Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Daniels Spotted For The 1st Time With Alleged Husband Senator Ned Nwoko In Public

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Regina Daniels Spotted For The 1st Time With Alleged Husband Senator Ned Nwoko In Public

Beautiful Actress Regina Daniels was spotted at a political event with Senator Ned Nwoko in Warri on Saturday April 27,2019...
Several News platform report that the Senator Allegedly Married the actress as 6th wife but she has not confirmed that she is married.

152 comments:

1. Hmmmmm
      See this one carrying rod wey pass am cos of money....

2. New version of beauty and the beast

3. She’s obviously camera conscious

4. Guess she's following in the foot-steps of Bianca Ojukwu and Shade Okoya.
      Her life,her biz.

5. She should upgrade her wardrobe

6. Stella it wasn't a political event. It was the 2nd convocation ceremony f Federal university f petroleum resources effurun. My friend lectures there. She snapped enuf pics with them. Stella ned and Regina stole the show. See students rushing them..staff as well. Married women and single one all rushing to collect phone number.
      ..blame puffin for any errors.

7. Na wah o. So as rich as this Ned is he cannot hire a stylist. See dressing. WTF!!!!!

8. Hi darling Yutee πŸ™‹... I can see you and hubby in the first pic, seating preeety 😘😘

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Modella, hiring a stylist is one thing. Hiring a stylist that has sense is another. If you doubt me, check celebrity pics at AMVCA

2. The amazing power of money!

1. Amazing stupidity of Nigerian girls.

3. Am sure she's enjoying been in the news.

4. Eyah...so she is really married to the man. It hope it lasts like that of Shade Okoya.

1. Nothing new under the sun...Bianca Onu de and she is just fine.

2. even if it doesn't last it's not the end of the world, even those that married fine young broke bobos are still breaking up left, right and center.
      I will rather be Regina than anne and Sandra wasting their youth on a Randy single guy and no I am not poor.

3. @push up: Exactly, she made the right move.

4. Better for her if it doesn't last. Shey she has bought property already and is changing the life of her family.
      Her mission is accomplished already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Dabota's own was how many yrs?But seems it's only Range that one left with.

5. Chai na who do this girl this thing. I wonder what they talk about. They are looking like father and daughter.

1. Abeg stop sobe! Na grandfather and granddaughter e be like

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ where are my smileys 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Gosh, una harsh 😁

6. Small girl wit big rod
    I dey laff o

1. What if he is her
      i,godfather
      ii guardian
      iii ancestor or just some man that want to be a source of blessing to her 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

7. Nawaooo. This girl didn't see Young man to marry. All because of money. It's well

1. Many ladies don't even know there are many young guys who are very rich that could wife her+She herself can work hard and make money, women should stop being allergic to making their own money.

8. See wetin money dey cause o

9. Hmm mmm... Clears throat...I reserve my comment

10. Lol haha wow she's so uncomfortable with him

11. I saw her wedding pics dunno if na Photoshop. Jeez the man is older than her...but his money isn't old. It's new every morning.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

1. For you it always has to be about money, money
      You are too greedy a person. With a tenth of what
      that girl is given, you will marry a 100 year old man.

2. Do you know her in person anon 21:41,whats the hate for? FUCK YOU

12. Chai! All because of money? Is she in love with this man? This is not good oooo!ehn! Chai!!!

1. What are you even saying?what has love got to do with this.

2. I'm telling you. Who love epp? Love don baff? E don chop? Abeg make love go look bush.

13. Replies
    1. Choi I know this guy in the news back then with Annie in connection with chika ike . Na waooo I'm a fan of chika o but men don't like artificial market and fake girls .I'm sure that's why he ran away. This Regina is too real .Yes young and real . No Louis vitton bag.no prada shoe . Men don't like fake girls .Well I pray chika gets married on time. Men re funny they will dump u and go for their heart . Men marry character not beauty

2. It’s no one’s place to judge anyone

3. That her Givenchy sneakers and other luxury items is cheap abi?
      Be there typing nonsense .

4. Anon 21:33 so the designer displays she has been doing is what?

5. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing28 April 2019 at 00:21

Anon you are right, character is what men marry. That's why more beautiful girls still remain single while the ugly ones are driving SUVS.

6. Regina welcome o @anon 21:33

7. Hope this mumu knows that Chika is a divorcee so she does not need your prayers for early marriage. She's been there and done that.

