Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Elizabeth II Honours 20 Year Old Nigerian For Outstaning Performance...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Queen Elizabeth II Honours 20 Year Old Nigerian For Outstaning Performance...

This is amazing!!!..........

28 comments:

1. honestly when i saw this picture in the morning i thought it was Photoshop. wow congrats

2. Incredibly proud of him

Now that's a MAN

3. People get awards for their works in civilised societies but here I get awards cos you can steal, cheat or bribe.

2. Wow.... Congratulations to him.

3. Woooowww £2M ,he really tried,may GOD contunue to enrich the pockets of all the people that donated towards this course.

4. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    What an achievement!!!

5. NIGERIA NWERE MMADU!!!

6. Waoh! He deserves this and more..his parents will be over the moon now...good one son!

7. Congrats to him

8. Good one, what an achievement.
    Congrats to him

9. Nice one
    Congrats to your bro...a lot of people will give their arm to stand in the same room with the Queen.

10. This Queen who she help sef?

1. 😭😭😭😂🤣🤣🤣
      You be crazy olodo😛😛

11. Replies
    1. Eziokwum!!!

2. Now it’s Igbo Amaka, when others start calling you out for criminal activities you’ll start shouting that we’re all Nigerians. What is wrong with celebrating him as simply one of us?

12. Yesooooo nwa igbo aka m di n'elu

1. Remember to add this your nwa Igbo to the next post about criminality involving your tribesmen

13. Such news keeps me wondering what ruga proponents and their kins do to make this country proud.