Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1341

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1341

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

16 comments:

1. In Nigeria it was called the Liberian disease

1. The airlines no try o. If na me I will not agree. I will sue them for a billion dollars. Lol

2. Na that dude charles teach Naija polithieves how to rig?
    Them go kwonduct erections come win
    the whole polling booth, came add more.

3. The Christian disease?...... Really

4. fact 1. how did they come about the 'life time fare estimate'.
    wondering if they thought he was an alien that won't act rationally.
    He ought to sue them though.

fact 2.. but thats the multiplier effect in action nah. if 1000 dollars can create 10000 dollars in an economy, then...😉

fact 3... then its apt to tag syphilis as an icon.

5. Hahaha @ No. 3. But I think the Germs (no pun intended) are right: "it's a French disease". Syphilis and si fili are interchangeable (literally translated, 'Sir your own don finished')

6. Charles King is the Real MVP. LOl! fact 1, what took them so long?

7. @fact1...the man must be a retiree whose hobby is to tour everywhere. fact2...APC and PDP dey learn work for Charles king side.

1. They no even do reach the three kardashians of Nigeria.

8. fact 1 dts a breach of contract

9. Nigeria is not alone @ fact 2

10. See corruption in Africa since how long. Liberia should have been a great nation instead it turn into a disaster which proves that every people who have been brutalize will also brutalize another group of ppl. Love is just a beautiful word to speak on the tongue living love is something the great majority of human beings will never do.