Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

Thursday, December 13, 2018

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

“The future belongs to the Risk takers, Not the Comfort seekers!"...Take a risk and stop waiting for someone to do it for you....Drop your entitlement mentality as well...............

Please someone send me a photo of correct Amala and ewedu ati gbegiri and goat meat that has body odour if you are eating one right now........

Have a day as beautiful as your heart!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Those of you who wanna make Christmas sales.Tomorrow Friday will be just for you...I will do a post for you to advertise your wares in the comment section by 2pm in place of in house news and then do a boxing ring in house news cos i got some issues to settle with someone..lol....

See you then.....Blog PA please remind of both posts this night.....

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Beautiful Morning Bvs, I'm dating a wonderful person and we've made love once but I want stop based on the advice and messages I see on this blog about how being celibate or being a mermeid will make the ring come fast, I really love him and won't want the relationship to end like my other relationships. 

What reason will be a good reason and how do I tell him that I want a no s#x relationship. PS I was the first girl he ever slept with and no he's not a baby, he's a mature man in his 30s but chose that path. 

On a second thought my mind tells me to continue but it should not be a regular thing, since he was a V when I met him. I need your advice also I need to read guys thought on this

Do you need a reason?just tell him that you want to wait until the wedding night,that is if there will be one oh.....I mean if he is ready to settle then tell him he will get th rest of the Cookie after the wedding,otherwise na you sabi,you go teach am finish another woman go enjoy the gbenshing moves...hehehehehehe

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Please I have removed my appendix and I still get the pain. My right side, the operation site and also my waist.. I have visited several hospitals, private hospitals and they said nothing. I have also done several scans. I really don’t know what to do anymore. 

I started taking traditional medicine and the pain is subsiding but it comes with a whole lot of bitterness, heat and tiredness. I also have discharges for a year now, first it was smelly and comes in large quantity now it has reduced but it is still there. I have done several tests, they say proteus app, ecoli,candida abican, I am even a virgin and they say I infect myself. I am really tired!

Gbege!!!.......This has nothing to do with being a Virgin oh.....Go the hospital and treat all these infections you have before it gets to your womb...Imagine walking around smelling like dead rat and you are saying you are tired!!

............................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Dear BVs, pls advise...

I am pregnant for a white man. I couldnt get a man of my dreams so i told myself i was going to get a man, not just a man but a white man and get pregnant by him. Luckily for me, a foreign contractor doing business with my Ministry asked me out and we immediately started fucking.

I got pregnant sharperly. He was very very angry and said he will have nothing to do with the pregnancy, that i should get rid of it. He didnt contact me anymore. He came to my office some months back and was taken aback when he saw my protruding belle. He called me that night to tell me that if i am very sure he is the father of my twins (he isnt aware yet), i should be prepared to give birth in USA. With happiness i told my mum and she said she must go with me for not just omugwo but for safety purposes. 

The father of my children said he will have nothing to do with that and that his children will not be born in Nigeria. I am devasted at the moment. This man can decide to take my children from me when i give birth and throw me one corner. I dont want such. I need advise, pls. 

*If you are scared this way,then have your baby in Nigeria,if he wants to support,fine.
For someone who planned this from the beginning ,you are giving us the impression you are a scared all of a sudden..........Did you have a plan B while you were planning?

Mscheeeew!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
LONELY CHRISTMAS

Our neighbour whose wife and son left him after they had an altercation earlier this year is still alone. Since they left, none of his children has come visiting....

The wife left as a result of constant beatings. The last fight that made her move out nearly cost him his life because his son who was tired of the unwarranted violence on his mom snapped and beat him so much that day that he fell into a coma. 

When my hubby visited him, he took the blame for his actions but he reported that he didn't have any one to help him again as his wife made him severe  ties from his siblings and he was too ashamed to reach out to them now after many years of silence.

Everyone in the house helped him with money and foodstuff but after a few weeks, it stopped. Recently, he was ordered by the court to move out of his residence due to lack of payment. He practically stays indoors all day.

I keep wondering how he'll cope seeing he's too old to get a job. I always feel pity for him and I imagine how he'll be full of regrets now because he couldn't control his anger and is left to spend his old age in lack and loneliness.

*Was his wife the one feeding him before?Advice him to move to the Village if where ever he is,is expensive to live......Advice him to go and beg his family and his siblings...Christmas time is a time to show love and I am sure everyone will forgive him......

...........................................................................................................................................................

Fabrics Plus... is your one stop shop for all your Fabric needs like Ankara and Indian George, We also stock 'auto-gele', turbans, fascinators. Prices range from #1,900 for 6 yards of Ankara.

We are located at 112 Woji Road, Woji Port Harcourt.
IG @uniquefabrics_plus

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ELTORI DECEMBER SALES!!!

Kindly patronise me for your kids wears.
Very affordable.
Whatsapp : 09081712983.

CHRISTMAS HAMPER ORGANIZER

It's another season of love and celebration. Surprise and appreciate your friends and family with wonderful package.
Contact us for special hampers of various classes.
Tel: 08166358685

............................................................................................................

