Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Friday, July 12, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Celebs you crush on........

Add caption

24 comments:

1. Susan Peters... Is that the only picture that you have?

1. Lmao! She posts it every month. Maybe it's the picture she likes the best

2. Why will a 'heterosexual' be holding his nipples? Abi boobs?

#gay

3. Anon 20:58 you need to go back to biology class cause you clearly failed to learn and study where the boobz is

2. Wawu...
    small god don drop for dolphins 🐀🐀
    Area winches rings 😯😯
    Boobies exposing she-dude without
    tailor's intervention??? 🀐🀐🀐
    Sunglasses wearing dude inside the house??? 🀐🀐
    Make I no yarn o... maka ndi arrow shooters.

3. How many dolphin kissing pics did Susan take on her vacay? Or is this so throwback one?
    Derenle unapologetically doing his thing and we have seen the nipple πŸ˜’NEXT
    Areafada if this your post is because of you guys ill advised trip to harass Pastor Adeboye then that's your cup of kunu. Next time, leave private individuals alone and face your duly elected government officials.

4. Poor dolphins πŸ˜ͺ

5. Controversial celeb post. You omitted Tonto.

6. Aunty Susan, e don do with that picture. Oti sun waπŸ™…‍♀️

7. Yaba Left Escapee: Mirror mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all?
    Mirror: Them? What them? Denrele is the Snow White of them all

1. Yaba left escapee12 July 2019 at 18:01

Ah Ah... *confused*
      Whats my business with the fairest of them all?

8. Areafada, I see how morally πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ you're, infact I can see how you're spiritually alive. Leave christians alone !

1. He is out of his closet after the bribery saga, he thought Nigerians had forgotten how cheap he is

9. Nuella hope your husband has stopped giving you black eyes.πŸ™„
    Danrele is Bobrisky senior colleague.

10. Oh I'm heartbrokenπŸ’” what manner of Instagram celeb pics. The ones we hate their nonsense . oh Mama Bambinis why?

11. Mrs Chikere, beautiful lady with nice pair of legs.

1. The girl set die but no be shakara person. if to say she never marry, the kind big God wey go locate am no be small. love you my Town girl.

2. Kponmon lips. Husband thief. Be chopping beating for breakfast, lunch and dinner plus snack sef. If only some girls know not to marry second hand husbands. To thief another woman husband dey sweet during hide and seek but after employment, eye dey shine but too late. Lol

12. Beautiful people

13. Oh my days! My screen just cracked on sighting Denrele's picture.

14. Stella, where is my comment?

15. Nuella, I love you bcos we are from the same town and you are not loud like other celeb. keep it up!

1. Raabiiish. She is boring and has nothing to show. Nor be who get dey show off? That her second hand husband has nothing to offer her. By the time he provides for his three sons from his first marriage, wetin remain for Nuella? That marriage wey she enter na big mistsake.