Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Olagoroye Explains Why His Prophecy On Actress Funke Akindele Bello Failed

Friday, February 08, 2019

Prophet Olagoroye Explains Why His Prophecy On Actress Funke Akindele Bello Failed

Prophet of bad news..na wah oh!!!

Prophet Dr Faleyimu Olagoroye, the popular man of God and the founder of Mountain of Blessing and Miracle Church of Christ, has finally opened up on star actress, Funke Akindele and her Musician husband, JJC’s set of twins.

Before now, the prophet has annually been churning out prophecies about the entertainment industry, particularly about Funke. One of his predictions was the claim that the actress might end up having no kids if care is not taking. He also gave her 3 different solutions she must do if she really wants to become a mother.

Recently, the Ikorodu, Lagos State-born Funke delivered a set of twins and her fans took on the prophet on social media by calling him names.

However, publisher of yorubamovie gist.com recently had a chat with the man of God who revealed the untold story behind the arrival of the babies.

According to him, “About Funke Akindele, she was a nobody when I have been giving out revelation about her. it was revealed to me that she will be very rich and famous but she will find it difficult to have a child, only prayers can help her out. After her first marriage, the news was everywhere that she was pregnant, thereafter, we read something else about the pregnancy in the news. 

Subsequently, she got married to another person and I repeated the prophesy. She was said to be pregnant again and after sometimes, news came out again that she lost it. The media came to me and I explained what was happening and the only way out. When she delivered twins, I read people’s comments on social media that I am a prophet of doom. Remember I said she should pray very hard if she must have a child because she chooses wealth above children when she was coming to this world. One of the things I said was that she should go for a deliverance and she should ask God with her mouth what she want, not to go to pastors or prophets for prayers. If I pray for her to have a baby, no miracle will happen, the only thing she can do is to pray with her mouth or she get married to someone who is not up to her standard. Then, when she is pregnant, her wealth will be reducing. After she delivered, it was revealed to me that she got the baby through IVF.

If Funke Akindele had followed any of the 3 solutions I gave her, she would have been pregnant naturally. People should read Genesis 25 vs 21-26, Genesis 3 vs 9-24, Genesis 17 -21, and 1 Samuel 25-28, you will see people who are looking for the fruits of the womb from God and see how God answered them naturally, not through scientific method. 

It is only the people who can’t conceive naturally Doctors will advise to go for IVF. Meanwhile, IVF is 50/50 things, not everyone that did it ended up with babies. It is a scientific method which is not in the Bible. Jesus Christ was born through Holy Spirit not IVF and there is no other miracle like that after him. IVF is not for poor people, it is for the rich who can afford it”.
from yorubamoviegist.com

49 comments:

1. Story for the gods! There shall be no barrenness in the land says the Lord of host.

2. Shes a mom now....that's all that matters.

3. I felt so appalled reading this. Are you God? Why would God send you repeatedly with bad news? You even followed up on her matter to confirm abi? God has arisen and chosen to bless her. We thank you Lord for children are gifts from You and blessed is he who has them around. Thank God they didn't say only the ones you birth by yourself.

May God bless all those seeking this testimony. In Jesus name, Amen.

1. They should check if this man has any link to Funke. I can’t understand his apparent obsession with her!

4. Prophet of doom.
    Your plans have failed. Goan seat somewhere. Imagine the talk, she should marry a gateman to be a mother.

5. So having a child through IVF makes her less a woman or a her pregnancy unreal? what kind of tosh is this?

6. This reminds me of a fake pastor i met through my aunt before I got married.
    This pastor said i should park my car at home and be entering public transport/walking so I can see a husband.
    I told him the sort of husband I am looking for is not inside public transport or legedice benz I will meet him.

7. Enemy of progress

Look at the way he's trying to put her down after all she's been through

8. Nonsense and ingredients...IVF, IUI all nah wisdom given to mam by God. Children are same everywhere regardless of how they were gotten.

9. prophet of doom! So this one will still be laying hands on people while prophesying evil into their lives. Tueh!!! even if she got the babies through IVF it's nobody's business. At least she is now a mother. this pastor should concentrate on his ministry and let her be.

10. Shut up you wicked prophet, else the wrath of God will come upon you, end time prophet! Mark it, your end is near if you dont stop all this fakenesd.

11. Thank God you confirmed that IVF fails too. If it was not her appointed time to have babies, the ivf would have failed. So uncle prophet, it was God's time to shine his light on her womb, she carried the kids in her womb after the procedure, so you see, God humbled you. Just keep shut.
    May God preserve the children from. Evil people and even give her more in Jesus name.

1. Thank you for this reasoning...IVF fails too,so if this fail,it was her time...shikenah!

12. Nawa o. What kind of prophet is this?
    I believe God gave doctors the wisdom to be able to carry out ivf on women!!!

13. so this is a pastor gossiping about an actress and he calls it prophesy. He predicted football match in Funke's life and failed and now he wants to come and yarn dust.Bros,go and sit on the ground Joe, prophet of dust

1. Exactly, he is just gossiping about her as she doesn't even know him.
      He should mind his business and leave Funke alone.

