Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, May 16, 2019

THURSDAY IHN

Shout out to you....................
Shout out to those who need some love to push forward....
Shout out to all the doctors of gbagauns with special shout out to their America President Mr Taye.....lol......I need to get this man off my case oh...fear no dey let me look my phone if i get a message from him....He replies to everything and i will get a reply for this ....gosssssssssssssssssssh!!!

Where is the Sun?Dont let it go down on you!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL JOY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella,
My name is Joy, today is my birthday and am so excited..God has been faithful to me

BV: Missy Jay

Happy Birthday Joy girl...

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -TOO SMALL

Please bv i need your help, my son is 3years old and his peepee is extremely small And it is giving me a lot if concern. As if that is not enough,it goes inside when he sits down.

I have taken him to the doctor and the doctors said he his OK. I concerns me because I see the size of his age mate and his is so small. My husband own is moderate and my other son who is 7 years old is OK. 

Please I there any thing I can do. I dont want him to be laughed at when he grows up as small people laugh at him now if they see his peepee when he wants to urinate ..

Madam leave this pikin alone please!!!...what is all this?..you read yesterdays chronicle and want to start stress on a three year old?Even if he grows up and it turns out small,he will cope and someone will love him just the way he is......

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION GIST

Stella it has finally happened in my family, what I normally see in the movies has entered my family... Hmmm, I have been soooo upset since yesterday, I have told most of my friends and they all keep saying I should calm down, let me tell u what happened, Chai some women are scum...

Few years back during his NYSC days,my elder brother had a terrible bike accident on his way back from seeing a friend, it wasn't easy o, he had scars but thank God they've all healed now but something happened, it was confirmed that my brother will not be able to father a child, as of the impact of the accident and where he landed, it was a black year in my family, we cried en but during my brothers university days, he got a Lady pregnant and she bore him a baby girl, so we used that one to console ourselves. we all agreed never to tell anybody not even the woman he would marry in the future so as to protect the family name from shame and mockery....and that became our little family secret for years

fast forward to six years ago my brother brought a Lady to us and said he wanted to marry her, we all liked her except my mother (motherly instincts)we all made sure to convince my mother to like her but she didn't(if only we knew)she just had to accept her cos she was quiet and seemed really patient and was really calm, we all loved her especially me(mtewww if only I knew).... Sometime in 2016 she called me and was lamenting about how her childless status is making people disrespect her and talk down on her, how her friends no longer talk to her again or call her for meetings,I sha advised her to be calm, it touched me but I couldn't divulge my long standing family secret to her cos I didn't know HOW she was going to take it and I also felt that it wasn't in my place to tell her that, besides I felt her lamenting was unnecessary because nobody in the family was pressuring her for any child, and shouldn't be bothered by what other people were saying...

What broke the whole thing was that on Saturday she sent an invite asking everybody to come for dinner at their place, that she has a big news for the family.. Well yesterday we all drove down to my brothers house except my mum tho cos she's really not feeling well...guess what!!! during dinner dis woman opened her mouth to tell us that she is PREGNANT..... JESUS CHRIST, we were all shocked including my elder brother, dis is the highest betrayal ever,to think I used to like her,not knowing she's just a shameless slut,so she's been sleeping around and yet claiming faithful wife, she wants to carry another man's child and pin it on my brother, it will not work o, my brothers kept telling me to be calm,if not I would have confronted her that yesterday and even beat her up if possible but I know my brother won't let that happen.....

I am still very very angry and feeling seriously betrayed, I am even more concerned about my brother, he is such a strong man,he took the news smiling. See her shining teeth yesterday not knowing we all know her secret, I just can't wait for Friday cos they'll be a family meeting on her head, she doesn't know yet, her faith will be determined on Friday... Brothers stay woke,some girls are not smiling.... Sorry for the typos cos I am typing it with so much anger

JESUS.....Please update us after the Friday meeting ooooooooooooooh.

However let me state that your brother and family are wrong to have hidden the truth from her.................I am on her side...If you decide to live a lie then be content with the reactions brought by your actions.....

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

So a member of colleague is seriously wants to settle down but he is unlucky to get a woman who will love him for who he is.

He is a very shy type and talk less.

He had toasted all the so claimed slay queens and decided to go for the humble and easy going ladies after the last slay queen duped him.

There is this bread seller that passes our office each morning.

He told me that he likes the girl.

I told him to call the girl when next she passes and pretends as if he wants to buy bread.

So this morning, the lady was passing, he called her.

When the lady came,he told her that she wants to see her,she replied that she will come back later that she wasn't going far.

This guy loves sleeping that the sleep has occupied space in his body.

once fan touches his head,he begins dozing.

He was struggling with sleep and I was telling him to stay awake to know when the girl passes.

After some minutes, the girl returned and met him sleeping.

I was watching him from my desk.
The lady called him 'brother'

He woke up immediately and started stammering and mumbling words even me could not understand.

The girl was confused and asked if he wants to buy bread,he answered No.

He came to meet me that the lady is here.
He had begged me to help him talk to the lady when she comes back.

I told him until the lady accepted to be his friend,that he should collect her phone number.
He went back to ask the lady for her number, she refused and left,lol.

He felt bad.
I told him to try again tomorrow.

Hahahahahahahahahah this comment was enabled late inside Spontaneous post because it went into spam and i checked spam quite late....There were no responses cos i enabled it this morning...
Abeg update us so we will know how the posting went....

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

3 days now she can't sit proper after our marathon xx she had a cut. feeling reluctant to take her to the hospital, how can I explain to the doctor she have clit.... cut as a result for rough bang.... every night now we plan this mini fan under there to heal or calm her fast, she has Been giving strange attitude since this incident, not my fault by you begged me harder. sorry I don't mean to cause you this bruise......

Hahahahahahahhaah wicked man,you better let her go for check up and to get antibiotics prescription before she gets infection

.............................................................................................................

RE -10 Year BEING ABUSED IN ABUJA
Good day
I happen to read your blog daily and I couldn't help but react to the poster who wrote in about a 10year old maid of her neighbor, in Abuja.

Kindly ask her to get in touch with NAPTIP, the government agency that deals with such matters. I have sent you the link below. The office is in Wuse Zone 5, Abuja.
Keep up the good work, God bless. Your email kept saying invalid.

The National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons (NAPTIP)

zone 5, Plot 2028 Dalaba St, Wuse, Abuja
0703 000 0203

I hope she sees this..Please if you see this let me know,I cant identify your email again...

...........................................................................................................................................................

ZINNY NATURAL

* coconut oil
* carrot oil
* Palm kernel oil
* Shea butter
* Honey
* clay mask
* coconut flour
* coconut palm wine
Instagram : @zinnynatural
Phone call- 07039843300
Whatsapp - 07039843300
We deliver nationwide and worldwide

.........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Clean 2005 Lexus 330 for sale .. Can is in perfect condition...
Asking Price: 2.5million Naira (Negotiable)
Call/WhatsApp : 07066741467

..........................................................................................................

CHANGE YOUR BEDSHEETS

Change your bedsheets this
weekend by Purchasing our American polish bedsheet.
6by4. 3000nairaonly.
Throw pillows 1500-4000naira only.
Whatapp or call:08166214233.
PS: Free delivery in abuja, other states 1000-2000.

...........................................................................................................................................................

CAR FOR SALE

"2004 e320 Mercedes Benz for sale. The car is as clean as what you see in the picture. Very clean, ac works, CD/Radio works, engine and gear perfect.

Price is N1,200,000. Call 08037904605 for inspection. Car is in Lagos!"

:..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Sales Reps needed in a biscuit company
Job Location: Ikorodu
Qualification: OND
If qualified call 09098491302, or send CV to fastjobs616@gmail.com
Note: The applicant should be able to drive manual/automatic vehicle.

Olawealth Adire to the World.

