Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE EX

My fiance has a secretary who is his ex. Its his company. She lives in the office complex and he sleeps there too when hes too tired to go home. He has his apartment there too. 

I told him I'm not too comfy with her working with him but wont complain for now but he somehow said I'm saying that cuz he told me who she is and that he can't possibly ask her to go cos she hasnt done anything wrong.

I know this but I also know he likes her cooking and she once called him that she made his favorite meal and bobo suddenly switched off his phone till the next day when he confessed to me and said nothing happened between them. Should I be worried?

YES YOU SHOULD BE WORRIED because might be slowly warming her way back in....infact you should be very worried...
He doesnt need to sack her but the fact that he still goes over to eat and stuff should get you worried,not stressful and nagging but worried!

86 comments:

1. my dear, na you be the side chick if you dont know yet!!

1. She asked the wrong question, the right question should be how worried should you be? My answer: very worried!!!
      They have more than a working relationship. He crosses the line and confesses, so that you will not have enough reasons to hold against him, instead,he'll give you that emotional blackmail of what if I dint tell you.
      Poster,it is likely you are sleeping on a bike ooo. He needs to stop the extra curricula activities with her, else, you need to catch the next bus, you may be waiting in vain.

2. Him switching his phone should tell you everything. He doesn't want the other girl to know he is with you. If she was his side chick, he would not have switched off his phone, so obviously u are..

3. I concur. You are the side chick.

4. Your fiancé is very selfish; he wants to eat his cake and have it... He NEEDS TO CHOOSE BETWEEN A FUTURE WITH YOU OR HIS "INNOCENT" SHENANIGANS WITH HER!

5. Poster I wouldn't say you are the side chick. Why? Because once a guy is not married, you still stand a chance of becoming the wife. However I don't think hanging out with an indecisive man like your boyfriend is worth it; you might get really broken when he finally makes his decision on who among the two of you he wants. I hope you are not sleeping with him or you protect yourself if you do.

I will advise you sit this guy down and tell him to define your relationship. Do you visit him in the office? Is the ex aware you are the current? It looks to me like he's playing the two of you but if the other one is not aware of your existence but he told you about her, chances are that he might love her more and protecting her emotions than he's protecting yours. Is this what you really want for yourself?

6. Reading the comments here really got me laughing...ahaha.

Gone are the days when Relationship cum marriage was about wealth,spirituality,good family background/family,social status and physical attributes.

Nowadays,with d case of divorce here and there,even Pastors are getting divorced,D most beautiful,handsome,tall,pointed noise with enough dough are having relationship and marital issues..

My sister, from experience, d foundation of any relationship is trust....Trust outlives children,wealth and sex..it stays with you till old age...
      If u are having trust issue with him,save urself d headache....be like Johnny Walker...keep walking

7. Alternative Facts14 August 2019 at 17:00

@Pamilerin.. great comment! If she trusts him there’ll be no cause to worry

8. Stop asking ridiculous questions and kick that human to the curb!..
      You gat no business being in a r/ship with an indecisive-untrustworthy-insensitive-lying a** nigga..
      Baby girl, know your worth!. *sheesh*

9. Thank you Stella for picking up my post.

10. How can she trust someone who gives room for doubt?

11. Which kind trust. Most people are no longer trustworthy. That was how I trusted my ex and "friend" so much and my friend went behind my back trying all sorts to take over. Thank God he didn't fall for her shenanigans but he didn't tell me initially.

Claimed he entertained her, for her to think he was with her so she can fully manifest, which she did. It sha broke the trust I had for him. He should've told me when she started and we both will decide whether to entertain her or not. I'm the type that once trust is broken, it takes a whole lot to regain back.

12. Anon 17:57..nobody needs to teach you how to recognise fire, u identify it yourself. Some of us know d truth but blindfolded by love.

If u are in love wt someone, there MUST be some level of comfort,that is trust...If u are in love wt someone and d person is neither here nor there, save yourself d stress and move on wt ur life.....U can't give your heart and possibly share your nakedness with someone and d person will look u in d eyes and tell u a lie and probably switch off..

As a lady,please know what u want..TRUST and RESPECT out weighs all other virtues.

