Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election LIVE REPORTS

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Presidential Election LIVE REPORTS

What is the situation report at your polling unit?Did anyone run off with a ballot Box?Is the turn out positive?Have you voted?

Please post a live report from your polling unit or from what you Observed.

193 comments:

1. Four APC thugs were caught in a hotel at Surulere thumb printing on a ballot paper. It's on the news already and the Lagos commissioner of police attested to it.

2. Na now they don start accreditation for my side. I dey queue since, sun just dey fry me but I must vote sha. Plenty people came out to vote for my area.

3. I'm still at home but will leave soon, tryna persuade my bro to go with me make I see person wey I go dey chat with for Dia.
      Anyways, i must cast my vote o today. Weather has been surprisingly pleasant, Thank God!
      Cos ife m'achรณrรณ bรบ anwรบ ichawa'm brain mehn..

4. No INEC officials, no material 11:58am

5. Solders are escorting the APC thugs in snatching ballot box here. Was it what they discuss in their security meetings with the president? So who are the people told to shoot at sight?

6. At Surulere, Aguda the units close to Brown road junction. The Yoruba thugs are throwing stones and bottles on the Igbo voters telling them to go back to their states and vote PDP. That Lagos belongs to them and APC. They are now thumb printing APC on all the ballot papers. All the people who came to vote had all ran away leaving the thugs there .

7. BREAKING!!! Pandemonium as Police Intercept Vehicle Loaded with Bomb in Delta

On Friday night, February 22, the operatives of the Nigeria Police Force intercepted vehicle loaded with bomb along Ughelli-Patani Road Delta State,

the weapons, which were loaded in a white Toyota Hilux vehicle without a number plate, included 128 pieces of explosives and five pieces of electric detonators have been handed over to the Explosives Ordinance Department (EOD ) of the Police.

8. In Kano State, there have been a major delay as late arrival of election materials at most of the polling centres have caused the proccess to move at a very slow pace. This has caused majoy delay in the commencement of voting in the Tarauni and Nasarawa local government areas of the state on Saturday.

9. Reports from states considered as strongholds of candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the ongoing Presidential and National Assembly elections, President Muhammad u Buhari has shown that Incident Forms are being deployed to voters in the election by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).
      This is contrary to the commission’s earlier position starting that only the Smart Card Readers will be used in the election discarding the use of the incident from.
      Recall that INEC has insisted that it would use smart card reader and discarded the use of incident forms.

10. PDP agent Thywill Datotubo of Ward 10 Akulga gunned down by Nigerian Army working with APC stalwarts Christian Pedro, Chief. Fenibo M. M. Jack, Onimim Kalabari (aka Ido) and their thugs

This occurred this morning even while the elections are yet to start'.

11. Four men suspected to be members of the All Progressive Congress have been arrested in a hotel room in Surulere area of Lagos state, where they were caught thump printing ballot papers.
      The unidentified men were caught in the hotel room on Friday night.
      It was learnt the suspects were arrested when the state commissioner of Police, CP, Zubairu Muazu received an intelligence report about their activities in the hotel.Our correspondent also gathered that a team of policemen from the State Special Anti- Robbery Squad ( SARS), Inspector General of Police Intelligence Response Team ( IRT) were asked to moved swiftly to the spot and arrested the suspects.
      During the search of the hotel materials suspected to be for the election were found in the hotel room and three pump action guns were also recovered.
      The suspects have been immediately moved to the command headquarters, Ikeja for further investigation.

12. Protesters have taken to the streets of Kaduna South to protest against military officers who barricaded the roads thereby inhibiting movement of voters

Protest at Stadium Roundabout as soldiers who mounted roadblock in the area attempted to stop residents from the southern part of #Kaduna from accessing their polling units in the northern part of the state. The soldiers say they have been authorised not to allow movement.The protesters, who displayed their permanent voter’s card were heard chanting “Buhari must go”, insist they must be allowed to vote. A senior army officer intervened and they were allowed to go to their respective polling units.

