Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Says There Is Too Much Hatred In Entertainment ''My Papa Get Money Na My Fault?''

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Crooner Davido Says There Is Too Much Hatred In Entertainment ''My Papa Get Money Na My Fault?''

Nigerian Musucian Davido in a video shared on his Instagram stort has called out his colleagues in the music industry of hating on him because his father has money.

His words: "Yes I want to thank all my brothers and sisters, my fans, people that have supported me. I wanna thank Chris, of course Chris. Me, I am already used to it. I have been in this industry for Seven years now and nobody supports me, it's just hate, from morning till night. Because of what? My papa get money. Na my Fault? I work hard! I deliver hits! I take care of my people! So if you've got a problem with me, sock my deek.Fork You".

58 comments:

1. That’s right....they should suck your dick David ����

1. I thought you were all condemning Leo Da Silva for his comment, I am relating it to david’s own and I think he’s referring to him.....

2. Davido No be your fault. Fire Fire.Lol

I love you agapely and support you. How's our sister, Chioma.

3. That new song wasn't really all that...
    Even that Brown skin girl whatever...

Ain't feeling them. #MO

1. Truth talker anon 11:13 God bless you.

If you want song talk about sarkodie and rudeboy's lucky

2. Alternative Facts1 August 2019 at 07:04

Blow my mind is a great song, come on! I just saw the video. Trust me it’s going to be a hit..

4. Hahahahahahaha... Ezigbote ogo! They should forget about your D cos it belongs to our sister.

1. Says who Fan??
      Are they married??
      Did your Sister circumcise him?
      It belongs to no one at the moment till he puts a ring on her finger.

5. This black skin girl bey wizzy is just scratching you in the body. You sha want to trend since no one is talking bout your Chris song
    We get it tho, u have to do it to stay relevant... Good luck ooo

1. No be only black na grey skin boy

2. Im one of Beyoncé's greatest fans and im actually not feeling Brown skin girl. Its over-hyped. I even prefer her song with Shatta Wale.

3. OIL 😂😂😂😂.

4. @bed and roses. Brown skin is really nice o. 😊😊

@oil sharrap my friend 😏😏😏😏

5. Imagine blacks not feeling brown skin girl songs....Anyways most of you based in Nigeria that's why...

6. David is actually talented, unlike the pink Popsicle.

7. I have it on my iTunes and to be honest I’m not feeling the song at all . I like the message

By the way , I’m not Nigerian

8. Anonymous 13:49
      I have it on my iTunes and to be honest I’m not feeling any of the songs Except for “spirit” I really like that song(had it on replay)

By the way , I’m not Nigerian

9. Same here I’m not feeling the brown skin girl song but I like the message

10. I like the Nile and the spirit .

11. your comment is so stupid and irritating....why will davido be jealous of wizzy? do u people even think before u vomit rubbish? u are so danm irritating

6. No be ya fault o, people tend to hate on rich kids a lot.

Hustle o, make u no dey online n be beefing people who have made it.

1. My sister na their way...…. see how they were bashing Leo. Bro was not even referencing himself.

7. world people everywhere. Enjoy the game while it last.

8. Na who dey hate on Davido?

David isn't happy because people pay too much attention on Wizkid and call him the best.

9. I’m sure d support he’s talking about is not money or connection. Davido, u no just get anything to complain about abeg. Na pure silver abi platinum spoon kid u be, even though u struggled & made ur own money.

10. Even Pastor Chris of Christ embassy has haters, so its normal for village people to hate, let them do their job, just do yours.... if you keep responding like this, youre showing signs that theyre doing a good job.
    Its easy to breed jealousy when you wear their annual salary on your pinky finger.

1. You are talking about Pastor Chris.
      Even Jesus Christ had enemies.
      Pastor Chris suppose get plenty enemies sha.

11. He wants to trend or promote his new song with Chris, that's the aim of the video

12. only people that bleached themselves are complaining about brown skin girl cs the song is dope except u obviously don't know good music @anon 11:13

1. What a daft comment. Wetin concern bleaching with not liking the beat or rythm of a song.

2. True....All the skin bleachers and toners won't support brown skin girl

3. Have you listen to the Nile ? You can thank me later

13. Hate you or love you,Davido you are made.

14. your pastor Chris brought haters upon himself how can he say men are masters, is he trying to say women are slaves, no wonder his wife divorced him, hes sounded misogynistic, he should preach against domestic violence, rape and so on instead of trying to promote oppression of women

15. Davido, no sensible person will hate you for that. Continue bailing

16. Davido l so understand you on this one, people go even excuse their papa come dey blame you for wetin dem no get.
    Dem tey well well.

17. David is a better artist when he does Naija music, all his collaborations with international artists has been a flop to ME, Wizkid's voice is very versatile hence him having more hits when he collaborates with them. It is what it is, I am a huge fan of wizkid but thinks he needs to do more meaningful songs like Ojuelegba, I just hate listening to songs that only talks about botty, reason I love him on brown skin girl. Burna boy is another talented human from the wordings in his song to the beats. Love what he is doing right now.They are all good in different ways but my faves are wiz and Burna.

1. He doesn’t care.

2. Well he shouldn't and you shouldn't either...

18. I don't understand this nobody supports him in the industry, because when back when came out he had artiste on it, he didn't just start and blow on his own, at least appreciate those that were there, you didn't start and blow on your own baba.

Don't let's make it seems he's so hated, when wizkid and banky W had issues, nobody had his back, no award was given to him, reason he had to go international, rolling with Chris brown and all.. Na them still find way go meet wizzy

The hate is for everybody.. Davido has paid his dues, but somehow, some people would have supported him.

19. davido got to where he is due to his father's connections cs they are more talented upcoming artist outdere, in Nigeria u need money and connect to make it even with your talent even though he isn't a song writer

1. Just hush!! Shut your gutter.If you had any idea of the music industry,you will think twice before commenting this trash.Don't underrate his hard work and hustle because he is a rich kid.Hater!!

20. self hate is real, how can u be black and not feel the brown skin girl song, racism is even more within the black race, you will never hear a white man saying I don't like light skinned girls or light skinned girls are ugly but u would see blacks discriminating their fellow blacks cs they are dark skinned late y'all would racism against blacks, we blacks really have a long way to go, I am ashamed

21. I have lived among both the rich and the poor, and I will choose the rich everyday. Most of them stay working hard and minding their business. And tomorrow when they're successful, haters will come out to accuse them of using their privileges. Why won't they? I believe everyone has some kind of talent or privilege and it's yours to use. Spend less time gossiping, jealousing..draw closer to your successful friends and learn from them. Ride on Davido!! And you DJ Cuppy.

Nonsense, Ingredients & Buhari.

1. @ NIB, the wisdom and intelligence oozing from your comment is admirable. Love your comment.

22. Enter your comment...I feel U bro pls don't let them get on you they are like that... that's why Buna flee but now they are all loving up.... more mega money for OBO ND CHI.....

23. Haters can never help niggar like but conderm u but oluwa is the key baba mentor god father.....i dont only love you but love the colour 7 is the number i love africa and i love OBO.😍more dope in your account the king.

24. Solomoncampbell11@gmailcom1 August 2019 at 21:44

Owo ni Koko haters should hang high tension ride on we are strongly behind MR BIG NUMBER 7777777777777

25. Enter your comment...fuck haters
    me love u more boss
    ure d best