Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Wednesday

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

In House News Wednesday

Sitting here,just side-eyeing you................

DATA GIVEAWAY.....

I am sorry that i cannot do anything about it yet cos Beloved has been unavailable since last night and she went missing in action without notice.....I dont know what to do yet......that is until i hear from her....

Maybe i need a new PA............right?LOL

............................................................................................................

BV WITH SS DIED ON SATURDAY

Good afternoon, 
there is a blog visitor whom you sent her contact to me when you posted my story in April last year, asking to connect with me. 

Her name is Abisola. She is also a sickle cell warrior and has been of great encouragement since then. She added me to a whatsapp group of other people dealing with same issue and i have learnt so much from them. Unfortunately, it has just been posted in the group that she died on Saturday. 

She was so full of life and really encouraged a lot of people. I dont know her blog ID but she was a regular visitor. Am in shock but what can i do but to keep trusting God. Just thought to let you know. Kind regards 

This was sent in by one of the Lady who has two sons who are sicklers...I am in total shock and have been distracted,just wondering who this BV is and how we might be asking after her in a few months time not knowing she is the one that passed.....

RIP Abisola,I remember your email but i dont remember your blog ID:

...........................................................................................................

FROM TODAY'S SPONTANEOUS POST

''Please parents keep a very close-watch on Ur kids!! a couple in my area lost their second child..the 3yrs old baby left d house unknown his nursing mum.. he was playing with a balloon and there was a big jeep parked in front of their flat.. 

His balloon bounced off and went under d car the baby tried to get his toy when the car revised and crushed him badly.. people started shouting and crying pls don;t move a again so the owner of the car came down to check whats up and saw what they(couple) just did.. blood flowing out under their car when the nursing mum came out of her house, she just fainted and her husband is not around. am just looking from afar dunno what would happen next its a very sad experience''.

The comment is enabled but i had to bring it here again for some people to read and learn....This is soooo horrible!!!

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION ISH

Hey everyone! I'm at a crossroad right now. OK here is my story.

I'm gonna try to make it brief.

I graduated two years ago with no good job so right now I'm teaching in a private sch and the pay is really very small coupled with the stress and all that.

I'm not from a rich family so I need to work hard to support my family cos they've tried for me. Now I just got an offer from a radio station to work with them as a presenter which has always been my dream. But the problem is that the owner of the radio station wants me to sleep with him before giving me the job. He has s#xually harassed me once in his office and I declined. 

He is a very wealthy man and has promised to give me everything if I can just have s#x with him or be his side chick. I'v known him for two years. Then i was in my final year. That was when he started asking me out but i refused. now he has started again. I don't know what to do anymore I'm really confused.

I need a job I can get cos I merited it and not cos I slept with someone to get it. I really wanna turn down the job offer but I'm confused. I really do need a job right now and Being a broadcaster/presenter has always been my dream job. It's something I really wanna do but how can I stop this man from making advances towards me? Can't I just get the job without opening my legs??? I know he won't stop harassing me even if I decided to work for him. He is so obsessed with me and it's really driving me crazy. Hmmm may God help us in this country o

'What is confusing you here?Cos you are standing between NO and YES?I can bet that we will tell you the right thing to but you will do what is on your mind...
People are different in giving advice about stuff like this..For some,it is no big deal but for others,it is!............if you think this is wrong,you dont need anyone telling you what to do!!!

..........................................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLES ISH

This is ISH from the last Stellas singles mingle...He added her up and wanted to chat and the ensuing is really shocking .....I find it really sad that a supposed male adult would stoop so low because he didnt get answers on time.....I find it really shocking that someone who looks like this would call someone Ugly for no reason at all...Hurt her with words for no reason at all....

When she reported to me i asked her to ignore him and block but the next day which was yesterday in the morning,he sent her a stinker asking for her Bank acct so that he could pay her for insulting her,after he had called her Ugly....

IMAGINE!!!!!

.....................................................................................................................................................

VACANCIES:

Vacancies exist for the following positions for immediate employment:

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT (Female): Minimum qualification: OND in Accounting, Economics or Banking/Finance. This position is open to female candidates only and location is Lagos & Port Harcourt.

DRIVER (Male): Minimum qualification: O/level, WAEC, SSCE, NECO. Must be able to read and write and have a valid driver's licence. Must equally have good knowledge of Lagos road network especially the mainland and some years of experience in driving for either a company or private.Location is Lagos.