Tush up your bedroom with these bedspreads and enjoy the comfort it brings... They are affordable, pure cotton Long lasting..
@ glad_thrifts_and_beds

Thank you my amazing Customers,am where I am today cos of you all. More blessings upon you....

............................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY FOR TWIN GIRLS

I am a mother of twin girls and I have stuffs(dresses,socks,sleeping suit, hair bands, shoes etc) for twins.....

I want to bless mothers of twin girls like me that REALLY need them this Christmas as we are in the spirit of giving. My babies have outgrown them and they are all neatly used. I really need mothers that can't afford to buy Christmas stuffs for their babies this season.

I can be reached via phone number - 08037989100.

*Not everyone is Blessed to have twins..Please just give to anyone that has a baby girl and really needs it or you show between Mothers,depending on the quantity.

LAND FOR SALE

Half plot of land measuring(334sqm) for sale. Location - Ajah, Langbasa, Lagos. Asking price - 4 million naira. Enquiries - call Desmond- 08034853725.

FOR RENT

A room in a 3 bedroom flat is available for sublet in area 3 by Sharon ultimate hotel Abuja. Room is very spacious with an inbuilt wardrobe and spacious bathroom with bath tup and water heater while kitchen is shared by 2 other occupants. Strictly for ladies. Contact me on 07053803594

LIVE IN NANNY NEEDED

I require the service of a live in nanny, female, age range 28 -38, location - Lagos (Ajao Estate, Isolo) Salary is attractive, and days off work is negotiable.

Kindly reach me on this number 08137433244 if you are interested or know anyone. Thank you.

LOOKING TO RENT

I'm a single working class lady. I'm looking for a boys quarters apartment for rent. Area should be Jabi, dutse or catampe axis of Abuja.

My budget is 150-180k.
Thanks. No agent fee please. Please call me on 08129929348

..........................................................................................................

140 comments:

1. I'm one of those people that if Stella doesn't post their comment,I give her side eyes👀

BUT

Yesterday I mistakenly shared a private message here.🙆‍♂️.(see me running up and down begging her not to enable the post.lol.)

So here I am saying thank you SDK for not enabling the post💃💃💃.From now on,no more side eyes.I repent from all spirit of side eyes.😂😂

Longlive SDK blog..
    😘😘😘😘😘😘 SDK.

1. Na too much talk dey make you mistakenly share private message, repent from epistle 😎😎😎😎😎

2. What where you thinking to have shared it in the first place? You are lucky to have gotten Stella in good time, but next time be careful or you will end up refreshing every second until it is being enabled so you can quickly delete before people read it.

3. Sdk nwayioma,you're simply the best gaskia. I'm grateful for the cash giveaway. The alert enter like thunder and shook my phone no lie. May God bless you greatly Stella bae. Whatever you lay your hands upon shall become a success in Jesu name. You will never know lack again by the special grace of God Almighty.

4. Honestly.stwlla is very mature.

5. Hahahahaha @Teejay, how did you know? I kept refreshing, my heart racing.That kain costly mistake na die.

@Ladybug: If i repent from epistle wetin i gain kwanu,I know say na you for roast me pass.God pass you😜😎😎😎

@Rhoda:you no see say I share testimony, na God save me ni.

@Princess:Happy for you,enjoy!!!

1. ************
      Anonymous13 December 2018 at 04:09
      How hard is it to comprehend that there are people who do it just want kids. They don’t want. Simples! No maternal instinct, none

I think the selfishness is having kids just because the society expects you to. That’s why there are too many bad mothers in this country. People who have no business having children. Or the ones who have them as insurance for the future, just so they have people take care of them in old age; as if we have not seen kids who abandon their parents in old age.

Woman, you are valid. I am a mother of 2 whom I love totally. Motherhood has taught me patience, humility and selfless love..but having kids isn’t a joke. You have a bundle
      Put in your arms, clean, pure, empty and you have to fill it up. You have to groom, nurture, love unconditionally, teach right from wrong, teach love, tolerance, Grace...

Motherhood to me is by far more difficult than marriage. It is a higher responsibility, not to be taken lightly. That’s why when I had these 2, I decided I do not want again so we can live Tyne kind of life I had always envisioned for us as a family..
      And we try... but I probably would’ve gone farther, traveled wider, achieves more if I wasn’t a mother.
      Do I regret; never! Cos they are my greatest joys. But there are women who do not feel that way...

And their feeling is also valid! We are too different to be the same, too diverse to want to be the same. Let women live the lives they want, abeg.

*****++++***++++++*****++++

The person that made this comment on that Nse Ikpe etim post of yesterday. Whoever you are, God bless you. More wisdom to you. I was really blessed by this!

2. That gal pregnant for oyinbo. I hope d kids will be half white. Plenty people shagging multiple partners and turn out to surprised wen baby show

3. Hello house,hw una dey? Today is somehow,I cn't explain d feeling..My girlfriend is shutting me out,I dn't know if she's depressed,shes nt outspoken,I call her and she doesn't pick,she doesn't return d call,she won't tell me her location,I gave her space of over a month and called her again,dsame thing,I don't want to just shun her because friends shouldn't do that right?I'm facing my own demons too but I try not to let go of friendship, God help us

1. Don't you any other person close to her or even her family 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Ladybug They are only two in d family, she and her twin brother, d brother doesn't know much, always she's fine, wetin concern d boy. The mum is not in rivers state, i don't have her number, dad is late. I'm just concerned, I love that girl, we've bin tru worst,if I was to get married, she'll b my chief bridesmaid.

