Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Banky W Calls For The Arrest Of Senator Caught On Camera Slapping A Lady

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Musician Banky W Calls For The Arrest Of Senator Caught On Camera Slapping A Lady

There is a viral video of a sitting Senator who was caught on camera physically abusing a lady in an adult shop in Abuja and crooner Banky W has called for the arrest and step down of the Senator named Elisha Abbo .....

The incident according to reports happened in May but CCTV from the shop which showed the Senator physically assaulting a lady surfaced online on Tuesday 2nd July.

*What did he even go to do in an adult shop with Police escorts?What da heck?I watched the video and saw the slaps.....If anyone ever slapped me like that i would hold onto them and never let go...WHAT!!!..Abuse of power and position!!!

59 comments:

1. I will probably fake slump and convulse cos ain't no way that tilapia looking negro will go scot free after slapping me.

1. He went there with three girls o, useless man, that is what he is using tax payers monies to do, follow and sleep with as many girls as possible.
      One of the girls started thwoing up in the shop and the shop owner told her to throw up outside. The matter dint even have anything to do with the girl he assulted o, all she did was say "oga please take it easy" That's it.
      Useless man.

2. And the wife is standing so strongly by him that he's innocent .😂😂😂😂😂

3. Awwwwwwww if na me i don hammer o o the babe should just demand for @ least 100mil for assault lol,
      The beating was too much what the hell?????, a good lawyer should just take it up, the stupid Senator will beg for out of court settlement, Jeeeezzzzz what effrontery, dammmmmmm Africans we should learn plsssss how to do things right.

That babe should just make use of this to blow, she should get better lawyer, if the stupid senator get a law suit from someone like Barr Falana and co he will beg

4. This country!!!
      Just so many things need to change!!

The real tess-baby

2. Married man going to sex shop not for his wife but for stupid side chickens that thought they have met gold.

My own he should be slapped

3. I felt d slap, if na me, he will kuku kill me cos we for scatter the place.

1. I am so upset ehhh, this thing that looks like fidodido should be immediately areested and charged to court.

As for his wife, may God punish you for supporting evil amidst glaring evidence. It is one thing to be a loyal wife and it is another thing to hide one's head in shame and shut up when issues like this come up.

Who knows the lady's whereabout? They should relocate her to a safe place and deal with this disgusting looking creature.

4. Aboki and sex is like 5&6. With his bleached self. Even with evidence the wife is still supporting him, modele's sister in crime.

5. Saw the video and couldnt even believe a man of that status could act that way in public. I can only imagine how he beats his wife. Im not surprised he has a wandering D. What is a married man doing with 3drunk girls in a sex toy shop. Shame!Shame! Shame!

Sadly the wife came out to say her husband is innocent. Even with the evidence before her, she should have just hid in shame and let us pity her in peace.

May

1. His wife even defended him.Chai
      I applaud women who support their husbands but come on,this man messed up big time and she should have kept quiet.She must have defended him because she sees nothing wrong in his nasty behaviour or she is used to it.
      Thank God for technology,he would have denied it and walked away!

2. Pinklady, i'm ashamed for her. I believe so too, its possible he treats her that way. If he can be cheating then whats the beating. She must think its normal. That man needs not only to be arrested but be helped with therapy. Same on him and a big Shame on the wife.

May

3. Married women defending the goats they married and coming to cuss out baby mamas. Meanwhile there major frustration is there husbands 😂

4. She is a shameless woman, he went to a sex toy shop with three women that alone is enough reason for her to hide her face and untop of that he still assaulted a woman and she came out to say he is innocent.

5. Taa sharap, this isn't about baby mamas or married women. It is about assault which we should collectively speak against. I don't know why you women hate one another.

6. He sure enjoys slapping i am sure that is one of his urge because I see no reason why he will go to such place and start behaving like an animal.

7. Stella this is the slaps we saw oo.what of the one's she was given outside????
    Police was even there?
    The first knock at his door today should have been the police.

8. The video was so annoying. The girl was slapped severally for just saying calm down Sir. The man looks like a junkie to me. He should be arrested immediately for slapping a nursing mother and telling the useless police to arrest her.

9. This intimacy gadget senator just destroyed his political career because of his recklessness and violent behaviour!
    He looks sick,like a typical Fulani herdsman and should be in the Bush representing cows not in the Senate!
    Most men have their dark fetish fantasies but they know how to conceal that part about them.
    How can a serving senator walk into a sex shop with 3 young ladies to select intimacy gadgets or extreme BDSM accessories without any shame!
    As if that wasn't enough,he assaulted a young lady severally.
    That young lady deserves justice and this yeye senator must be dealt with.
    He even looks like a rapist!
    So irritating!
    Violence is a No for me!
    'People' won't go to the Senate and protest for this senator to step down but they(especially christians)won't hesitate to protest if it was church related!
    Tueh!

1. He looks sick...AIDS patient not taking care of himself, and rather he's going on rampage inside red light districts, sex shop, assaulting & harming women. He is obviously HIV status since before 2004 when he was rejected by the Navy & he sued them for rejecting him entrance to the Navy for his HIV status.