Interested candidates should send their detailed CV to careers.customercare@gmail.com

please indicate the position applied for and preferred location in the subject of email. Applications received after 15th January 2019 will not be processed.

.........................................................................................................

FAIRLY USED FRIDGE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION FOR SALE

I have a fairly used LG fridge that is in a very good condition for sale.Reason for sale is because of relocation.
Price is #25,000 (Negotiable).
WhatsApp:‭: 08104369377‬ or email ezejide1@gmail.com if interested.

.............................................................................................................

PRIVATE HOME TEACHING

Call us for all subjects private home teaching in any location within Lagos. We have very experience teachers in all subjects and exams preparation and we very affordable.

We are also into early child brain development using abacus brain gym learning solution. Invite us today for a presentation in your school(s) and you won't regret it.

Email:edumaxacademy2@gmail.com

Abacus?I saw that this morning on Nigerian TV and i was honestly blown away.....How is that possible?

.............................................................................................................

Fashion Intern Needed

I’m in need of a fashion intern/assistant.
Someone who has passion for fashion designing,someone I can train while working at the same time.

She should reside within Yaba and environs and must be willing to stay for at least 6months.
Call 07031696955

.........................................................................................................................................................

-----------------------------------

LUCHY HOME ITEMS

Happy New Year My esteem Customer and prospects.

As always, we have best quality home items and souvenir ideas for you.
Souvenirs from as low as #300, stylish and quality home items to beautify, manage kitchen space and effective Casseroles for your dining sets
Back to school and other kitchen essentials are available at the store.

Check us out on Instagram: @luchy_homeitems
Call/WhatsApp: 08160222645

............................................................................................................

FOR SALE

I have a Samsung j7pro 64gig for sale.i got it for 90k ,but will sell for 60k,slightly negotiable.location is Lagos .its been used only 2 months and in good condition.call or WhatsApp 07069310333 if interested.

......................................................................................................................................................

GRAPHICS BY SKY

We design and prints all types of Graphic jobs like Cards, Business Memes, Letterheads, Flyers-Handbills, Banners, Business logo etc.

Call/Whatsapp us on 08025653564.
Instagram/Twitter: @graphics_by_sky

..........................................................................................................................................................

SALES PERSON WANTED

I'm in need of a sale representative for a food vendor business
Someone who will take food to office to sell
Location is Omole phase 2 Berger
People around Ikeja,olowora, Berger,ishere and around there can apply

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Looking for a neat two bedroom or a room and parlour self contain in a good environment to rent for my mum

Location -Abuja
Axis - Lugbe,Apo,Karu
Budget - 200-250k
Contact -08188861083(her daughter) or 08023222404(my mum's number)
Please we don't have agency fees and would love to speak directly with the landlord,thank you

..........................................................................................................................................................

204 comments:

1. Give A Man Peace And Enjoy His Money. Give A Woman Money And Enjoy Her Peace... How true can this be???.

I noticed when a man becomes independent, he starts thinking of marriage. My Cousin who just got himself an apartment, has started talking about marriage. His parents told him to be buoyant financially before talking about taking another man's daughter. Such a nice advice given to him.

January is running so fast as if February is chasing him lolzzzz.

1. Teehay teehay enjoy your 20k alone and die alone you ear?

2. every one dies alone

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951139 January 2019 at 15:09

Yes oooo

3. Update:
    So una remember, that girl wey im papa ground cos of internet fok -ofuuuuu aghuuuuuu ....?
    The papa come call me ask whether na only me dey house. ..say im dey come my house, . I know say wahala dey cos na correct family pally wey no need to call before im show. And this one wey he ask whether na only me dey ... abi im don dey catch vision for my smooth nyansh? No na, na correct family pally but me sef sabi handle that one . ..
    Na so I tanda for my house na. The man knock enter. Im face dey like persin wey tiger jam for bush. I notice say im hand dey im pocket. Fiam! Im pull am out, drop the thing for table
    Shuooooo, na so I come confuse ooo. Abi the man don yank off im manhood commot. Na so
    angry erect manhood with balls dey stare me for face; I look the thing, look the man boiling face . . . na when I no see blood for table I sabi say no be im own im yank commot so;
    "You see that girl, she don kolo properly. I cease her phone come ground am, see wetin I find for her handbag as I dey look for pen wey I wan carry write and her mama come dey support am dey blame me say wetin I go lady handbag go do ...in fact, I go disown ..."
    "Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa!" Na so I bust out dey laugh. The man come confuse. I tell am say, if im carry this strategy fight this war, na im go lose ...

