. Ogbeni mechi pu onu for once

18. Lucile is all I see. How much for that your black soap. Can it tone me 2 shades lighter. I'm very very dark o. Stellar hipsy How far nah.

1. You will have to mix it with lightening agents before it can lighten you. Things like lemon, turmeric, kojic soap, etc

2. You will have to mix it with lightening agents before it can lighten you. Things like lemon, turmeric, kojic soap, etc

19. Ihn don land.
    No matter what you do in this life,you can never please everybody!

Enyahh, that lonely person,I know exactly how you feel,used to be like that but the difference is I was Comfortable with it but when I started meeting people I saw what a huge difference that was.

Let's stay blessed.

1. Baby girl I'm sorry you misunderstood my joke in the morning. I am sorry. @KrytiQ

2. Bby as you dey see me now I don forget sef.. I love myself cause I don't carry grudges.. Maybe that's why i get fresher by the day.
      SDK is teaching me real good and I'v been learning.. I'm happy she didn't enable some of my replies cause they were epic... Lol.
      Kisses#

20. ms loner, u can still go out n have fun, if not u will regret if u get to heaven n find put that being a cougar is not a sin...lol
    Don't listen to me.

1. At that age,she has nothing to lose,she should just free herself and have fun😎😎😎😎

21. Hello African tell me how you do.. 🎶 🎶

Hello Nigerians tell me how you do.. 🎶 🎶

22. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyway, about new year resolutions I don’t bother about them any more. What I do now is set goals using the SMART rule - Specific, Measurable, Achievable. Realistic and Timely. I had just 5 of those for the year and I smashed it. I haven’t decided on my goals for 2019.

23. Errrrrrm ihn is here

Let me go come

24. New year resolutions are scam.
    I can imagine pastors preparing a new message "2019 is your year",meanwhile 2018 was just there.

1. Lolllll, that is their message every single bleeping year na, no difference.
      Eyin mobile motivational speakers.
      And their desciples will be echoing like brainless parrots.
      No difference.
      My year of this, my year of that, if you like repeat one billion times per second, if you don't do what needs to be done, you will be there, like a brainless parrot, repeating utter jargon.

25. Thanks Stella for your sign off quote:

My Naija girls don tell us whom they are o.
    Una see bombs for anonymous night posts.
    I tremble and shudder at what those girls do with "in between" them legs o.
    I am ashamed of what my fellow ladies have become.
    But you know what, it is NEVER TOO LATE TO REPENT AND BEGIN AFRESH like Stella told that lonely lady. May the Lord help her...
    If you have relatives and loved ones, you never know what the Lord has done for you until you lose them. Most times in pursuit of fantasies.

Say a prayer for that lonely lady.

1. Oh Lord please help that lonely lady to find loving and lovable people in Jesus name, Amen!

I will advice that lady to adopt a child, that child will call you mama and that is whom you are.
      Find spare time to do charity work. I remember I used to go to motherless babies home to help wash their clothes and
      play with those babies. It gave me lots of joy. Now I am no longer in Nigeria and they do not have such homes here; sad.

2. 14:08 Anonymous Naija Girls (ANG)
      How has your day been?

26. So true...@ the sign out meme.

Una doh o.

I miss Lady bug's comment too. Be good dear.

1. I'm good o but I go still troll you 😎😎😎😎

27. I've been in a lovey dove situation since yesterday.

Few days to having the best time of 2018

1. When is the baecation coming up😎😎😎😎,Stella can even creat a segment called chronicles of IDEATO baecation 😎😎😎😎

2. My baby girl. I missed you so much. Good to have you back.

Bae cation is soon. Obviously after my sister's introduction

3. Ladybug leave that thing.. You and I know it will never come.
      Fabricated stories.

28. Beautiful princess.@Lady bug,Humans can never be satisfied. That woman at 48,its never too late to start somewhere. My own new year resolution is to start a business by God's special grace...Amen. Good day allq

29. First to Comment..
    Convocation Loading.
    *Best Graduating Student @ my Department*
    Aliamdulilahi

1. First to comment at 14:09😎😎😎😎

Congratulations 😎😎😎😎

30. I finally got a Job!!! yaay! but my side hustle still gotta go on! BBQ tinz!

Cousin Stellz, let's have a poll for Lady Bug and u will see we still need her here! I don't get it! someone trolls u that u don't know from Adam and then u cry with catarrh in ur nose? ha! ontop Blog matter? ikwakwakwakwamwa! abeg! abeg!! y'all gotta be kidding!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Don't go and be pressing breast on your new job,just look commot eyes😎😎😎😎😎😎

Congratulations 😎😎

2. Thank God for you. I remember when you used to be the biggest nuisance on this blog you are still a nuisance only you tune it down a bit.

