Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

No one abeg...I dont envy or wanna be like anyone!

76 comments:

1. Kylie Jenner. I senior that babe with a decade but menh i jealous her die. I don't even jealous Kim K if she were the billionaire cos she has worked hard for her money. From styling celebrities like them brandy and co. Over years in the industry.
    Kim should be the billionaire abeg.
    Kylie just came from no where, piggybacked n Kim Nd became a billionaire overnight? Are u fkn with me?.

1. That's why I know their mom is the real MVP. She got a savvy business mind and has earned all she gets as their manager

2. Enter your comment...cee c

3. Blame puffin for any errors. I can't edit. Kylie own pain me oh. She literally as everything now.

4. Till tomorrow e pain me. Call me jealous. I don't care. I own up to it. I'm reaking jealous f Kylie fkn Jenner.

1. Awwwww it really pain you babe 3 comments in one less than two minutes. Lol

2. Bianca, I swear. You have said it all but truly, there Mom is the authentic MVP .She deserves the lifetime MVP award.

5. Stella i envy genevieve mbuk

6. Replies
    1. Beyonce is a sad woman O. When you are married to a Jay Z, peace will evade you.

7. None.

All charges against Jussie Smollet have been dropped!!!! Wow!😳

8. Stella damascus!
    Any woman that insults me online, i'd locate you & sleep with your husband.

9. If I could be any celebrity for a day I'll be Jesus

1. ....dont 4get you'd be betrayed & killed on the cross for strangers oh

10. Beyonce😁😁😁 the day I will see this woman live...kaiiii I can't wait

11. Superman!

12. Stella i just heard tboss is preggy for Uti.. #sips tea

13. I love Genevieve, I love the way she minds her business, I love the way she ignores rumours, I love the way she doesn't try to defend herself no matter what people say, I love the fact that she doesn't try to impress people by posting her achievements on the gram, she's a genius.

Yes, I love her first as an actress before I joined the world of social media and my love for her increased. these are the things I love about her and wish to have some of those attributes. That's all.

1. Wow, i love her for that too. i really need to learn how to ignore rumor cos i have been surrounded with people that mine my business more than theirs. They will leave their problems and start analyzing mine with so much lies as if they were saying the truth But, i have discovered that stars attracts a lots of gossips, hatred, betrayals, etc - the end is always glorious for the steadfast and focus people.

14. Fuck a celeb, I'm tryna be celeb rich.

15. Joan Rivers, Oprah Winfrey, Ellen DeGeneres and Wendy Williams bcus I will love to be a talk show host.

16. Pleasant surprises26 March 2019 at 18:56

My self. I am a celebrity made by God

17. Mary J. Blige

18. That guy that acted the character ganicus in spartacus

19. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie.

20. Love me some Genevieve nnaji

21. Duchess Kate Middleton

22. Katrina kaif

23. Angelina Jolie. I love that lady to a fault

24. I'm too lazy to want to be like anybody. It's hard work. Let me manage myself like this.

25. Linda ikeji love her to bits

26. Kate Middleton 'i so much love her