Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suave And Handsome Actor Ik Ogbonna Covers VL Magazine.....

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Suave And Handsome Actor Ik Ogbonna Covers VL Magazine.....

Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna is the celebrity cover of VL Magazine for June 2019.

30 comments:

1. Hey I come dey fall in love with this guy today o.. Lol.

Nice cover by the way.

1. eeyah that girl disappoint am. why did he leave the whole nigeria to go and import wife?

2. Elizabeth Bathory11 June 2019 at 19:11

Please where do these magazines come from? Who reads them?

2. Hair?? Hair?? as in gorimapa from heaven or bald head from birth?? Its all love here, shine bright Mr IK - I pray your heal from all the stress and aches of life, i pray you are blessed beyond your wildest dreams, i pray God blesses the works of your hands !!

You may not be the best of actors nor considered the best at your craft, however you are better than the "hardworking fraudsters" of this nation because you get up daily and go to work - GOD BLESS YOU

1. Felix house helped to shine the head well.

2. I think Ik might not be such a turn off.
      I feel bad for the times I didn't really like him at all🙈

3. Abeg, IK its not my own sylvia oo your cousin incase you are reading this becos i no say you be BV

4. Abeg, IK its not my own sylvia oo your cousin incase you are reading this becos i no say you be BV

3. Enter your comment...apari Omo yakuba

4. Please which one is hair again?? @felix_place11. I no see hair o

5. Any man that wears more than one necklace is a tout...IMO! bleehh!

1. Any woman that use too much make up is a what?

2. Why man go wear necklace???.15.42
      You 're excusing one necklace.
      I can't deal with men that wear jewellery.
      Leave shakers for women and chase money.

6. Fine guy. Why the story book on your chest though?

7. He’s cute. Upon all d call out btw him & Tonto , he still wished her HBD. They must b close for him to have done that. Woman no fit do am, lie lie.

8. He's such a cute & fresh guy..Met him in Dubai 3wks ago..I felt like spending d night wth him,just d 2 of us.Even if there wont be sex,let him just cuddle,touch,kiss me...

9. IK fine die. Hope his sisters are this cute?