3. Don't give up....
      That pregnant mummy Twins....better birth your baby here unless you want to lose them

4. Why is it that anytime someone mentions the word "repent" a lot of you
    behave as if it is a curse word? Okay, if it is a curse word, let's see who
    used it first:

"From that time on Jesus began to preach, "Repent, for the kingdom of heaven has come near." Mathew 4:17.
    Acts 3:19 (ASV) Repent ye therefore, and turn again, that your sins may be blotted out, that
    so there may come seasons of refreshing from the presence of the Lord

Me I be chief sinner tay tay. Na by Grace Baba Jesus, come save me when I come repent; turn away from my
    bad bad things wey I dey to. PLEASE NO ONE WAS BORN SINLESS EXCEPT JESUS. If I tell you that what you are
    doing is bad, I no curse you at all. I been do you well. Abeg tell me what I do wey dey bad and I go happy.
    Na persin wey like you go correct you o. I been love all of una wey dey come this blog o. Even the AHH, WH,
    snatchers, them wey dey shoot off, even them dey dey send lightning and thunder enter my smooth nyansh,😊😊😊
    I "rove" una well well. If I come hate any persin, na im be say heaven gate no go enter me and me I wan go that place o.
    As una see me dey laugh here, na so I dey laugh for real life o. I like to laugh even when I dey talk true yarns.
    Even simple grammar, you correct persin, im go say "you too sabi". Ah, make una correct me abeg. Make persin come sdk blog
    lean English, find Jesus, marry (no be "snatch o"; we don see sdk wedding plenti na), get pikin, abi e no good so?

5. To the yesterday's chronicle poster: SEEKING LIFE PARTNERS FROM PASTORS;

Sometimes in the recent past, Stella posted this scriptures:

1 Timothy 4:1 1The Spirit clearly says that in later times some will abandon the faith and
    follow deceiving spirits and THINGS TAUGHT BY DEMONS. 2Such teachings come through HYPOCRITICAL LIARS,
    whose consciences have been seared as with a hot iron. 3THEY FORBID PEOPLE TO MARRY and order them to
    abstain from certain foods, which God created to be received with thanksgiving by those who believe and who know the truth.

Hope you saw exactly what your "pastor" was doing?
    FORBIDDING YOU TO MARRY and those are THINGS TAUGHT BY DEMONS. They are HYPOCRITICAL LIARS.
    Yes, if that fiance were to be very rich, he will quickly tell that he is the one in other to
    get his cut and hijack the wedding etc.
    shine your eyes and tell your mom the truth from God's word.

6. Never allow yourself to be ANYBODY’S consolation prize.

7. Safety 101:

Always wear a face mask when cutting HDF or MDF boards! And always drink soda water to clear ur lungs!

PS: Lady Bug no am not pyessing bwest! But I see all kinds of Otele everyday and I wonder! Oh I wonder!!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

8. Good afternoon lovelies 💕💕

Please which network plan is the best for now. I used to enjoy Airtel double data but they have stopped it.Now I load #6,0000 monthly I. E #,1500 weekly for 3.5Gb that won't last more than a week.
    I am looking for a better network and tarriff plan please.

Sign out meme on point 👌👌👌

1. Abeg when you find....let me know, mine is mtn 1200 every 2 days

2. Glo it is that's if you are on glo oga sim bla bla,my brother did the sub for 2500 and he got 13.5GB for a month

3. i normally sub 1.2GB for N200 on Glo. N350 for 1GB on Airtel and 1.2GB for N500 MTN.

4. God bless you anonymous 16:21,16:31

please how do I migrate to the #200 glo
      And Airtel #350 for 1Gb

5. for me GLO is the best. for 2500 data you get about 7 gig and trust me you cant finish it but you can roll over. try their 4g sim. you will enjoy it.

6. Why not invest in Wifi like Smile; you will spend some money on the device(12k i believe but it comes with 10 GB free) and you can then recharge at a much lower rate later. Plus you can use the wifi on your phone and computer or share with your friends. I used to spend on Airtel data plans but stopped because i experienced the same issue. You can google Smile internet to learn more. (PS. I'm not an agent just passing an advise that saves money in the long run/term)

9. So someone on this blog decided to bless me with a cash gift in the midst of my call out. Now I see the reason some celebrities purposely stare up controversy. How would I have received the double portion of my blessing?
    BV you said I should not mention but please I have to. may God replenish it in a million fold .
    LadyB stay out of this comment ooo😂

1. Super story.. Keep trying to console yourself. .What you did was pure fruad and I'm really disappointed in lady bug and all those hailing you..