We now have quality adires (Kampala), all the way from Abeokuta raw.
We have the adire tops, adire silk/chiffon, adire in 5 yards, all at a discounted price..
We can supply your organization Adire tops for Friday wears, just to add a touch of culturistic😁 heritage.

The Adire tops is just #3000 pere.
The Adire silk is #4000
The Adire 5 yards unmade is #5000.

Available for pickup in ABUJA.
DELIVERY WORLDWIDE GLOBE

Whatsapp; 07037210981

Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Shop Address; HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.
Come and Experience Royalty.

...........................................................................................................

Actymara pastries Enugu is here to serve you bigger and better. Call us now for your birthdays, baby shower, child dedication, surprise event cakes , wedding cakes and small chops and trust us to deliver at the speed of light : 08064563600

And also don't forget our cake promo is still on:

1. 4 tier cake N55,000 with free 9 inch bridal shower cake
2. 3 tier cake N40,000 with free 8 inch bridal shower cake
3. 2 tier cake N30,000 with 7 inch bridal shower cake.
4. Cup cakes/table cakes negotiable according to number of guests.

Three Bedroom Apartment Needed

Good day family,please I and my family (husband and kid) are in need of a 3 bedroom apartment,anywhere between lekki and Ajah that is affordable,budget is 700k,please we don’t have money for agent,any landlord or someone who knows a landlord can contact me 08034262093

...........................................................................................................

Looking to rent

Any landlord who has 2 bedroom flat for rent on the mainland, Budget is 250k. No money for agency fee and agreement. Please call me on. 08140287390

CLEANING SERVICES AVAILABLE

Are you moving into a new house? You want your home to be sparkling clean, then look no further.

We clean your home to be as good as new. Even old houses are cleaned and made to look new. You don’t have to lift a finger, leave it for us to do. Just pack in to a fresh and clean home.

We also fumigate.
We also pack debris.
Location- Lagos but can work nationwide.
Contact- 09082493557

LUCHY HOME ITEMS

We have beautiful and affordable souvenirs for all events. Wedding, Birthdays, silver/Golden jubilee, Bridal party, Burial and all kinds of souvenirs m, Corporate And promotional Gifts
We print and Customize Journal/Notepads. Paper bags and all paper related items.
Call/WhatsApp 08160222645
Instagram: @luchy_homeitems
Worldwide Delivery

Thursday Tips: Laundry Guide.

Most of us do not optimise fabric use because we do not follow laundry guide.

Laundry guides are usually attached to our garment. They could be sewn to the side or the back neckline.

These guides are attached to allow us know how best to care for our fabrics. When we follow these guides, our fabrics last long and we get optimal value for our money.

Do you follow your laundry guide? Do you even read them? Do you know what they mean?

............................................................................................................

Daveen laundry and drycleaning services takes the burden of you. We will take care of your garments professionally. We are very affordable and prompt.

Monthly plans available for individual, couple and family at pocket friendly prices. Terms and conditions apply for the monthly plan.

Call: 09072092853

N45k DISPATCH RIDER JOB AVAILABLE

A food Company is in urgent need of A Dispatch Rider

Responsibilities

-Pick up from us and deliver within Lagos and some parts of Ogun state
-Deliver items to customers door step.
-Ensure the safety of the packages in his possession while on duty.
-Must be patient and very courteous to customers.
-Must be familiar with numerous areas around Lagos state
-Must have Rider's permit

-Must live within Yaba,EbuteMetta,Mushin,Oyingbo,Surulere Akoka Bariga and it's Environs.
-Salary N45,000 monthly.

.........................................................................................................

SECURE YOUR FUTURE! BUY A PROPERTY.

Owning a property is a great asset for yourself and your children.
Affordable land is available in Ibeju lekki, Badagry, Navy town and also in Awka, Owerri, Enugu and Asaba. 

Pls contact 08035989243 for more enquiries

229 comments:

1. Want to know his size?
    I am writing this because of yesterday's chronicles and for those concerned about
    remaining pure during dating and what if "his tool" is small etc.
    For me, I opened the discussion during the last year of our about 4 years courtship.
    Note that I said "courtship" (the fourth year AFTER HE PROPOSED). He told me that he is "well loaded" and we laughed. I had allowed love to grow without any intercourse or touching etc. We had a lot to discuss, marriage to prepare for (and not wedding, which was just a month preparation). Yes, the Lord revealed, we are Christians, but my feminine curiosity wanted to know if he is attracted to me sexually and how he is in the workshop department. I know I won’t joke with the other room at all. 😜😜😜
    So, one day, a month to his coming to pay my bride price, I played a fast one on him right in my house (the doors were open). I wore a light flowery dress which he liked so much. We were about to go for a Bible study and he had come to pick me up. I had made him wear one native wear I bought for him. So, as he wanted to lead me to the door, na so I pull am back, carry my boobies do frontal (bear hug) attack and hol am tight. . . "I love you", I sobbed and kissed him. That kind thing. You know say, native wear no dey pretend, room for expansion dey well well. E heeee, na so the thing shoot out and stood at attention kererem kem. The gentle man shock. 😜😜😜
    I loosened up from him and burst out laughing. (Still laugh at him each time, we remember it). We had to wait for like five minute for the thing to calm down before we waka go church.
    Whosai.
    I don achieve my aim ooo.
    Naija girls, you must not fork (chop belle full, shoot off, strangulate, write sdk chronicle) to know im size. Persin wey love you, love you.

2. Happy birthday @ Joy girl..
    Age gracefully dear...

1. Please poster that her brother ‘s wife is pregnant dont be to quick to judge. Forget medical grammar. God can restore ur brother’s fertility. Before u accuse the wife wrongly let ur brother repeat another test or wait tills the woman births the child then carry out a DNA test. Ure soo annoying with ur writeup. I feel like slapping u. Why did ur family hide your brother’s health issue from u? You guys should have told her from the beginning , if she truly loves him she will stay with him and hope for a miracle instead of hiding it from her. Ure busy calling her a slut when u guys are very wicked for hiding your brother’s health issue from her.

2. Dont mind them.u guys(ur family) are cruel...u all allowed a woman marry a man who was impossible of making a woman pregnant. It was a secret one she was not in on. The height of deceit! Oh what she would have gone through. Am sorry to say but my tots are with her and not u and ur family. U just spoilt my mood this afternoon

3. Poster why didn't you tell your sister in-law your brother cannot impregnate a woman? You guys are pure evil gaskia. Who does that? You guys are angry and you wanna beat her up because she beat you up to your own shitty game. I'm so angry reading your rants above. He that want to come to equity must come with a clean hands.
      If you know what is good for you and your brother you better forget Calling any yeye meeting on her head if not the world will know your family little secret.

4. Brisbane God bless you. You mirrored my thought.. Poster your brother could be the father of the unborn child

5. Don't mind the silly girl. Reading all the nonsense she wrote I was just irritated. You feel betrayed? How about the person you all have been lying to? Wear her shoes for a minute and tell me how you'll feel, if your in-laws lie to you about such sensitive matter.

Nobody is pressuring her, nonsense! How about she also wants a child or are her needs not important too? It your type of family people pray against in church everyday. Rubbish.

6. Poster with the pregnant sister in law....you people are very wicked.Gosh!

7. Very annoying something...

8. Your impotent brother deserves the slut! Just megodu the stupid mouth you used to type this rubbish. You are very very stupid, so your mother had the mind to be selective with an impotent son? Na that wife fit una. Nonsense, try rubbish and watch her announce your family secret to the whole world. Idiot

9. poster, you guys are wicked haba!! you all know your elder brother is "impotent" but you betrayed the wife by letting her get married to your bro. she opened up to you about not being able to get pregnant and you guys still kept mum.hian! I fear una.

I pray she sues her husband for lying to her about his status. you are the guilty ones not her...

judge Judy

10. Gosh cyclone if u see how my head exploded when she said she felt betrayed, am like whattttttt???? Reallyy???? U felt betrayed that u deceived a woman...to the point she became the topic people whisper about. They stoped calling her for things, they began avoiding her...yet u have the guts to type of ur 'betrayal'... Hey God women done suffer. U had better stop that family meeting because I know God is a just God. My prayers continue to be with the woman! May God bless her!May God keep that baby to full term! May she have the means to cater for the baby!