3. Congratulations Kelvin,please keep a close eye on your business. Its the way forward in Nigeria of today

4. Congrats boy
      What will now happen to the barbecue joint you are managing for your brother?

5. Congrats Kelvin...
      Small small pwess bwess that side,inugo?

31. Beautiful princess.@Lady bug,Humans can never be satisfied. That woman at 48,its never too late to start somewhere. My own new year resolution is to start a business by God's special grace...Amen. Good day all

32. Bvs see me see wahala o.my new babe came to pass d night at my place for the first time.i was so excited.after d do.i went out n cameback n i met her sleeping .my people i never know pussy dey snore o.seriously i check n came close to her face.not from there.but from her pussy .serious snoring o.i couldn't sleep till morning.chei n i like her o.but i no fit abeg.looking for a way to breakup with her

1. Hehe!! What won't I read on this blog? 🙆🙆🙆

2. Snoring pussy😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This has to be the craziest sh!t i've read today.

It's a blog, we've got motivational speakers, troublemakers, jokers, epistle writers, all sorts, why not trolls?

There are some anonymous here that are even more nasty than Ladybug, the only difference is she has an ID.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@pussy snore

5. Nah the air you pumped in was escaping.

Not everytime break up, sometimes you manage.😎

6. Anon this one loud o 😂😁😀😂😁. What wouldn't I read here... ..

7. Buahahahahaaaa
      I almost pissed on my pant cause of this.. Anon stop nau

8. Snoring pussy... Some ppl just need to go into comedy professionally.

33. Those begging for Lady bug to come back are bunch of hypocrites
    They all want her back to keep mocking people, they thrive in another man's bitterness
    Lady bug is right by her comments but she takes it far sometimes
    To avoid this whole ish
    SDK put a hold on giveaway for now
    There are many poor people around us in real life one can help apart from blog
    Go to government hospitals and see patients who can't afford to pay their bills
    Enter rural areas and pay the fees of many stranded intelligent children
    Help your immediate family
    Some of you can't remember the last time you sent your parents recharge cards
    And as for you broke lazy entitled idiots, may poverty swear for you if
    you don't change your evil ways

May your tongue twist if you attack my comment
    Ndi uchu

1. Who wants to be eaten by bug?
      Who wants fake Queer?

2. God bless u, instead of going to orphanages or hospitals to help, people rather give to these entitled pr**ks in a blog. They can afford android phone and data instead of them to make good use of it, they come here with stories so as to give giveaway when there are real people suffering out there.

3. 100% Right,from your 1st paragraph to the last You made sense. Giveaways on this blog are always among some sets of BVs, they keep coming back with same/ little different story. This is a Blog not Charity.Most problems are as a result of giveaways. The blog should serve its purpose.

4. This fake whatever is a nuisance aswear!

5. Fake rat, the giveaway money is not your own so you can't dictate how it is spent, the giver wants to bless people here, you can't dictate what goes on here. take your own money and go to needy people on your street or hospitals and do giveaway for them. Simple. Don't come on someone's blog and dictate how it should be run

34. BTW on a different note, how many of the popular BVs who got business giveaways or huge largesse from this blog in the past are still active in the comment section? Are they busy with their businesses or they were only after the giveaways and vamoosed after getting it?

*Just thinking out aloud

1. Let me join you in your thinking out loud please.

2. The only clear evidence of someone that made good use of it based on her testimony is Mrs Sharon and she immediately stopped asking for giveaway 😎😎😎😎😎

3. Nneka we all know you are still here na. Ain't talking about you but the rest

4. ESSAY. Abi oooooo.Stella should not derail the blog purposes, by running orphanage home.

5. Chi Exotic vamoosed

6. Eesah
      Stella clearly stated this morning that she doesn't care if the person collects the money and disappears, what us your headache?
      Is it your vamoose?
      Is it your money?
      Is it your comment section?
      Mr man if you want to apply as a man (cos I didn't see any man apply in the morning), come out straight and apply, if not, go and face your kayan mata and burantashi business