13. “The level of Intimidation in Akwa Ibom State is unbearable. People are being intimidated, harassed and the Commissioner of Police sent to Akwa Ibom is working with three or four junior officers to harass innocent people.
      “If you go to their cell now, it is filled with PDP supporters, l don’t know whether they have a cell that can take the 2.1 million voters in the state because they all belong to one political party. So if they can arrest the 2.1million that’s when the elections would be thwarted,” he said.
      He commended the electoral process, saying although there were hitches during the process, it went well.
      On his Senior Special Assistant on security, Capt. Iniobong Ekong who was picked by the army, the governor said he doubted the genuineness of his arrest.
      He stated that if his aide had any question to answer, the police should have been the one to question him and not the army.

14. All polling Botha in Okota are under attack by Tinubus boys !!!!! Do we still have a Commissioner of Police in Lagos ?????? Was that the reason they removed Edgal Imohimi ??????

2. Am on the cue.

Can't wait to vote out rubbish government

3. I’m on my bed pressing my phone and watching AIT!...
    Vuharia says he will congratulate him self!!....
    Meaning he won’t concede defeat..
    Why would I go under the sun to suffer my pampered skin when they have plotted his win?..
    his confidence is at another level so I’m not bothered..

1. *himself (one word), not him self.
      No serious candidate should be pessimistic especially knowing how much crowd you command. And that is the reason for the president’s confidence. Stop misinterpreting his statement to fashion out your bias thought of someone you already hate. At least, you have indirectly accepted his next four years. Cry later.

2. Exactly!! He knows his hands are not clean. He must have gone underground to arrange somethings in his favour. If not he wouldn't have said in an authoritative way. That wasn't Goodluck Jonathan's response in 2015 because he was willing to let go if he dint win. But the power drunk Buhari is not willing to let go, therefore will congratulate himself even if he doesn't win. Let God's will be done.

3. Atiku is allowed to be confident but Buhari is not abi? Issokay..

4. His confidence is on another level but he's not God that have the final say. Let your vote count.Gi and vote if you have your PVC.

5. Buhari said nobody CAN UNSEAT him. So it is what it is. @Blessed Princess

6. @OJAELBA, Jonathan said same thing fours years back.
      BTW,I ain't for PDP nor APC.Let the Right man win ijn

4. So sad I'm not voting, registered in Benin, couldn't travel.

1. We r 5 in this compound with over 15Adultd old enough to vote. All of us gather Dey chop Dey drink as one of d neighbors bday is today, so we r here enjoying

2. Remember this comment when suffering starts. 15 adults eating and drinking their futures then start blaming and praying to God. The world is governed by principles.

By mee

5. Turn out very impressive! I guess voter awareness is improved! or maybe people are just tried of being passive. # Nigeriadecides 2018

6. I dey queue. Sai Buhari for continuity. The devil I know is better than the angel I dont know. The turn out here is massive!!. I'll be voting the PDP house of reps candidate here too.

1. Congratulations for voting a devil

2. Sai Buhari gbuo gi Dia!!!..
      ร“ di ka Isi na Ike eku ume, abi?
      TVF!

3. Miss Aboki please do a rethink before voting. @Blessed Princess

4. Now I understand why you wrote that rubbish under my comment.

5. Last time I checked I have the freedom to vote who I want. Una dey crase.

Onyinyeekwensu kin chi buro uba nki. Nyamiri dodon doya

6. Castle pls dont annoy me. Vote your candidate and let me vote mine in peace. Abi you want to force your Qtiku down my throat? Better respect yourself cos y'all know i dont have respect. Ehen

7. Miss aboki, I dare you to bring it on. You don't have respect abi? You go jam madness. Did anyone put a gun to your face? Just drop your stupid comment and leave me to mine.
      Y'all? Hahahaha Inukwa local nkakwu Lafia dey speak 'y'all'. Nonsense and tribal tattoo.

8. Stella please post my comment o, I dey under sun.

9. You dont put a gun to people's head but you bully them for their chouce. Why call people evil for voting their choice?. Silly agbaya.