This was the same thing bv falcon did and many of you abused the living daylights outta the 🆔.. There's nothing controversial about Wat you did, remember this is a faceless blog.. Apologize and move on or shut d f*@kup.. SMH

2. Yinmu, this is half gist, who's the bv out of no where that dash you blessings 😎😎😎😎

Everybody after reading this will one to start useless drama 😎😎😎😎

3. Anti aging P, what do you mean by hailing, show me comment where I hailed her 😎😎😎, you all will just jump on bandwagon comments, keep my name off this ish, face fan Emmanuel and leave me out of it, nonsense!😎😎😎

4. Hehehehe fan emma congrats jare!!!.
      chai owu dey blow me this season oh.

5. Fan you still have my akant number bah? God bless you..😁

6. Anti aging you that STOLE someone's had work is also coming to talk to me? Chai poor me! You accused me of opening different ID if it's true may it never be well with me but if not may an accusation that will destroy you come upon you. AMEN!

7. Lady bug keep deceiving yourself there. We all know how you're quick to insult and cuss out others either for giveaway or (supposed) scam.
      You never condemned Fan as the giveaway/scam police that you are. Isn't that being one with her?
      Wimp feeling tough.
      I'm thankful to those who don't let glaring matters like this slide.

8. Yinmu @RUBY, as I predicted, you want to use my start drama so that someone can dash you too money, your plan failed, ntooirrrrr😜😜😜😜😜😎😎😎😎😎

Fool!😎😎😎😎

9. Anti aging onyi ori had work nmadu ooooooo

10. Oh Teejay wish he is the one getting giveaway right now,
      D season is still fresh no worry, SDK go pity u sooner than later

11. Anti aging stop stealing people's had work oooo... Don't go to your in-laws and steal ooo.. Clepto

12. Thanks to all that are happy for me jar! May blessings that sounds like lie fall on you all

13. Even anti aging that shaked this blog with her clepto is also talking to Fan Emmanuel. Poor me!

14. Stella my first comment on anti aging is missing ooo.. I did not curse her ooo

15. Anti aging don't go and steal from your in-laws the way you STOLE from Facebook ooo... Klepto

16. How daft of you to think I'm after giveaways/money here.
      The fact still remains you're a wimp!
      Lady twat.

17. When I say Okezie!!!!!
      You say Amu mba!!!!
      Give it to them!!!
      I say give it to them.
      Left right, left right!
      Defend.
      Defend.
      I say defeeeeeeeend!!!!

18. Hahahahaha fan I gbadu you. Congrats jare. No mind them

19. Thief RUBY!!😎😎

Ole RUBY!!😎😎😎

Barawo RUBY😎😎😎

😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

10. That end of quote is wonderful,its good to be humble!

11. Una see as Naija girls dey hunt white men?
    Open legs fork, collect babies and rejoice at "going to USA?". Your fear come confirm na; you go give birth and no go ever see those pikins kpata kpata. You go return Naija empty handed. And na cry you go cry all ya life.
    Make you no step with am o. And the wifey fit shoot you commot for planet earth.
    All una white men hunters and abroad husband hunters una tohtohs dey cause earthquakes ooo.

1. And their shameless mothers are the ones sending them to hunt.

2. This is a lie. America is a sane country. Nobody can collect ur pikin from u. Just like dat, say wetin. Babe no fear jare, even ur mama cant help matters. She will only be a burden. Dont you have anyone here? If you nice and good, he may give u paper. Not everything is fight

3. @14:51
      Yes, America is a "sane country" but not all Americans are sane. This man wanted those babies aborted before; didn't he?
      Nice suggestion if she has someone there, else if you watch ABC's Dateline, you will see how a lot of "unwanted" pregnancies
      are dealt with. The ladies just disappears. So if the lady tells him that e.g. "I will go on the condition that I will stay with
      my sister . . ." that will be nice. In that case, the sister comes to the airport to fetch her and the flight of course will be bound for the sister's city. God bless you for not killing those babies like he suggested and tell you mother to cool down.

4. Anonymous 14:51, stop saying what you don't have first hand experience of.

I bet, you don't know how many Nigerian/African women or even men who have no access to their kids in the abroad... I am talking about women and men who were legally married to their Caucasian partner.

You people should always learn to have an open mind, so that you can get vital information about some certain issues in the abroad when it comes to Africans.

5. America and Europe isn’t the same though.

I would say , before you leave, get a place to stay ( preferably a family member) and even if not family member, then a Nigerian sublet apartment, get a doctors appointment, know your hospital etc

Know the state the man resides etc. no one can take your child away, not to mention new born babies unless he has evidence that can prove you an unfit mother, even if it is a tightly proved case.

That he had said he doesn’t want the pregnancy before, doesn’t mean he doesn’t now. Find out stuff about him though, is he married? Divorced? But if you can give your kids the passport, I’d say go for it, your children will thank you for it

12. Stella abeg post.

BVs abeg it is right for a 4yr old to be having virginal discharge? Noticed a small discharge on my daughter. It's not staining her pants oo and it's not smelly.. But I don't know a discharge is appropriate at this age

1. Please ensure she's not being molested, this is unusual 😎😎😎😎

2. Take your daughter to the pediatrician immediately! I don't know how a child of 4yrs old will be having a discharge of any kind.

Parents Protect your kids!!!