11. Thank you Cyclone. Very irresponsible set of people. And to think she even had the guts to send this here.

12. You and your family are very wicked for hiding the truth from his wife,even your brother the husband is wicked.Why hide such a delicate issue from your do called wife..Let her deliver her baby in peace...
      You and your family are to be blamed not her.
      Nonsense...

13. Pretty Missy Jay,hbd

14. Look at this poster and her useless family angry for being betrayed when you guys are the main agents of betrayal. You all knew what the whole situation was yet couldn't have the effrontery to divulge the information to the poor woman thereby allowing her suffer in silence for something she knew nothing about, you even had the never to try raise your hand at her, may that hand wither if you ever dare such. On a second thought, what if she is miraculously pregnant for your brother, it couldn't cross your mind to think such rather you are here fumming like a gun powder. What a primitive family, you all deserve what you get, whether your brother got her pregnant or another man rode her like a horse

15. Why are they even doubting that the brother impregnated his wife?
      Thought he had impregnated a girl earlier after the accident?
      Your family is a wicked & selfish one. Better prayer point to pray against!🙄

16. Stupid poster. I feel like slapping her and her entire family right now. You hid such secret from her and now saying she betrayed your impotent brother? How?? Your brother has a child before why did he not look for someone that has a child too to marry. Useless family.

17. Posted with the pregnant SIL,you people are so disgusting. I wish to see you and give you a dirty hard slap.you guys are from the pit of hell.

18. Madam 'I must beat somebody', who betrayed who first?
      By the way, you said you don't want to say anything because it concerned your brother but now that the table has been turned, you are behaving like a puff adder?

What if your brother's infertility issue has changed over time nko?

Some people and their double standards!

19. I sincerely want to believe that story was made up because how on earth can anyone,an entire family be so callous,wicked,shameless and without empathy. Poster you actually told your fellow woman she shouldnt be bothered about not having kids,since you people aint bothering her. See eeh! if this your write up is true ,what you meted on that lady ,YOU,YOU in particular ,this poster will reap! you cannot escape the seed sown...WICKED FAMILY!

20. That poster with the sister in law. You and your family have wickedness from the deepest parts of hell. So the woman should have remained without child just because your brother has his own child? You people are heartless, very heartless! Of course the woman knows your brother is blank, she is just trying to cover his nonsense Shame for him.
      Taaa! You all should gerrout jor! Wicked family.

21. Father lord what ever my sins are do not punish me by making me end up in such a very stupid, useless and wicked family like that idiot poster up there. You and your entire family are bunch of evil people. Especially your mother, gosh i feel like trowing up in una faces.

22. So whatever happened to the baby mama of your brother? Why didnt he marry her? Says alot about him. And MUST he marry? Deceitful lots...how are you able to live a lie all through your life expecting your victim (wife) to stay truthful to you. Switch the coin,if the woman had aborted her womb and hid the truth from your brother,would you not be the one to arrange your girlfriends as replacement in a jiffy....Wicked lots...

23. Some women are scum indeed. It is you and your entire family that is scum. Your mother been even get choice when she was hiding such a dark secret. Imagine tricking someone to marry your brother with his blank shooting penis. Wasting six good years of her life with your deception. Imagine if it was you!! Nobody is disturbing her for a child, yen yen yen. So why not tell her so that she can make a considered decision?? But no, you listen to her cries and go to do yimu at her back. Now you have the silly guts to complain when she has taken steps to solve her problem. That woman has been yearning for a child of her own all these years. I can imagine what she has been going through with an uncooperative spouse who I'm sure shutdown every attempt to get him checked out by a doctor and the poor girl has been feeling she is the problem. I'm sure you guys have been brandishing the other child as proof of his completeness!
      Ndi uchu!!
      Your brother had a choice!!! He could have married someone who does not want kids or who can't bear them but no, he had to marry someone's child and subject her to misery.
      She is pregnant now, ngwa nu drive her away.
      Shame shame shame, shaaaammmmeeee!!!

24. I refuse to enter an evil family like the one above!
      See her mouth doing pian pian pian
      You, your brother, and all your family members are deceitful and the good Lord will judge every one of you.
      It’s even funny that you’re a lady. Do you know what you’ll face in your future husband’s house?! Gosh! See the level of wickedness! God forbid😡

25. @ poster, you and your entire family are stupid!
      Stupid people everywhere!
      Thank your stars for SDK, I'd have finished you completely. Beaten her with those withered fingers of yours! Idiot!
      Your brother is even worse. He has an issue outside yet doesn't want her to have hers too.
      All of you calling that meeting are mad!
      Please send her away, she's better off without you lying scumbags.

3. My question is this, are you ready to handle it. Get ready because people will ask you how did it happen. Your miracle will locate you soon.

1. Poster that is angry that her sister in law is pregnant for another man most likely, if your story is true, then your family issa scum, idiots. Una wan trap and make another person daughter useless without a child, you people think she doesn't need a child abi, because your brother is impotent, TUNDER fire una there, selfish things.

2. For your family to have lied to the lady this much, I want to say your family is very dangerous. The case at hand is a very sensitive issue, you know fully well that your brother can't have children yet you kept quiet and didn't think the girl deserves to know, now that she has beaten you at your own game you're feeling sad. Well shame on you and your entire family, if I were the lady, this would be the perfect reason to pack my kaya and japa out of your entire family lives... Wicked family that's what I'll call y'all..

3. AMEN!! YES i am readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Doctors are not always 100% correct, and God is still a miracle worker. Don't ever forget that!

5. For six good years o.
      All those ttcing look deeper oooo.especially when he does not want to do test in a neutral hosiptal.
      Poster u even have the God's to call ur senior brother's wife a slut.then u are a dog.wicked being.i just can not imagine the pain this lady has been through.
      All the tears and your brother could not open up.your brother can kill a human.

6. I love how people are telling you the truth. Deceitful lying family thinking they deserve better.

So the lady should die childless? Meanwhile your useless brother has a child and is hiding such a secret from her ?? You even want to beat her? Walahi, If i could locate you now, I will come and beat you to a state of coma, God forsaken useless family, ori gbogbo yin ti daru.

4. Do men really value birthday cake? I am in a dilemma about getting hubby a birthday cake or something that he needs at the moment.
    Currently low on cash, if not, I would have done both comfortably

1. Something he needs at the moment is better. Most of them don't appreciate cake. From experience

2. I'll suggest you get him something he needs at the moment. I believe he will appreciate it more.

3. Does your hubby love cakes? If he does then get him one. If not, then do something else you know he'll love.

4. My dear don't buy cake for him, he will not appreciate it, you will realise you just wasted money. But him what he needs. I gave hubby a cake on one of his birthdays and he still berates me till today for wasting money on cake that year. I later gave him two beautiful shirts and trousers on the following birthday last year, he still wears them and loves them.
      Get him what he lacks like boxers, singlets, jeans, polo tops, shirts, sandals, shoes, wristwatch, etc. They love these things more than cake. It's children and young ladies that love cakes.

5. Not just purifying the heart,purify everywhere,how can you claim another person's blessing,you people just like to curse unaself

6. Do not love the world or the things in the world. If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world--the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions--is not from the Father but is from the world. And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will of God abides forever. 1John 2:15-17

Happy birthday Joy.

7. You and your family are WICKED for keeping such a secret from his wife to be before and after the wedding, knowing the society is harsh to women more than men in such cases. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am. You all fit yourselves.

1. I agree with you EV.

I will never support adultery, but they got their karma. Thank God an innocent woman didn't fall into their deadly trap.

If you people like, call national family meeting on her head, you cant force her to to abort the baby.