8. She buys them but she is not a fake girl.

9. You must be very ugly and don't like yourself to make that statement.

14. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere27 April 2019 at 20:58

Her mother should just keep praying for her even if she pushed her into this because this girl has entered into the hornets’ nest. Hand plenty for this man body ooooooo! My Yoruba people can translate. Too many women pulling him in different directions. Mama Regina e ma dake Adura o!

1. I'm sure her mother has an active hand in this union. Ohun oju n wa loju n ri.
      She should get ready to bear whatever consequences this brings in future, both good and bad.

2. Adura ke? Eleyi ju adura lo o πŸ˜‚

3. Regina didn't meet or marry this man on the road, oh! Her mother is the one that led her into this mess. Let me tell you, some mothers see their daughters as retirement plan or the sacrifice to their coven. So even when they're doing things for the child and everybody thinks, "Ah, what a selfless, loving mother", they won't know the mama get her own plan. Some single mothers (or those in a bad marriage) make the child so beholden to them, that even when by chance or the mercies of God, the daughter knows wrong from right, she will feel guilty about not doing what the mother wants. Although it's to her own detriment and she knows.

I've been there. My mother was a single parent due to her own useless choices. So, yes she suffered and I saw it. Fortunately for me, I became bornagain when I was a teenager and entered a covenant with Him. Nobody preached to me, I'm that kind of person who will say, "Go and tell God to talk to me by Himself". By the time some things started happening, I was shook.

Even as an adult, I would have these dark dreams of my mother taking me away in a car and deliberately driving into a forest and crashing the car. Or I would be at an airport going somewhere and my mother would come and book me on a different flight. Or she would put me in a car that she's paid the driver and tell them to take me away. Always in the dark. I'd have these dreams whenever I'm about to make a crucial decision that my mother knows about, or when I'm praying and fasting. Sometimes, I fast not cos I have a problem but I may feel led to take time out. I can honestly say there's no time IRL that I've taken my mother's advice, that I did not regret it. She even said how she's upset I didn't go into prostitution like my mates to show my appreciation for all she's done for me. I laugh in my husband's native dialect. My mother was planning to cause during my wedding; God kept her in the dark. She has a stack of papers and things she says are proof of the bad my father's people did to her, that she will bring them out when it's time for me to marry. To what end, please? These are people that have nothing to lose if my brideprice isnt paid. So, her mind has been to scatter my marriage plans cos there's no way marriage can happen if she did what she has in mind. I just SMH cos she'll die of a heart attack when she realises I've been married for years. My father died 20yrs ago, so some of the papers are faded!

I said all the above to say you can't assume it's every mother whose prayer God hears. To have a bad, greedy or careless mother is a terrible cross to bear. Is such a mother who will have the mind to pray or that God will hear?

15. Kiki Kiki
    @ 2nd to last Pic... Is she preggers????

1. I want to know to. Cuz she looks preggy there

16. You know I was thinking, if I were to be in Regina's shoe I'll do same thing but seeing the man's face, I don't think I can. You can't be old and ugly at the same time, choose one biko.
    Handsomely old and rich..no problem.

17. Yaba left escapee27 April 2019 at 21:01

Oboy see mind.
    I raise beyonce hands sha.

18. Hmmmmm...... SPEECHLESSS!!!🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

19. At least hes waiting for the wedding night before he'd have sex with her for the 1st time.
    *Runs away*

20. Her Wikipedia page has been updated to Regina Daniels Nwoko, what other proof do we need that they are married?!?

1. I saw their trad marriage pix on Youtube yesterday

2. Anybody can edit a Wikipedia page, even you. Never trust Wikipedia as a reliable source for anything.

3. What if she's just loving the media attention and traffic?

21. Chaiiiii so thus is true... Na wa ooo, the quest for money.

22. That ring I'm seeing looks like wedding band o. Congratulations to her.

1. What is he wearing biko...with his opioro mango head..

2. Dude looks look ke a Rituallist

3. I swear. Even village headmaster nor dress like this

23. Naija ATUresses don dey commot from them holes ooo.
    ATUressing is them professions
    Them fit be 20th wife as long as ATM man dey dole money
    Them fit chop sheet as e dey commot from the hole straight. No be money again?