He's a deadly AIDS carrying, Kwashiorkor ravaged & ebola alert filthy trash nigerian senator.

2. 10:51 Damn! Stay with the issue which is assault for Pete sake, no need to stigmatize him cos of his hiv status. Smfh

3. The more reason he shud hide himself, stay and enjoy the money from being a senator and take care of his illness. Instead he is on fucking spree and slapping too.

10. Step down senator! Step down!!!!!!!

And the police man who is 'our friend' watched while d barbaric act took place.

1. HE SHOULD BE RECALLED NOT TO STEP DOWN. RECALL PROCEDURE IS IN THE 1999 CONSTITUTION

11. If nothing is done about this by our celebrities and lawyers then to me this country is a joke, the guy is so powerful drunk that he couldn't resist using his power, after slapping her, he said they should go with her. How did we get here ?

12. Someone should ask this man about the death of Uche.
    Stella I am still considering whether to send you some private info in this serial woman beater.

1. Please do ooo. It isn't only rapists that we need to shame, someone like this shouldn't remain in the house. Open his nyash pls.

2. Send it to Stella. Even if she doesn't post it, underground works can be done.

3. Send already. Withholding incriminating info is aiding..

4. Please go ahead and spill it. This woman molester/abuser must be brought to book. He's really insane and a sadist. National assembly should take note and do the needful. What rubbish!!!

5. I am the original anonymous poster. The issue is complicated as the screenshots I have are private conversations and the persons who shared it will not enjoy our private conversations being made public.
      This man's late wife was Uche. I will leave it at that. She died a horrible death in his hands.

6. Hope its not tall, slim Uche that drives a Bora and leaves in magodo,that died some years ago? She was so sick before she died

13. The sad part is nothing will happen. He won't step down,step down KE??? In Nigeria?? Lol. This country has failed is,our leaders have failed us and we have failed ourselves. The same law enforcement agencies that are to deal with him are the same ones that will protect him. The person whose wife is already defending. You will know she's a 'customer daada' to slaps and beatings at home

1. You will be shocked. Nigerians are getting wiser daily. He will be recalled. Dont try detractors o. this is their opportunity to shine.

2. @sassychicnaija, you are right! I hope he's made to pay for this.

14. This is why the not too young to rule bill can not be successful. The youngest gov (kogi) and this sex maniac senator are the ones to ruin everything.

He should step down or be suspended for 3years without alert.

15. The violence women are subjected to in that country, smh. Real abuse of power. Meanwhile he is the youngest serving senator, so the problem with Nigeria is not even about the old ones in power cos even the so called young ones are equally sick upstairs.

1. It really surprises me. The old men dont behave this way.

2. Isn't that what I've been saying all along? Are the young ones not all these ppl in cults, doing runs, exam malpractice, sorting, thuggery, kidnapping and more recently, yahoo plus, among others. Leave that thing. Every group has its own set of vices. I've always believed that ppl shd be judged on the basis of their individual merits. Nothing like 'young' in the matter.

16. The wife of the senator has responded. She's in the same WhatsApp group with Modele Fatoyinbo and struggling with her for position of admin. With video evidence that everyone is seeing, she's still saying her husband didn't do it.

17. This idiot has no place in the Nigeria senate. He should suspended by the senate, recall by his constituency. Arrested by the police and made to face the law. Coward. He took out his frustration for not satisfying his woman in the ozza room and had to seek the help of sex toy on that lady. Useless Weakling

18. What you also don’t know:-
    1) He’s HIV positive.
    2) He’s Atikus gay partner.
    3) His wife died from HIV two years back and he just remarried.

1. You dont say? This is terrible

2. Really?? You don't have anything to say about the assault cept give us his sordid history.

3. Onuku how did all these nonsense you spew here affect the fact that he is a coward and a woman beater? Must you come her to display you stupidity by dragging Atiku's name on this issue? Nkita racha gi anya Boma Ishaku for dragging Atiku to this.

4. Lmao. Wailers waiting to discredit Atiku at every turn.
      Na Atiku matter go kee you finally

19. This video really got me upset.... I wish I had power... Damn!!!!! am so pained !!!!

20. Tomorrow dey will ask me to come and gueue up to vote for nonsense.

21. Where was the lady taken to?
    What was done to her there?
    By whom?
    How can she get justice?
    #Stepdownsenatorslapper

22. I can't stand for someone to slap me like that without fighting back. Haha!!! what Rubbish

1. He would have asked the police man to shoot you and you would be dead. Period!

23. This Stella kai u ar a real ajebutter forget. Me as a 1st grade kpako I won't hold onto him I will squeeze his blokos till he passes out. As policeman is kicking and slapping me I go hold the koko tightttttt. This idiot won't leave our shop without injuries.

24. I hope the owner of the shop is safe o!!!

25. ...and the wife says her horseband is innocent oo..

26. I heard that's how he beats the wife too o. That her face is always swollen.