Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1279

Friday, April 05, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1279

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

26 comments:

1. Dudes always looking for sex
    Babes always dey look for money
    Bad combo

1. Why won't penguins engage in prostitution when they will be walking and shaking waste up and down. Their body go just dey sweet them. Imagine if they now have bwezzzz see the way they are even chesting out with their flat chest. Umu ashawo .

2. Good combo i must say.lol. nature institutionalised prostitution and we can condem it all we want and quote scriptures till blood run from our eys but it is essential for a balanced society.

3. Anonymous 17:04.........I yaff died laffing oooooooooooooo

4. @Saphire
      That you talk is pure Satanic
      @17:04
      They shake their "waste"?
      Did they shake their thrash too?

5. @ anon 17:40 ...wait what?😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Anon 17:40..you want to kill a persin will laff abi. See ass ya brain jus tink d tin go south. U cum end am with umu ashawo. 😂😂😂😂.

Stella Abeg munch dis 17:40 comment he too funny.

2. Bahdt penguins.

3. 😂😂😂....those penguins format no be here
    This na some naija babes way oh

1. @Sugar girl
      E good as you don commot ya Pharisee skirt and blouse?
      Confession time, blessing time! 😉😉
      Naija babes don dey commot from them closets dey talk of them
      sexcapades o. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lol
      ANG
      in buhari's voice
      AVOID ME!!!!!!!!!

3. @Shuga
      I should avoid you?
      All those ones na dodge tactics,
      Wetin concern fish with raincoat?
      Wetin concern Buhari with wetin you yarn(confess) there eh?
      Say na una wey be Naija girls teach Penguins to dey collect dough give fork 😂😂😂😂😂

4. hahahahahahahaah i had a friend back in school who behaved like those penguines.

1. A friend to a penguin is called?
      😊😊😊😊

2. Lmao ��������
      A friend to a penguin is a penguin... I say make I help you complete am

3. 😀😁😂😀😁😂😀😁😂

4. Haaahhahahahahaaahah Stella make this one enter funny comments o

5. fact 1.. living thermometer

fact 2.. males and their weakness.. females always taking advantage to get their wants.

fact 3.. still in coma

6. 😂😂🤣🤣 penguin cardi b'd her mate.

Awww They're cute little penguins wish I could have one as a pet.

7. I want a cat as a birthday gift..
    Anyone in Lagos know where I could purchase one..

8. Cathryn Praise5 April 2019 at 20:35

@Fact two: Like seriously!

9. Those 🐧 be doing like cardi b