Naija girls n' eyi egwu! πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

24. Some mothers born them
    And she will be collecting cars and houses from this girl who is bedding another woman's husband?
    They will carry this girl and make juju watch out.

25. Stella dimokokorkus.
    The owner of the best gossip blog ever!.
    You countless much.

26. Bianca chukwu is lonely and get children didn't enjoy the physical bond of thier dad just because if greet from thier mum to marry a wealthy man...small girl like you with fame, you don't know you can work hard and buy anything you want,your mum pushed you to this so I wouldn't blame you, shame in your mother, shame on those who is in support and shame on me for not minding my business

1. Come on shut . Talk the other Actresses that fucked the man for money not the one he finally got married to .ALSO USE OKOYA AND SHADE AS EXAMPLES . ALL THE JUJU THE OLDER ACTRESSES DID BACKFIRED ON THEM HE WENT FOR THE BEST

2. Who told u Bianca married Ojukwu cos of greed? Was Bianca poor? Her dad was the former governor of old Anambra, she won the Miss Nigeria pageant( when being a beauty queen has meaning), she was the most sort after lady within that period and people were asking for her hand from all walks of life. And u are here saying that she married Ojukwu cos she was greedy...biko talk wetin u know.
      And who told u her kids grew up without the love of a father all cos he died while they were still young? Mind u, Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives( in Mama P's voice). Those kids never lacked and would never lack so say what u know and know what u say.

As for Regina I don't care cos it's her life. Most of u crying wolf will grab such opportunity with their 'three' hands.. The girl is an adult and has made her choice, therefore, allow her live by it.

3. Gosh! Regina you're so silly and gullible. Each time such a post comes up,you come hiding under anon to tell us that he slept with older actresses meaning that you got lucky to be married. Is that all you desire from life? That's obviously the lie he told you to make your silly self see him as a trophy you've won. Do you know that many rich young guys out there would have killed to have you if you continued pursuing your career with a good reputation? I thought you might be in love with him but these pics scream incompatibility and no chemistry. Also considering that the man has 6 other wives, do you think you're special? His children come first! When you drop a kid, you'll be relegated to the recycle bin like the rest because it's obvious he isn't marrying you for your intelligence or profoundness. You're just so dumb!

4. just leave Biancas name out of that your mouth, so young men who left their widows and young kids should also blame their wives for letting their husbands die?
      please stop sounding like an illiterate, who knows when anyone will die, and I don't know if Bianca comfided in you about being lonely.

5. God bless u

6. Anon 21:52. So everyone coming here to comment is Regina. Why re u sooo pained are you one of the actresses he dumped. Wow. Someone makes a comment you act like you re crying. I understand your pain. God will bring you happiness for now let’s rejoice with her. Stupid dumb ass idiot

7. Bianca cannot control her fathers money like she would have controlled Ojukwu's money. She also wanted the power and status that comes from being Mrs Ojukwu.
      So in your mind you feel rich girls are also not gold diggers and they are also not struggling to marry a rich man.
      I have a rich cousin that a street is even named after the father, she schooled abroad, they have a house there. Yet she follows married men. Why greed.
      If she travels her father will buy her just economy and maybe give her $2000. But she wants to enter first class,she wants to carry bags and wear only designer clothes and go with $20k.
      Her father can afford to give her but he won't for discipline sake. You father may leave you property in his will. But aristo will buy you the property now now.

8. Crying more than the bereaved. Allow her with her choice. That she married an older man doesn't make her irresponsible. Face your own self righteous life.

27. Oh no...what a sight,
    I think viewers description is needed.tata

1. Huh? Viewers what?πŸ˜²πŸ€’πŸ€•

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, oh dear!!

3. πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♀️. Really πŸ₯Ί.

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. Viewers description??
      πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ‘

6. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

28. Ada Eji Eje Mba 127 April 2019 at 21:12

Regina I know you will come here to defend yourself. Shame on you! You failed yourself. Shame on your mother, she failed you! So you cannot quietly chop money and keep it moving okwa ya? I feel like throwing up in your face

29. Just take a lot k at his trousers πŸ˜‚Poverty is a beast.Wah a shame

30. Smallgirlbigamadioha

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this one big pass amadioha o
      amadioha is the messenger of this god

2. this man looks like a diety honestly

31. Who else noticed her horrified look in the first pic when she realized someone was taking pictures πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Haaahaaaa! amebo na job oh! I had to scroll πŸ‘†!

well congratulations to them.
      she's an adult.

