Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Turns Model For Her Victoria's Secret Beauty Palace..

Friday, July 26, 2019

Actress Biodun Okeowo Turns Model For Her Victoria's Secret Beauty Palace..

Actress Biodun Okeowo just opened a side hustle -A beauty Palace which is modelling for herself....

Nice Belt........

14 comments:

1. Elizabeth Bathory26 July 2019 at 14:54

Lol. Stella, the one holding everything together is underneath. It's not the belt.

2. Nice one! Biodun how far with your bestie Kunle Adegbite?

1. @ Epique,kunle Adegbite os fine, thanks for asking,our love os going stronger as the years goes by,like you said,he is a correct best friendπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. @ Epique,kunle Adegbite is fine, thanks for asking,our love is going stronger as the years goes by,like you said,he is a correct best friendπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. Good to know sis ,may your love continue to wax strong . Cheers !

3. Lol!
    Stella sef, na only you waka come for the beltπŸ˜‚

May God bless your hustle big bold and beautiful babe.

4. Stella do you really mean the belt?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Her back yard is well loaded.
    May God bless your hustle

His Queen

6. Nice belt abi nice waist πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. Beautiful picture....Is beauty parlour same as hairdressing salon?