Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Bags New Brand Ambassador Deal

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Reality Star Nina Bags New Brand Ambassador Deal

Nina ,BBNaija reality star and CEO of Nina Empire has been branded Ambassador of a company.............

Congrats Nina!!!

33 comments:

1. Which company...

I can't wait for the new BBN to start...then the shaft will be separated from the weed..
    The real stars amongs this crop will remain relevant..
    Others will rest and join Uriel,Marvis and Debbie in the photoshoot zone.

1. Me too, can't wait for rhe attention to shift abeg

2. Bad belle! You dey ask which coy? 😂😂😂 una go say Na she sign herself again right? Nobody can stop the other’s shine!

3. Photoshoot zone !!!!!
      Lemme just run away from you now
      🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

😂😂😂😂😂

4. I don’t even care for these bbn people but anon 19:42 and everyoung up there sound like witches and wizards with the way you’re angry about them doing well for themselves, Then later you come here with all these chronicles about life not going well for you . Worry no more it’s because you’re a witch who can’t stand to see others doing well. See everyoung that even has Nina as her pfp being bitter over her deal Jealousy is not good oh lol

5. Sometimes you people act as if you are god over another person’s life! Which one is join Uriel, Marvis and Debbie in photo shoot zone? So because you don’t see them signing endorsements or see them doing stuff on TV, that means they are being useless or what? Does everybody have one destiny? These girls you have mentioned are working hard in whatever direction their destiny is taking them while you as a total unknown is here blabbing about them. You should be very careful!

6. AdaBekere, who told u they want to be known? I thought u just said everyone doesn't have one destiny. Is it everybody that likes publicity?

2. Please what's with this hena every celebrity is wearing this days... Is it the new style?

1. The ones way sabi use it to cover their burnt knuckles.
      The rest way no sabi do it because they saw it on others

2. They're using it to cover dark knuckles.

3. Asin ehn
      I don't even understand this henna fever.

3. O congra to her,tho am not her fan

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congrats my darling, more blessing in Jesus name. I particularly want you to succeed so much to shut the mouth of naysayers 🙄

6. Congrats baby girl. More wins hun

7. TRUTH IS ONLY CEEC AND TOBI ARE WINNING... ALL THESE OTHER HOUSEMATES JUST DEY POSE FOR IG...just dey sign 50 naira endorsement up and down. MIRACLE IS THE ULTIMATE BBN WINNER AND WILL REMAIN SO FOR A LONG TIME. WISE BOY WEY KNOW SAY SCHOOL PAY PASS ALL THESE FAKE LIFE

1. Wc only cee c and tobi? So cos others dont make it to this blog u think from ur living room? Teddy A is signed to campari,onemusicfestival,saphire group and is still making money from his songs on you tube,owns his dry cleaning company,acts and models. Lolu anchors shows on dstv,bambam is signed to a wacth company,a phone company,a hair company,has a series coming up,owns her own business,and has been acting. U ppl just fall for the fake life so fast thats why u are easily deceived.

2. Alex,bambam is doing well for herself too. Even Anto dey try too

8. Nina le, Congrats!
    This is just the beginning.

9. I can’t help but notice her funny signature 😂 congratulations gurl.... keep soaring

10. this girl looks like someone that can pull a blessing ceo. she is under pressure to pepper her ‘enemies’ and this is what makes them start living above their means

1. And you look like an mkpi

11. Congratulations Nina .more wins coming your way.

12. Congratulations NinaLuv. God got you, Keep soaring.