2. Simple! And I hope she tells the world what your family have done after you confront her. Let's see whom would be shamed after she does that. ..

Put yourself in her shoes and imagine how you would feel... Nonsense and family secret... Mtcheww

3. What if there was a miracle? Before you people carry out your plan,your brother should go for fertility test first.It might not be a permanent damage.

4. Your family deserved what they got, wicked family. Family secret kor, family secret ni, if we check well, the poster might even be a female; will you be happy to discover that your hubby and his family kept such secret from you?
      Not condoning adultery btw.

Happy birthday Joy.

Una gud aftunu.

5. You, your brother and your family are evil people!
      So you decided to keep such a huge secret from a women that vowed to spend the rest of her life with your brother. That your brother is heartless! So when she’s crying for want of a child, he will pretend to console her assuring her that , “God will answer us one day”. It’s pure wickedness!
      I TTCd for two years and I know what I went through psychologically and my husband was very supportive and kind o
      Let me ask you, how would you as a person feel if you got married and after 20 years you discovered that your husband is the reason for your childlessness and he knew all the while? What would you do to such a man?
      And to think he has his own child o. Humans are the definition of wickedness!
      I have seen failed vasectomy where the wife got pregnant for him after the procedure. I pray that pregnancy belongs to your brother at the end of the day.
      You all don’t care to find out if there was a miracle or if your brother was healed. You just want to nail her for an assumed sin.
      I do not support adulatory of any kind but are you so sure your brother has been faithful to her?
      I think it should be sorted out between them and it’s none of your business!
      The marriage is between both of them so leave them alone to solve their problem and face your lives Biko!

6. Leave them,they haven't seen anything yet. Second and third child are coming. Wicked family! I'm so angry. She's a slut but your brother is not impotent abi? Mad family

8. I have this fear of any form of change - change of jobs, change of residence, etc
    Anyone like this? How did you overcome your fears?

1. Are u a Taurus?

2. Are u married?
      That one hard pass

3. If youre not scared of changing sexual positions then youre ok

4. Gosh! I have this same problem. I am so scared of change of any kind, and I avoid them .😥 my family and close friends have all given up on me. Beginning of this year, I made a resolution to embrace any kind of change, but here I am....
      I am still trying though.

9. Good Afternoon lovelies ❤❤

Being young has become so hard and getting harder.
    People battle with messed up relationships,Being broke and jobless,
    Lack of opportunities,Rejection and hard judgements,but all in all Rope and suicide is not the solution.Stay Strong....

Copied.

Madam complaining about 3year old pipi,please leave that boy alone and dont kill his self esteem.Thats how it's starts.

Please is there anyone who has a shop to let around ajegunle to Kola, I need a good and affordable shop.Biko help a sister.

1. Attention please16 May 2019 at 17:03

Olori biko can you direct me on how to get goods from togo if you know how please thanks

10. Nice read this morning Castle. Obviously, your kind heart na follow-come. Your friends and family are lucky to have you. More blessings dearie.

1. Thanks my one and only Madam. Been a while. God bless you too.

11. COMMENT SECTION GIST

You all in that family are snakes! Evil and poisonous snakes! Your mother is having motherly instincts over a girl that her son will never be able to impregnate? Rather than being ecstatic that he is getting married?

You knew your brother is sterile and you are angry at a woman who has decided to make her life easier after bearing the shame of and for your brother without her knowledge?

Your selfrighteousness is disgusting. You all are dangerous and the true problem in this situation.

You would rather blame an innocent woman for taking the easy road and call her a slut than your impotent brother who is evil enough to keep the information of his true condition from her?

Carry the cross you all crafted in secret.

1. And she had the nerve to say she almost beat up her sister in-law, calling her evil. I pray she also gets deceived.

2. Thank you o.
      You guys are just typing my opinion.

3. I swear.

This is a demon posessed family.

Worthless scum.

Imagine the pain, the tears, the shame, the agony, the drugs, the years of sleepless vigil, the insults, the everything this woman must have gone through.

You are there opening mouth like sewage tank screeching like a strangled bat that you would have beat her up.

Make beat burn you to ashes there.

You that your brother can only impregnate an empty bottle and decided to lie and leave a ripe young woman's life stagnant, what are you???
      Ojota refuse sense.
      May Satan punish you in colourful ways.
      You even have the guts to come here to complain.
      So you would have been happy that she be labelled barren for the rest of her life to save your stupid secret?
      You for dey brush teeth, dey chop belleful, sleep close eye knowing that you have done this terrible thing to you?
      Animal that you are.
      Tufiakwa!

4. What if the wife didn't sleep with another guy?

Madam small size.. leave your son's prick alone.He ia only three for God's sake.

5. As in the self righteousness is smelling. Very bold something.

6. Terrible humans and yet she has the guts to call her desperate sister in law names.

7. That family is the definition of wickedness. I pray never to cross path with people like you guys.

8. See me vibrating like i am the one. I seriously feel like pulling my wig and giving that idiot the beating of her life.

then send area boys to beat that your stupid wicked brother till he bleeds from the mouth.

you all are cursed people.

what sort of people are you all in your family?

12. Poster with the SIL brouhaha why did you guys hide such a serious matter from her. Well either your family accept the child or let her be.

13. That pregnant case
    I think the guy's sister is reacting to fast and too emotionally.
    Allow time to set and let her pop,
    Do DNA, yes I said dna.
    Sometimes, the doctors may not get it right. I have seen a lot of cases like that.
    And what if it was a miracle?
    Were you not the ones that scammed this lady first? Did you folks tell her that your brother cannot conceive?
    Will you the poster marry an infertile man?
    Another person's corpse always looks like a log of wood.

1. Thank you, she said she is so angry, abeg go sitdon for gutter. You should have told her the truth and let her decide if she want to continue with the marriage, you want her to remain without a child when notin is wrong with her.
      So since your brother had that accident he has not bother to try with a lady to no how far, maybe God heal him already you don't know. I dey vex set, she is saying she is angry blablabla ozwor.

2. Poster, you and your family members are EVIL.

You balance cross legs, foaming in the mouth and waiting for a married woman's fate to be decided. Your own is coming.

14. One of my secret prayers last year during Ramadan was to take my mum off the street( she owns a space where she display her wares) and rent a shop for her.

To cut the long story short, I saved and was able to get a shop in a complex in a good location.

It hasn't been easy for the past 10yrs when my dad died and I was in ss1 then.

I pray for More blessings and a good job after youth service to make her smile more.

I am so proud of myself, I am not there yet but definitely a good story In Sha Allah.

1. Awwwwwwwn, this is so sweet.

2. I'm happy for you and your mum.. Don't worry, things will definitely fall into place after NYSC..

3. Awwww God bless you. May God give her long life and good health to enjoy the riches He will soon bless you with. Amen.

4. God bless u for dis @anon 14:12
      D way u Hv honoured her so ur children will honour u in Jesus name. Amen

5. You have done so well
      May God bless you and reward you too.

6. Congratulations!
      I might not know you but I feel really proud of you too.

7. Awwwwwwwwnnnn I am proud of you too sweetheart!

8. God will open great doors for u

9. Awwww
      God bless you dear

15. Happy birthday Joy,may your joy knows no bound. Wow at that story up there.
    But I also think you people are selfish. Your brother has a son elsewhere whereas you don't want the lady to have children till old age. If you were the lady in question,will you be happy. Yes,she did wrong by sleeping with other men outside her marriage but the marriage is on deceit and it goes on.
    To those selling up there more patronage.
    Stella,e ku ise oooh......it means Weldone oooo

1. Imagine o, their brother has a child o.

2. Don't mind them Castle, poster i dash you this e- slap...kpozzaaa

16. Depression is real. Hubby makes light of my painful circumstances instead of being supportive, he will rather start telling me that I'm not grateful to God.
    He had sex with me the day I got a very bad news even though I told him I can't do anything in my state of mind. Tears were rolling out my eyes while he was at it. He supposedly didn't notice. The room was dimly lit.

