Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Posts Video Of Herself In Hotel Bath Tub With Mystery Man..

Friday, January 18, 2019

Actress Anita Joseph Posts Video Of Herself In Hotel Bath Tub With Mystery Man..

On Thursday,Nollywood actress Anita Joseph posted a video of herself in the bath tub with a mystery man in a hotel room and her location showed as Eko Atlantic...The shocking video has received a lot of mixed reactions on her Instagram page where she posted it..........

She  made it clear to her followers and critics she will be doing herself in the year 2019 and whoever is not cool with that should go 'bleep' themselves
She captioned the video..

''2019 their fada
Am doing me this year kpichicom
If ur not kool with it go Bleep ya Sef''.

90 comments:

1. Do you girl. You can't please human being

1. The fact that the whole world knows you are f**kin doesn’t mean you have to show them the act
      Later they will come and say they are celibate

2. Anita wants to trend. But mami you're too old for all this.

3. BEDS AND ROSES I love how you said it as it is. She is really too old for that.

4. Chai...
      Spider webs just full some people brain i swear, Toke can do this shameless stunt too

5. This agbaya no wan old. Na broke sugar boy she spends on sef no be billionaire oldman spending on her

6. I dislike hairy men

2. Wonderful!
    Our sack of fufu in the bath tub. Pls enjoy yourself dear

1. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ you Eeh

2. Yaba left escapee18 January 2019 at 12:08

Farm tool.
      Even farm tools are cleaned properly & kept behind the door with the broom, this H-I-P for the P, is proud.

3. You can never see the likes of Genevieve or Rita that are equally matured single do this shit. And that is because they are classy, even a young guy in his early 30s can still wife them and it wont look too out of place.
      But this bag of fufu is just too local for my liking. Blow she refuse to blow, do runs, she refuse to even blow for the runz sef.

3. Very shameful act, role models everywhere

1. This one can only be role model to razz prostitutes na,no proper tush runs babe will go close to her when the likes of Mimi Orijiekwe are still available

2. Razz or tush,all na prostitutes,don't get it twisted

3. Role models everywhere? Did she force you to make her your role model?

4. At over 40 you are still sleeping with mastery men. I shame for you

1. Is it ur mastery?its mystery olodo,u dt sleeps with known men,how has dt helped u,wait first,which better known man do u know sef?ur village champion?I guessed right abi?

2. I shame too oh.

3. Anita agadi na agwo ofe you are toooo old for this ooo.... You gave me something to wank on,allow me do that in peace inugo aunty gwemz! Ozodimgba

5. Aunty agbaya..your body, your bathtub, your page, your business.

6. BTW,has she sold her son? I don't trust this ozodimgba

1. stop cussing your sister bikoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… abi na only Chioma you go claimπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kidjo we dash you this particular sister oooπŸ˜…

7. what ever rocks her boat,can....

8. You no be small pikin na babe! After you'll say no good man wants to spend the rest of his life with you as they are scarce too. The internet never forgets.

It's not always about a man though but we can't rule out the fact that most ladies want a happy family. It costs nothing to live a decent life.

9. As much as its okay not to care what the world thinks,why put what is suppose to be private out for all to see. I really wonder what they think when they do this.
    yesterday it was Toyin, today this one wants to put her name on our lips.

10. Some people criticising her have just come from where they went to do 3somes and anal in exchange for 20k yet na their voice de loud pass.

1. Oh shut up! some of you are Digusting to read.

2. Whatever anyone like to do with their body is nobody's business but they should not slap it to our face, just like this old mama.

3. The thing here is not about she doing the video, but why put it on SM. You do know she will have kids in the future that will google mummy and see this, she may not even end up with this guy.
      Do this sort of video with ur man if dat is ur thing, but keep it yourselves. Periodttt

4. Yea....the difference is that we don't know about it...they did not post it on smπŸ™„πŸ™„

5. These block brains dont think that far ahead.

6. Beds &Roses she already has a child.
      If not more.

11. With all this makeup in a bathtub. Part of doing you I guess.

12. This woman is beyond local, always actig razzan igbotic in every way.
    Who enters a bathtub with wig, makeup and 'eyelanches' ??? LMAOOO looking like a hungry hipppo. I'm sure that is diluted lacasera in that glass.
    You have money to buy wine or 'shampain' and you look like this??? Gtfoh.