3. Don't you know the way to the hospital??
      Y'all keep bringing health issues to this blog like we're all doctors.

4. Yes. Hygeine is bad. When yoi people will leave a 4 yr old to bath herself claiming independence. Wash her vagina with water and soap everyday and u will notice the diff. Plus tell her to wipe her vagina after weeing. I bath my kids every damn day, and they are 7 and 5. Continue saying independence and let ur kids be smelling armpit and bumbum. When they will born 50 children they cant look after. I hate selfish parenting.

5. Please, stop using soap to wash your daughter's virginal. Use only water.

6. Don't be stupid 14:53. Or at least not too stupid for your age.
      You can't tell the difference between a 4-5 year and a 13yr-15yr who is already menstruating opening bum bum for her father to wash.
      When your children get to 35, keep bathing them na.

13. Sister with smelly discharge,i'm in the same boat as you.Ive taken all medications you can think of and even native medicine, it's still there. To say I'm tired is an understatement. I don't know what else to use and treat Staphyloccocus.

1. Change all your panties, and take your hygiene seriously 😎😎😎😎

2. Its not staph. Its bacterial vaginosis. If its smelly. Use dalacin vaginal pessary and use natural yogurt everyday. Avoid semen, tell ur partner to.withdraw or use CDs. Lastly use dat vaginal pessary after ur menstrual flow. No one knows d cause of BV but period seem to cause the reoccurrence, also sperm causes it to reoccur. I have done a full research on BV and its not an STD. The fishy smell is surely a turnoff

3. Replace all your underwears with new ones and make sure your partner treats himself too. if not, the infection will still keep coming back

4. Again, staph aureus as being treated by these fake private hospitals and labs as an STD Issa scam

14. Good day y'all.
    May customers fall on the sellers.
    Grateful for the gift of life

15. Abuja Sharon hotel room in a bedroom.
    Put price n!!!
    Not everyone has time or even interest to be dialling asking how much, how much.
    Put price.
    Abi do you have time to pick every single call and repeat the same thing 2000 times???
    I actually thought the reason you repeated this from yesterday was to include cost.
    Anyway, to those who are curious, I have saved you the wahala of calling: It's 440k.
    *continues rolling millet.

1. 440k for sharing kitchen,shebi space dey under Gwamripa bridge mk I go find mat..issokay

16. Ma'am have your baby here if you are scared.
    Do you know if he's a family man?
    Anyways best of luck.

17. To the fornicating girl who wants to stop. The way to stop is to STOP. That does not mean ring will ever come, but that means peace with yourself and God.

The girl with one year discharge. Your appendix was probably not removed. Go to a teaching hospital surgical out patient; get a doctor to write a referral.

18. Thank God tomorrow is Fridayyyy!

19. I'm doing something currently that is making me feel guilty but walahi talahi, I shouldn't.

My boss and her husband and the meanest, most pretentious sadists I have ever come across. They hate us being happy or relaxed. Despite all the extra things we do for them.

I, for one, taught two different, tough, core subjects, infact, let's make it three. The extra subject I taught comes in a package of two. It's not their fault jare, na me do mistake show myself. Now they want to use me for everything I'm worth. N1 extra, she won't add to my salary. The moment u do a little thing wrong (like coming late for work), she will not remember the extras you've been doing and will start talking anyhow.

I must everly follow children commot school, any time she wants to send people anywhere to represent the school, she must always send me.

Now that most schools have vacated or at least allow their staff to close early, we will still be required to come to school by 7.30 and close by 4pm (every other school closes by 2 or before). Its not like we have anything doing. Then she will start screaming that they have used gossiping to do us. Why won't we gossip????

OK, back to what I'm doing.

Her husband follow get e own wahala. Everytime, go out and campaign, like I applied as a marketer. If I wanted to be a marketer, I for Don dey do am tey tey.

Today, we plan dem well. Campaign kor, champion ni.

As soon as they grouped all of us to go out. We no even complain. The one wey fit enter bike, enter am, go e house go sleep. The one wey wan go make her hair don find her way. Me, I've been home since 10.30, immediately after we left. I Don sleep wake up sef. When dem ready, we go align dey go back. I just dey wait for call to start coming.

Rubbish and ingredient, it's not me u will kill for my mother.

They did not even consider me that went with over 50 children for a fun fair yesterday. I didn't sit at all for over 4 hours we were there, today again, u are telling me to start walking the whole streets of ikorodu for ur school.

Yes, guilty conscience is there cos in their mind, we've been walking upandan this hot sun. Indeed!!!

Make I go pour dust for my leg, jog small, make I for sweat small.

1. Na wa for this Una school o, may be na the location sha, the school's here are on break and the teachers too, most times they give all these boys their school posters to distribute, only the front desk officer is made to come to school in case of any enquiries 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Lol,that's one man business for you.opportunists! During my banking days,there were days we marketers will go and chill in a restaurant then go to the movies. Ofcus our driver will also have to enjoy the same thing on our bill so he won't go and 'jabo'. We return by 4pm and write calls we took for the day. Who will come and kill himself. No customers, you say bring deposits by fire by force. Oya nau

3. Babe I support you. Bosses these days are heartless and ungrateful. Using workers like slaves.

4. Eka joy u and ur fellow teacher na the real MVP. Bey hands for una🙌🙌🙌

5. Hahahahahahaha.. mbok pour enough dust and also do your eyes like say malaria catch you. 😂😂😂😂

6. Hahaha, ur last statement killed me oo but no need to pour dust on ur leg, make una dey talk una mind,last last na sack,that is how d teaching work I did before entering school, d owner was like we shud print our question papers as if she pays us big salary, wen some schls have secretary that does all d computer work, well I and some real colleagues not those asslickers or eye service ones refused to print, a week to exam no show, madam just kuku collected d work and sent someone to type it.

