Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna Preaches Against Divorce On Instagram

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna Preaches Against Divorce On Instagram

Nollywood actor, IK Ogbonna whose Marriage to Sonia Morales is rumoured to be in crisis shared a post on his Instagram handle and preaches against divorce. ...

I think this message is for someone..He must have forgotten to tag the person..lol
IK I pray if the rumours are indeed true that she has taken a walk,may the God of love lead her back home to you,however if she no want,then leave her abeg.....

36 comments:

1. E dey take style beg Sonialareyansh.

1. Ik is one of the reasons u pay for French fries wen u buy a burger

2. And toke liked it because she didn't ask of a divorce from maje? Hypocrites.
    If she wants to leave, let her!

1. Why won't she like it? She didn't leave cause she wanted to, that girl loved that man like crazy but his actions pushed her. You and i know she did try for that guy and m sure you would also do same if you were in her shoes

2. Thank you Annoying 17:53 leave some people that are against the wife. Look around you will see very poor men treating their wives badly and you want to leave everyone will be against you calling you names. For me I will prefer the name calling after all all women are called prostitutes, it will not be more than that, than stay with a man that wants to eat his cake and still have it back.

3. Why did he not think of thatthat be sending nudes to nina.mumu preaching.

1. LOUD IT @Tenth,cheats everywhere and expect a woman to continue taking their bullshit couple with their low financial status.

4. I wonder why IK love that woman so much that he can't just fashi her fake ass. Or could it be karma? She is not more beautiful than the ladies IK dumped in the past. Neither is her imported kpudu kpudu bigger than that of Juliet Ibrahim and co.
    Bro me dump that woman like a bad habit!!

1. Lmao! Which one is imported kpudu kpudu?!

2. Na fine babe na. Ik won die der

3. Fan, it like your only achievement is this your marriage. calm down there's more to life than just having a man that the only thing you gain from is a shivelled dick. Widen your horizon.

4. 😂😂😂😂

5. Why do all these yeyebrities think they are qualified therapists. They fail in everything they do but think they have the right to voice their stupid opinions. Anyway, only fools will listen to them.

6. If IK was a loving husband would the wife leave? Which woman would leave a loving and caring husband? IK should go and sit down and stop this Instagram drama.

1. A materialistic woman will leave when you can no longer fuel her desire, no amount of love showing will keep her.i'm not saying he is innocent though

2. Thank you gift... she is after fame and material tins. If IK na E.money shey she go ever reason to leave???? Good for this men self. When good babe show them love they rather keep running after big big yash and slayqueens.

3. What do you people even mean by materialistic. A man will see a cute looking woman that looks so pretty and glamourous marries her and want to turn her into Mary Amaka so that she wouldn't be materialistic. if the wife was looking dirty and unkempt would he have approached her for marriage. Some men are just too annoying. you don't have money but you have erection. make una continue

4. Annoy 17:33 your point doesn't hold water. I follow e-money wife on Instagram my dear she is living the life. E-money spend alot on his wife, is like you don't know what you are talking about. Is like some ladies like to suffer. Suffer in your father's house and then proceed to your husband house to suffer too. Shey you want be virtuous woman.

5. You must be stupid. You are not saying he is innocent so what the fuck do you mean? Do you know details of their marriage? If u don’t then stop judging..fool, una go just Siddons dey conjure Wetin una no sabi

7. “You cannot just leave because you are unhappy”

I didn't read the rest.
    While we are preaching against divorce, just make sure you are not frustrating nwa nke mmadu emotionally and expecting loyalty.

8. I wish them love. I don't like seeing marriages end like this.

9. You cannot keep someone restless day in day out and expect the person to remain sane.

I'm beginning to think that horoscope and zodiac sign compatibility should be considered before wedding. Understanding (long term) is now far more important than love (short term)

10. If she no want do again,forget her because you may spend the rest of your life begging her.

11. Very painful though. But I always knew that his wife was not happy. Babe eyes dey big tins. May God restore them thou.

12. Just see this idiot talking about marriage when his fucking my course mate, foolish gigolo

1. How can he be a gigolo and his fucking your coursemate? Abi you just heard the word recently and decided to use it

13. People saying if she wants to leave let her leave are not thinking straight. This woman came in and realize this guy has no money but she still stayed put and moved ahead but you all forget it can be very annoying being with a guy that doesn't have much to give but still cheat. My people it really draining to have to deal with both financial and psychologically problems. You don't have money to give and you can't even be loyal. oga choose a struggle abey.

14. I have come to realize that men begins to show care when a woman decides to leave, just continue to endure their bullshit you will soon be slapped with it literally. aswear if some men where women nobody will marry them my brother inclusive. Moving around with very terrible character.

15. Why do I have the feeling the message is for Choco. I may be wrong though.