Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Explains Why She Called Out Nigerian Celebs Who Wear Fake Designers

Monday, August 19, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Explains Why She Called Out Nigerian Celebs Who Wear Fake Designers

On Sunday Big brother star Ifu Ennada called out Nigerian celebs who wear fake desginer products and after she was slammed by several commenters,she made another post explaining why she called them out.......

Leave them alone Ifu...if they decide to wear original or fake let them be!!!
And if this is a PR stunt to sell your products,you failed !

36 comments:

1. Her name sounds like fart ifuuuuuu... that’s why she spews so much rubbish from her trash brain

2. Ifu Designer police,you too talk 🚶

3. This girl no well. La'aro Monday you decided to invite another round of insult on yourself.

4. I don't even know what she is talking about, but i read every comments on her previous post on this blog. I got so sad .

This girl only made a statement about fake stuff but the insult was much. Like nobody really like her or even said anything nice.some left the real stuff and started saying something else. I don't know her at all. But YESTERDAY after reading i got TO know her as one of the hated celebs. Wow

1. The glee and tush to be spiteful nowadays is incredibly sad

Transferring of aggression

People are so so bitter

Signs of the end times

2. The bitter one is the person who can't shut up and mind their business or is monitoring what others wear.
      What is my business with who is wearing fake or original?

3. Cos she talks way too much and it puts people off

5. No need explaining what you wrote before, because e still no concern you. If they wanna wear fake designers, leave them alone. If they wanna wear anything faker than fake sef, leave them alone and MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

6. Publicity stunt

7. This girl has a face me I slap you mentality. No matter how much she makes, she will always feel others are better than her. Its an inherent problem. This is the reason she sees other people’s problems but not hers. Atleast from her rant the other time.
    This is someone that shops from Fashionova. What does she think they sell there? Is it not replicas of other designer’s hard work? Ifu Enada is a joke!

8. madam 5 million daily,all fingers are not equal. Proudly rocking my fendi sneaks(if you like,call it fake).Not all of us can afford expensive designers so we buy the clone.*drops mic*

9. Braggart! U fit buy original designers even when u are sponsored by whoever? This is bcoz China has so faked these designers that some of the main owners of these top notch designs now produce by order which takes a process as they don’t just sell to any body. U must be a highly placed & known celeb like Davido , Hushpuppy et al who are on one on one relationship with most of the designers for them to accept to produce for u , so what ever u see on d shelve are purely China products, ask around, they look real & good though. U got what u wanted bcoz u are already remembered & trending .

10. Somebody please muzzle this beesh.

11. Stella its not about PR stunt and failing. She is talking from a business point of which she stands. I find it actually uncomfortable that people copy works by others and make cheaper versions of it.Peopel are trying to work hard and produce original works. Not just in fashion but in other spheres. A lot of people got her writeup wrong but it made so much sense.

1. but she didn't invent wig hat.Its been selling since last year.

2. She may be making sense but take it to the bank, that wasn't why she came up with the write up.

12. The wighat she even claims to be her idea is not, my friend oluchi in wazobia tv have done that thing like 2years ago and sold them. So it's not your original idea madam I too know, so go fuck yourself and stop disturbing us

13. She thought that people will support her, business woman my ass. Don’t worry, those A-listers on this table are watching & strategizing for u . Yes , bcos 99% of them wear fake since the original is far fetched. Where u wan see original.

14. I like the way Ahneeka,Nina,ceec,vandora,anto are focused.they are not using their fame to yarn rubbish or impress.I have never seen Nina,ceec,vandora used their write up to seek attention on whatever they are selling,but you see this fufu girl she is such an attention seeker that will still make noise anytime soon to sell her markets.

15. Ifu what you said is wrong so stop pushing it. On fingers are not equal. This is one of the things that push people into depression. Again reporters should stop telling us the country where a child is born. The journalist can just say mr A and Mrs b welcome their baby rather than saying they welcome their baby in Us or any other country. This is my opinion and I am not hatting

16. Poster, u forgot to mention Bambam, Anto, even Princess her friend. Everyone of them is hustling hard & she’s here talking Jazz.

17. Ifu you desperately need a PR manager because all you do is rub people the wrong way. Who runs a beauty business yet goes about slamming her current and potential customers for wearing knockoffs and cloned brands? Don't you like to make money? You like their money but hate what they'll rather spend it on? Sho wa ok sha?
    They're selling a replica of your wig biz? Then that should push you to continue to make yours distinct and unique, enlarge your distributor base, go on tours to universities and have your own people on ground there and bet me, you will be too busy to notice who is doing what.
    Stop coming off as a bitter woman because those who you are bashing will turn their noses at your hustler.

1. Will she let the PR manager work? She knows it all.

At first I didn’t read the whole post(as usual) I Went back to read and realised she might want a Versace watch for her birthday. So heads up all yee Ifu fans.

18. Nwa sef! I think she has foot in the mouth syndrome. Says the wrong things in the wrong way. Who cares if people choose to sell, buy or wear knock offs? It's inevitable in life that there will always be counterfeit things. Deal with it. No big deal. Has Gucci and Fendi and Versace closed their businesses because people are copying their designs? Do you see them rant on social media? So, why are you drinking panadol for their headache?

19. Rubbish talk. Does she think everyone will be able to afford such million? So people shouldn’t buy sneakers or whatever else because they don’t have money for the original one? Talking rubbish all for the sake of her new wighat or whatever she calls it. Vexing somebody on a Monday like this.mtcheeeeew.

20. Don’t mind her @Ralu m, she ended up inviting the wrath of the those boutique owners & buyers. Ifu continue to kill your hustles.

21. No be this girl dey want she and other exhousemates be by force friends,I now understand why dem no gree am.na she and khloe fit each other,unstable human beings.

22. she said the truth though but Nigerians don't like hearing the truth

23. That is what you get when you don't drink water and mind your business.

24. I saw that wig hat on shaderoom long before she did hers. She copied someone's design and is even bragging ownership.