10. Lolzzz Castle just leave me hand ooh. I just don't want to laugh this afternoon. I am very hungry.

11. Bully them how? Who's a child here abi am I INEC chairman? I've been called worse here for supporting Atiku.
      Me agbaya? This is coming from someone who lost her virginity in 1962.

12. Lol. How ironic.
      I have voted Buhari ooo. Come and beat me sister virgin windsor๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. Castle...more costumers fall on you for that bashing...Make laff no finish me ooo

14. Congratulations, e remain to go crash for beer parlor till dawn. I can't beat you o. Only your ancient akpuda arms will send me crashing.

15. @Miss Aboki, ๐Ÿ˜‚ I see that shade. Very ironic indeed for that person insulting your virginity. Very very funny. What a world of ironies!

16. @Miss Aboki, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ That your 13:59 comment eh! Make I give you side eyes.

17. Good to know you've been keeping stock of my comments over time. You are a fan indeed. ✌✌✌.

Remember my 212 bread when next you are coming this way. Sai Baba

18. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@castle, finish that tribal marked gorilla.. Everybody dey talk, aboki open mouth talk.. That's why you would continue to beg, as you've decided to continue bringing Nigeria backwards.. Stella post o, as someone doesn't have eyes to see what's going on in Nigeria.. Stupidity at its peak. The only thing you know how to do is go out at night and drink, one day you'll get drunk and fall inside gutter.. Beggar feeling funky

19. Jackie until now, I used to think you were brilliant. Now I know you're just another airhead. What irony are you talking about? What I deduced from your useless comment is that I, a single mother has no moral justification to talk about virginity. How stupid you must be if you don't know my comment was directly not directed at her virginity but with her age.
      Oh my explanation is a waste of time, you're an irredeemable dumb blonde.
      And oh, what shade?

20. Wurever mehn.
      I'll pass.

21. Miss Aboki wen u finish shouting Sai Buhari come beg bvs for tokunbo mannequin for ur international obioma tailor shop

22. Tribal marked gorilla? Buhahahahahhahaha.
      Spotless faced baboon. Loosers!!!

Sai Baba!!!

23. Chai! My blog paddy just called to remind me of the "no more blog fights" promise. I give up!
      Sai Baba!!!

24. For the records, I'm 16, lost my virginty 20yrs ago and my body count is ninety nine. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

25. Which blog padi call you? Who you dey deceive? Come o, don't run away, let's finish it. Shebi you no get respect? Usu!

26. No ooo. I dey fear you ooo.๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️
      Virgin windsor.

7. Voting is on going but not less than three sounds of dynamite have been heard this morning. APC thugs are trying to frustrate the elections since they couldn't manoeuvre their way through federal might to be in the ballot for this year. Greetings to my friend 'Mr Dampener' lolzzz.

Yesterday, four military vans filled with solders and five police vans also filled with police men were sighted inside Amaechi residence.

The federal government through their party representatives in Rivers State have been going around arresting PDP supporters. We won't be dettered, for we will stand and see our votes count.

1. Please don't be afriad. Stay cast your vote and defend it. Rivers State is Obidently ATIKULATED already. So nothing mega. @Blessed Princess

2. Princess the vote here is massive for PDP. Even the elderly people that came are all saying Umbrella is their choice lolzzz.

3. I wasn't surprised. Who no like better thing. Please keep us updated and stay safe. @Blessed Princess

4. Yes ooooo umbrella is it for massive economic growth and development !!!! I trust Peter Obi to do the needful !!!!

8. Still preparing to go cast my vote

9. I am at my polling center. They can't find my name on any of their list. Same with a few others. We are mostly igbos. I have had to ask if its because its an igbo name that they want to disenfranchise us. I'm sha on the queue. Its is when it gets to my turn and they don't provide a means for me to vote that we will see what I can do. I must sha vote today.

Turn up is nice. One of the party agents walked up to me asking me to vote for APC in low tone. I told him 'never'. He tried to explain why but seeing that my voice was already going up a bit, his partner signalled him to leave me be.

1. Eka this is serious. They are trying to disenfranchised the people they believe are for Atiku and Obi. I won't be surprised if this is been targeted at Igbo in Lagos.