13. Poster peradventure he marries you, is this how you will continue? Borrow yourself some brains.

1. Debe WhatsApp group..Una no go kill me this afternoon.

2. Is the poster waiting to see the prick about to enter before knowing that the man dey cheat?

3. Are u seriously considering marrying a man who goes off and switches off his phone so he can go eat his favourite meal cooked by his ex??!!OMG.
    Since obviously u are still in it, put ur foot down and shut whatever that is.
    Ur boyfriend is shady.
    If places were turned, he will not condone this
    And u should never!

1. U spoke my mind.
      This man will stress you in marriage madam

2. Thank you Tenth. You’ll keep asking yourself if it’s worth it. Same thing I’m going through. Try to ask questions and he’ll tell you is it because he opened up and told me about the person?

4. DO NOT GO AHEAD WITH THAT RELATIONSHIP. DON'T! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. DO NOT WRITE CHRONICLES WHEN YOUR MARRIAGE FALLS APART BECAUSE OF EX. I am speaking from experience.

5. What?😲😲😲😲
    Your guy is really stunting on you two but I feel you are the side chic in this equation and he is just bidding his time. How can his ex be his secretary, live in company apartment and cook for him. Are you sure she is not his wife who he has told you is an ex or a woman bugging him when it’s the other way round? Anyway, I won’t date someone like this with all the millions in the world. He is putting you in a position to second guess his every move and this is bad for your mental health.

You call him fiance, what steps has he taken to be referred to in such manner? Would he be comfortable if you worked for your ex, lived in said exes company apartment and cook for him? My dear, you are wasting your time with this man. Perhaps, this lady is an ex because his family refused her but she is what he wants and will always want. You need to take a step back, reflect on this choice and ask yourself if this “position” is one you want to live with for the rest of your life because he doesn’t look like he is willing to let her go.

1. Thank you doppelganger ,what of beautiful one, u just spoke my mind

2. Thank you doppelgänger. Poster you better step back and evaluate things o. This is your future, this is how things will remain even in marriage. If it’s the type of marriage you want then go ahead. He will never let her go in marriage if he can’t do it for your sake now. I’m speaking from experience. My husband’s “friend” has a place in his life that even me as the wife couldn’t overthrow.

3. Doppelganger you should be a counselor,anytime there is a Chronicle I always look out for your comment because you always have the right answer to the Chronicle.

4. Joyful wife 👍
      Anon 17:26 👍
      Anon 01:32, awww thank you 😊

6. Girl you are in for trouble. I beg you in the name of God do not be desperate. You would find your own. This man is not yours. Don't even bother yourself giving rules and setting boundaries. Leave him be with his ex I beg you. He is not your husband. You would so suffer in marriage with him, you would hate yourself. Men have not finished!

7. Be worried!!!!!! Your fiancé won’t fire her and he’ll keep going over to her place to eat his “favorite meal” which includes shagging.
    How long have you guys been together?
    What exactly made him break up with his ex?
    The way I see it, even after marriage, he’ll
    keep visiting her codedly and might bear him a child.
    Don’t bother quarreling with him about it,you will end up pushing him back to her.
    This one is a side chic for life.
    You need to pray really hard.

1. Correct side chick, I'm telling you

2. You can only have him to yourself when she’s married and she won’t because he’s her dream man and he’s emotionally and physically available for her so she’s not in a hurry.

8. Chei.. They are doing it right under your nose ooo....🙆🙆🙆
    Be worried o, this one he's eating her food n he switches off his phone, ewooooooo😱😱😱

You think waist breaking is not going on? ...

Ajuju...😱😱

1. He really takes her to be a fool, telling her half truths of what he is going to do with his purported ex.

9. Because he told you. If you can't cope, leave him alone. If you keep nagging him, he will just dump you by the way side. Don't expect him to sack her for you just old that.
    Let him sort himself or you leave.

1. Sort himself how? Turn the table, can you cope with your fiancee working with her ex? Sometimes you guys are very mean without conscience.

2. You women are no any better. We all see it here. @ side chick

3. You women are not any better. We all see it here @ side chick

10. They are gbenshing eachother

11. Show him how uncomfortable you are with him being so close to his ex.
    If he doesn’t seem to consider your feelings, just take a walk, to save yourself from emotional trauma.
    He can’t be doing that.

