Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Movie Alert.....

Friday, January 18, 2019

New Movie Alert.....

A new movie is about to hit your screen and it would be nice to guess the title..........

I would caption this........

''Sneaking to America'' Starring Tiki and Bukky with guest appearance from Ben and others....hehehehehehehe

whats your hilarious caption?

45 comments:

1. The 12 year challenge
      12 years a slave

2. A very interesting movie 12 years a slave

2. American Ninja part 1

🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Lmao

Looters travel abroad

4. Even if he sneaked... As far say he enter america true true no wahala.... This might prpbably b the sequel of "coming to America " that we ve been waiting for !!!

5. "Diplomatic immunity"

Action packed
    Starring

Sean Tiku
    Ben Cruise
    Bukky Schwarzenegger
    Lie More

1. Lol...ooo at the names Sean Tiku ! Bukky Schwarz! Hilarious.

2. 😂😂😂😂1
      Lie More got me

6. "Lonely in America"

7. Fools acting wise

8. Super Baldheads

9. Looters in the hood😂😂😂

10. You can see fear on his face

11. In hausa it will be titled Dila da kurege

12. Catch me if you can. America invasion.

13. Shaming the opponents

14. Shaming the opponents

1. There’s no difference between APC & PDP. They are all bunch of recycling thieves. I just wish that the other parties would have formed an alliance to be stronger but no they went on to form minor parties that can not withstand those two parties that have kept us in this state. No difference!

15. Saraki does not want to go to jail when his tenure ends. He is trying so hard for Atiku to become president. Someone please sing that song to him .🎶🎼🎺 Ajekun iya ni o je...... We have not forgotten Offa robbery and the other many at atrocities.

Femi Fani Kayode is broke ,he needs money so he is fighting tooth and nail 😁

The common sense man? Is that one a politician? The way his people chased him out of Senate ehn? That one na tory for another day.

Hehehe

1. Really? Chased him out of the senate? May God have mercy on you

16. Heard he went on list of 'aides to Senate President. So d immunity covers the aides. Desperate moves. Truth is people have already decided who they are voting in the election
    Last minute theatrics like this will ginger noise. That's all

17. Na bad belly dey worry some people.
    Atiku is far far better than the current president. Jones aside!

18. All I see there is Saraki! Hey boo, how you doing? As for Atiku, I'm glad he made it there. Read somewhere he sneaked in..

19. Nigerians are so cheap. I don’t know since when a contestants ability to enter America equate to he/she will be a good leader that will govern your country.. Nigeria’s problem is the people with such archaic and myopic thinking. Shame. America that is even a dead country. Slavery mentality

1. Just shut up... When you were campaigning with his not daring to enter USA, you didn't remember.

Now chairman Don enter you want begin spew trash as usual. Save ur breathe. 😂😂😂😂😂

20. Sleepless in Washington.
    Police fit bust enter room at any moment.

21. Return of the Fugitives. Saraki is nobody's playing. He knows what he is doing, giving cover to Atiku. Shame on you Nigerians if you vote in a fugitive and a thief. Shame on you if you also return an illiterate into your seat of power. A people will always get the kind of leader they deserve. You cant think straight again. Whilst you have so many credible young fresh minds presenting on your presidential ticket. You are busy wasting energies on expired illiterates who don't know the difference between a senatorial candidate and a gubernatorial candidate and a thief who has to sneak into another country 12 years after he was banned from entering in. Shame.

22. No name for the movie.

23. Last year when Buhari visited President Trump at the White House, the Americans had a chance to assess him and it would be clear to them that he is ill, unfit and incapable. So they will never impede Atiku from contesting and taking over from Buhari if that is what the Nigerian people want.