Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Saturday Laughs....

*HOW SOME PEOPLE MAKE GOSSIP SOUND LIKE PRAYER POINTS.*

πŸ™†‍♂

They start like this....

*"People Of God, let's remember Brother Tony in our Prayers. He has Gonorrhea and doctors said they are even screening him for HIV too, but we know that our God can heal him... so brothers and sisters let's pray for Divine healing, pray.. pray.."*

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*"Brethren let's also pray for sister Amanda and Brother Emma... Sister Amanda is pregnant for brother Emma but brother Emma is not ready for marriage now, you know they are not married right? Ok.... He told her to abort but she refused, the situation is tearing them and their families apart. Let's pray to God for peace and amicable settlement"*

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*"Children of God's kingdom, let's remember Mr and Mrs Adio in our prayers. Mr Adio left Mrs Adio, for one young sister Stella in the choir. That light skinned, slim sister that works in the Bank, Hmmm.. . Let's pray for God to restore Mr and Mrs Adio's marriage o... Brethren pray, open your mouth and pray . The Lord will answer us."*

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*"And finally before we close... let us lift sister Bella before the Lord. She has been suspended from her place of work due to some fraud in her office... We know she is innocent... Even though she has been wearing expensive Jewelry lately, plus that new car she just bought... eh...Let's pray that as the police are carrying out their investigations......those things will not be seized, in Jesus name... Please praaaaay.... she is one of us o... Pray, pray, praaaaay...!!!"*

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37 comments:

1. That first post got me laughing. I saw a joke online where a man put up his dog for sale. When asked the reason, he said, "Imagine another dog chased me and my dog together this morning, funny thing is that my dog couldn't bark but ran faster than me".

Does that dog deserve meal that day?

1. He should have tried our Jack. When another dog is barking at you and Jack, Jack will go behind you and be pushing you to the dog but wait till it sees a female and make together, Jack will fight with blood coming out of the eyes from scratches and still succeed in pulling that female dog home. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahaha jack na ashewo

3. Makes me remember our dear Spike. Spike must not see ur shadow pass our house, he will so bark ehn. But just go closer with stone or stick, na backyard u go meet am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anon 11:39 and Eka Joy
      Abeg na overrated Bingo unna get, stop expecting too much from those innocent looking puppy eyed dogs

5. Eka we once had a dog named spike too 😭😭😭😭
      You just brought memories .

2. Those prayer points are epic. Very funny.

3. soooooo funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Thank you Stella 🀣🀣🀣

4. What kind of amebo prayers is these?lols

1. Is this -are these
      Is can’t go with these

5. Elizabeth Bathory8 June 2019 at 10:53

When I was a child, I attended a church where they asked a sister to stand up during Sunday service. She was seen in a brothers premises tying a wrapper 9n her chest early in the morning. The church had carried out due diligence and f{und out it had been going on for a while.

They were both singles, she was admonished not to fornicate again. The brother was missing in church that day. They were both in the choir.

Even as a child then, I remember thinking 'Is this necessary'?

6. thanks Stella, you make me laugh these morning.

7. That one of fair people is soo true that I get scares to hussle under the sun cos e go show for your face

All that laughs up there are funnfu

8. Replies
    1. That Banky and meat from pot. Lololol

9. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ the prayer points.
    How Nigerian mothers put their kids to bed πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, I'm on that table.. Hehehe
    Sometimes you got to use "violence" to make them sleep

10. The gossipy prayers got to me. lols
    some prayer groups are just gathering for gossip

11. Princess Sarah8 June 2019 at 11:04

Very very funny

12. The prayer leader na confirm amebo.

13. Hahahahaha am loving that amebo prayers. You yourself will be thinking so this is what they did?

Close the pot hahahahaha I can relate especially when my mama cook agbono soup

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Comfam prayer points,so true...
    The first picture I am sitting comfortable on that tableπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰

15. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the extinguisher, the meat and friend’s bf jokes all got me 🀣🀣.

16. The one with Banky W really cracked me up 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The hat was sitting pretty on his 'basin'

17. “Oya close the pot” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mourinho’s picture apt too.

18. That Fire Extinguisher for Vibrator is a WAWAU OOOOO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Had a good time laughing..

Well done madam Stellz..

@MARTINS ABOY

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very funny

22. Ha! Fire extinguisher bawo