2. I did. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing28 April 2019 at 00:32

I did and it shows that she has no right being there, her conscience is still alive and trying to redirect her steps but I don't think She'll listen. OMG!!!

32. Oh well. I think he has been on her case waiting for her to reach “adult age” before they could officially make it public. Well if the man go gree give am head in the other room. she fit de endure but there doesn’t seem to be any form of chemistry between them. Instead she is looking lost here. Like joke Na so her acting career will come to an end. Cos I no sure this man will agree for her to keep acting. He has already paid for the price of all her acting.

33. Regina's mum is a very wicked mother if this is real.How can you be so blinded by money that you allowed this child to start off her marital life with a man thrice her age.Why?

I don't need any prophet to tell me this marriage is scam.

Mama Regina be ready for the future hate you will receive from your child. There is money but there is something called happiness and that is what this child will lack

1. Well,her Mum might not be in support of this but do you expect her to come to the social media and blab? Regina is an exposed ADULT so I blame her instead!

2. Says who! If marrying a younger person guarantees happiness , I guess the likes of lilian esoro, yvonne jegede, ini edo, osas, toke, Chika ike and several others would have been happy. Please leave her alone. Bianca enjoyed her marriage. Some of her mates that married younger men got widowed before her. Death is no respector of age. One thing in life is that whatever anyone sows, so shall the person reap. If Regina reaps bad, it's a choice. Make una sort out una wahala first before carry person own for head. Some people can like to play God....thank God humans are not God!

34. The news finally got here. I have been waiting to see it..πŸ˜‚
    Good is ready.

35. Someone mentioned somewhere that d man dated her mum. He's a ladies man & gives massively.Ask Chika ,d Boss & not a few actresses. Shame leave her mum dey catch me. Na wa!

36. Ehhhh. Regina d 6th

37. This is an act of bravery, I can't!

1. Settling not Bravery
      Daring

38. What an eyesore. Poverty/greed is truly a bastard.

39. Better than being a side chic to this man . Nne no mind people , they rΓ© not , cos it wasnt them , some wish to be in your shoes now. Enjoy life , many will Come back to beg you for money , nne dont give them , after talking bad of you .

1. Nne don’t give them o. πŸ˜‚

40. Wow! So this is true? 😳

Well Atleast we now know she isnt 16 anymore.

Funny how people that swore shes 22 are now referring to her as a teenager again🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Confusion everywhere.
    Regina has mind oh. The Dubai pictures were apparently from their honeymoon.

41. Learnt d man married d fifth wife last year. If it's true, he dated her mum, it's much pardonable , since he claims to be a moslem, & their age difference is not that alarming, instead of using this child as her ATM. Poverty is a curse ,indeed.

1. What if he's married to the mom and Regina is just enjoying the media attention?
      Lol I'm just trying hard not to believe this story

42. So Reginald you didn't see this man's sons to marry. He must have sons closer to your age.
    Na so sade okoya mama too stand gidigba for her daughter's back. Give am spiritual backing.

43. Na money be fine bobo. Enjoy your lovely ancestor my dear Regina.

44. She is like 4months pregnant.

45. This man would be a walking shrine I swear! How would Regina be kissing this man? Naaa she won't be happy in this. There's no chemistry. She'll be using those material acquisitions as her source of happiness but for how long?

46. Just imagine how this man is standing? What is this? Regina why?????????

47. Regina is what they call a trophy wife!I being no follow de castigate this babe oo buh these pictures speaks volume kaiiii...no chemistry atal,if atal he's married to her,why staying away from all the pix they sat down,Regina I wish you all the best!!

48. Clears throat. This man looks unbothered. He's not even into the girl like Osho baba is into Iara.
    At least from pics,you will see admiration for Iara in Osho's face. This one na pure Igbo old man.0% romantic. Regina baby, eat your money biko, travel on vacays, masturbate if the sex is wack. At least you go use that one hold body pending you become bold enough to teach him how to please you,ie if he is teachable.
    Look into travelling outside to study, he can afford it, he's filth rich. Develop yourself now so that you will have something to fall back to in future. Don't be focused on wearing designers and driving cars, use this once in a lifetime opportunity and shoot yourself up by becoming whatever you have always wanted to be intellectually wise.
    Forget all these broke young guys with armegeddon dick, forget about the talk of building with a man, all na scam.
    The way you utilise this opportunity will make or Mar you in nearest future. Be wise!!
    Did someone say Regina the 6th? I give up on Bvs

1. But it doesn't end with Regina, how will her children feel about it? There are many good,single and Rich young guys who could have made her happier+ she could make her own money too.