1. Bvs you can take this to the bank this is XP

2. Please what's the meaning of XP?

3. Xerox Password means XP

4. Try another lie..xp me!!??

5. What?!
      Na XP ghosts come full my comment?
      Abeg make una help explain who be these XP ghosts; na new breed of ghosts?
      As I google XP, the thing wey I dey see na "xerodema pigmentosum" and na disease that one be.
      How disease come relate to ghosts na?

4. ‪When you supplicate to the Almighty, never for a moment think that He might be tired of listening to you. He loves it when you ask Him. He is never angry or fed up. He knows how much you need Him. He is ever ready to listen. Nothing is impossible for Him. So keep asking.

5. Beautiful afternoon to you all

6. For those who fix weaves, can you recommend a good weave I can use for a pony tail?
    If I say I know the name of one weave out there, na lie.
    I have natural air but I plan to blow dry it, gell and fix it so I can switch up my look.
    Any recommendations are appreciated.

1. Just walk into any beauty shop or salon,they would recommend your one for you.
      Price range will be a hindrance to this medium and Stella might not publish the response.

The bv that left the earth, RIP.
      The baby that was crushed, RIP .

May God comfort both families.

7. Am surprised nobody is talking about the movie UP NORTH!?? that's one very nice movie! acting top notch from Banky and Suleiman.... anyways, hows the movie Bird Box? worth the download??

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Extremely worth the download..
      I loved it.

2. Bird box is just there.

3. Definitely worth the download.

8. God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers

9. I feel for the mom of that baby that got crushed. 😥😥

10. Please BVs what can I use to treat my one month 's old diaper rash. Also what can I give her for colic? I do give her grape water but I'm not sure it works.

#firsttimemum

1. There's something called ororo ogiri and it is very effective for colic,I'm currently using it for my LO. It's my mum's sister that recommended it and she was the one who bought it. It's the oil extracted from the ogiri used in cooking . Very effective.

2. Even infacol is not as effective as this,cos i used it too. I used th

3. Dont give her anything for colic it will disappear soon just lay her on her tommy

4. For diaper rash use sudocream and for colic use infacol.infacol helps soothe the pain.nothing takes away the pain completely.

5. For the rash, kindly use Gentamicin oitment and afterwards when the rash has healed, ensure to apply Vaseline blue seal when changing her diapers. Pls DO NOT use powder as it dries babies skin.

For colic use Coulipan, was recommended by my doctor and it worked for my baby effortlessly

6. For real @temmytosin imagine your child crying from 12 midnight to 4am. Se

7. For the rash,you can buy baby tribotan . It'll clear it within three days

8. For the diaper rash use cacatin, stay away from baby wipes, change her diaper often wet or not and try to expose her bum for fresh air. It should go within 4-5days. For colic don’t bother yourself, I don’t think those things they use work by 3months it would stop, just lay her on her tommy

9. There is no remedy for colic,it will surely after some weeks. Infacol,gripe water,nospamin and others do not work,just make sure she sleeps on his /her tummy. Don't be too worried,it will pass.

10. For the. Colic use ogiri...grt ot from the igbos selling ugwu and co or you get infacol..

11. I use Gbomoro for my baby. It works real good. U can get it in any good pharmacy

Blue seal Vaseline for diaper rash

11. Good morning. The Lady that commented on sponteneous post this morning about she and her children not having something to eat please send your contact to Stella so that I can send you a little token.
    BV JENNEX

12. Yesterday.........

Kai, I have a story to share but I can't type much.

This headache and sore throat should let me be na

1. you sef sorethroat! I thought i was the only one. The thing no just wan go even after licking every menthol sweet i know. Malaria come follow join am...Waking up early for school runs has been very hectic since monday...

2. U will be fine dear i love reading ur stories

3. Gaggle salt and warm water for your sore throat, it’s very effective.

4. Sore throat is one of the symptoms of malaria,so treat malaria as well. Pele

5. P.H fridge seller your phone is switched off.

13. So sorry about the little boy that died. It's so so sad. Rip baby. May we not have a cause to cry this new year Amen

14. I am trying to remember the name of one regular bv here, what is that her blog id again? She was always talking about her crises here, she has a child too ? Who remembers the name?? This is so sad.

