Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yemi Alade Shows Off Fantastic Hairdo In New Photos

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Singer Yemi Alade Shows Off Fantastic Hairdo In New Photos

Talented Nigerian singer Yemi Alade shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle.

40 comments:

1. Very creative, it looks like gele.

1. Nothing creative or fantastic about this

2. You obviously know nothing shooter

1. my own is how will she scratch it?

2. Its definitely a cap. Cos if not na headache dey her head so.

3. My own is how is her head still standing? Shit looks heavy.

4. Original Aju mbaise

5. If I wear this one enter some church them go want make I tie scarf this one no be scarf already?

3. I hope this hairstyle is detachable sha, or a wig, because I'm wondering how she sleeps at night with this

4. this should be a braided hat.

5. It’s a wa something

6. Lovely... but èskis ma,how do you sleep at night with this?

7. This looks heavy and too busy...

8. Hair do or autogele? She's beautiful though..

9. I guess its wig

10. I know it is cap, this hair style will not let one sleep in peace.

11. Very creative

12. Alada like show a lot! its good on her.

13. Yemi has stopped bleaching. Anyways that’s very good. She looks super lovely ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

14. But it's obvious this is a hat! Look at the ear.

15. I love Yemi alade. Her music is awesome. Repping nigeria all over the world. Love her energy

16. Top notch creativity.👍

17. I so love you yemi, made a name for yourself all over Africa without media hype. Weldone

1. Lols una like quarrel pass fight

2. She's a trend setter

One copy copy woman has started copying.

Na siddon look I dey so.

I will repeat this comment in a few weeks

18. She sleeps sitting down. It's got to be that or nothing.

19. My First impression was "Why is there a snake tied round her head?"

20. it's obviously a cap or wig. i love it and love the fact that she dresses like the 'mama Africa' she calls herself!

21. Very creative but na load abeg.

22. This should be a cap o..there is no way she'll sleep with this.

23. Yemi my lover