35. Our grandfada them say too much of everything is bad. Lady bug was becoming something but i feel for the people she always insults and attack on this blog. Some people prefer to just read the comments and move on. Thank you Stella for drawing the lines. I believe she must have learnt her lesson. Longlife and God bless SDK

1. Yinmu,like a Nollywood film you watch to learn lessons, some films are just for entertainment 😎😎😎😎😎

36. Just read yesterday's BEP about the make up list. Hehehehehe
    That list is very moderate nau,
    Although you can have a complete makeuop box for half that amount but its all about choice and preferences
    What I have learnt about makeup is that its not the price of makeup that matters , but skill and application technique
    You can use a 2k foundation and powder and look look beat to the gods, while someone using a 20k foundation and powder looks a horrible mess
    On a lighter note, Huddah beauty foundation is 20k,Laura Mercier setting powder is 20k Mac Prep and Prime is 15k, Mac Ruby Woo is 10k, so you see that list is not even up to a quarter of what some ladies spend on make up monthly.
    No matter your budget, there is a great product line for you.

1. All my makeup should not not be more than 5k....anything more is a no abeg.I'm not a makeup person...

2. True o, RSQ.
      I have an eye pencil I bought for a hundred naira andd another for almost 2k, I tell you, NO difference.

Please which of the Mary Kays would you recommend? I'm using Maybelline but it's too light. I want something that has full coverage.

Thank you.

3. Thank you oh, all of them were just shouting and I was like 👀. List that was not complete sef.

4. Mary Kay Timewise Matte Foundation is great

5. Expensive eyepencils are a scam, lol
      Most of them have the same formula, both cheap and expensive
      Infact the costly ones break foolishly, they dont even last.
      Davis all the way biko.
      Except I want lighter brow colours.

37. Slightly negotiable means not negotiable. Good luck to buyers. What do I know. If I need I know where to go.

The lady with no family. Can you start going out. Start by going to a church your heart tells you and you would be surprised. We have people like you and today they are enjoying grace. What you need is the Grace of God. God will grant it to you. It is well.

Happy Princess. Enjoy abundance from God Almighty.

Who again

God bless us all Amen.

Where are my guys. TJ, Sky. Isaacbaba and others. Missing you guys.

May God meet our needs Amen

1. Yinmu,your guys will be back on my return,my comments gives them orgasm😎😎😎

2. Hahahahagaha the only bugger. Welcome back. But no bug me oo

3. Ladybug continue your ministry jare..but my only complaint is that Stella doesn't approve most comments in response to your trolls. I wish she can always enable all comments, then the fun will be epic. Yoriyori nwanyi oma, iga alakwa uno christmas?

38. Countdown to Xmas, we are grateful oh Lord for everything.
    Dear Lonely BV,
    I totally understand how you feel and let me share tips I used to conquer my sadness.
    1) You must know that know one is responsible for your happiness; Find out your strength and capitalize on that, go out more, focus on your hobbies and make positive minded friends.
    2) Praise God; Irrespective of your religion, Praise God everyday, this is the best thing you can do, The immense Joy you derive from singing HIS praise can't be quantified.
    3) Hangout more with motherless babies and you can consider adopting one. In all put your trust in God, Loneliness can slowly lead to depression if you don't deal with it. It is well with you Ma'am.

39. Cold afternoon. Stellz, don't mind them. Awon eleke oshi. Anyways bug has learnt her lesson. She would cut down on the trolling. Can't wait for school to vacate.

40. Good afternoon Stella and bvs,sun is hot.nice day everyone

41. I'm in a happy mood. Wow God didn't allow our enemies to laugh at us last night. My boys made me proud. The boys wanted to shred United into pieces. Mourinho and his boy were begging for draw. Lolz 😂 😂 😂. Up Arsenal 🙌 🙌 🙌 na we BE HOT PEPPER STEW

42. Hmmmn!!!! IHN is here. All these sellers should fear God small ooooo. The prices on used items are scary abeg. See rubber sandal 3k abi na 4k sef. used car millions. o di egwu oooo

1. Those crocs price weak me,can you imagine,3k say wetin happen 😎😎😎😎

43. I bought classic foundation and powder. I have oily face. I have tried using the foundation twice, each time I use it, few minutes later, my face will be messed up. It will seem as if I rubbed palm kernel oil on my face.
    1.What other brand of price friendly foundation can an oily chocolate face use. 2. What is the benefit of applying foundation first before powder.