1. Crazyhornywife or so. God forbid o

2. Thank you Omeh. I pray it is not her . May the soul of the bv RIP.

15. Hehehe this Sky is a trouble maker LMAO 😂😂😂😂 which one is nannybug? You are improving well done. Stella no face of ihn today?

See that chat over there na wa to that guy. You call someone ugly but you are there looking like Ekpo Calabar.

Cold day over here

1. Lols...thanks GnM.

That guy on the chat sounds frustrated. E be like women don show him shege.

16. God has a job for you girl. But you must pass the test of not succumbing to that leech's manipulation.
    It is a no brainier; the answer is NO and never!

17. Welcome ihn
    All vacancies in Lagos?? Why na
    Stella you don't need a new pA because we love beloved like that but if you want an assistant p.a I'm available Biko.
    Boring day for me

18. If that hurricane brush cleans those wall tiles ehn! walahi I will be a distributor! Chai! see tiles

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

19. Good afternoon lovelies

Public service announcement 😂😂

To the anonymous who said she will be needing like 5sneakers, they are available now. Kindly get my contact from beloved and let's talk before it's sold out.....👌👌👌

So sad we lost a BV to sickle cell, May your soul rest in peace.

Bv Adebisi, it's been a while....hope you are good??

Choice momma, hello from me to you😘😘😘

1. Olori I'm the one.
      My number ends in 556. My first initals is M. I amchocolate in complexion with 6 ear piercings.
      I've screenshotted this comment.
      And the comment where I made the initial inquiry and sent to Beloved.
      Before afofungbemu dem will now come and coba this one.
      *side eyes.
      Tankio.

2. Beloved take note.

3. Sky, this is so nice
      I need a business logo design for my Business
      Will Holla you soon

I can see SDK Bv's making great money moves
      2019 is our year.

4. Kikikikiki
      Anonymous 14:21,you are a clown 😂😂😂
      Noted MA, will be waiting for your call

5. Thank you Olori I have long nails with purple nailpolish.
      I am size 41 (feet)
      There are moles under my eye.
      Ehen, atink that should do for identification ba?
      Don't forget to note all I said.
      OK bye.

6. Thanks...I already have a business idea for you and logo 'Orente Shelters' it can be home for the less privileges cause you have a good heart.

Waiting for your calls.

20. So Mr opioro mango head wt face lime taribo west de call woman ugly? Well done.
    In other tatafo news, kokozaria's wife and his asaba baby mama haff started another fight on IG

1. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooo

See head like wetin dem don compress finish. Be like that Bigi Apple bottle.

Abeg bring that just here, I no dey Instagram.

2. LMAO. That's someone's future husband o. God have mercy

3. The idiot up thr added me during d Oct s&m. that is what he does he wld insult u call u names and ask u to send ur account number. he even said he has a small peepee and dats is why he prefer underage girls cos they are tight.. can u imagine? i blasted and blocked d bastard!

21. Rip to the sickle cell bevees who lost her life..i am just at home today..i need to change my location ,warri don tire me.

22. Good day y'all
    Lucky,your souvenirs are beautiful and classy. Beloved remember me for the data.
    I will never be a great fool to be ungrateful.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

23. Good afternoon blog visitors...

Single and mingle guy with ugly face calling someone ugly.
    Must she display her picture before you know she's pretty or beautiful.
    Nonsense.
    Kettle calling pot black...

You ask her to send her account no so that you will insult her the more...
    Money miss road guy.

1. This one no get money. I'm a man, and I'm telling you that this dude is a disgrace to men. He is selling used laptops, feeling like he is HP abi Steve job, Ode.

2. Hahahahahahahaah..like really...am sure na computer village guy..

24. What a silly chat... That dude is definitely not ok.
    I really pity ladies that run into such kinda guys. SMH.

25. Rip Abisola..crossroad babe pls don't useless yourself by sleeping with that man, he is gon useless you and you won't get the job..wakeup! Ji masun.

26. This is why I refuse to post my number on SnM. Anything on two legs will just call your number and start raining abuse on you.
    Imagine this thing calling someone 'ugly hag'!!! LMOOOOOOOO
    This dirty hungry looking thing that looks like someone messed out heavily from a wrinkled anus. Sitting in one tiny hovel in computer village selling fairly used items they stole from God knows where.
    With face like compressed Agege bread.

Afi 'I'm gonna drive home' Does this one look like he even owns a fairly used okoda??? J.oke.r

I no even blame am, social media is a gross leveller.

