Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Celebrates 800k Instagram Followers With Business Forward Giveaways

Friday, January 04, 2019

Reality Star Uriel Celebrates 800k Instagram Followers With Business Forward Giveaways

2017 Big Brother Naija housemate, Uriel now has 800k fans following her on Instagram. She is giving away two sewing machines to two lucky fans to celebrate...

13 comments:

1. Thank you @Uriel for this . I am not on instagram I also don't need the machine because I don't have the skill required for it. But I am really grateful to you for this kind gesture. Remain bless. congrats to the winners. Though I don't know what KOKO is doing there. Let me assume she is just joking. @Blessed Princess.

2. Congrat to her,but my girl is 1m plus nd she do not bother to anounce it...king ceec rules

1. Just shut it. 2019 fah and you're trolling people for ceec

2. Rules over you, can see that

3. What the fuck is wrong you guys mehn? This is no longer normal o... over a million followers, how has that helped anyone, including yourself... y’all just keep being in the mess

3. God bless Uriel

This is better than giving out cash, my opinion though

4. I like how Uriek tried her best to remain afloat. Even when it seams she's trying too hard, she Still keeps trying.