1. ... insensitive man.
      Most nigerian men are like that

2. Am so so sorryyyyy....This too will passsssss..

3. Oh wow. Maybe take him somewhere and talk, so he knows how serious you are.

Some people can be insensitive sha.

4. I'm sure he thinks he drying your tears with his ***k. It is well sis

5. we have bunch of idiots selfish men roaming the earth now.

17. Madam, yoyu and youyr family should that woman and her baby alone. Doctor told you your brother cannot father a child, are the doctors God? How are you sure your brother cannot father a child? Haven't you seen many cases where both men and women were told they cannot have babies but went ahead and had their own babies naturally? You people should tread with caution here.

How about waiting till the baby is born and do a DNA check? If I were this woman and I would clean your brother out and dump his ass after the DNA and then learning the truth about the your family secrets.

18. This month will not pass me by

19. I find it difficult to keep in touch with older friends and relatives. They are rather the ones contacting me.
    I want to change

20. Wait, this poster are you kidding me or what!?? You guys are feeling betrayed?? You and your entire family are very wicked! How dare you deceive another human saying no one is pressuring her? That's low!! Do you know what she might be going through, the drugs and herbs she might have taken in this six years??

1. Very wicked and evil people! Who does that! The lady might have spent alot looking for solution.

21. Can you imagine!!! So poster you're feeling betrayed cos sis in law is pregnant.see you too.karma is a damn fine bitch
    You don't have the right to be annoyed, neither you or your family
    Just imagine!!!
    #istanwithyoursisinlaw

22. Please poster with the sterile brother. Miracles can happen. Maybe God saw her pain and desire for a child coupled with your family’s deceit and decided to bless her. Don’t rush and abandon your blood o. We’ve seen cases of people with worse medical conditions having kids miraculously. Didn’t you read Ronalda’s story of her miracle child? Make sure a DNA test rules out your brother as a father before taking any decisions. My two cents.

23. IF ONLY YOU SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN THE SPIRITUAL, YOU WILL NOT BE LIVING CARNALLY.

PEOPLE PLEASE GIVE YOUR LIVES TO CHRIST AND RECEIVE THE HOLY SPIRIT

1. Tell us more... what did you see in the spiritual?
      Tell us scriptures too.

2. What happens there? Please tell us what you see.

24. Happy birthday Joy, you are really beautiful...

For sometime now I have been putting extra effort is speaking out Hw I feel, I always find it difficult in saying exactly how I feel about a certain thing especially if somebody hurts me,I will just bottle it up and act like everything is OK but it's hurting me badly, yesterday a friend of mine said something really nasty to me in a joking way although I laughed it off but it has been bothering me since yesterday but I can not say it out... Even in public,I like to keep to my self alot, people always mistake it for being snobbish and mean but I know I am not,it bothers me alot tho .I just hope it's normal

1. I used to be like that too. I read joyce mayers book where she talked about self honesty. Since then am making conscious effort. If u say sth i dont like i tell u there and then. And i also try not to be too sensitive..u will be fine!

25. That lady that said her brother can't father a child, ur whole family should be shot..oloriburuku ni gbogbo yin.....all of u are deceiving the poor woman with ur stupid family secret..that woman should give birth to that baby n leave ur stupid brother with every single thing he owns.

26. Don’t say a thing. Just wait and do dna after the child is born. Don’t tell her because it might be his child oh. Doctor said is not final

27. Good afternoon BVs. You guys are very deceitful BVs on comment section, why deceive a girl into such marriage. Happy birthday Joy.

28. Gd afternoon peeps! Thank you Stella for the free advert. Pls patronize my laundry outlet and you won't regret it. Location is Ajah, Lagos.

29. Your family is not the type anyone should dream of entering. U think it’s easy for a woman to live this life without her own child. It’s not that it’s even her fault sef.
    So ur brother has a child to console himself n family but the wife doesn’t need consolation bah?

Why didn’t u guys let d woman know what she was coming into In the marriage? If she cheated on ur brother to get pregnant, it makes them both liars and cheats. Some in laws are just from the pit of hell abeg. U want ur brother’s lineage to continue but his wife’s own shouldn’t because u don’t care.

30. Happy birthday Joy girl. Enjoy the rest of the day.
    It is still raining here.
    SIL brouhaha,please update us after the meeting.
    One love fam.

31. The lady whose brother cannot Father a child after a bike accident,you and your family are weird with a hypocritical mentality so it is ok for your brother to intentionally marry someone who may have had plans for children without opening to this person that your brother cannot father a child abi ...But not you all cannot handle it when you are now payed in your own coins.

32. vexing mood , bvs let's drop a curse each for the people claiming another person blessings, reversible only if they repent and mail Stella

they will work for others to eat

33. You're not serious at all. So because your brother and family members are not pestering her to have children, she shouldn't have own kids or bother about it? This doesn't mean that I'm in support of whatever means she used in getting pregnant if it isn't for your brother and sorry about your brother's health too but don't you think keeping a big truth of not being able to get pregnant through your brother is also not fair? Will you even take such? Common!

What if the child turns out to be your brother's? Miracles still happens you know? Better take things easy...

34. Poster with pregnant sis-inlaw, I raise yansh for you. You and your family can kill. You kept such a secret from her and expect her to be happy. Don't be surprised she already knew that your brother is impotent thus decided to invite everyone to announce it to see your reactions. Una all kuku fit.

35. That Comment section gist:

So another lady will marry your sterile brother and you won't let her
    know. And you have the audacity to blame the lady?
    Will you marry a sterile man?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu?
    Ndi Pharisee Naija girls dikwa wicked, you and your 21st century mother and even your brother are cruel.
    Please leave them alone in that their family and gerrout!
    🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

36. Madam, please leave your son's P alone. He's still growing, he will be fine by God's grace. Don't let him start feeling something is wrong with him which may affect his self esteem.

37. You that lady complaining about your brother's wife..you all are wicked and selfish.please send her out from your wicked family she doesnt deserve your kinda pple in her life.so your brother has a child but she that is "not another person's child" should remain childless on what she knows nothing about..your whole family even de one that did nt accept her is wicked,mean and evil.put her in your shoe will you not try to look 4 solution after knowing he has a child and people wil think she is barren in this country of ours.
    At this point im so angry more than u.if that lady was my sister i will gladly remove her from your evil family to come liv in peace and truthful people.
    God will make this kind of story happen to 1 of your siblings.so that you people will test de hurting shoe u gave another to wear.

38. Comment section gist: you people did not do well at all. Why are you even angry? Keeping such a secret from your brother's wife is not good. What if miracle happened? ....and you guys are already pointing accusing finger. Check it if it's you and even worse that this is coming from a woman. Hmmmmm....God will judge you people.

39. Happy birthday Joy. God bless you

40. Why is there traffic everywhere in Lasgidi lately? Na wa o.

1. Cynthia I guess the causer is the introduction of those new BRT busses. God help us!

41. Happy birthday Joy. May your life be filled with joy and happiness.

May customers locate all the sellers.

42. Happy birthday to you Joy.

Anty Rant, I am so sorry about your brother unfortunate incidence. But you and your family members are not nice for keeping her in the dark about your brother's condition. You people are not disturbing her for kids, and So? If the tables were to be turned and she's the one that has the infertility issue, will you still love her? won't you have disturbed her for a child? won't you all have gotten another woman for your brother seeing how much you love him. Keep on chanting betrayal up and down. Why won't she shine teeth, must she suffer for what happened to your brother? you people are talking about secret yet you all have skeletons in your cupboard. You are not disturbing her for kids so that means her own family too are not abi. You are also a woman. Put yourself in her shoes.