Dirty,hungry looking, poverty smelling things that could never summon the courage to even greet you face to face, be opening mouth like burst neighbourhood sewer yarning absolute trash.

E get luck e meet person wey dey just dey draw like okra. If na me, chai, by the time I'm through with that modafucker, anytime mouth is scratching him, he will put a finger down his throat.
    Anumpama!!!

1. Hehehehe anonymous ur comment oooo lol no mind the idiot guy

2. Anon 14.16 God bless you!!!! I've been searching for comments about that ugly peanut head calling someone an ugly hagg...Nonsense ...imagine the effontry. I just got angry and started boiling after reading that chat

3. I was so upset!!! This social media eh...chai

4. I wonder why she even replied. His way of texting was a huge turn off. She should’ve seen that she was dealing with a riff raff

27. Ogini this..😂. See this
    cupheaded-5acredlips baby elf calling someone fugly and throwing tantrums cause of a photo..
    From the mix up at the beginning and shortened words, would have deleted his number as I'm allergic to stress....

28. This is why I refuse to post my number on SnM. Anything on two legs will just call your number and start raining abuse on you.
    Imagine this thing calling someone 'ugly hag'!!! LMOOOOOOOO
    This dirty hungry looking thing that looks like someone messed out heavily from a wrinkled anus. Sitting in one tiny hovel in computer village selling fairly used items they stole from God knows where.
    With face like compressed Agege bread.

Afi 'I'm gonna drive home' Does this one look like he even owns a fairly used okoda??? J.oke.r

I no even blame am, social media is a gross leveller.

Dirty,hungry looking, poverty smelling things that could never summon the courage to even greet you face to face, be opening mouth like burst neighbourhood sewer yarning absolute trash.

E get luck e meet person wey dey just dey draw like okra. If na me, chai, by the time I'm through with that modafucker, anytime mouth is scratching him, he will put a finger down his throat.
    Anumpama!!!

29. That SNM guy Is cuckoo. A potential abuser and woman batterer

30. That's SnM update , the girl should block that guy everywhere,he added me up December and send me a used card immediately we started chatting , a card I never requested for, then later accused me of using his #200 card and didn't sat thank you. always asking for bank account number, as if he is dangote, then after trying all his nonsense and saw I didn't bulge he uploaded his and his girlfriend's picture and ask if I was jealous, that's when I remembered he still had access to me, and I blocked him everywhere, a very stupid idiot oh.

1. Imagine the fool! You did well by blocking the shit head.

31. I have returned their various panties. I don't know what to do again. My conscience kept stabbing me. I couldn't sleep well at night. I think God arrested me. I just need money to make my life work again. I am a young promising lady with a bright future. Get behind me devil.
    Thanks Stella and bvs
    M.O

1. The initials are for what?? So you had the nerve to even think of carrying peoples pants. How will you feel if yours was stolen for ritual purpose too. Look for something to do, go to a private School and teach, clean people's houses. It's frustrating I know but please do something. This is 2019

2. Good move,just trust in God and he will definitely make a way.

3. Where would u have taken the panties to?

4. I pray you die the most horrific death possible. Just as you were willing to sacrifice innocent souls, people will sacrifice you. Dirty thing.
      Bastard.

5. I have rededicated my life to Christ and to my holies of holies in human form SAT guru.

M.O

6. U did the right thing.do worry everything will be fine

7. U did the right thing.do worry everything will be fine

8. Liar! Liar!! I wasn’t even moved cos I knew you were fronting. Na Stella de quick feel such stuff.

9. Anonymus 15.13 why the cursing like a deranged pig. The person said he or she has dropped the panties na. Why don't you pray for this person to find Christ instead of using harsh tones on him or her. Hope you are not part of those that involve in jungle justice?
      Anon M.O I pray God forgive you your sins and all intentions. Amen pls do not go thinking about such act anymore. Find a Bible believing church and be attending. May God forgive you your sins.

10. 16:45 SHUT UP!
      It is you and your generations that are deranged.
      Next time stick your stinking snout in what concerns you, smelling, stricken obese fool.
      Forming pious christian with your smelling religious facade and insulting your head with one side of your mouth.
      At least I'm not a deranged hypocritical gnat like you.
      Get lost.
      NOW.

32. Good day y'all
    Lucky,your souvenirs are beautiful and classy. Beloved remember me for the data.
    I will never be a great fool to be ungrateful.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

33. That single mingle chat made me laugh so hard, after all the insults, he asked for her account number and still insulted her. Signs of bipolar disorder.
    Please Chikito I would really love to reach you, I don't know how cos your email is not showing. Please if you see my comment, try and reply. Thanks
    Happy Wednesday Bvs!!