2. Is it that bad? Which way Nigeria #inSunnyOkosunsvoice#

3. @Eka please make sure you cast your vote, this is one of APC ways of rigging. They know that Igbos will like to get Nigeria working again so they don't want them to vote at all. In all please be safe. @Blessed Princess

4. Don't be surprised. This is what they have done. They don't want igbos to vote other parties

Anyway I don vote

5. Lmao@NEVER. Your head they there miss joy. Kudos.

6. Update!!!

I have voted. It would be unfair to maintain that teh difficulty in voting was a ploy to disenfranchise us cos its more of lack of proper organisation by the INEC officials. Just looked that way because its mostly igbo people that have surnames starting with N and a lot of the N's were affected. Finally found the list tho. I hope the vote counts

7. This is what tinubu planned for Igbo's in Lagos , but it won't work pls ensure that you cast your votes !!!!!! Useless thief that wants to pocket the whole Yoruba race !!!!! No one single individual can pocket Igbo's and Niger Deltans , this why they hate us !!!!!

8. Isaacbaba please give Annon 12:24 data on my behalf. @Blessed Princess

9. @Eka, at least you came out to accept that your first assumption was based on falsehood which shouldn’t have been the case. Such kind of assumptions without proper verification of facts is what puts us in the kind of problems that are avoidable. You can see that the tribal bigots and fanatics here didn’t waste time in capitalizing on your false assumption. Now they are quiet. They didn’t add to your update.

10. Going on peacefully. Polling unit beside my house. Pole are conducting themselves. One mentally challenged guy is standing by d road side shouting "wheres ya pvc?" Important question but i dey left.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
    One woman is here with coolar of coconut rice and she's selling.

G n M reporting live from BuhariAtiku Estate.

1. Try and make sure Buhari goes back to Duara. @Blessed Princess

11. Massive turnout at my polling station
    Me and hubby just casted my vote and shared my drinks
    Going home jejely....May the best Man win

1. Side eyes to you. I know your hubby convince you with his choice lolzzzz

2. @Olori is not a must that husband and wife will vote same person, even Buhari's wife voted for PDP, so I hope you did the same. @Blessed Princess

3. Just cast. cast has no past tense

12. Let's call out every yeyebrity that was screaming Get Your PVC, and then ran away from the country when it was time to vote. #NigeriaSees #NigeriaRemembers. Alexx Ekubo. IK Ogbonna.

13. I'm in queue. Team Sowore.

1. Teejay let people vote who they want!
      Vote for who you want!

2. Teejay leave pple alone with whomsoever they wish to vote for. Stop that pls

3. A vote for Sowore is a minus for PDP. You would have stayed at home. @Blessed Princess

4. Olodo Sapiosexual, am I holding their hands or legs?

5. Wasted vote? coming from an irritant! wow!.

6. Olodo, did Teejay hold them at gunpoint?
      Let people say what they want!
      Say what you want!

7. Your life is already naked so I won't engage you on discussion here at 11:25. You always want my attention and I will keep avoiding you.

8. @ Castle Teejay is the one harassing anyone not voting for his candidate. That's not cool.
      I have never mentioned who I'm voting for and will never rubbish someone else's choice. Let everyone vote for whom they want to even if the candidate gets one vote. Ahn ahn

9. Nice , anyone but the plunderer.

10. Castle you are no different from tje so called APC supporter in your neighbourhood.

11. Olodo sapiosexual but you have always turn a blind sight when Eesah, lady bug, dollar goddess and co attacked my choice here and to an extent someone called me idiot. Yes I called it wasted vote and I stand by it, for it is not yet turn for Yoruba or Igbo as the rotation system has it.

12. CherishD, if I write now , you will start sending the pictures of your daughters to Stella , pls stay on your lane and say what you know, more than 10 bullion vans carrying money ( Dollars, Pounds and Naira ) was videotape and pictured driving into Tinubus house at Bourdilon yesterday!!!!! When did Tinubus house become a bank or CBN office ?????? To even think that that useless EFCC chairman, travelled to Ghana and Dubai to block some alleged monies from coming to Nigeria !!!!!! Buhari is the Great Grandfather of looters in Nigeria ( NNPC 1976-1978 , goggle is your friend ) and Tinubus is the greatest public funds looter from the African continent !!!!!! All this uninformed people dabbling into what they do NOT know !!!!!

