Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs....

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday Laughs....

You are scrolling for more?Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
E don finish !!!

33 comments:

1. Haba Stella, why u do this nah? Not on a Sunday morning 😏😏😏😭

2. Try okoho soup, the pot will follow you to another planet.

3. Which one is okoho soup? Recipe please 😊

4. Cyclone, na benue soup o.

5. That soup worse pass okro soup

2. Haba na? But that person up there is a professional when it comes to stealing meat from Okro soup. Chai!

3. Hehehehehe what a response

4. Stella πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„ yes I was looking forward to this SL as usual but it is today you posted just one ????????? It is well o.

5. Stella why na

6. Cyprian is a professional meat thief
    Lol

1. Aswerigod 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣That Cyprian guy na correct meat tif

8. Captain of meat theft upgrading the skill level of his apprentice...

would come check later for more. that can't be the only one

9. Choiiii and I was really scrolling oo

10. Chaii Stella nwanyioma why nah ....lol

11. Sunday laughs is hereby declared inconclusive. Bhet why?

12. I expected more....you dey tease us abi

13. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Just one? Na lie oh! Bring back our lengthy Sunday laughs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. What an inconclusive laugh

15. This section should be consistent naw. You won't understand how much some look forward to it.

You deal with a lot during the week, and plan out your relaxation to include weekend laughs on sdk blog; Then this happens. It's disappointing.

16. Stella, you need to see how i opened my mouth

17. That Cyprian, meat "thiefing" is his area of core competence.

18. Hahahhahahhhhahah...where is the rest

19. Cyprian must have stolen a lot from his mama's pot.

20. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€chio

21. Bro Cyprian πŸ˜‚ see format

22. Which kind expensive joke bdis on a very nice sunday..

I'm dissapointed Lol.

23. Why Stells, you know I always look forward to this every Saturday and Sunday.