1. Face front una no go hear.
      When dey insult you from Jalingo reach Bombay, your eye go neat. Afi' I wanna reach you'..lololololollololllo

2. Anonymous 15:14 I don't understand the head nor tail of what you typed there, could you help and type in plain simple English?

3. Don't worry when they use your brain like dustbin for insults you will understand the head and tail of yourself.
      Ki lo kan mi be???
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

34. RIP to our own BV.
    My Uncle picked the bucket early this morning too.... Life is just a mirage!!!
    May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.... Amen!!!

1. Heya..... Take heart Mike
      May his soul rest in peace

2. *kicked* Sorry for your lose.

3. 'Kicked'.
      He did not 'pick' anything.
      RIP to your uncle.

35. If you are selling something and you are in the same city, why are you doing pay BEFORE delivery???
    You don't allow pick up and you don't do pay on delivery. So I should pay for something I have not seen because I look like a dunce like you? Scam oshi. It's too early for unlimited nonsense.

Na here we dey see all sorts. Rogues.

1. Dear madam,I am not a scam and I am not a rogue u didn't even want to hear me out I already replied you via WhatsApp you can check.I am very sorry

2. Mumu ranter. How much stuff are you even buying. If she has proved to you that’s she’s not scam and you don’t want to patronize.. MOVE ON

3. Lolo the FABUlous LIAR.
      Who doesn't know you on this Blog?
      Even when you breathe, people shift aside lolll.
      Spinning empty stupid lies is your everlasting life calling.
      What do you know about business or making legitimate money?
      Please when you see intelligence shift aside, because you have nothing to offer except your wretched fabricated lies as a Chief LIEola that you are.
      Something you know ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT, you are sticking your jobless swollen funnel face into, 'afi if she has convinced you nyenneyen. Local wannabe. Abeg shift, No 1 Pinochio on this blog. Gifty's God mother.

18:44
      Our conversation ended yesterday. If there was anything you wanted to add, you should have added it yesterday. You ended the conversation yesterday by saying 'Thank you' after I said I don't do pay before delivery. So what is 'you didn't even want to hear me out'??? Did I stop you from talking. Conversation ended some minutes after 3pm on Tuesday afternoon. So since then who stopped you from talking if you had anything to say???
      Don't try that rubbish me or I will send screenshot of our chat to Stella.
      Nothing irritates me more than grown ass people LYING.
      Nonsense.

36. Good afternoon all.

Rest in peace Abisola.

That guy from single and mingle is so rude. And he is not handsome either calling someone ugly.

1. It's a sin for anyone to look like this and call someone ugly.
      A sin I tell you.

2. Just look at him with shirt of 500 naira from boundary market Ajegunle, gean trouser of 300 naira from Ladipo market Oshodi, looking like agama lizard, Idiotic fellow.

3. Still con pose balance with scaly looking alligator feet send photo.
      These are the kind of faces that sell during Halloween.
      If you look like this, don't be too forward and send your picture.
      Let them find at least one thing to genuinely like about you before you to do so to cushion the shock.
      Looking like a bus conductor on a 5 minute break.

37. Welcome IHN. Bv that is into private lessons, pls what's Abacus brain gym all about pls. Stella pls can you throw more light on the subject matter. Tnx

1. That's actually why a phone number was included. So you could call and get info. Alternatively, you know Google yeah? You can actually ask Google.
      Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh.

2. Its using abacus system to add subtract, divide and multiply using your two hands and you'll get the answer faster than someone using Calculator.

I watched it on TV this morning

38. Please if you are menstruating or have conk body odour, vaginal odour please don't go to shops and be testing clothes. It's just basic common sense that even a complete imbecile should know.
    Please.

1. You think people with body ordour or mouth ordour know?

2. 15:01 but they will know if there is blood dripping from their vagina ba?
      They will know that one at least ba????
      I said they will know that one at least??????

What is my business if they have mouth odour? Are they wearing my clothes with their mouth???

39. The 3yrs old story really touched me. My Lord! This is sad. I think people should make it a duty to try and remember to just look under their car before driving out of where it is packed. So sad.

1. It's what they teach in driving school.
      Most people don't remember.
      Or probably didn't go to driving school.

