Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday Laughs

29 comments:

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Lolz.....at are u friends?

3. @last one true talk!!!!my small bono dey disturb.but henloves me like kilode

4. funny but short

5. Your father's house on traditional marriage day got me rotflπŸ˜‚ It has been a photo 'ruiner' for many slay queens

1. You can say that again & again, people looks out for such view especially when the person on the table is fake.

2. Lol it can reduce any slay queen to piece of garbage after having lied to people about your background

6. See eh, that sitting formation reminds me of when we were in school, during the exams, we arrange our position in a triangular formation that the not-so-bright ones in the course will sit at the back. So that as you are writing, you adjust yourself in such a way that he or she will be able to see what you are writing from the back. No need to de bend your neck sideways to copy. It used to be fun. But the wahala is when it comes to law courses, You cannot dub.

7. broke guys are always loyal and faithful. wanna know an unfaithful man? check his account balance.

that gal marrying a short man and knocking him got me.

8. Lol,TM be falling some people's hand sha.
    The first guy must be solving mathematics aswear

9. Lovely and funny.

10. Haha ha knocking on your father's door got me oh....thanks Stella heavens will never stop putting smile on your face.
    Mi

11. @Kuku swallow ur awardπŸ€£πŸ˜‚... Bet come to think of it why pay for an award u think i deserve?.

12. Lol πŸ˜‚
    But why so short

13. Oh lawd πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ no woman can controll me killed me

15. Lolll at sitting arrangement. I had a set of twin as friends back then, both guys, this people no like book at allll. If a course has 10 chapters, one will read 1-5, the other will read 6-10 and exchange knowledge during exam. They sit together most times but one faithful day, their village people sidown bereke on top them matter. Them share book read as usual and we got to the exam hall,....abeg hand dey pain me To be contd.

16. You'll be knocking your father's gate

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£....

18. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

19. hahahahaahahaa, today own is short and funny. Stella, thanks for making my day