1. Very simple. No argument, no nagging or debate, Just walk away from him. Asking and talking about it all the time will emboldened him the more and he won't leave the girl..
      Walk away, simple

12. Girl, that's y'alls fiancé. 😩😩

Is it that you are just playing dumb or you don't want to seem insecure?

You are letting the title fiancee becloud the ex's significance in his life. Don't be a titleholder, sis.

1. Dude is rich and probably generous.
      Babe can't let go.
      So her continue doing battle of Musanga with his secretary

2. Sis😁😁😁😁😁

Poster is the Side chic....

3. LMAO!! 15:36, you took me out with 'battle of musanga' 😣😣😣

Hey, Cookie Baibay.

4. Yes, you can tell, the dude is rich. If not, this chronicle won't get here. She wouldn't need no one to tell her to walk.
      😂

13. Longer throat men never leave a woman who knows how to cook. Poster do you know how to cook his favorite????? If No, you better go and learn because your husband is dating two people. Secondly, men hardly leave their Ex.... if he doesn’t like her, what is she doing as his secretary? He still like her. From my past experience, I am not too comfortable living in the same area with hubby ex. If you and him have little argument, he runs to her house to cool off.

1. Husband 😨 did she say they are married?

2. Anon@15:16. Men Loves women who can cook? Smh..Every professional cook would have been married. Life doesn't revolve around men. Every day man this, man that.

14. for guys we always wana compare the taste of previous pssycat and the recent pussycat, hey ladies the moment we discovered the previous one is the hit dam stylishly we don't just let go easily. sister this may break your heart but I must tell you them still dey knack until nature separates them

15. Lol.stay dia make pants dey wear you. Are you this naive? A man can't engage you and still have his ex working for him as he's secretary; it's either you the one seeing him as your fiance cus from what you wrote up there,there's no form of respect for you.

1. No respect at all. Switch off his phone? That would have been the end of the relationship na.

16. Poster,keep your options open just incase and Dont be too serious with him again so you dont hurt too much

17. Sister sister. Dump this guy before he dumps you. if you eventually get married to him, OYO lo wa ooo. Your Bobo is a big time narcissist, did you say he switched off his phone because of a meal?? Babe, accept it, she has that much power over him.

Don't ignore your gut feeling because the truth is bitter, move on ooooh.. Remove yourself from such stupid equation.. You're worth more. Move on! You never see husband.

18. you should be worried, he has not set boundaries and and long as she has this kind of privilages she must be doing something to keep it this way.

19. You're asking questions you know the answers to my dear. Why disturb us?

20. You sure you're not the side piece?

21. I burst out laughing at the first paragraph
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Please just carry this your Chronicle away. I am short of words. Someone will be writing epistle here everyday, yet...... my sisters will still be my sister.

22. Did you say Fiance? Lol! You should be very very worried. He's sleeping with her. You are in a relationship with yourself.

23. Hian ehh! Bad thing!!!! God forbid o. If you marry this man like this without finding a solution to this ex isssh be ready to have a co-wife asap, infact she's already his concubine the only thing remaining is for him to marry you & then finally marry her join,don't be surprised sef he has met her parents...
    Let him sack her & then get her another job elsewhere with his connect.. This is drama loading ,pls be updating us how this whole thing goes down.

24. I can't see any Ex here ooo!

25. Poster the both of you are his women

You poster will later be his wife while the secretary will be his unofficial wife/girlfriend forever, the both will discuss you and she'll know everything about you.
    Poster you are the his type to fits him to show to the world as his wife but his real joy lies in the secretary.
    Hmmmmm it will take the grace of God to separate them, except the side chick finds true love.
    For me, please slow down the fiancé stuff and marriage. Tell him to cut off from her or you wouldn't continue. I know too well the comfort you enjoy from him wouldn't let you take the advice. So you both enjoy him.

1. You got it, she won’t be able to separate them. I hope she finds the strength to walk away.

Where’s @pinklady?

2. You’re right. She knows everything about you but what do you know about her?

26. Thank God u said Fiance and not Husband! my dear marry that man at ur own RISK!!!! Make up ur mind and do the necessary snooping and decide for urself. This situation is a NO NO!!!