40. Sky what happened to your dry cleaners business hope say village pple never scatter and uproouproot am

41. Teacher with little pay please don't do it. It'll only get better. Don't give in to this man's sexual advances. It may haunt you for life. Stay true to God.

42. Rip to the lady. May his soul rest in peace Amen.

43. This Michael of a guy is a case oo! Very sourcy and mannerless. He goes around calling every female on sdk single and mingle with his frog voice. So this is how he looks like, agama lizard! Kettle calling pot black.

1. Lol and I can see Stella is also pissed off for her to display his pic.. . Agama indeed

44. Reasonable Doubt, where are you? Have you gotten PPR? If yes, congratulations!

XP, hope you're good.

Cheers!

1. Hi Olori. I'm good. Trust you are.

Thanks for checking.

Owe you one. Get well soon. Cheers!

45. The job seeker, I'll advice you ignore the man and believe God for a better job. Your dream job will come. If you truly know the God you're serving, He will come through for you when you least expected. See this as a test of faith, your miracle is lurking around.

46. Seriously i#m gobsmacked!!rest in peace to that little child,parents pls be extra careful towards your toddler's and kids,this accidents are very avoidable,beevees beware of that guy up there chattingbthat lady up,he is possessed, those of you that don't know can save his pics and number just in case he adds u up in any snm

47. Me data giveaway no be my problem,I just need a lil cash to buy Ankara bales or sample laces bale and a shop to rent,am good to go

48. oncle Michael with face like agama lizard wearing long sleeves, you get mind dey insult person, don't you ve a mirror in your house😕😕😕 how dare you call someone ugly? even my cat won't accept if you toast her...see head like crocodile own😬. .

RIP bv Abisola, what a sad day😢

49. The woman seeking a job in a media house stay there and be speaking grammar this 2019...Go and ask TM how she got hers...iti

1. Na only your advice I see. A lot of people telling her don't do it did their own and are in a better position now yet will not even give her shishi to support her. Baby girl if you like don't wisen up ooo stay there make pant dey wear you.

2. So you are advising her to go and Gbench abi? Wicked people. Poster don't do it.

3. People at the top have done one or two things that arent dignifying to get what they want. I just hope you will use your head. I remember when one ugly professor asked me to sleep with him if i want to get admission, i didnt think about it 2x before i declined, dat man was a grandpa, i cant even imagine him, repulsive af. Please go with your gut.

50. Stella thank you for the advert...God bless you maami

51. Scan just comfirmed i'm having a girl.... My love for baby girl ehhh... Cant wait!! Baby dust to all ttcing couples... This year will not pass you bye...

52. I am officially single...my boyfriend has been mute for a while, i called and he said he has moved on..his reasons" I don't go out of my way to do things for him"..
    e.g..having anal sex with him...I vehemently refused.

Ola

1. Tell him to provide his anus na.
      That you will go out of the way to penetrate it.
      When you want to do the do, shove unripe cucumber right up the anus to the tip and leave him there.

2. Correct babe.cos later na u go wear diaper.his a porn addict.hardcore sex lover

3. Good riddance to bad rubbish...you deserve better jor, any guy that asks for anal sex is secretly gay....tell him to go get a cucumber, shove it in his anus and go fcuk himself with it because you re better off without him...

4. Pls ,dont change ur mind....let him go

5. Good riddance to bad rubbish

53. Pls what website can I use to download Nigerian movies. Thanks

54. CrazyHornyWife , where are you??????? Haven’t seen your comments since!!!! Please and please hope you’re still here with us. RIP to the child and BV that died.

55. My condolence to the late BV. Rest in peace. Media job poster, don't even try to open ya leg as settlement to get a job. Don't you have faith or believe what God can do? Pass this test and see God in action on your behalf

56. Beautiful afternoon everyone. The death of that baby can send anyone a shock. may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Amen.

57. Stella I think beloved needs to be changed. She seems to be so busy. There are other pple who can do this job without you asking after your PA all the time. Pls let her face her nysc duty in peace. My take

58. Job seeker.
    I don't know what the issue is actually.
    You want people to tell you to take the job and go and fuck or stay with your teaching job?
    Seriously???
    How old are you.
    Please.
    Next!!!

59. Chummy cho cho, were is the jist na???

60. 2 bleesed 2 curse9 January 2019 at 15:30

There are so many sickos on this blog see his tortoise head calling someone ugly.mutcheeeww

61. RIP Abisola you will be greatly missed

62. Stella, please I love beloved don't change her,anyway I know you are joking.Beloved hope everything is okay with you?
    The bv and three year old that died, this is sad. May their souls RIP.
    Sky, I see your work 🚶🚶🚶.
    SnM guy, it is not a must now, you shouldn't have insulted her.
    Good afternoon everyone.