And who owns that hungry scaly looking black leg looking like edge of tuber of yam. Small boys eating what is three times the size of their throat.
    Mtshweeeeeeeeeeeeew.

I thought she has a kid or something?

1. How much is wine or champagne madam? Abeg go sit down

2. 12:02 hungry hippo welcome.

3. I'm not referring to that cheap sour stuff you buy from Okeyson and Son Ltd, Aba. So skip it.

4. Choi Choi Choi Choi!!!!

Omo see finishing.

9:53 iri bad daaa

5. LMAO @ anon pls be nice nah πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

13. Tomorrow she will say
    I'm a celebrity
    I'm role model
    Many people look up to me.
    Yeyebrities every where.

14. My own is, was the video shot before or after a steamy section? Asking for a neighbour.

1. Steamy ke? Just imagine a truck load of potatoes being offloaded that's how the session will look. A lot of 'wait lemme adjust properly or wait u can't stay ontop.

2. Anita the old unpleasant woman rest na haba! Abi you expect us to clap for your stupidity?

3. @Fan, this thing pain u gan, nwanne nwayo make she no go pai hersef by here oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

15. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 10:00

Smh people have totally lost it
    Hope you will be pround of this post in ten years time.

16. she's too old for this.
    Leave this for girls in their 20s.

1. Yaba left escapee18 January 2019 at 12:06

Which 20s? Please dont give our 20s such disgusting ideas.
      It should be left in Vegas where it happened.

17. do you babe, the world will adjust. πŸ€— and kisses

18. So because you're doing you, you now had to show us that you're philandering in a hotel with man. How's that doing yourself? Validation for wayward lifestyle or what? We really are not interested.

1. I watched the video, she looks TACKY and razzzzzz... with her stupid accent. Old mama wey no gree sey she old, she is there doing rubbish after she will post scriptures... I don't know if it is the same bible we all read... You shouldn't sin and flaunt it madam. We should be ashamed and sad when we do

19. Dats her business

20. As long as it makes you happy please do it but kindly do it out of social media. Enjoy your life girl.

21. Good for her, wetin concern me? Is her body not mine.

22. This one wants to trend.
    That man must be as disgusting as you to have joined in that bathtub,his thigh explains it all!
    There are so many ways to seek attention other than this.
    Do your thing behind doors and leave people the hell alone!!

23. pls let her clean off that makeup and then show us her real face.
    I can imagine the fear in d man's mind when that makeup goes off

1. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

2. I'm just here for the commentsπŸ˜‚

3. O.m.g hilarious comment, that last line

24. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

25. It is funny how some people will post their personal lives in public and turn around to cry "respect my privacy!". Seriously!?

26. Lipsealed.....she should clean that rubbish on her face....money can’t buy class

27. It wasn't even tastefully done ratchet,razz and bullshit any runs that has the dirty woman as a mentor is fucking cheap.It is her life yes! ! but that doesn't give you and excuse to be stupid and irritating.

28. Agadi naa agwo ofe.....anyone else notice how this uncouth actresses never go far? Cosy Orjiakor,Halima Abubakar and this aunty here....no be your mate Genevieve dey do better thing with her life?

29. I don't have a problem with bath tub pictures but for crying out loud try and look classy.
    Not like agege bread dunked in tea.

30. Emama noka se Edo nor gbe egogo yo oweπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

31. She's living here best life in her mind now oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… See that irritating leg my gawd. ..

32. hanty why cover your bwrest?? We are waiting for the main part of video, if you don't post that one eh......

33. I tell you guys that TOKEdon set standard. Aunty mercy too. So expect this yr to be very crazy. Some will post nude videos so. Atleast Kim is their queen they use.loolz everybody won buy car. That e bf wey say make she no dey wear make up nko???