7. We used to type and print our exam questions then oh. The good thing is that, we have enough computers in our computer room with two printers, so no need to spend ur money. But u must type. As usual, I must do extra work because teachers wey no sabi type, na me dem dey always rush beg (I really need to learn to harden my mind)

Thank God for Unified exams. No need for typing and printing anymore

8. Lol..A marketer friend of mine is learning tailoring, time that she should use for marketing is used in acquiring a skill

20. The lady with No sex realtionship,you could have tell him that first when you started dating

21. Ihn don land. Lady with fagin boyfriend if I hear say na you disfagin that guy? If he was one he would have insisted on being celibate but what do I know? It's your choice if u want to adopt mermaid style. Lady withh twin pregnancy what else do you want? As in you are scared the man will take the kids? Why did you tell him you are pregnant if you knew you didn't want anyone to claim the kids? It is well with you jare.

1. Leave her to be claiming virgin bf, gut that has broken plenty beds without repairing any.

2. Hahhahhaahhahahhahaahh blackberry biko lemee ohhh. He don scatter bed tire.

22. Anonymous Anti Nigerian Girls, I love what you stand for and what you preach. May God give the courage to continue the good work. Permit me to ask you, where you a virgin before you narried? If no, how many men have ducked you apart from your husband? Please answer sincerely as that will lift my spirit. Thank you.

23. God is doing alot in my family this month, to my amazement.
    Just when I thought doors were shot just last month (November) and it seemed obvious d year was going to end badly;
    He sprout up a surprise and other things are happening.
    I am expecting much more this month. Because I know who I serve.
    He is a miracle worker, the eleventh hour God, the impossibility specialist, the God who is never late.

Dear one, God never fails. It doesn't matter how many days to the end of the year, hold on, trust and believe Him again.
    You will surely be the next to testify.

1. Amen. I really need God's favour in my life, this remaining days

2. Amen,I claim it...I will surely testify b4 d end of d year

3. Amen. I will testify before the end of this year.

24. IHN is here again

If you don't wanna have sexual it or, are you scared of him or that he'll leave you? Hmmm

God bless all the sellers

Truly, lions don't brag!

The completely clad swimmer madam over there, ogini, mist you swim?

... Jesus is my worth!

25. Appendix lady sorry dear. Why not get cellgevity supplement and add to the drugs hospital gave you.
    Where are you based?

26. Ihn welcome, good day ladies and gentlemen... Top of the afternoon... Ihn sign out meme on point... Teejay u didn't answer my question in Sp

1. How I handle troll? Truth is that when you troll me with insult,I don't respond back with insults, for most people like fighting dirty so I won't give them that opportunity. I won't engage you on but will respond if it involves defamation to clear my name, for silence to it may create the impression of admitrance. If it is just insults then I won't bother to respond to you. I learn not to speak or respond in a heated argument or confrontation, for at such moment I may fire wrongly. But when I sleep over and wake up, my emotions will either tell me to respond or forget it. And when I respond, trust me it won't be as harsh as it would have been at first if I had responded.

Secondly, I learnt here that things fade with time when you don't give them attention and it really works for me but when you give attention to it, it exposes your weakness and enable more trolls your way.

Lastly, I see trolls as part of the challenges one must encounter in life. If people don't troll you, then you have no impact in the society. I am trying to master my emotions, especially in an emergency situation. Still learning though.

2. thanks teejay... I picked up one or two things there... God bless u

27. The sign out note/meme said it all, so many people brag here. Always telling us how they fed a community and what not. I have said it time without numbers, that big guys and ladies don't brag but the broke ones always hype themselves to feel belong.

Stella, that dog up there is it dogilla relation? The side eyes na elele hahahaha...

Sky, you saw my photoshoot for the advert? Check my whatsapp status lolzzx.

1. Ezege I nor see o...maybe network ish. How far? Any luck from SnM??😁😁😁..

2. Hahahahaha 2 bad guys. I dey gbadun una

28. IHN don land. Nice sign out quote

29. Good afternoon people,God is too faithful to fail me. God bless all business owners.

30. BV pregnant for a white man, just have it at the back of your mind that you might lose custody of your babies.
    The man is not even your boyfriend but, a fuckmate and I believe he's married too.
    Later, you women will be calling men all sorts of names, you knowingly went to have countless sexual intercourse with a man without using protection.
    What if he was an STDs distributor?!
    Anyways, I will advise you have your babies in Nigeria and protect them from every preying eyes.
    If you must go to the States to have your babies, make sure you go with your mum and also have a human rights lawyer involved. Good luck and safe delivery.

BV with the bad smell, you better go back to the hospital where you did your surgery. Something went wrong somewhere there, during the time of the surgery.