Is she aware that your bro has a child? Why won't you react when your bro has a seed somewhere. It's even possible that the child is for your brother. yet you're looking for the downfall of your fellow woman. I'm not saying what she did is right( if she truly got preg for another man) but hey, you and your people aren't saint either. Selfish people

1. Seriously!
      Imagine the audacity of the poster. If the lady was wombless would you accept such?
      You just spoilt my mood this afternoon with this your senseless anger!
      So you think the only reason people have children is so that nobody will disturb them? Really??
      Tell your family to stay out of this matter. Let them settle it themselves because whether you like it or not, you all are third parties. It is not your business!!!
      Wicked family!

43. At that comment section gist, you all betrayed the woman and now she has paid you back in your own coin and you are screaming. Also what makes y'all very sure she slept around to have to become pregnant and not your hubby who impregnated her like he did to the other woman in school? How many times have we seen cases of people who got pregnant after docs told them they will never be able to bear kids?

44. Poster looking for 2bedroom for 250k, I have a decent 2bedroom around Casso, Alagbado. If you make it 300k,250k is not reasonable.

45. Your people are wicked your brother is impotent and you allowed him marry without telling the lady stressed her all this while you people pushed her though is not an excuse but you really pushed her

46. thank Stella.
    i love you.

the Bv with a sterile brother, you and your family are very wicked and deceitful!

1. Beautiful bedsheets Favour. Blessings follow you.

47. Happy birthday Joy.

Bv dats fuming in d mouth against d brother's wife day got pregnant,u,ur brother and family are mean, chaiii how can u keep such vital information away from d wife? do u know d heart ache a woman dats ttcing going through on a monthly basis whenever she sees her period?...d society will judge her, and we always have dis general believe,dat d woman is always d cause when d baby is not fought coming and in this case u all knew y she cant get pregnant but decided to keep mute.
    Now d inevitable has happened u hv hanged up to humilate her and throw her out I believe.If dat woman happens to b my sister,i will advise her to dump ur brother and family,walk out of d marriage with her head held up high, after all is ur brother's loss.
    Chaii women dey see oba for marriage oooh,SMH.

48. Poster whose brother can’t father a child HA!!!!!! You and your family are very wicked wlh. So you knew your brothers predicament..yet you let him get married to that poor girl without disclosing something as critical as this to her??? You prefer to see her childless for the rest of her life and suffering all kinds of mockery from the society and you are content that your brother already had a love child somewhere before his accident so the interest of another mans daughter does not matter to you. If your whole family can lie to and deceive this girl why can’t she lie to you too?? Please you better leave alone and let her enjoy her pregnancy before thunder will fire all of you. Your family is wicked and selfish.Kai I’m angry.

49. poster whose brother cannot have children: you are very wicked and ignorant. how foolish can a fellow lady be, why not put yourself in the lady's shoes. As far as am concerned, your entire family did the woman wrong and you all with reap the fruit of this wickedness. The woman in question has the right to walk out of the marriage based on deceit from your brother. Poster, if you touch that woman, the hand of God will touch you, not in the way you will like. Am so angry, did your brother marry a downtrodden woman that you all think you have a right over? what do you take women for? Properties you can own?
    Are you a christian? are you saying God cannot do the impossible? Go and sleep you this ignoramus

50. Thanks Stella.
    i love you.

the BV with a sterile brother, you and your family are very wicked and deceitful.

51. Thank you Stella for the advert. Please call for your yummy cakes and small chops.. Actymara Pastries Enugu

52. Wicked family members so you want her to keep bearing the burden of being childless when your brother is at fault. If you like disgrace her and expose the secret your family has closely guarded. Your wicked family should be grateful that she has hidden your shame. Evil people

1. They won't disclose any secret. They would tell her they have a family juju that tells them when a wife cheats. They will threaten her to confess or swear that the pregnancy is for their son. They only want to disgrace the woman.
      I blame the woman for remaining with the useless man. Why would I give another man's child to an undeserving somebody? A Devil?
      I would leave the marriage

53. You and your family, all of una dey craze,you people scammed her into marrying your brother n expect her to live like that without complaining? Una well at all? If u and your family are not ashamed, then tell her d truth. Nonsense n ingredients.

1. E eeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh?
      See as Madam Pharisee vex 😜😜😜😜
      The woman na Pharisee hypocrite na, abi no be so?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

2. Stupid and mad family. You can just imagine the pain the innocent girl has been going through. Una never see anything

54. Poster with sil ish, you and your family are wicked. How could you all hid such an information from the woman?

55. ...."besides I felt her lamenting was unnecessary because nobody in the family was pressuring her for any child, and shouldn't be bothered by what other people were saying..."

OmG! What kind of family is this? What a wicked and insensitive comment. Your family members are the biggest scam and you all deserve whatever comes to you.

So, it's wrong for her to want a child because you know the fault is your brother's. What if it were hers? Your family members would have thrown her out I'm sure. What about the mockery, the tears, pains and shame she has faced? God! Deceit and wickedness in high places. Go ahead and tell her your brother cannot father a child, let's see what happens.

You even wanted to beat her up? What effrontery! And you're a woman? I'm truly sorry for you!

56. You all know your brother is sterile can't father a child,yet your brother kept such secret to his wife what are you people thinking,do want her to fold her arms doing anything concerning her situation?,do you where she meant have gone to look for a child?the pains she might have through,the herbs,the drugs,she has been taking to get pregnant,mehn!! your family is wicked to keep such secret for her, I support her for what she did.

57. Comment section gist i blame your brother+ family members. Because you guys are not putting pressure on her do you think she doesnt want to be a mother? abi you think its only inlaws that have a say on whether or not a woman should be worried about conceiving? You and your family members should bear the cross or you think na only una sabi keep secret. So you guys should add this her own "mess up" to the list of family secrets! KMT NDI FAMILY SECRETS

1. Don't mind them
      So the poor woman should not have a child because the inlaws are not disturbing her. Useless set of people.
      You poster, so you will remain childless after it is confirmed from your own investigations that your husband is impotent?
      I blame the woman for remaining in your brother's house after another man got her pregnant. I would have angrily divorced the useless man. God will judge your family for what you put that woman through

58. What a family! You were angry when she announced her pregnancy? You are evil o. So u think your liking her is enough to wipe away the anxiety she must have experienced not being able to have a child for 6yrs? The pressure! the worry! The fear! You guys are horrible people. you, your brother and your entire family need Jesus. However that meeting goes on Friday, that woman deserves an apology. Get off your high horse and put yourself in her damn shoes. What she did was wrong, but you guys are legit evil. Your brother could have found a woman who would love him for him u know!

59. Happy Birthday Joy. May joy never depart from your life.

60. Happy birthday Joy. You're pretty.

Madam with 3 year old. OK what if his penis is small for real, what do you want us to do? Chill please kid is just 3, he has not even finished growing teeth.

Wicked family of sterile brother. I bind and cast you people. Nonsense and family meeting. Who will call family meeting on you people's deceit?

Been raining since morning, need my bed ohhhh.

61. The poster with the SIL should calm down before acting. The family was wrong to not have notified the lady of their brothers predicament but I do understand their stand. It they had told the woman beforehand, it would take a very disciplined, loving and understanding wife to have that knowledge and not use it to shame/disrespect or abandon the man/family.
    Now the die has been cast. The family has to do two things. Either call a family meeting and tell the lady of her husband's predicament and allow her to open up and confess if she committed adultery(this is important, especially if the poster's tribe have a custom of hurting wives who do so). If she did, then the family has to keep her secret and accept the child like they did their brother's. If she said she didn't, then wait until the woman gives birth and do a dna test, if you still doubt her.. If it's theirs, then glory to God.

I would have said, it is not the family's business but the husband's, but the aunty called the whole family to announce the news, now all ears and noses in that family would want to see how it end.

Now poster, let me face you. Why didn't your family try other fertility procedures? Your brother should have broken it to her, considering they've been married for a while and allow the lady have peace of mind,. At least both of them should do the struggle together. Your family was very selfish because they kept quiet, knowing that your brother had another child, ignoring what the woman would have been going through. Now the secret that your family has tried so hard to cover, is threatening to come out in more than one ways. If you chase her away or disgrace her, the truth would be out. And trust me, she would be fine.
    Your family should accept the baby whether or not, it is your brother's and clean mouth.