27. Màamí Eats Pap , Spiced Pap and Original Honey 0903028875814 August 2019 at 16:55

He switched off his phone to go eat lunch with her ?????

Babe, before you break up with him , tell him you are going for lunch with an ex the switch off your line for a night and watch how he reacts .

Did they date or were just f#%k buddy????

What does he do???

Babe, talk this out with him in the presence of a matured person because she doesn't seem to know what he is doing ....

28. What’s wrong in this situation? Is it not polygamy? And so? Is it a death sentence? Abeg make I hear word

29. Are you sure you're not the one calling yourself "fiancee"?

The situation is clear. Stop deceiving yourself. There's no need for a conversation sef. Move on.

The bros must be rich or you must be seriously desperate to want to ignore the signs

30. The truth is that the sec is not his ex. Don't be surprise that he will be referring you as ex in her presence as well.

31. When she called him to come eat his favourite, you should have opted to go with him and eat 'your favourite' too, since she wants to be a cook. Dear poster ask 'uncle' fiance what he really has to do with the girl, because that babe isn't his ex.

32. Awele is this you? Hope not oh. We have told you several times to move on from this ya old & confused fiance but you no go hear word. When una marry we go chop rice but don't bore us with marital problems when you finally realise that this dude isn't going to change.

33. They are gbenshing partners and he is not going to leave her. Not now or in marriage.

Except she gets tired of him and leaves him, it will be a looooonnnnng relationship.

My advise: Walk away. Except if the money and every material thing you get from him is more important to you than a cheating partner.

34. The only EX that guy has right now is YOU. That is assuming you decide to help yourself. Don't just pull out cos you will hurt yourself and you may find yourself going back and forth...Take it easy, switch off slowly.
    He switched off his phone to go eat at whose's place?? Nah🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾.

35. Sweetheart, why? Why are you allowing yourself be degraded in such a spectacular fashion? Are there no consequences when your man disrespects you? His "ex" calls to say she has prepared his favourite meal and he makes a beeline to her and switches off his phone??? He then returns to you, offering up some lame insincere confession and deep down you give him brownie points for "opening up" to you. Once you make a man feel there are no consequences for his infractions, why would he stop misbehaving?

My darling, can't you see that this relationship is all shades of wrong? His ex lives in the office apartment and he sleeps there too when he is too tired to come home. Have you stopped to wonder why his so called ex doesn't seem to understand nor respect boundaries? He also seems indifferent to this fact. He seems more loyal to his ex than to you and he knows he can get away with it. Why would you want to marry such a character? Marrying this guy would be one of the worst mistakes you would make. He will continue with her and others, probably, and you wouldn't have a say because you don't have a say now. You set precedence for your marriage from the days of courtship, what you tolerate now will also be tolerated in triple fold when you get married.

I have a colleague whose wife knows about his mistress, she was the lady he wanted to marry but their genotypes were incompatible. While he was dating his wife, he told her about his mistress and she still went along to marry him, hoping she would win him over, she never did. She is basically the baby machine because that's all he married her for, to have his kids, while he spends most of his time with his mistress. The wife has all the money and largesse at her disposal but she is miserable. Sweetheart, is that the type of life you want? He is already showing you that your concerns mean little to him. This disregard usually gets worse with time.

I hope you find the strength to end this relationship because it's heading towards pain and regret. Honey, please don't think you have won if he leaves her and marries you, you may have won the battle but you will certainly lose the war. A man who disrespects you is not worthy to be your husband. I wish you know how precious you are, you will realise that only the best will do. The dignified thing to do is to remove yourself from this ridiculous love triangle. Shut down this circus before you become the clown. You deserve better.
    e-hugs and kisses

1. The guy is loaded,she can’t just leave. That’s why. I pray she receives sence

36. Mistress don dey load,u ddnt tell us wat broke them up

37. You should leave the guy. Simple . Yes, he can’t just sack her but u can sack yourself . There are many guys without drama out there. Ohhhhh, I forgot he’s rich and all. If he’s broke, you won’t be sending chronicle cos you’d have done the needful

38. Wonderful comments up there! No need to say more but I'd say this - define your values and standards as a woman so you can weed out any man who doesn't meet up. If you don't, you'll continue to attract and entertain men who will devalue you because you have no value for yourself.