2. Armageddon dick, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      Comedians full this blog!

3. Anonymous 01:55 Read my text again. If she is smart enough and develop herself now, her kids will be well off. The onus is on her. She already made her own little money, and then walked into wealth,besides who told you she will not make much more money in future? so what are you saying?
      Why didn't the good and single young rich men come forward since she was single? Why didn't they bother to catch her young while they still can? Biko leave talk.
      Who told you they would have made her happier? And who still told you this man will not make her happier? Then you are not being real if you believe marrying young man guarantees happiness.
      See,men and marriage stress a woman out, add poverty and bad behaviour of African men to the already stressed wife, you will see that the pic isn't beautiful.
      At least with Regina, life will be easier for her and her kids. She can maintain herself with money. Even if she is gonna cry, she will be doing that in wealth. Atleast she choose one struggle. Old man.
      Give them the 2 years, the chemistry and chemical reactions will develop.

4. " Forget all these broke young guys with armegeddon dick, forget about the talk of building with a man, all na scam'"

Nne well said! Where do I send your kisses to?

5. Anon 00:43(08:05) wisdom no go kill you o!
      Nne u have a good head resting on your shoulders!
      African marriages??? Complete bullshit!
      Babes, hear me and hear me well...Marriage is a scam! Never build with any African man called husband or you will regret it.
      Let him build, whatever he acquires will be divided amongst his kids if he dies.
      Build your selves! Acquire degrees in the best foreign universities, develop your kids, acquire properties in your name( if he finds out that is his f**king business). Be a strong black woman.
      African husbands are horrible! They are heart breakers and destiny destroyers.
      Yes, stay in the marriage as long as there's no domestic violence, for the sake of the kids but never build with an African husband.
      He will marry more wives if he is a Muslim. If he is a Christian he will keep numerous girlfriends and bring them into your home when you go for holidays with the kids.
      I am sure Ned Nwoko's first wife regrets why she ever toiled with him.
      See, I won't criticise Regina o! Marriage is scam! Life is a game, only the smartest players win!
      I rest my case!
      Udo di ri uno!

6. God bless you my sister! This is the only reasonable comment about this matter. Don't mind the sanctimonious jealous Nigerian female cats drinking Panadol for another man's headache that doesn't exist.

49. The man sit down like, ' I don marry her, make una do una worse '.. Money talk, bullshit take off.

My dear, i go marry small girl like this o, when bar show plenty. .πŸ˜‚

50. You never know really. This kind old men dey sabi body oo, they can hold you down with p sucking and if you are not careful you find yourself standing in front of the altar with your ancestor. Some times it's not about money sef, no be today small girls begin marry old men to the outrage of everybody. At least this one is wealthy. I wish her grace to use this fiasco to her utmost benefit. May the people who are waiting to laugh at her not succeed oo.

1. Babes I feel you lol!

2. Babes I feel you. You're 100% correct

51. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

52. He might even be her father, since we have not heard anything about that one

53. This Ned & Regina romance is just like Davido & Chioma, where Chioma abandoned school bcos of money , ofcourse, but why people cared less is their age difference, which is very much acceptable.The only problem I have with Regina is their age difference & her part of the country, otherwise, no be today nyash dey back.

54. In all of these comments,stop bashing Regina as she has made her choice. Some are making these comments out of jealously. Being married to an old man does not guarantee happiness and being married to a young man does not guarantee happiness either.The most important thing in life and what can give you real joy is to give your life genuinely to Christ. HE will give you complete joy and happiness. I can also assure you of peace.He also said in the bible "Come to me all you who are heavy laden and I will give you rest.HE has promised us all of these things. We should leave Regina alone.

55. This man’s real wife is a Moroccan princess. Regina is just a trophy, too naive to see it now but only a matter of time.

1. Nope, he has 4 wives..the Moroccan is just one of them

56. Speechless!!🀐🀐