Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Celebrates 82nd Birthday Today....

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Obasanjo Celebrates 82nd Birthday Today....

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo is a year older today March 5th....

Seems not a lot of people remembered Baba this year to Congratulate him...Baba happy 82nd birthday from SDK Blog...

25 comments:

1. Happy 86th birthday baba! May you laugh last!

1. Yinmu 😏😏😏😏😏

2. Hurray. OBJ @82. God bless and keep you Sir. Happy birthday Sir.

3. Happy Birthday Sir,did not know we shared the same day.Happy Birthday to us and those who share same date

1. Happy Birthday to you, lily. May you be fulfilled in life. Congratulations

4. Happy birthday baba Iyabo

5. Happy Birthday Sir. Age more in grace n style.

6. Happy birthday Oga Matthew

7. HBD, OBJ. Continue to age with grace, sir.

8. The re-election of Buhari has finally demistifyed the myth that Obasanjo will always be the one to anoint Nigeria's presidents.... Anyways,happy birthday and wishing you the best.

1. The rigging-election you mean?

9. Happy birthday obj and lily, here is wishing u joy and God mercies in abundance.

10. Happy birthday Baba Nigeria. Your haters can burn to ashes for all I care, you are still the best President and the most relevant so far.

11. Replies
    1. Ebora owu nikan kan 😏, omo owu lemin se, e to si baba yi rara 🀷🏾. O ba ye je 🀷🏾🀷🏾.

12. Happy birthday Baba Iyabo.

13. Happy birthday to you Baba Iyabo

14. Happy birthday Baba. Many more years in sound health and wealth. Not everyone of Baba's age is enjoying the kind of good health Baba is enjoying. Abi I lie?

15. Happy birthday Baba. Many more years in sound health and wealth. Not everyone of Baba's age is enjoying the kind of good health Baba is enjoying. Abi I lie?