63. Ihn welcome, Good afternoon all

64. 2 bleesed 2 curse9 January 2019 at 15:40

My cousin just showed me are chat with the snm guy this morning.
    His name is micheal and he chated her up just the way he chatted this bv.
    She blocked him when he told her to go and wear a g string and shake her ass..
    Very useless mofo

1. Chukwu abiama ooo😲😲😲 this kind of guy could end up blackmailing her with such things, thank God she's wise and didn't send..imagine shaking bumbum for this scarecrow of an idiot😅😅😅😅

65. RIP to the dead. Michael u are very uncouth for insulting a polite lady who did nothing wrong to you. To the lady I really salute ur patience. To even think d senseless Michael was asking for account number, it is only poor people with poor mentality that will behave that way. Mtchew.

66. Rip to Abimbola...see the person calling some one ugly with his 250 naira aba shirt,looking so ratchet.please go and break anything that looks like a glass in your house that you could see your face on,YOU LOOK LIKE A WALL GECKO,VULTURE AND BABOON AT SAME TIME...see your nose like that of a dog foot. YOU DON BAFF???SMH
    OH ma lawd what a tragedy!!!I feel for the mother of that boy😡

67. Please is withdrawal symptoms for Lipton a thing? I took Lipton consistently for a month, then stopped due to my period, now I'm passing through nausea, weakness, headache etc. Has anyone suffered this before? What can I remedy it with?

1. I have been taking it for years and am ok

2. Start drinking again na.
      Life is not hard.

68. Rip Abisola.the job seeker don't start what you can't finish.

1. Job seeker, what's the name of the station??? Give us a clue na!!!

69. This guy is bipolar. Just reading the chats makes it so obvious. There’s no way he’s okay!!!

70. SnM boy(michael) you are what I call 'uchu'..if it were during the days of slave trade,them for done sell u,use the money buy cow shit as fertilizer,idiot.see head looking like Nepa ladder,face like onugbu acharacha,body like eriri okazi,with ur tiny legs like nnku(firewood),walking corpse.. Kai am so pissed,the lady who u chatted with really get patience no be small..mistake of a man

71. Rip to the sweet boy and our bv. May God grant you eternal rest.

72. The poster that wants to work in the radio station and the owner wants to sleep with her. Don't try it. If you do it, you will keep gracing his bed till you leave that station.
    That is what we women have been reduced to. Even me that I'm a mother, I experienced such. My family has been passing through hard times since towards ending of last year, to feed sometimes is war, so I had gone to an uncle early last December to solicit for help, I heard he pays his cleaners 20k, so I explained our situation to him and told him I can work as a cleaner in his company, the man said that he can't allow me be a cleaner and asked me to sleep with him right there on his office table and he will give me money to start a business. This man is my mum's half brother. I refused, he even tried to rape me, I shouted and he opened the door angrily ordering me out. I left his office in tears.
    So even relatives are not left out. May God open doors for all struggling women out there without us spreading our legs.

73. Abacus is usually use to deal with children with mathematics phobia and can make them faster than a calculator.

74. Hi everyone. So sorry about my offline no thanks to NEPA.

I have charged and I am back online. You will all get your data as soon as everything is sorted out.

Sorry for the inconveniences and Thanks for understanding.

1. Na lie. You show for instablog video fight featuring the NYSC girls.
      Wearing pink wig

2. Look beloved if you don't want to share the data again tell us what sort of on and off attitude be this always? Your and bvs have been waiting for you to discharge the duty u keep disappearing and appearing whenever she says she may be needing another PA. Why do you make things too slow? Stella abeg Martins Aboy can also join her in doing the PA duties...stop relying on one person.

75. The woman whose two sons are sicklers don't miss 5 nights of glory starting on 21st- 25th January at salvation ministries.

1. So she can ignore her kids nees cos of church program? Na wa. Stupidity at its peak

76. So sad Bisola passed on. A memorial service was held to celebrate her life in church today, burial is tomorrow. She was a mum of 2, wife, daughter and sister. RIP

77. Stella don't you issue queries to your PA? so that she can sit up. she's becoming lazy

78. Rip @ Bisola
    Rip to the little kid
    May God console their families and loved ones..

So sad..