Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Best Instagram Comedian..

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Best Instagram Comedian..

Who is the best Instagram Comedian that you ould like to blow into a real comedian?This person is funny that you are following them back to back......

50 comments:

1. Maraji and Josh 2 funny (them too funny🤣) that Tao girl still dey try

1. Tao girl na so so slap slap jokes she dey crack. Is shows sign of violence

2. Klinton cod
    Brother shaggy
    Williams Uchemba
    mcedopikin

1. Add ;

Tao
      Maraji
      Xploit comedy
      DIkeh
      Tywese

BV COOKIE

2. My love for Klinton cod and Williams, but Ekobybaby tops the list. He's Ghanaian and his jokes resonates so well with me

3. how did I forget Nedu wazobia aka alhaji musa and husband material

3. Do I even know their names.. Yaba left..just d name alone dey make me laugh

4. Yaba left escapee10 August 2019 at 12:19

Isoko boy 12 of the Ogberaga industry.
    "Who does that"

1. Very anyhow human being.

Anyway I loooove Twyse Lmao and that Sydney talker boy

5. McLively. Aka Barr Mike

6. Klinton cod
    Maraji

7. Woli Agba, woli Arole, the real femi and Williams Uchemba his facial expressions is something else.

8. Most of them get my attention at the initial stage. After some time they become boring
    Josh2funny got my attention with Beyonce's "Sorry". Somehow I lost interest. Same thing with McLively.
    I'm still into Maraji.
    I love most of those 1-10 collections that are posted on krastv- most are hilarious.

1. I've lost interest in Maraji, miss Ezeani is beginning to bore me I've lost interest in their skit. Taooma seems to be doing well, Jessiekay is also doing well for herself, at least her skits make me laugh. Then this Lady Iamfeezah don't know if I got the name correctly is actually the most boring of them all.

9. My neighbor, Mimicko.

10. Maraji and Lasisi Elenu. These two for me

11. Woli Agba is under rated walai. Jeez, the creativity and the fact that every video is different speaks volume

12. Tao is really funny, Lasisi, Taymesan is funny and cuteee, Esther Nathanielis also one funny lady,mory coco, Tywase and klinton cod are hilarious abeg

13. Maraji. Williams Uchemba, esp when he changes his voice. Steve chuks. Wofaida

14. kenzy.udosen
    He is absolutely hillarious, y'all should check out his Instagram handle.

15. All these names you guys just mentioned sounds strange to me....I don’t know them 💁🏿‍♂️

16. Apart from Akpan and Oduma, every other person called comedian in Nigeria annoy me silly.

1. Lol!
      As in eeee, the duo di very hilarious honestly! Akpan &Oduma my all time favorite 😍😍😍😍😍

17. Therealfemi...gives intellectual and brain stimulating jokes...He's not ur regular

18. Lasisi Elenu does it for me. The guy is too funny, especially his Sunday rant concerning bra. Segun

19. U guys are missing out! These are the real deals!

Thespian_nozy
    Laughpills comedy
    Twyse_116
    Then Akparakpumbem crew

20. Replies
    1. Yeah I was looking for her name up there! She's never a bore

21. Woliagba , Nedu wazobia , Lasisi(sunday rant )

22. Esther nathaniel’s jokes i can easily identify with. She’s so funny. I love maraji too

23. ZFancy is the real deal.Sydney talker,laughpills too.

24. Dat warri girl aka Tomma, Kincod,wafi dada,Chief Imo and sister Maggi official, nedu wazobia

The most Complex

25. I think Maraji is exceptionally funny and gifted.

26. W.Uchemba. When he changes his voice, that always gets me.
    Igwe 2Pac, his hype man is hilarious!