14. Y so interested about Funke,see ramblings on top person matter, can u differenciate between IVF kids and any other means one chooses to birth her kids, d most important thing is Funke is now a mother against all ur evil utterances, go and bury ur head in shame and ask God for forgiveness. Thank God Funke didn't go to him for any prayers, the truth is due to DAT evil utterance, countless people sincerely prayed and rejected it on her behalf, God stepped in and d result? Ejimma Nwoke!!! Her wealth shall continue to increase in Jesus name, amen.

15. The things that prophets & prophetess have caused in people's marriage, destiny, job in fact, life. Only God truly knows those that are truly His.

Prophecies are meant to give you awareness that's why every prophecy from God comes with solution and peace. God will not send you a word without solution. And definitely not one that will destabilize you. May God protect His own. Amen.

16. Hmmmmmmm but she married someone below her level nah

1. Which below her level? The British passport the guy has and that would be given to the kids can’t be quantified or compared to the cash funke has, I have seen a rich lady who wanted to marry my friend in the uk just to have that passport

2. JJC is below funke's level 😂😂
      Pls you ppl shld try and be finding out things before talking na.
      I have known JJC in UK music scene probably ard 2003 or so in Big Brodaz,So solid crew and 419 squad and they had quite a few hits back then even before Funke even thought of acting.
      That Funke is successful today and probably richer than him in cash doesn't mean he's below her level. The most important thing is they make eachother happy.

17. It's not easy to be a celeb, aswear! See as I dey para on top dis matter.
    Owners of evil news, load etc carry it,in jesus name amen.

18. I like this Funke's picture that you used for this.

He's not serious! Mtchewwww

19. I read that story up there with a disgusted face. God save us from these so called men of God

20. So u didn't even know d moment she took in, eeeyaa, na when she born u come hear am, chai! And as d thing pain u, u go enquire and see say na IVF, chai ! U come begin search for Bible verses to console urself, u still use ur mouth talk say no be all IVF dey successful plus say d tin cost well.
    Let us pray: my father, my father, confuse my enemies with d kind of miracles you will do forr me and my loved ones from now onwards, ameeeeeeeeeen.

1. Hahahahahahaaaaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I like your comment @Stella Oge.

This man is not even a prophet, he’s a babalowo, nwa dibia anya nsu.

Funke should not pay mind to this he-goat.

His 5minutes fame has expired.

Iranu abasha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. Evil prophets every where.mtcheeeeew.

22. You guys do not even know what a prophesy means.
    Prophesies can be changed by prayers.
    Because a pastor prophesies doom does not mean there are no solutions to avert it.

1. He needs to stop his stupid doom prophecies already, even if the prophecy is from God he doesn't have to continually be negative, he prophesied doom while Nathaniel prophesied positivity and naths' prophecy came to pass, the prophet of doom needs to check himself

23. I blame the interviewer more for even bringing up this topic. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄.

24. These "so called" prophets don't understand that it is ONLY GOD that can make IVF successful. I have tried it both in the US and Nigeria, and they both failed.

So prophet, God is the only one that says a woman will have a child and it will come to pass. Not IVF...

1. I tell you. My friend has done IVF 9 times and it failed...i was successful at my 4th and I used donor egg....

2. My sister, I got 4 AA embryos from a 21 year old's donor eggs & still... it failed

25. The heart of man is indeed wicked. Thank God that this man is a mere mortal.
    I bless God for He still rules in the affairs of men, if not we for see wen .

26. Can this man leave this babes alone!!! Kilode?

Please go and sit down with your profe-lies (In Pastor Chris' voice)

Enough ooooooo

27. Prophets of doom... Yeye dey smell!
    Only God Almighty has the answer to our call not all these hungry for fame prophets.

28. Hmmmmmm . May God have mercy on his man. Thank God , man is not God and God is not man. I Wonder what this man would have done if he has power to create life.
    Uncle prophet, we have heard, the most important thing is that she is a mother whether IVF or not.

29. IVF or not, funke don born babies not even baby. prophet please hibernate till after 2023 election.

30. So, because it is scientific, she was never pregnant. Bury your head in the mud dude!!

31. This is outright wickedness.
    Even after your evil prophecies were averted, you are still discrediting her children?
    May God deliver us from evil people. And make out miracles and testimonies complete in their presence.

32. Ah...we have fetish pastors ooo!!! the last time I heard such tales of 'she chooses wealth over children when coming to this world' should be in all this old obanje and ibikun stories....Nawa ooo
    And what's wrong with IVF??
    It is God who has given us scientists to make life easier and better!

33. Listen stupid man, your kinds are the type bringing shame to The Bible. Does it really matter how funke got her babies? What's your biz with funke? Stay out of her biz. You need to go for deliverance or check your self into a psychiatric home.
    I have never seen a useless, and jobless doomed man like you.
    Face your congregation and ask God for forgiveness.

34. This man is a compound fool.