Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, April 19, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

The way they smell the first time we meet......I try to sniff out the G spot in their smell.....I HATE BAD SMELL On a human being so body odour of any sort puts me off...

105 comments:

1. Their laughter. I always pause when I hear uninhibited laughter.
      Consequently my closest friends laugh as gleefully as I do. We are like a clan of hyenas when we are together.

2. Body odour
      Maturity
      Neatness

3. Non judgmental sense of living. Honesty. God fearing

4. Money money and more money.
      I once met a guy,I had started liking him through our conversations. Once I found out he was poor as a church rat the likeness vanished.
      When I met my husband,one day i was jogging round the area. Once I saw him he smelt of money with a very nice car,nice clothes.

5. Intelligence and godliness.

1. Ndi Pharisees have come market ooo.

3. For a man i will say skin color and height, I love a tall and dark guy Gosh! it's arousing

1. Your type na short man you go marry..

2. Same here oooo anonymous, na wetin be wan make me wan die for my yeye ex that year, my love for tall, dark and handsome no get part 2

4. Their composure.
    The way they smell! I'm a lover of good perfume.
    Then definitely how they dressed or how neat they look.

1. So what's your own level of intelligence?

2. Anon 18:11,drink some water!

3. So your intelligence is at "water level"? Wow

6. 1.Your dress sense.

2. Your command of English

3. When you talk... do you have sense?

4. What drives you... what you are passionate about.

1. Lol@ do you have sense?

2. @elixir , your no.2 ..see colonial mentality I hope u are from england sha. See what those whites have done to us all

3. Anon 19:16... I am a proper Nigerian... is it your mentality? Please face your mentality let me face mine.

4. Lol @Elixir, I like you already

7. Replies
    1. Your type will end up with a man of questionable character because you don't go for the very important things but the useless ones.

8. Hahaha she say sniff out...

1. Your perfume
      Your body build
      Speech...eloquence
      Neatness

9. Their physical attribute. I'm naturally attracted to beautiful people while ugly people repels me. Most ugly people have ugly character they've acquired over the years as form of defense mechanism bcos they know people always look down on them. You can't be my friend if you're not physically beautiful and mentally sound. No room for dullards

1. I just shake my head for you. Chai. Most ugly people have ugly character? You are so so INTELLIGENT I tell you.

2. I bet you wont even know an intelligent person if you met one

3. Tinubu and Osho baba with their beautiful wives will be laughing at this.

10. number one is their smile, i smile alot amd i find people who keep strong face like akpu weird. common smile it takes nothing to smile.

secondly i hate body odour. i get turn off easily.so if i notice you keep body hair i will remove my shoes and run away,then avoid you like plague forever.

then i like people with well trimmed nails. whether guy or babe i dont care,just ensure you havr got clean nails.

1. Pla are you Pastor's daughter? Aka Stephsoflysofly
      Lol
      Your comments are almost same

2. i think she is my twinny, i get to hear that alot lol.

11. The person's character attracts me -starting from greetings.
    Then I look at their eyes -have gotten sensitive to the "flame" of ganja -have escaped rape before. So any ganja smoker (that awful smell) is a put off.

For the Pharisee/Sadducees/Herodian for this blog, wetin dey attract them na car -Naija girls can open legs inside any SUV boot collect fork.
    Next -ATM -if he doles out money "he is a good man" even if im dey flog them like nama!😲😲😲😲😲😲

12. D eyes, I try looking at d person's eyes, and I can tell a lot abt someone just looking at d eyes,u know dat says d eyes is d window to d soul, call it a gift or whatever, bt dats me.
    Then another thing is a beautiful smile.

1. Hmm ..this one na Oracle o

2. nndi soul searcher

13. D eyes, I try looking at d person's eyes, and I can tell a lot abt someone just looking at d eyes,u know dat says d eyes is d window to d soul, call it a gift or whatever, bt dats me.
    Then another thing is a beautiful smile.

14. I get drawn to people instinctively. It's often not about anything, I just like them.

15. The way the smell and smile

16. Yaba left escapee19 April 2019 at 18:29

Above average IQ level & sense of humour, then honesty.
    Before i sense your perfume & sneakers.

