Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Lovely Family Photo...

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Shares Lovely Family Photo...

Nollywood actress Ibinabo Fiberesima shared this lovely photo she took with her all-so-grown up children.......

55 comments:

1. chai, see flat belly .....slowly drops my Gala and orobo zobo drink

1. P. Scheherazade30 April 2019 at 10:25

Hahahahahaha... so this early morning you’re already eating gala and orobo bottle of sugar!

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Sylvia kuku keep me
      Me hugging my coffee and biscuit more. Sincerely eating healthy is good.

3. Hahahhahahahahaha... You for eat am finish na.. funny you

4. Different men, different fathers. All grown and looking well taken care of, mama bouncing looking happy.
      Some stuck in a one chance marriage and still frustrated, maybe with 2/3/4/5/6/7kids, there defense, all my pikin Na from my husband ( Akiko) inside LOVELESS marriage
      The most important is Happiness! Wherever u choose, whomever u choose, once happiness and peace of mind is absent, ur defense is Rubbish! Be happy. Go for men who can play responsible father figure, the World has grown past OLD SCHOOL

5. @annon 11:06 culture is also involved

6. Ever beautiful Ibinabo.

7. anon11.06 is it because you see her smiling. No woman, I repeat, no woman is happy having 5kids and 5 different fathers, circumstances brought many of them to that position. You want to fill form for the kids, or their report card is addressed, na different different surnames.
      you are dealing with 5 different baby fathers, their wives/gf drama and their issues. Abeg

8. At her age, she still went for liposuction and butts enlargement. Wonder what she's looking for!

9. IB baby, we have seen your newly acquired flat tummy and butt. Wehdone ma

10. Hahahahahahaha ..... you really need to drop them .

11. Wetin happen to that husband wey she marry that time? And what of her daughter with Fred Amata? Ayam asking for a friend.

2. This aunt does not know what age appropriate dressing is.
    Kuku wear pampers so that you can flaunt your fresh buttocks too.

1. A woman with grown up kids dressed like that

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ kuku wear pampers. U bv's are too mouthed aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Una no go kill person
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ tiannah come and carry your godmother o
      πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. So nice. Family is everything

4. Is it a crime to cover your tummy? Madam Ibinabo.

1. Is it a crime to open your tummy? Madam pat.

2. Is it a crime to mind ur business busy body..

5. Mothers goal but without revealing her abds.

6. Yet, she does not make noise like some people, because she knows it is her status. She was never fat and wont be no matter the number of children. I will rather get my advice from her than some people who shout around about secret diet and flat tummy. She even has 5 kids, 5 yet looks gorgeous! I love me this woman, she has been through so much but always finds a way to come out and fight. Managed to send her kids abroad, only the last born stays with her. Kudos Amazon!

1. Anon10:54 I imagined spit coming out of the two sides of your mouth while speaking...easy before you choke.

2. And i imagine Becky naya chocking and looking like an idiot for not minding her business. Only a witch will imagine someone chocking and spiting both sides of her mouth. Do you have brain issues?

3. Kwakwakwakwa.... kettle calling pot black.. I see you minding your business indeed.

7. I thought this woman was sentenced to Jail for the car crash she was involved in, where she fled the scene.

So how is she still free and roaming?

1. She's done her time and moved on.

8. This woman fine abeg.

9. Is it not time his first son started telling her how to dress decently?

1. You don't say? Isnt it time you started minding your business

10. There’s a classier way to wear a crop top madam. That said, nice one. I like.

1. Please tell us how?

2. Madam classiest wear your own abeg..

3. Don't mind them. When J-Lo dresses like this they will hail her and a her flat tummy at 50, but if na Naija woman dem go criticize, hippocrates every where.

4. Hippocrates as in the father of western medicine? I’ll take the compliment. Go and sin no more.

5. 1πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ KiKs
      Abeg kick that anon so he/she would know its hypocrites πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Its not easy to be celibate when you love sex naturally. God help me and connect me with my spouse this year.

12. serial baby mama...beautiful but that crop top is a no no.. what if your son,s mate hit on you, you will say he has no respect...dress classy but some things should go as you get older

13. She is beautiful... Always has been.
    I remember those times she was fighting with Emeka Ike over the presidency of the AGN...hope them don settle sha.
    Wish I will have this body when my kids are this grown.

14. She was never this curvy! Probably been under the knife

15. I too like this woman.She is very humble.

16. Thought she got married few yrs ago?how come no one hears about her hubby and that of her other rivers sister too that has a daughter? i hope the power of irreconcilable difference has not over taken them?