Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessings Celebrates 500k Followers On Instagram

Monday, March 11, 2019

Actress Nkechi Blessings Celebrates 500k Followers On Instagram

500k people are following controversially loud actress Nkechi Blessing on her Instagram handle...WOW!!!

15 comments:

1. 500 monitoring spirit ....Congrat talkative and mrs M the apologists

2. stella cant believ she has that much followers...let me wow!! too

3. Gullible people will fall for this ass buster...
    Nkechi the noise maker.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Loud and lousy. Very aggressive. A disgrace to nollywood. The Toyin Aimakhu she claims to fight for stays in the background. Always fighting and ready to show off stupidity. Let Nkechi know that the person they use her head to break coconut will not eat out of it. Keep forming voltron fighting other people's battles. It will consume you when you least expect it. Lastly social media craze is turn by turn! Younger people are coming up who will trash and drag you the way you drag others!!

1. E do.
      If you no fit face am...tell am everything you type here....make you collect chair sidon biko.

Make we hia word!.

6. Seyi edun welcome oo😒😒e pain u!!! Shebi wumi toriola dey fight for u too😒

7. She’s selling ass booster? LOL! Scam!