1. Leave Classic
      Buy flawless Zikel HD matte foundation or flawless HD and powder (3k)
      Make sure you use a primer please ( If you can afford Pond primer for very oily skin, great 5k for the big cup can last you for 5 months! if not, buy zikel primer for about half that price.
      After applying primer, press a baby powder or any talc powder firmly into you skin to control oil, using a powder puff
      Then apply foundation after the talc powder, then your normal brown setting powder.

2. You can prime your face before foundation. Ponds face primer is very good for oily face, it's cheap too. That classic foundation is not oily face friendly, I think Rsq mentioned one ivy something foundation can't remember.

Foundation helps even out your face and covers spots and discoloration before powder.

44. The poster advertising the Mercedes benz c300, why can't you wash the car before taking the pictures? ++++The tokunbo of it is around #3.5 to #4m. Be reasonable.

45. Beautiful afternoon to all
    @Martins,How much does a Samsung s6 phone cost and do Samsung phones have durable batteries,please?

46. Winosa, you said that your fufu does not have smell? Why? You are on your own. Go away with your fufu. Go and eat it alone. Mtcheew.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂go away with your fufu 😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

2. Hian!
      Aunty/Oga, calm down, it is not fight na,
      Ok, you can buy the smell seperate.
      Are you happy now?
      Na wa!!

*I'm not fufu seller o.

3. Hahahahahaha. Why the anger nau

47. So na rubber sandals I go buy for 3 and 4k? Una try!

Stella I think those people selling cars here are taking us for a fool. See the kind of money they are calling as if we are thieves

1. Sometimes I look at the prices and laugh,do they think people here don't go to market or what,I will buy rubber sandals for 3k😎😎😎😎😎

48. Goodbye puffin
    Hi chrome can we be friends
    Lady bug come back jooor.

49. fact @ closing meme.
    ladybug,if you want to continue hiding,fine but if not,come out and enjoy the blog.

50. Person way fall inside well dey raise hand means
    Say him need help

#GOAT™

51. Wow,I read toyin's post,I could see we have some dumb bvs like fan, ekabitter and ihipe , divorce takes time ok fool.read

52. Good afternoon fellow BVS!! Please, which Bank's treasury bill interest is good? someone suggested GTB. I want to know if anyone here has used GTB or any other bank before. Tanks

1. I used first bank. When I will do again I will use FCMB

2. Walk into several banks and ask for rates,then sit down and compare rates. Pick whatever is best for you

3. They're all the same. It's Cbn that sets the rates, and not banks. I've used Access and UBA, didn't see any difference.

53. Good day everyone, IHN is here... My own is travel abroad,make it big and be sending giveaway like the BV in Canada, so help me God

54. Fan and Eka bitter did you guys go to schoo?.hmmnmnmn pls read some law books on divorce .

55. Chai... I av neva bin so happy to see u bk o... Chim o.. Thankgod u re back.. Stella for chi chomchin... Give us hot hot biko.... Ikwakwakwakwakwa... Nd before u yimu... Lemme help u .... Yimu to myself nd i.... Nd ermm lemme report one mizz wantin wantin... Am comming lemme go nd check sp again... Some people will drink otapiapia diz 9t o... Ikwakwakwa

56. Are you super intelligent with no attitude issues?
    Are you well mannered, and don't behave as if you were raised under the bridge.
    Do you like to travel, explore new places and try out new foods, cultures etc.

Oya, next SnM put your details, I will look out for you.
    I'm looking for good travel buddies who want to experience the best out of life.
    *And no I'm not putting my phone number. What I saw the last time I dropped my BBM a few years ago, I haf not yet recover.

57. Ladybug you know say u insult me I never forgive you ooo.you go bring 1big fowl,groundnut oil,rice,tin tomatoes, malt,onions and maggi.Joke apart just tone it down especially the die/kill you talk and some others a little, the kind tension for dis country na die,hunger everywhere.

58. Jellies for 3-4k ahaan.

Baby girl looks like a real princess.

That Toyota is calling my name but I will pretend like I can't hear.

59. Hello Beautiful Princess, God bless you
    Sellers I wish you Good sales
    Lonely woman, follow Stella's advice. It is well with you