1. My dear they have no stand in this matter. This is a clear case of 'cunny man die,cunny man bury am'. As for you poster,God will pay you back what you people have done to that lady. You felt like beating her abi? You should have tried it and see wonders. Useless family

62. Please who sells unique throw pillows here?
    As in really pretty, unique throw pillows.
    Or who knows where I can get some?
    IG referrals would be appreciated.

63. Alternative Facts16 May 2019 at 15:05

Pot calling the kettle black! Your selfishness is unbelievable and utterly disgusting! You people should be charged for war crimes, because she’s been going through a battle! You knew your brother was sterile yet, you people went ahead to cover up his lies. It’s demonic what your brother did. You people have no moral justification to confront your sister-in-law. So you’re even threatening to beat her up? Your brother is weak abeg. Such selfish and wicked family..

64. Poster ranting about her sil, you and your family are wicked and evil. How could you all hid such a secret from the woman? Jesus! This is wickedness. You are here talking about betrayal. You all betrayed the woman. Instead of you to cover yourself in shame yet you are talking about calling a meeting on her. I am ashamed on your family behalf. Your brother has a daughter before the incident yet you all want the woman to die childless. You talk about nobody is pressurising her why would you when you all know what you have done. Evil people. If the woman was the one in this situation, you this poster would have been the brain behind sending her packing from the marriage. You don't even know now if the pregnancy belong to your brother yet you want to hold conference on her head. If I am the woman I would dump your brother ass after the "national conference" and take care of my child. Woman are scum yen yen. You and you family are scum.

65. Poster who joined her family to lie to her sister-in-law, you're a demon. Your family deserves the wife your brother married. You know fully well that when a couple doesn't have children, people automatically blame the wife! When she called you crying, you pretended to be concerned. You're the type that MFM calls you dey do me, you dey pity me. You're definitely a WICKED witch. Now you want to act like your mother is a saint, motherly instinct my ass. Your mother didn't like her cos she knew that one can give all of you what you deserve. She was looking for a girl that will chop shit and call it gourmet cuisine. As if your mother would have been happy if you were to be in the shoes of your brother's wife and she found out that her fellow woman (your mother-in-law) knew. I pray your mother will live to see the wicked seed she sowed in the life of her daughter-in-law fully blossom in the lives of you and all your sisters. Her daughter-in-law didn't offend her in any way yet your mother's heart didn't soften at the pain she saw an innocent woman going through! May you and your sisters only meet and marry men that will promise you the world, but will deceive you, disgrace you and make you suffer for what you don't know about. May you only attract men who will waste your time, your youth and your life. You people deceived an innocent woman into a useless marriage to use to hide your brother's shame. She has hidden the shame the best way she knows or did you expect she will just be pretending to be okay? This is how you people will be making others pray and run around for something you're holding the solution to. Who knows all the places she has been to? If you told her beforehand, it would be different but you chose to be unfortunate. I love children but my husband had an incident and I told them, "Even if you tell me he can't have children, I will still marry him!" I was ready to adopt. We're married today, he's fine. But you hid your sins and thought you will prosper. Better 😘 her feet and thank her for hiding your family shame. Cos if she screams it from the rooftops, your brother will commit suicide and you know it. You're demons, the lot of you! Gosh, I'm so angry and disgusted.

Stella, post this comment so that the wicked witch forming betrayed victim can see it.

1. I'm telling you. I pray they call that meeting and try to shame the woman. She will open their yanshs

66. Poster who wants her son to have porn star d*ck at his age, leave him alone. Doctor has already told you nothing is wrong but you want to create problem where there's none. I pity you

67. Blog visitor with the sterile brother,clap for your self..
    You people are very wicked,,because your brother had gotten a daughter that will console him and your family at old age and you and your family wants another person's daughter to be child less and without a child that will help her at old age..

What a deceitful marriage..
    Let her be.
    Good luck to her.
    Meeting or no meeting,God has answered her prayer...

Miracles happens all the time.
    When all hope is lost God steps In.

68. Poster you are a very wicked person, gosh, to think you are a woman is sickening, may I never get married into a family like urs in Jesus name,amen

69. Happy birthday beautiful Joy, the lines shall fall on pleasant places for you. Lady with a decietful brother and family, If that innocent lady who helped her condition after the long wait should lay causes on you and your family, it will work on you all. Why such evil deciet on an innocent lady that married for love? Better don't hold that meeting on her cos the table will turn

70. Poster with the sterile brother, the pregnancy might be for your brother, miracles do happen and I am one.. Doctors and physicians told me I won't be able to get pregnant because both my filopian tubes are blocked and the lining of my uterus is very thin and light, so it wont be able to hold a baby, but guess what I'm a proud mother of four kids today, carried all my kids to full term with that same womb and filopian tube..So that baby could be for your brother, don't be in a hurry to crucify her..

71. God will punish the poster whose brother can not father a child.heartless souls.do u know the pain ;the thought she has bee going through.u people can kill some one o.why not open up and do surrogacy.all of u are bunch of wizards.
    The devil's twin.
    Wicked family.
    I spit on u all.

72. Wicked family. You kept such vital information away from her and made her bear all d humiliation because of of her assumed childlessness that wasn't caused by her. You even had the guts to come here typing rubbish and calling her a betrayal when u hid a secret from her for so long. You and your family need to ask for forgiveness because this is pure wickedness. If it was viceversa would you have allowed your brother stay with her? Which yeye family meeting una wan call for her head, abeg case no dey for here. Thank God she is pregnant. Go and hug transformer. With family like yours who needs an enemy?

73. Imagine having those wicked family up there as in laws.those are the type u bind and cast oooooooo.people are wicked.poster God will repay all of you in your own coin.

74. Very wicked family.
    Watch them call the family meeting and ask the woman to come and confess to adultery cos they are very sure their son is impotent. They want to shame the woman.
    So their empty shaft of a man son had a daughter while in school and they want to deprive the poor woman of the joys of motherhood. Family from hell. May God disgrace your useless family. That disgrace that you were avioding is knocking on your door. It will be so big that it will spread through the whole town. Useless girl.

To even think you are woman is more annoying. God will reward you with the same pains and tears you and your useless family caused that woman

1. Amen! Imagine she sat and saw a woman go through hell for six years. But it's not a problem cos nobody in the family is disturbing her. As if people have children so that in-laws won't disturb!

Poster, I'm praying for you and your sisters. The God that saw Michal jesting and closed her womb is the same one that has seen you mocking your brother's wife for the last six years. And He will close your wombs by Himself. As long as you live, you and your sisters will never hear the cries of babies in your houses. If at all any of you gets married, ALL your husbands will have children outside and fling you out. And your mother will die without doing omugwo for you. Go tomorrow to your family meeting since you think you have ten heads. Family of barren bitches and useless sperm.

75. Dear Poster, your family let another woman to worry for six years, she had sleeplessness night, she fasted, she prayed, she cried, she was mocked, she tolerated the prying eyes of association of womb watchers.

All for a useless family secret, I now understand why your mother doesn't like her, she knows that the girl is smart. If you guys truly wanted to go on this way, you should have arranged a widow or a single mother for your brother and save the young lady from stress. You even have the guts, the effrontery, the temerity to be annoyed, to even open mouth and tell your friends.

Oh my God, I'm so angered. If it were the lady that is infertile, you people will bring in another woman for your sterile brother. Wickedness of man, tufiakwa.

76. Poster with the sterile brother, your sister-in-law KNOWS what y'all did. That's why she prepared dinner and called you people. Where have you seen a woman announce pregnancy to her husband's people without her husband knowing? Lol! She did it to mock you cos that's what you deserve. If you like, don't repent of your collective family wickedness. You want to beat the person hiding your family shame. Try it, so that her brothers and kinsmen can show your useless family how far. Las las your precious brother will commit suicide cos his name and picture will be everywhere, and your mother will have a heart attack.