13. Teejay, you are just as bad as the people you criticize if not worse. you deserve all the flack you get here.

14. Perxian you are very stupid and idiotic for such rubbish you open that thing you called mouth and hand to address me. Am I the cause of your frustration in life?

15. Miss aboki please leave castle alone before I descend on you heavily. I noticed you’ve been trying to pick a quarrel with her. Don’t let me come for you.

16. All of you attacking Teejay, you all know the truth. Sowore cannot win this election. Teejay is right WASTED VOTE

17. bloody fool!!! attention is all you've got? empty scum.
      Stella post.

18. Anon 13:11, don't mind her. I'm ready for her anyways.
      Miss aboki, I ignored your comment the day I posted that story but believe me, I heard you loud and clear. I knew what you insinuated but just let it slide. Try it again!

19. All these fanatics here trying to be righteous. Castle, you get lucky say Stella get soft spot for you. If not, she will allow comments that are in response to your pettiness. @teejay, it is only an idiot and stupidly frustrated fool like you that will write the kind of sentences that you are writing. Just read your response to Perxian. A boy over 30 like you is poorly schooled yet make the loudest and dumbest noise on the blog. Why can’t you let people to vote their choice? Where is it written in our constitution that we should vote in only the North now, and not Yoruba or Igbo? If your argument is that the votes should go to the North now based on rotation, why are you attacking those voting Buhari? Are you too stupid to being unable to make a comprehensive and rational argument for once? Instead of your endless bigotry and lies you put out here everyday. You jobless scallywag with no sense of civility and education.

14. Still on the queue,Lagos thing always roudy but ama cast my vote las las

15. Nothing is happening at my polling unit o. No sign of INEC staff self and this is 10:42.

16. I like my polling unit. Once you are accredited, you will vote immediately. Very calm and organised.

1. That's what is happening at my polling unit too, once you're accredited you vote, but the long queue no be for here.

2. Na you get the estate na. So no issue. @Blessed Princess

17. I wish all Nigerians a violence free election today. Love from Ghana

18. Let God help Nigeria today and put APC govt to shame. Foolish vuharia wants to islamize Nigeria, that's why he always lock osibanjo out during crucial meetings.

1. Does this make sense you can also christianize Nigeria

19. I just voted. However, my finger print could not be authenticated on the Card reader. The second option is to thumb print on the Ballot Paper...
    I am Igbo too... Are they trying to disenfranchise us...

God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

1. Is that Lagos state? For Eka also gave that complain.

2. Same thing happened to me and I was told to thumbprint at the front of my name. I am yoruba by the way.

3. If the card reader did not capture your finger, it means your vote is invalid
      @Blessed Princess

4. Anon 11:08.
      Ur vote is valid dear.same thing happened to Mr Lai Mohammed, the information minister.

5. Teejay with another lie. Did Eka not clarify the error in her update above. Thanks Etsako pearl for responding to that liar above.

20. Armed police officers and The Nigerian Army hijacked ballot boxes in four wards in Okrika LGA of Rivers State.

1. A PDP agent has just been shot dead even before election started by the army, so this isn't a case of ballot box snatching. They saw the influence the guy has on people voting PDP. Another news has it that thugs with the help of solders hijacked ballot box. This are the people told to kill ballot box snatchers but they are the ones snatching for APC.

2. Rotimi Amaechi in action movie !!!!!! Consolation vote for buhari !!!! Hahahaha they know they will not get 1000 votes from rivers people !!!!!! Shame on APC !!!

3. Una don start with lies and false stories ba?

21. As at 11:12 in Mr Biggs, Lugbe Abuja, we are still waiting for card reader. It was difficult finding my name. Went to three different units. Please FINNY bring some coconut rice.

