Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Jeff Reveals Debunks Marriage Rumour

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Reality Star Jeff Reveals Debunks Marriage Rumour

Evicted Big Brother Naija star Jeff avoided personal relationship with the female housemates while in the house and this made people speculate that he might have a wife..

However he has debunked the rumour making the rounds....

In a recent interview he explained why he didnt date any of the Ladies...

He said; “If I had a wife everyone would know, I’m not married. The rumours are not true, I’m not the type of person to hide my relationship or marriage status.I didn't get close to any female housemate because you can’t tell their real character on the show. Someone can have two different personalities.”

14 comments:

1. Well, if a man is morally responsible, he'll be tagged married or gay.

2. Liar. He got close to Kim but that one after using him do yeye dumped him for omashola. Since then all girls in da house avoided him like plague. And moreover he was just too boring to behold. I was happy when he was sent packing. Still waiting for his fellow borites Esther, diane, Jacky, Gedoni to go and join him so that they can all form borethemgang.

1. He only got close to Kim cause her brother was his good friend and hence formed a bond with her cause of that,then feelings started if not he would have also talk with her from a distance just like the rest of the females

2. Princess we come from the same planet. Well said 100%.. im really waiting for his siblings to follow suit also, Sisters Ester,Diane, Jackye and brother Gedoni.

3. This is my spec. Very responsible guy.

4. I love you baiby! Miss seeing your face on bbn.

5. Betnaija should better make you their ambassador....o