Your mother is forming motherly instinct over the fruitless tree she deceived someone's daughter into embracing? You must be an insane family for real. I'm sure your brother isn't even caring for the child he had before.

1. Motherly instincts because she saw that the girl open eye and won't be a walk over. Her children will experience what she has intentionally done to another woman's child.

77. The lady with a sterile brother and a pregnant sister-in-law, i need you to know that your SIL is playing the whole family. She has heard, (I dunno from whom)that your brother is sterile, that is why she called the whole family to announce her pregnancy. Usually when couples are TTC for a while, when a pregnancy eventually comes, they keep quiet about it, until they begin to show, NO ONE EVER CALLS A FAMILY MEETING TO ANNOUNCE PREGNANCY!!!!!!!!! She wants to push your family to admit to her by YOURSELVES that your brother cannot give her children!!!!!!!! That's her game.

on the other hand, let's assume that she is truly pregnant, why is that so difficult for your family to believe and accept? If your brother with his STERILITY could get a girl pregnant in the past, why can't he get his own wife pregnant NOW? Did you people do DNA test on his child? IF yes, and if the child was biologically established as his, then be patient and watch your SIL carry to term , then do DNA.Though, I don't think she is pregnant, I feel she is PLAYING YOU ALL, so that you will tell her she cheated because your brother is STERILE.

YOUR FAMILY IS CRUEL!!!!!! YOU ARE EVIL AND CALLOUS!!!!! YOUR BROTHER IS ALSO VERY WICKED. Why would he marry a woman without disclosing the truth about his inability to father children? If you insist that what your family has colluded in doing is right, MAY A MAN DO SAME TO YOU AND ALL YOUR SISTERS!!!!!!! You don't deceive a person into marriage. YOu all have watched her go through the pain of trying to conceive, and now that she has taken steps to remedy the situation, you are ENRAGED? About what exactly? IT IS YOUR TYPE THAT WILL KILL A MAN FROM DECEIVING YOU INTO A UNION LIKE THIS.
    I am REPULSED and DISGUSTED. your family lacks dignity, honour and integrity.

1. Are you minding her? See the guts she's using to say she's enraged. I don't think the wife is pregnant. Maybe she's gone to a genuine pastor who told her what to do to get her satanic in-laws to open up and disgrace themselves. Or maybe she prayed herself and God showed her. No woman, TTC or not, announces her pregnancy to her husband's people when she hasn't yet told the husband. It just doesn't happen.

78. Poster with SIL issue, God will judge you and your family the pains you have put that woman through, karma is real and will visit you soon.How can you hide such an information from her, chaii, and you have the effortnery to spill rubbish from your mouth.

1. Amen! I hope the sister-in-law of the poster divorces the wicked, useless man and tells everyone why. And that within a year of her marrying another man, she has her own children. Let this barren, witchcraft family eat themselves.

79. Poster with pregnant sister in law...your family is WICKED in capital letters. You people should better accept that child with open arms if not,your brother will continue to marry many wives till he's tired.

80. poster with d sil nor let me say make Good punish u.So ur family get liver to call family meeting abi, I just pray say mk d girl razz make see gbege ona as ona tey want am. Mtshwwewwwww

81. That poster with the sterile brother

Your family is wicked for hiding such a secret from the lady. See them even getting angry and wanting to call a meeting on her matter.

The wify too is wicked for getting pregnant for another man and pretending it's for the husband (that is if the pregnancy is not for the husband)
    Both the poster's family and her sister inlaw suit themselves. I pray she tackles them fire for fire..
    Update us pls

82. To all TTC women

Pls drag your husbands to the hospital for sperm analysis or whatever they call that test. I know some of them can go behind you and influence the test result but still take them for tests. We women will be running helter skelter seeking for solutions to childlessness not knowing the man we call husband is the cause.

That comment section rant up there is an eye opener. I believe that kind of man described up there will go back and bribe the lab attendant to put a positive feedback in the result or take his wife to his friend's hospital for the tests. Useless men.

83. Wicked family dishing out what they can't take,so many ills in the society starting from the home front.May Allah rewards you all according to your deeds

84. Poster who's sil is pregnant you and your family are the worst betrayers.firstly that marriage was based on lie. Call that meeting on her head and that your secret will be exposed to the world selfish and wicked people.

85. Wicked family that is looking for a GIRL WITH GOOD CHARACTER to suffer barrenness and childlessness. Rubbish!!!!!! @ Your mother didn't want your brother to marry her oooohhhh, but bla bla .
    May a man do same unto you and your sisters.

If the fault was from the woman now, you people would have THROWN HER out and given your brother a new wife. Now you want her to remain childless and faithful.

You're cruel and I am soooooooooooooo pissed .

EVIL FAMILY, CRUEL IN-LAWS. even your mother is in support? Kai!!!!!!!!

May you all reap the rewards of your actions.

86. Poster with the impotent brother, may God punish you and your evil family. May the pain you caused that innocent woman fall on you all. Poster may you suffer worse fate than her through deceit from a man and his family. She can even annul that marriage on the ground of fraud and deceit. Imagine the primitive mentality of your evil family to think she has no right to complain because you did not pressure her. I spit on your family of witches and wizards. If you people plan to harm her, let it back fire on all of you. Your brother can have a child but she should not have hers, so what if she cheated on your impotent scum of a brother that deceived a woman into marriage? Family of demons, God punish you all. Betrayal kill you and your useless family there. You all will reap what you have sowed.

87. A woman hasn't conceived for 6 years and you didn't deem it fit to take your husband to hospital for check up. Do you lots think fertility is gender specific? Even if you have a problem, it's also recommended to check the husband out as to know where and where to Chanel treatments to.

88. Poster with pregnant sister in-law, I presumed you're a lady? and you and your family made another lady suffer in ttcing without letting her know what is on ground
    Your family is wicked, get ready on Friday and disgrace yourself

89. Madame whose SIL got pregnant, you are very wicked!!! Chai!!! Even your mum has an opinion abi? If what you guys did is good let the same fate befall her daughters!!! You didn't even think of the possibility that that child could be your brother's child! Let your brother go and do a sperm analysis in a credible lab. And if she cheated, all of you should shush first after all they will still adopt a child. Inukwam bringing someone's child into your family.

90. poster with the impotent brother, you and your family members are very wicked, why bring in a lady into such a family without letting her know what she's getting herself into? you're even bold to say you'd have confronted her. I pray no man deceives you or any member of your family who's a lady. now desperation has made the poor woman to do the unthinkable.... mtcheew

91. Wicked family!! She fit you deceitful people. I mean, you guys deliberately deceived her into marrying your brother and your parents even supported that too? Hmmm. And here you are, feeling betrayed...how?

92. The lady calling her SIL a slut, it is your family that is wicked! Why keep such secret from her. That alone makes the marriage null and void because it was built on deceit.your brother should have told her, if she loves him , she would stay and donor sperm would solve the issue. Oh! you want her to be mocked while your family know the cause of her predicament and sadness? she helped cover the shame on her and your family. if she was your sister will you be happy with the man? if the table was turned around, wouldn't you advice your your brother to try it with another woman? Your brother smiled because he didn't know how to tell her to try it with another man, she saved him. it's better your family just let her know you all know what she did and make her confess, and to desist from such act ,then accept the baby and let it remain a secret. Come to think of it, what-if the pregnancy is your brother's. Let him also go for a reconfirmation test or have a DNA carried out on the baby. It's better your family apply wisdom in handling this matter like mosquito ontop blokos o.

93. Such a wicked family tufiakwa oh

94. Aunty three year old baby with small penis, what you will do is eh? Every morning drag the pee pee to stretch wella, then use peg to fasten it to anything at all that will keep it stretched. You will see results. Don't go and look for work, you dey obsess over small pikin dick, till you cause him to develop low self esteem.

95. Happy birthday Joy
    God bless your new age