1. sorry darlyn food haff finish. i dint even know people were gonna rush the food like that sef.

2. Make more. The day is still young

22. Kai finally voted. Pdp all the way.

My card did not fail me. One hand kpakam. People body dey hot failed cards everywhere.

It is well

1. Congrats. Let's get Nigeria working again. @Blessed Princess

23. Replies
    1. Be patient. When it gets to your turn you know what to do. I trust you. Let's get Nigeria working again. Be safe
      @Blessed Princess

24. Accreditation still going on in my area, Woji port harcourt, Abeg Mke dem do Mke I vote oo. My ward must give it 2 Atiku&Obiated.

1. That's the spirit. They have been fighting corruption for four years, let PDP fight poverty. @Blessed Princess

25. My centre is crowded. My number is 954 and number 30 is yet to vote. God help me today, I must vote.

26. Silly sentiments about people's name missing cause of their tribes? Jesus! Can we move past all these silly unwarranted sentiments? Your name is missing because of errors from INEC not because your name is associated or linked to a tribe! Buhari all the way! ( Rigged, Manipulated, cornered, Stolen or snatched)

1. Oga face front.is it ur name missing?? Lol

2. If Buhari wins, will sun stop shining in the compounds of those that did not vote for him?. Calm down.

3. Stan, you always make sense. Leave these losers to their premature thoughts. Making assumptions based on fallacies, with no facts at all.

27. at my polling station about to vote now. the food and drinks i bought haff finish even sachet water finish in a twinkle of an eye. a good samaratan gave me his position in the queue to vote.

the turnout is great and everything seems to be going well.

the inec oficials seems overwhelmed by the crown. one PO have fainted due to shouting and nagging. he almost recieve a hot slap sef from one of the voters.

*sips sobo*

1. I trust you. Let's get Nigeria working again. Be safe @Blessed Princess

28. Please, did you guys see Kris Okorie, name or fresh in the ballot paper?
    Am so far away.

29. At my polling unit.
    Atmosphere is peaceful.
    Turn out is low compared to four years ago๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜,
    Sun dey wire me here, still on the queue.

Pls go out and vote, don't criticize when you have not attempted to change the status quo.

1. Well said.I'm so pained that I was unable to retrieve my lost PVC. Hubby just voted for Atiku.may d best man in our Lord's sight win ijn.

2. Update,
      Back home.
      Voted peacefully, though some area hoodlums arrived and started making noise at the entrance to the polling center.

30. In Abuja, the first person to vote had already seen 1 thousand on the card reader when it's supposed to be 0. And yes they are disenfranchising Igbos and favouring only hausa cos they know we vote our own. It's not a matter of hate or rigging, it's a fact. The same way the refused to pay salaries in Abuja unless they employ up to 250 hausa who can't even spell their name. They do whatever they like with impunity cos they know nothing will happen. Enough is enough

1. This same abuja I voted, and my two names are in my dialect Igbo, pls be atikulated, don't come and be giving excuses.

2. Annon 11:57 God will still make a way for the Igbos. @Blessed Princess

31. I don vote o. Very smooth process. I was home in less than 1 hour.

Good stuff๐Ÿ‘

32. I have just voted and am back home. please if you have not voted, biko don't waste your vote by voting for some fresh tomato party and there likes.

33. Stella it's midday and card readers are still malfunctioning in some areas in Abia, my parents' included. Nor one person has voted. Are you sensing what I'm sensing?

1. Atiku said it on Thursday naaaa. In Kastina state the place where the president came from, INEC is using incidence form there as against what the chairman earlier said that only card readers will be used.

2. Castle Are you in Abia... I am too๐Ÿ˜

3. I thought the use of incidence form has been expunged from the electoral process

4. No Engraced, I'm in Abuja but my parents and friends live in Abia, Aba to be precise and they've been giving me updates.
      Hope you're good?

5. It has @shinningLonrich but I don't know if the INEC chairman is acting a script.

6. @Castle Okay!!!! Yes I am.

