Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1227

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1227

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. 1. I no want. Tankio!
    2. Shey she no be like Jonah for the ships?
    3. Really cool.

2. I just showed someone fact one. His response is God forbid, I can't buy that watch.
    Violet, your head is strong o.

3. Thought Titanic had one surviosu.a guest

4. That nurse must be a cat with nine lives.
    No 2: that wrist watch is making my tummy turninonitoun..

5. But how did Violet eventually died?

I want that watch. Nothing like counting down the days to go back home.

6. Una sure say Vio no be the winchy winchy inside the ships

7. I think I will pass@fact 1.some peoples selfless is what is keeping them.

8. That no 1 fact is somehow, imagine knowing the time you will die, that’s some scary shit. So many people will die before the time sef because of heart attack and HBP.
    Fact 2: a cat with nine lives...

9. fact 2: that nurse should be investigated. (naija mentality) she is an agent of Mami water, refiling her blood "bank"