Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Laughter mkes the World go round and liveable...................
This is the reason we are harvesting ALLEGEDLY hilarious comments!!!
If you are funny,we pluck your comments,if you are rude too rude,we send it to the pot...lol

20 comments:

1. Is the spam water😂😂😂

1. The best since 3months 😂😂😂😂😂. Mad pple full here

2. "what of Jamesdeath" 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Yaaaaaay.. I did it, I did it. I didi didi did it 😎😎😎😎😎😎
    Created

4. Jamesborn
    Hi service
    Cloud chaser.
    😂😂😂😂

1. The comment about 'cloud' chasing was pure sarcasm. According to the anon....'in bobrisky's voice'.,,

Hi service...i smiled.
      Give him him book cracked me up.

5. Lol@jigijigi@night

6. Tor

That Abuja geh sleeping with landlord, 2 neighbours haf turn to bicycle she never know

Make we tell her?

She no Sabi say na cheap things dem dey price anyhow

7. Lol @ watery spam🤣🤣🤣

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣, that one got me I swear

8. Replies
    1. Hehehehehehehehe 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

9. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'31 July 2019 at 18:47

Hahahahahahah the last meme got me lol!

10. Lol @ what of Jamesdeath and because the jigi jigi was at night😍