BV that want to stop having sex with her boyfriend, learn how to say No to sex and if he doesn't agree, then, tell him goodbye.

The rain has kept me inside, it's freezing outside.
    One more week to go...

31. My goodness, dear madam pregnant for Oyibo, this your story no get head, so when you set off on this your sperm heist, it did not occur to you that your victim might want nothing to do with you?

Madam stinking toto, be there thinking that your virginity is the blood of Jesus that will preserve you from all infirmities. Till you decay.

The person feeling sorry for the batterer who became the battered , help me ask him this question. So, he had energy to box and punch but no energy to work?!

Dear Mermaid wannabe, pick a struggle. At first you were convinced that blowing out his back would put you on speed lane to the ring. Now you have information that celibacy is the way, the truth and the light.
    Just know that to each his own. There is no key.

Goodafternoon and enjoy the rest of your day y'all.

1. Hehe u are truely Sakara wt dis ur comment

32. Poster that is pregnant for an expatriate I'm sure immediately the man mentioned birthing abroad your body started sweeting you. Its best you you give birth here where you will have your family's support. Will he force you to travel out? Its my body and someone will now be giving me ultimatums,well unless you are beginning to grow feelings for him.

Celibate poster, o not follow everything pu read here. No two relationships are the same. If you want to have sex,do it for yourself not something you wll feel used later. Just dont get pregnant out of wedlock cos trust me that love will disappeari

33. The bed sheets are quite lovely,do you make duvet? If yes please,how much does it cost?

34. ®She wasn't your wife, you had sex with her, she became pregnant, you made her abort. Illegal relationship murder, committed by you alone and you are boasting ..... "I've conquered that babe"... #Repent

®He is not your husband, you are having/had sex with him, collecting money from him and you think you are a sharp girl. You are an armed robber, robbing people with your body. #Repent

®She's not properly dressed, instead of you to preach to her, you are shouting "WOW!!! you look sexy.... Brother u are part of the problem. #Repent

®A preacher said "if you know what I know, you'll laugh less and cry more" does that ring a bell in our head? Do we have to see b4 we believe? #Repent

® I want to have money, I want to marry a beautiful wife, I want to marry a handsome guy, I want to buy a nice car, I want to build a big house, is that all we think about? We will all die & leave all these. Vanity. #Repent

® You think regret is when u did not marry the man u wanted, or did not study d course u liked? NO! Regret is you reaching the grave without enough good deeds" vanity #Repent

®Rich, poor, pretty, ugly, slim, fat, literate, illiterate, white, black, ustaz, pastor, player, King, slave, PDP, APC, DEATH does not care who u are, when its time, you are going" #Repent

® Someone is dead & you are alive, someone is sick & u are healthy, someone is lost & you are guided, why then are u sad coz someone is rich & you are poor? why are you ungrateful? Thank God. #Repent

®Oh boy! Oh baby!! see Venza, Chai see house, damn! see that babe" Bros the world is just a play & illusion, its beauty doesn't last, don't be carried away, seek. Seek first his Kingdom. #Repent

®Wisdom, people will be naked, but the fear of judgement will not allow u look, have that fear now and stop asking, uploading or downloading nude pictures. #Repent

"Jesus is not coming now, I go Repent before then. Abi???" Bro/Sis, if you die tonight your judgement has started. #Repent!

®"Body no be firewood" Seriously? Is that why you commit Sin? You no know say na de same body dem go carry do firewood 4 hell? Don't allow yours to be among. #Repent.

®Anyone who is not your husband and wanna have sex with you! - he's ur enemy, his love is fake, no true love will want u 2 go 2 hell and miss Heaven #Repent

®You never shed tears even once while reciting scriptures but Films dey make u cry, Hmmm check yourself. #Repent

®Eye liner, eye shadow, mascara, lip stick, concealer, blusher. powder, if u like do plastic surgery, if your heart is bad, you're dead ugly. #Repent

®God can change you from Ajebota to Ajepako, it's all test of life, don't let Ajebota life make u forget God, always remember Him & thank Him. #Repent

®If u'r not ready u can postpone your wedding date, graduation date, election date, but u can never postpone your death date, always be ready. #Repent

*®If you don't respect your parents, your life go bend, and you might end up in hell. #Repent!*

®I have a meeting! I have a meeting!! Is that why u rush your prayers? Noooo! Don't disrespect God. Don't take Him for granted too.

Thanks for your attention.

*Pls never be ashamed of Jesus Christ or his good work.. For he cares and loves you*

35. I just remembered one bv like that one time on this blog whether ifeoma abi ijeoma who sent a post about getting pregnant while dating this guy who told her to keep it.the baby was then born an brought favour to the guy. The friend then came and scratched out her eyes here that she snatched the guy from her bu that one said she did not like him so she went for him.
    Those days

36. the way this bullion van escort drive. they don't regard human life at all,they only care abt the money they are transporting. d appendix lady av u gone fr scan to make sure noting was forgotten during surgery

37. Good afternoon house, hot afternoon, enjoy your day .

38. ®She wasn't your wife, you had sex with her, she became pregnant, you made her abort. Illegal relationship + murder, committed by you alone and you are boasting ..... "I've conquered that babe"... #Repent

