Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday is a good time to have breakfast with the whole family,if it is possible...

I am having a breakfast Buffet this Morning but i plan to eat less of the fatty foods.....dry omelet,baked beans,a single sausage,brown bread and lots of fruits,I love red grapes... 

For those of you who are diabetic,remember to eat what is recommended and remember to check your sugar level....My Mother in law had diabetes for over 50 years before she died and she didn't die of any diabetes related ish..........you can live healthy starting from what you feed yourself.

I have Milk intolerance unless it is Lactose free....Some of you don't even know you have this and keep feeding yourself with milk that's not good for you....Read it up and advice yourself.

Well,whatever you eat,just makes sure to include lots of fruits and/or Veggies.

Enjoy your first food of the day!

28 comments:

1. Blended cucumber and watermelon for me this morning.

2. I still want to sleep but I can't. Let me read maybe sleep will come. I had the worst day yesterday. I slept past 12am. I'm not even hungry. I just want Monday to come fast.

I am lactose and gluten intolerant. I didn't know until like 6years ago.

1. Some days are like that. Hopefully something happens today to make you so happy you forget you had a bad day yesterday.

I'm so incredibly happy today.It feels like my skin's vibrating with glee.It could be I have Joy in my heart or maybe this new brand of tea I just guzzled a pot of.😂

2. Kami, what's tickling you?
      You are behaving like a woman who had multiple orgasms. 😄😒

3. Perx,I always have multiple orgasms...just saying.😎

3. No plans for breakfast yet.

4. I am having beans and ijebu garri.😋😋😍

5. Rice and chicken pepper soup for breakfast.

6. Cadbury hot chocolate drink and bread

7. will be drinking fruity tea then.

8. Blended Watermelon with the seed, pineapple and cucumber.

1. How to prepare hormonal imbalance drink.

Ingredients
      The peel of a whole pineapple
      1 big ginger
      1 big lemon
      1 carbage
      Preparation
      After chopping the ingredients wash them clean, and boil for 20 minutes.

Peter Fatomilola Official
      When you are done get a 2 litres keg, sieve it inside and keep.
      Drink frist thing in the morning and night for 3 days.
      What does this drink do?
      1.It helps flushes out toxins in your body.
      2.Regulate your period
      3. Treat hormonal disorder

9. Breakfast this morning is Varieties of every healthy meal.
    Fresh Whole Yogurt
    Avocado 🥑
    Cucumber 🥒
    Mini brioche
    Cherries 🍒 and a cup of milk.

Life is sweet and I'm grateful.

10. I was the anonymous that posted about how to peacefully leave a relationship.
    Well, the truth of it all is that..
    .. I am an introvert and seeing it wasn't leading me anywhere, I decided to let go of being a good girl and have a little fun. That was how I met the said guy, it was with him I started clubbing, taking shots.. I just wanted to have a taste of life.
    But now, e be like say e don hook me.. 😫
    I will leave no matter what... I don't enjoy the whole thing anymore, its boring and I see no future in it. That is why I want to leave. About the money aspect, I rarely ask him for money, I have my side business which he yabs me as it barely fetches me substantial amount. But I still do it so I don't depend on him.
    Far be it, I feel I am better than him.
    No..not at all.
    He is the breadwinner of his family which is one of the reason I covered for him and he is always willing to help out people who need help.. he is a good person, But, I still choose to leave.
    And ,his work is that he only sources for account to transfer money.
    Which most celebrities do... Especially those who claim to run a Bureau d change businesses. Those guys sells account for huge sum to be transferred.

Back to the basics.. I am telling him the termination I did, the doctors told me not to that it will affect my fertility, but I insisted. And as a result, I can't have a child for him(only him) 🙄.

I just want to leave and concentrate on my study and that's the only thing that will give me joy. ..

11. Na wa oo. Una dey chop life. So nobody dey chop left over night food like me.

1. We dey plenty naaa dont worry yasef...make we still dey pose for internet 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol. I'm having leftover later so we outchea.

12. Once you are lactose intolerant that means you lack the enzyme lactase that breaks down lactose in the body. I don't take milk, that's why I'm not a tea person.

1. There are loads of tea brands you'd love I rarely include milk in my tea except I'm having hot coco .

13. Making akara from my homemade beans flour. My kids will eat it with pap and milk.

14. Having my porridge beans and fried plantain this money.

1. "Money oooooo"
      😂🤣😂🤣

2. May the money come to you this morning!!!!

Say Amen 😂😂😂😂🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️😂😂😂

15. Had black tea with lemon and strawberries . They say it's really good to eat only fruit for breakfast . Still trying to get my summer body 😁.

16. Yam and dried fish stew with red oil
    Very tasty something 😋😋

His Queen