1. So Yaba left inmate has an "above level IQ" Wawu!

17. Within the first few seconds of meeting, confidence sways me like that....with more time the intellectual deposit, humility, etc gets me stuck.

18. Titties does for me

19. Everybody don dey like "good character" now.
    Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?😊
    Na who be those girls wey dey cuss people like dibia for this blog?😊😊
    Na who dey send all those thunders and nkita ara come my smooth nyansh?
    Na who dey fork, fork, fork husband and wife join, no be here we read am?
    Na who dey mix diaper contents join soup give her husband chop?
    Na who dey throway ogbunigwe for anonymous Night posts?
    All those ones na good good characters?
    Ajuju ajuoo 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Ndi Pharisees, una no fit confuse me oo.

1. Alternative Facts19 April 2019 at 19:09

A very painful read..

2. I can hear your local accent just by reading your comment

3. You don't get tired, do you? Smh

4. Until Naija girls get tired of forking and throwing it on our faces.

5. Where are you from?
      Naija girls this, Naija girls that!!!
      Get a life! Ewu Gambia!!!

20. It depends sha. Na mood go determine.

21. Mehn....there is this guy I like so much. He is super smart, not rich but he's going somewhere, good self composure, knows how to respect a woman, so hard working and super handsome but his English is terrible. I don't know what to do. I haven't noticed a guy in 2yrs. Chai don't know what to do

1. Correct him with love, no perfect person anywhere...

22. I’m attracted to people who aren’t afraid to approach me and then the conversation will determine wher we go from there be it male or female.

1. you be buhari?

2. are you a dragon that people will be afraid to approach you? i am not understanding.

3. Finny, I think Kiks is tall. People are always intimidated by height.

23. Good diction
    Dress sense
    Humility

1. Hope your diction is good
      Hope you are humble

24. If the pussy will be sweet.i will know by looking at a lady.if you know you know

25. The boobs.lol

26. Her height.i dont like tall girls.

1. Foolish individual I’m sure you are one fat and round fellow with small d**k

2. Short man talk

3. Lol @ responses. I don't think the comment came from a short man. Short men like tall girls.

4. Lol... Short men love tall girls oh... I'm not tall but na tall tall men they rush me🤣🤣

27. Common sense attracts me.
    If you are outrightly stupid you can't come near me.

28. Their smile

29. Perfumes (good fragrances) and intelligence

30. Sense of humour and neatness

31. Just don't mess and we good

1. U can't like me then, I can mess for Africa. The thing dey embarrass me self🙄🙄🙄🙄😣😣😣

32. Everybody don dey like "good character" now.
    Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?😊
    Na who be those girls wey dey cuss people like dibia for this blog?😊😊
    Na who dey send all those thunders and nkita ara come my smooth nyansh?
    Na who dey fork, fork, fork husband and wife join, no be here we read am?
    Na who dey mix diaper contents join soup give her husband chop?
    Na who dey throway ogbunigwe for anonymous Night posts?
    All those ones na good good characters?
    Ajuju ajuoo 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Ndi Pharisees, una no fit confuse me oo.

33. The dentition. When I met my husband, the sparkle in his teeth almost blinded me. Kai, I couldn’t help but smile whenever he was speaking. He in turn, said my smile always turned him on. It worked both ways.

34. The outward appearance. You must look peng for me to even notice you. Good sense of style, nice dentition etc

1. Vain girl.

2. Is it your vain???
      Ps I am not Shooter Gyal, I just hate busy-body people!

35. For guys it's their sense of humor, I really like funny,tall, dark and handsome guys, but for girls, if they are beautiful and can slay very well,I love being friends with all the pretty girls in the block

1. My sister in law's second,any beautiful person is her friend.

36. Way of kindness.
    Sense of humor

37. I hate tall girls.they look like abandoned nepa pole.

1. Not all tall girls are skinny

2. Im tall and i find this comment disturbing... We didnt create ourselves you know..

38. Just be real and we will bond