We had alot of issues in Abia today. Alot of people are not voting PDP in aba because of the state government

7. Okezie Ikpeazu is a total failure.

34. Fadeyi axis is dry, people nor come out to cast their vote, but the pulling unit is very peaceful, Nigerian just like to shout without action...

35. Stella see crowd mehn!!!
    The long queue no be here oh
    People are ready to cast out this present administration.
    So far so good, everywhere is peaceful

36. Pulling unit in ubth is yet to commence voting by past 12pm ooo. Please when is voting ending?

1. Rajah it is 2pm voting will end.
      God is really blessing this our country. Peace everywhere y

37. I'm in Onitsha, Anambra State right now. As at the time of this report, card reader machines are not working in most polling units and some are going home,others are here standing under the Sun. Voting and accreditation has not started.

1. While APC strongholds are almost done with voting. This is becoming interesting.

2. This is not even funny at all, I just heard one of the officials saying they made call to Awka, that the card reader is on the way. It's almost 1:30 now yet nothing has started. I'm still wandering if they will tell the few here to go home once it's 2pm.

Nigeria our country!!!
      Yakubu said INEC is fully ready๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

3. I think you are right Teejay. God help us

4. Ask your professor Okechukwu Ibeanu, Igbo brother who is the Chairman of electoral operations and logistics. He should be held responsible for your votes in Igbo states. No blame others.

38. I already voted and I'm back home. It went well, calm, peaceful and quick. In other news, I'm going to enjoy my long weekend. It's not being easy as a single mother of five lovely kids. I'm financially capable but it's stressful being a top personnel at work and also trying to be a great mom. Anyway, I packed them to my sister's place.I want the weekend to myself. My friend was able to get me a guy to service me, it's been 2 years since I had a real dick, dildo no be penis. We fucked throughout yesterday and last night. Fuck is sweet, this guy is good. I'm thinking of paying him double. I only took a break to eat and vote. Going back to fuck.

39. I'm reporting from ward 19 Port-Harcourt. So happy to have exercise my civic responsibility. God pls don't allow this affliction to raise again the second time. Amen

40. Stella it is actually going on well here. I got to my polling unit by 12.05 and by 12.40 I casted my vote. There is no more queue. Very few people voting right now.
    I heard voting ends by 2pm so I am waiting for counting of votes to begin. The sun no be here ooo!
    I am ATIKULATED by the way ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

41. I have voted,festac polling unit is peaceful.I am well atikulated

1. Good one. We need to rescue this nation from collapsing.

42. No vote is wasted!! please vote who you want. That clumsy wasted stricken scum turn irritant that's runny like a spoilt sewage has no right to right to call any vote wasted. If I was seeking your attention I'd mention your name but you irritate the shit out of me. No wonder someone said you had the intellectual capacity of a sugar ant๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ fool.
    P.s Stella post oh it's no hold barred today.

43. I just got back home from voting.

As I got there ,its crowded as usual of our ward,one APC agent walked up to me to canvass but I told him I know whom I am voting for so no point canvassing.

Ourpolling booth is shaded with big trees so the place is cool as usual.

Well I voted Atiku for president and APC for others.

I would have voted for Sowore or any of the newbies but I know its gonna be wasted ,do no point,let Atiku have it.

I have never voted for Buhari because I knew in my spirit he can't deliver anything .

Anyways,the process was peaceful despite the crowd and the police officers were friendly, thank God everything went well.

Will be going back by 4pm to hear the counts.

Its raining here right now as I type.....

1. When I called it wasted votes some e-rats wanted to roast themselves over it. What point voting a man who has no chance of winning?

2. Someone with no education calling others e-rats. I can understand that your dysfunctional erection that has made you unable to get a girlfriend at your age is frustrating you and causing you all the diarrhoea and menstruations in your comments.

44. Reporting from Governors Road,Ikotun,Lagos.

45. With the way card reader are malfunctioning makes me suspect INEC Of ulterior motives. Low turnout of ppl here also, i dnt tink this IPOB Issue was well dealt with... Reporting from owerri,nekede..

46. To the individual that comes to the comment section strictly to correct all our spelling errors and use of English..... Well done sir! Mtcheeew