®He is not your husband, you are having/had sex with him, collecting money from him and you think you are a sharp girl. You are an armed robber, robbing people with your body. #Repent

®She's not properly dressed, instead of you to preach to her, you are shouting "WOW!!! you look sexy.... Brother u are part of the problem. #Repent

®A preacher said "if you know what I know, you'll laugh less and cry more" does that ring a bell in our head? Do we have to see b4 we believe? #Repent

® I want to have money, I want to marry a beautiful wife, I want to marry a handsome guy, I want to buy a nice car, I want to build a big house, is that all we think about? We will all die & leave all these. Vanity. #Repent

® You think regret is when u did not marry the man u wanted, or did not study d course u liked? NO! Regret is you reaching the grave without enough good deeds" vanity #Repent

®Rich, poor, pretty, ugly, slim, fat, literate, illiterate, white, black, ustaz, pastor, player, King, slave, PDP, APC, DEATH does not care who u are, when its time, you are going" #Repent

® Someone is dead & you are alive, someone is sick & u are healthy, someone is lost & you are guided, why then are u sad coz someone is rich & you are poor? why are you ungrateful? Thank God. #Repent

®Oh boy! Oh baby!! see Venza, Chai see house, damn! see that babe" Bros the world is just a play & illusion, its beauty doesn't last, don't be carried away, seek. Seek first his Kingdom. #Repent

®Wisdom, people will be naked, but the fear of judgement will not allow u look, have that fear now and stop asking, uploading or downloading nude pictures. #Repent

"Jesus is not coming now, I go Repent before then. Abi???" Bro/Sis, if you die tonight your judgement has started. #Repent!

®"Body no be firewood" Seriously? Is that why you commit Sin? You no know say na de same body dem go carry do firewood 4 hell? Don't allow yours to be among. #Repent.

®Anyone who is not your husband and wanna have sex with you! - he's ur enemy, his love is fake, no true love will want u 2 go 2 hell and miss Heaven #Repent

®You never shed tears even once while reciting scriptures but Films dey make u cry, Hmmm check yourself. #Repent

®Eye liner, eye shadow, mascara, lip stick, concealer, blusher. powder, if u like do plastic surgery, if your heart is bad, you're dead ugly. #Repent

®God can change you from Ajebota to Ajepako, it's all test of life, don't let Ajebota life make u forget God, always remember Him & thank Him. #Repent

®If u'r not ready u can postpone your wedding date, graduation date, election date, but u can never postpone your death date, always be ready. #Repent

*®If you don't respect your parents, your life go bend, and you might end up in hell. #Repent!*

®I have a meeting! I have a meeting!! Is that why u rush your prayers? Noooo! Don't disrespect God. Don't take Him for granted too.

Thanks for your attention.

*Pls never be ashamed of Jesus Christ or his good work.. For he cares and loves you*

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. thought-provoking! Thanks for sharing.

3. You are welcome

39. So a child passed on in my daughter’s school, her own ‘homeroom’. It was lunch time and I got a text from my girl. Note, they’re usually not allowed to use their phones till after school so I knew something was amiss when I saw her texts.

The whole of yesterday was a mess. Classes canceled and all that.
    School counselors were in talking to the kids. They called me twice to discuss about the situation and how to help her through and to recommend to the counselors if we feel she needs extra support.

I do know it’s hard for her, especially with her brother and bestie dealing with an illness right now which is even the reason we moved here. She’s been talking to someone cos of her brother’s ish, now this one.
    She didn’t want to go to school today saying many of the kids won’t come but I made her go; now I’m wondering if I shouldn’t have 🤔😵 but I didn’t want her just giving up and staying under the covers all day because something happened.

...I’m going to make pepper soup (her fave) and then we’ll share lots of hugs and talk when she returns cos I’m really anxiously wondering if forcing her to go was a good idea

1. Na abroad you dey abi?
      Tank God for you.
      No be here wey body go don cold like ice fish for te class' dem go just pack am go one side wait for the parents to come.
      Tank God for you and your pepper soup.

40. I used to think of getting pregnant for a white guy before and I won't even let him know about it...take care of my kids personally and be on my own,but fear won't let me do it. Not fear of d society o cos I no send anyone at all....but fear of raising my kids alone and maybe wen they grow older they will start asking me bout their dad's whereabouts or their peers making fun of them plus other psychological traumas that may arise. How I wish I overcame my fears by now,I would have have 3 lovely kids. Madam if yu are scared of him please run far away from dat man cos he may mess u up wen yu get to US,since yu v decided to keep d babies...look for a good private hospital here in Nigeria and give birth to ur kids. Don't listen to him,if he really want to support yu he should credit your account regularly for their up keeps. Also yu need to reassure that man that yu won't bug him with childcare cos maybe he's scared yu will blackmail him later reason why he wanted acting fast. Enjoy your pregnancy o.😙😙😙

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

42. Room sublet in Abuja Una never ready to rent Una room. No price because you know it is expensive! Sky I heart you my brother!Yorim how far? Castle how is my baby? Stella good bless for the Xmas rice oo! Countdown to Christmas! This weather is so cold!

43. Definitely, what a magnificent site and illuminating
    posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!